Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1837 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1837

Easy to locate at airport and only two minutes shuttle to terminal, driver pick us up straight away on return, great service

Mr Mcmahon, 23 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Once again used this service which is extremely efficient and cost effective, will definitely use again

Mr Jones, 21 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected/ excellent service as usual as

Mrs Jardine, 20 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to use,friendly staff,fast pick up and drop off service

Mr Wall, 19 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent with everything

Mr Warburton, 13 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always get a discount code for airport parking from holiday extras and we compare, it works out better every time thanks

Mrs Ramsay, 12 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Lyon, 12 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except I waited too long to be picked up upon my return.

Mrs Goldsmith, 11 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything was brilliant park and fly are so helpful friendly

Mr Thomson, 09 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Park and fly Newcastle airport great service from great staff,as always,nothing is a problem car ready and waiting on arrival,

Mr Lamb, 07 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy, quick and staff polite and assuring. We had drove from Glasgow to Newcastle and the price was great to park for the week and were covered with delays. Would recommend and will use in future

Miss Mckenna, 07 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was fine nothing to report at all 😃

Mrs Anderson, 03 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Howe, 03 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Straight forward, speedy service. Very short transfer.

Mr Sykes, 03 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As always service was excellent quick reliable and friendly staff

Mr Hendry, 01 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We was extremely happy with your service shame we are unable to say the same for the airline we booked with.

Miss Stone, 31 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booking went through three times but not processed at car park. On arrival at car park they did not know we had booked and there were no spaces! Car park accommodated us after a little chat but very disappointed with holiday extras this time. Never had a problem before

Mr Hands, 31 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Staff were helpful.

Mr Perry, 31 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with parking and the transfer to the airport. Staff were very helpful. Our flight was delayed coming back but the minibus was at the pickup point within minutes of us coming out of the airport.

Mrs Schott, 29 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No waiting for transfers, so a really good experience. I’ve booked parking through Holiday Extras a number of times before and as they hold my basic details booking is very simple and quick.

Mr Scott, 29 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect, from food to staff to cleanliness. Hotel was a hidden gem and will certainly be returning. Fantastic holiday all in all.

Mrs Lodge, 29 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy booking, close to airport, friendly service.

Mr Pumphrey, 28 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fantastic set up, exactly what you would expect from airport parking. Super quick transfers and car sitting ready for collection

Mr Cameron, 27 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Every thing went well

Mrs Howard, 27 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Simply everything went as expected will use again next year ðŸ‘

Mr Gibson, 26 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As always, your service and booking arrangements were spot on!

Mr Scott, 27 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and the staff were very friendly and efficient.

Mrs Robinson, 26 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr Smith, 26 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and efficient.

Mrs Smith, 25 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

On arrival we were told to wait for the mini bus to arrive but weren't told where. After several mini busses came and went we approached a driver who said he hadn't been informed there was people waiting. We were all in a hurry to get to the airport which caused some stress and frustration. The toilet was very unhygienic and smelled badly of urine.

Mrs Jackson, 25 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easiest of systems pull up in car hand in keys and jump on a bus to terminal there in 2 minutes absolutely stress free and easy to start your holiday. On return bus comes quickly to collect you and your car is there waiting for you

Mr Miller, 24 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Thomason, 22 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly driver very good .

Mr Parkinson, 22 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Efficient and easy as usual with staff very helpful

Mr Urwin, 21 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It was a bit confusing on arrival at park and fly Newcastle, I was not too sure what I was supposed to do initially, and had to get out of my car and ask, maybe more instructions on what to do before arriving would be helpful, as you should park in the bays in front of the booking office, after the initial confusion, it was quick, simple and the staff were lovely.

Miss Rugg, 21 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Very good price Very nice people Very easy

Mr Martin, 20 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great hastle free service and value. Highly recommended!

Mr/S Durr, 18 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Facilities great staff very helpful and fast service

Mrs Fletcher, 18 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the process of booking car in, hand over of keys , transfer to airport, pick up from airport back to car and the car ready and waiting for us. Quick easy and stress free.

Mrs Cranston, 18 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy smooth car park.

Mr Adams, 17 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly efficient staff,transport very clean. Ideally located

Mr Mcgeoch, 16 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I Always use park & fly excellent service

Mrs Gladstone, 16 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

First class service.

Mr Thornberry, 12 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Park and Ride staff very professional no hassle booking in or on return to pluck up car.

Mr Crawford, 12 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Really easy service to use and very friendly staff. Much easier than looking for a parking space

Tbc Tbc, 11 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Cannot fault this service at all , everything always runs smoothly. Staff extremely efficient and friendly

Mr Dalby, 12 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Park and fly very good staff helpful and didn’t have to wait long for bus transfer.

Mr Snaith, 09 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr White, 10 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

excellent as usual

Mr Bowell, 09 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

After arrival back at Newcastle we were met outside by a massive que waiting for return shuttle to the car park. After waiting over 30 minutes and the number of people not going down very soon, we decided to find a way to walk to pick up the car.

Mr Hirst, 09 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1837

Top