Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.50*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly - Saver, on average, 9/10 (352 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 352

All was well, worked smoothly & efficiently but on our return we were just handed the keys & had to ask where the car was parked. Whilst hunting in the dark for our car another staff member came & helped us locate the vehicle.

Mr Herbert, 12 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

All was well, worked smoothly & efficiently but on our return we were just handed the keys & had to ask where the car was parked. Whilst hunting in the dark for our car another staff member came & helped us locate the vehicle.

Mr Herbert, 12 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Dropped off away from the office in the rain,where I had to collect the key for my car.It would have taken two minutes to go to the office in the van and then take us to the car

Mr Gofton, 10 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

We always use Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport. The service is very good, and all the staff friendly, even dropping us next to our car on our return (we were the only people on the bus at the time).

Mrs Corfield, 30 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Park & Fly at Newcastle Airport always works well

Mr Willows, 22 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No Problems, everything went smoothly and staff helpful

Mr Clempson, 15 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find, taken to airport straight away, waiting for us when we returned and car there ready to get in to and head home.

Mr Duncan, 13 Nov 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

polite and cheery staff. prompt service, very efficient.

Mrs Mcnab, 31 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Brilliant service would definitely use again.

Mr Smith, 30 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy to find car park, straight on motorway. Didn’t wait long for transfer to airport

Mrs Duffy, 21 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with very helpful staff. Transport waiting on arrival back at Newcastle airport. We have used this car park before and will continue to do so as location to airport and cost of car parking extremely competitive with airport parking.

Mr Wynne, 20 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As always great fast and efficient service

Mr Hendry, 19 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Use park and fly all the time they are fast friendly and everything runs smoothly all the time would definitely recommend

Tbc Tbc, 17 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

pick up bus took a while to arrive; good facilities in lounge with reserved table

Mr Wallace, 16 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Used park and fly a number of times now. Staff and pickup system is very good . Excellent service would recommend.

Mr Affleck, 23 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Fast efficient service as usual however on the return (3am on a chilly morning) flight we seemed to wait for several minutes before any bus appeared- maybe it would be an idea to have an empty bus ready and waiting when the flight has landed - allowing some time for baggage collection of course. However we were picked up by a very courteous driver and taken quickly to our car.

Mrs Franchi, 21 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.

Mr Hall, 19 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mr Allan, 19 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Booking in and bus to and from the airport prompt no hanging about.

Mrs Irwin, 16 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Straightforward, efficient and friendly

Mr Smith, 14 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

1st class professional service from start to finish.

Mrs Gray, 12 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Was dropped off at the airport promptly and was picked up on time after our holiday. No problems and the staff were very efficient.

Mrs Mingins, 09 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great experience, staff helpful and transfers to airport on time

Mr Hughes, 07 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We arrived a little early but were still welcomed and sorted very quickly. The bus was waiting and took us straight to the terminal with in around 5 minuets.

Mr Foster, 03 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Hassle free and very quick short journey to airport . Really good to know your car is being looked after while on holiday

Mrs English, 27 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

easy access to car park no waiting for transport to airport, staff very help full would recommend to friends and family

Herr Langhans, 26 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Once again used this service which is extremely efficient and cost effective, will definitely use again

Mr Jones, 21 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Straight forward, speedy service. Very short transfer.

Mr Sykes, 03 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booking went through three times but not processed at car park. On arrival at car park they did not know we had booked and there were no spaces! Car park accommodated us after a little chat but very disappointed with holiday extras this time. Never had a problem before

Mr Hands, 31 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Absolutely perfect, from food to staff to cleanliness. Hotel was a hidden gem and will certainly be returning. Fantastic holiday all in all.

Mrs Lodge, 29 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It was a bit confusing on arrival at park and fly Newcastle, I was not too sure what I was supposed to do initially, and had to get out of my car and ask, maybe more instructions on what to do before arriving would be helpful, as you should park in the bays in front of the booking office, after the initial confusion, it was quick, simple and the staff were lovely.

Miss Rugg, 21 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the process of booking car in, hand over of keys , transfer to airport, pick up from airport back to car and the car ready and waiting for us. Quick easy and stress free.

Mrs Cranston, 18 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Cannot fault this service at all , everything always runs smoothly. Staff extremely efficient and friendly

Mr Dalby, 12 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Park and fly very good staff helpful and didn’t have to wait long for bus transfer.

Mr Snaith, 09 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, timing, friendliness, efficiency, care.

Mrs Dover, 08 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good service on flight out but unfortunatly on our return my husband was left waiting for a while for a bus in the freezing cold.Yet there was a bus sitting at the sight

Mrs Howey, 03 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

very helpful staff easy and straight forward booking in

Mr Robertson, 01 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Professional as always very pleasant staff even so early in the morning giving road closer instructions.

Mrs Angus, 29 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As usual everything went smoothly no waiting absolutely brilliant

Mr Storey, 17 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff really friendly and very helpful... Only waited a couple of minutes for transfer... Dropped off right outside departure gates... Excellent service use these all the time

Mr Hopkins, 17 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booked with park&fly all ok except waited 10 minutes for coach pick up on our return.?

Mr Hadland, 10 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Excellent service, staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hughff, 31 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

On existing the gate, my car was recognised and I had to speak to security to be able to leave the parking area.

Mr Phyall, 20 May 2019

Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Plenty of parking and close to the airport. Will definitely use again in the future

Miss Laidler, 15 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service, just what you need after a flight

Mr Hogan, 08 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork as usual. Staff and facilities excellent.

Mr Mikulas, 01 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

yes i am very happy to say that i chose this place near to the airport plus staff is very helpful.

Mr Aziz, 27 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find parked up ,staff took car for parking space ,nice very friendly staff and couldn’t be more helpfull

Mr Lamb, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All very well organised and a painless experience. Would use again.

Mr Long, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fairly smoothly - couldn't find the van at the airport at first

Mr Gleeson, 30 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 352

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-02-2020, valid as of 14-12-2019