Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.94*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay - Flexible, on average, 9/10 (1001 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1001

Everything went as it should of went so no issues.

Mr Fuentes, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth process no complaints always book with holiday extras

Mrs Bennett, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.EFFICIENT SERVICE IN ALL RESPECTS.

Mr Porritt, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service that’s easy to use. Airport parking close to terminal and everything worked a treat.

Mrs Armstrong, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ok going, but coming back had a long wait for the transfer bus, despite calling for it.

Mrs Coatsworth, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Took longer to get to the terminal than stated. On the return took over 30 minutes to get from the terminal to the car

Mr Forster, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Booked parking at Newcastle airport for a week. Everything was fine.

Mr Ross, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to find and park great shuttle service

Mrs Scott, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and simple

Mrs Wilcox, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes fine

Mr Godfrey, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mrs Sutherland, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking service. I booked late arrival insurance. We were over 1.5 hours late and wondered what would happen but our ticket let us straight out of the car park, no problem. For which we were most grateful after our delay. Thanks!!

Mrs Gregory, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward,no problems.

Mr Stoll, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, simple, no problems, easy walk or bus to the terminal

Mr Iley, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a week in Cyprus. Booked and paid on-line, easy peasy, even for an oldie like me. Booked long-stay, couple of minutes from the airport. Barriers have registration recognition- so you don't even have to get out your car - fabulous!

Mrs Smith, 06 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all good . have used many times before and will do so again .

Mr Hogg, 05 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As I checked through the car park barrier the ticket I received had all the information on it. When I left the car park, on return, all I had to do was put it in the barrier machine and everything worked great. Fantastic !

Mr Drury, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was seamless. Easy to find, plenty of spaces, instructions easy to follow and buses regular. Would definitely use again

Mrs Cross, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Koprowski, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book online

Mr Bell, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park on the doorstep of the Airport. Hassle free and very easy to find

Mr Oneill, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fine, its a good facility. Would be useful if they put up signage to remind people to take note of the bus point they were at - loads of people forget.

Mr Storey, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park handy on the doorstep. Within walking distance if you dont want to wait for the provided bus. Will use again

Mr Waddingham, 22 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy, no problems

Mrs Abel, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No complaints

Ms Gilligan, 16 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There was nothing that came to mind that needed improvement. From the online booking to the instructions on what to do at arrival was perfect. Departure was also no problem. Will definitely be using Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Mctiernan, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was good as well as service.

Mr Newell, 26 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

was dark on arrival and did not take note of zone parked in so took a while to locate vehicle otherwise ok

Mr Grant, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking on line. Parking and transfer went smoothly as usual. Courteous driver of bus.

Mr Robinson, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus was fine , cat parks easy enough to get too, although several had closed signs , barrier was up when we arrived so couldn’t get a ticket , which meant on leaving we had to speak to someone to get out , lady was very dour not very helpful and when we gave wrong booking code or 0 instead of o she was grumpy, eventually got through but clearly the number plate recognition not working, have no trouble at Edinburgh airport with this , but Newcastle needs to brush up its customer experience

Mrs Nicol, 09 Apr 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Only booked car parking, the system worked I was let in and out of the car park automatically and my car was secure. No issues I got what I paid for with no hassle

Mr Lax, 02 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward other than the message on the ticket that prebooked customers needed to check in at security office whereas just needed to use ticket to get out. A bit inconsistent but not really a major problem

Mr Beeby, 26 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Decent car park Only 5 minutes walk to terminal so I did not need to wait for the bus although I may have done if I had heavy cases. Only issue was that the provided post code took me off site and should be ignored. It is well signed at the airport so not necessary anyway. Entry and exit were seamless and easy to find a space on the day I travelled.

Mr Black, 22 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Noble, 14 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan; easy to book, friendly staff; no issues

Mrs Wilson, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park only a few minutes walk away from terminal.if travelling with elderly might be better to drop them off furst

Mrs Moore, 05 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use the site giving us problem free parking at a great rate. Takes all the hassle out of airport parking.

Mr Robinson, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked to plan, just as we expected.

Mr Sonley, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking and car parking were very easy to do everything was fine no complaints at all

Mr Edwards, 01 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Balmer, 19 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The booking process was seamless and when I came to exit the car park when I returned from my trip, I discovered that I had mislaid my ticket to open the barrier. I parked and went into the office, which is next to the exit barrier, where I got sorted out in a few seconds in a very friendly, and positiver, manner.

Mr Chatterley, 14 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and exactly as planned.

Mr Hodges, 17 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hasstle free parking

Mr Robson, 09 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mrs English, 08 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly so wouldn’t change anything

Mrs Freeman, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Very easy and smooth. Staff great.

Mr Leight, 21 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service could not have been better and was up to the usual high quality standard.

Mr Brown, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything thing worked as the instructions said it would spot on

Mr Corr, 27 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, no problems. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Hunter, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book but orientation in the carpark at night a bit hit and miss almost a full bus wasn’t sure where they were. More signage indicating available spaces would be helpful especially when thecar park is fairly full ,which i5 was. Large signs on the bus shelters roof would also help at night.

Mr Rowland, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1001

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-04-2020, valid as of 17-02-2020