Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.12*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1734 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1734

Very efficient and easy, especially the return bus dropped me as close to my car as possible. Perhaps a sign could be erected near the exit saying ' Remember to drive on the left'

Mr Gray, 26 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The main fault of this car park is the transport to the airport, their buses only carry 8 passengers which can lead to long queues waiting for transfers, and don’t have integrated steps which makes getting in and out difficult for older or infirm passengers difficult.

Mr Gott, 26 May 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy to find. Friendly staff. Great service

Mr Thwaytes, 25 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Dickson, 22 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have parked here many times. Always efficient and helpful.

Mr Gadsdon, 20 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booked late which caused a small issue on arrival as our booking had not yet been registered with the car park office.

Mr Inglis, 18 May 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Waited for over 15 minutes for bus back to car park On return

Mr Wilkinson, 18 May 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

I parked my car and speedily taken to airport excellent customer service and similarly on my return

Mrs Gartland, 18 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, from check in to return pick up and car collection.

Mr Howard, 17 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Perfect as always.

Mr Robson, 16 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As always extremely smooth and efficient operation. Professional and efficient staff both leaving and returning. Especially when our return flight was 3 1/2 hours late!!

Mrs Joyce, 15 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly helpful and professional everything went very smoothly

Mr Lakeman, 14 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly, no hassle process. no complaints.

Mr Smith, 13 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All was good

Mrs Murray, 13 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything as expected no problems at all. Dropped us off and picked us back up promptly

Mrs Jardine, 11 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly no problems at all

Mr/S Steel, 10 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth from start to finish, no waiting around, staff very friendly

Herr Becker, 09 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

staff were very good and helpful

Mr Bishop, 06 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find very close to the airport. Quick and efficient check in of car then a 2 minute transfer to the terminal. On return only waited a few minutes for bus to arrive to take us back to car park. Again quick hand over of key and car ready to make journey home. Excellent service.

Mr Grief, 05 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used the Park and Ride car park at Newcastle Airport many times and would not hesitate to do so again. Very efficient service with almost no waiting for shuttle bus.

Mrs Clayton, 06 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Perfect. Friendly staff throughout.

Mr Armstrong, 05 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very good service from Park and Fly Newcastle Prices are easing up so we go from Leeds Bradford when practical

Mr Forsyth, 29 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book, virtually no wait for the transfer on the outward or return journey and helpful staff. A job well done.

Mr Scott, 27 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No problems checking in. Minibus waiting for us when we arrived. Driven to the airport by a very friendly and helpful driver and again on our return.

Miss Wainwright, 27 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick process, friendly staff and very close to airport with regular transfer.

Miss White, 25 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Both arrival and exit went well staff much more on the ball than previous trip ðŸ‘

Mr Fleming, 26 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant. Prompt pickup on arrival back at the airport

Mr Oliver, 22 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Professional as all ways .

Mrs Angus, 23 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

great service both leaving and collecting car with freindly helpful staff

Mr Neary, 21 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Telephone number of the booking forms was closed and unable to contact company by telephone. The correct number was on the bus stand so I was able to use that.

Mrs Ford-Stubbs, 18 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Spot on - as usual. Would park anywhere else if flying from Newcastle

Mr Reah, 15 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick and easy good timing

Mr Robinson, 15 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Excellent sevice

Mr Dickson, 14 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent total service efficient helpful and would highly recommend .takes the stres out of travelling .Thanks

Mrs Gartland, 13 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick and simple service less than 5 minutes from airport

Mr Mcmullen, 11 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy to use car park. Staff friendly and helpful. Efficient service.

Mrs Harvey, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Used many times and would thoroughly recommend.

Mr Anderson, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Have used this service many times and have never had any problems.

Mrs Coplin, 02 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We would not use any other facility, have used for past few years and are never disappointed. Staff go the extra mile to be helpful and friendly

Mrs Gray, 02 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

An excellent, efficient and friendly service. Cannot be faulted.

Mr Thirlwall, 30 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service on return picked up within a minute and dropped off at our vehicle, will definitely use this again.

Mr Beckett, 25 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes all staff we spoke too were very helpful No complaints

Mr Callender, 25 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking as described.

Mrs Swinnerton, 24 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well from booking, parking and collecting the car

Mr Gardener, 18 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booked parking,lounge & airport transfer. All without any hitch. Definitely use the service again.

Mrs Shiells, 18 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A very good park and fly no trouble sign in and on to bus within two minutes

Mr Fiddes, 16 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good value for money. Easy to find. Simple and efficient check in and out. Shuttle very prompt

Mr Moreland, 12 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service, everything went smoothly and facilities exactly as described. Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Recommend this car park and will use again.

Mr Garside, 08 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything fine staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Mavin, 06 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service from friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Smith, 04 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1734

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-07-2019, valid as of 27-05-2019