Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1370 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1370

Made start & finish of our holiday run smoothly. Staff very helpful.

Mr Bell, 16 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nice and easy

Mr Campbell, 12 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very quick and organised when we dropped off the car. Minibus was waiting to take us to the airport and when we returned we went back to where we were dropped off and a minibus was already there. Our car was waiting for us, quick to pick up. Excellent service.

Mrs Howie, 11 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always a fantastic service with nice friendly staff

Mrs Fletcher, 06 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly Service was fast and efficient Did not have to wait long to be picked up on return

Ms Dean, 02 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very efficient, very friendly staff.

Mrs Atkinson, 01 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fantastic start to the holiday with friendly helpful staff and such easy parking with Park & Fly Newcastle

Mrs Richardson, 30 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As expected service very good. I will use next time.

Mr Weightman, 28 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service. Speedy and efficient

Mr White, 29 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

arrived early morning,looked after straight away... on comeing back we were picked up in less than 5 min with car waiting at drop off point

Mr Clark, 27 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All good. On arrival driver was waiting already for us.

Mr Hendzel, 14 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient as always and friendly

Mr Anderson, 15 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

great efficient parking at Newcastle airport

Mr Ferguson, 09 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fantastic service Sorted things out for me when airline changed flight time.

Mr Prentice, 07 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever! Very friendly and very helpful staff. Thank you!I would highly recommend Park and fly in Newcastle

Miss Collings, 05 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve our trip went like clockwork. All staff were well mannered.

Mr Hogan, 05 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff friendly, quick and easy process leaving keys and car. Didn’t have to wait long either going to airport or returning from airport as mini buses were very regular .

Mr/S Bredbere, 05 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We were not met at airport, therefore, had to walk to car park

Mr Beaumont, 04 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Parking at convenient location. Staff friendly and capable and transfer to airport terminal was efficient and smooth.

Mr Maxwell, 03 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

My stop/start button was broken off when we arrived back and no one had informed the change over staff that they'd damaged my car

Miss Newell, 02 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

So easy to use.

Mr Hamilton, 21 Dec 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

On my return, my car was not on a list in the office so the staff did not know where it was. Fortunately, I spotted it from the office window.

Mr Allan, 18 Dec 2018

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Staff member was quite unhelpful on arrival. As this was booked with short notice, our booking was not showing on the paperwork on his desk and all he said several times was that he wasn’t expecting us. The booking was eventually found but it was rather unprofessional and unnerving given the fact that we have never used this service before. The facilities were clean and the bus to the terminal was convenient. On arriving back again, only a few minutes wait u too the bus arrived to pick us up and the driver was lovely. Hassle free! Only thing to improve possibly at this end was that the car was completely iced over and would have been nice if it was defrosted, even slightly to avoid a ten minute wait for the car to warm up before being able to leave. I will definitely use this service again.

Mr Guy, 16 Dec 2018

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything is very well organised and runs smoothly. From arriving we were dealt with promptly , had no wait for transfer to airport . The same on our return, only short wait for transfer and car ready for us . Great service.

Mr Elder, 15 Dec 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find quick drop off and transfer to airport On return picke up in less than 5 minutes and back to car within 5 minutes. Polite staff . Couldn't be better

Mr Jones, 11 Dec 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Ideal location, right next to the airport. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Smooth and rapid transfers, both ways.

Mr Cowey, 09 Dec 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car park as described ,very helpful and polite staff,no hassle whatsoever.

Mr Crawford, 08 Dec 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very short waits to be taken from the parking lot to the terminal. Much shorter waits than in the airport's own long stay car park where I have waited ages for a bus on occasions. So it's both cheaper and faster in my experience.

Mr Murphy, 29 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Moon, 28 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

No problems at all, excellent service.

Mr Burnett, 25 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Transport to and from the airport was quick and reliable. Cost is goood as much cheaper than taxis. Disapointed with condition of car on return. Looked like it had been parked under a tree all week and was filthy with no attempt to make it look ok.

Mr Kelford, 18 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Park and Fly Newcastle airport is easy to find and only 3 or 4 minutes from the terminal. No need to ring on arrival back just go to bus stop and the bus comes. All the staff are cheerful and helpful.

Mrs Borthwick, 16 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything perfect,as always

Mr Russell, 13 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always works for me!

Mr Edwards, 12 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything easy and satisfactory.

Mrs Dolan, 11 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Long wait to be picked up at the airport. had to ring office for some action. The person I spoke to didnt seem disturbed at all. Thsi was unusual as normally they are excellent.

Mr Fowler, 11 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

As smooth as could be, as always

Mr Jones, 09 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car Parking at Park and Fly was no problem at all.

Mr Boggon, 09 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great airport parking - use this at least twice a year. Staff are friendly/efficient and courteous - pick up and drop off is prompt. A no hassle experience at a good price. Thank you.

Mrs Vikebo, 09 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Atkinson, 07 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

we were charged twice and told the first payment would be back in our account 3/5 working days, that was 18th October, still have not received it. The second payment we paid an extra 10pound for a card with euros on, and haven' t received that.

Mrs Hammell, 07 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Car parking at Newcastle airport Fly & Go was excellent. Friendly staff with not waiting on return mini bus ready to pick us up outside terminal. Would use again as better than onsite parking in long stay car park and is cheaper.

Mr Neary, 05 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great airport parking with regular pick ups

Mrs Jones, 04 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect only waited couple of minutes to be picked up

Mr Kennedy, 04 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport. Quick and easy transport. Good price and easy to find just next to the premier inn.

Mrs Riley, 03 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

well organised , and only minutes to wait for pick up and drop off to airport

Mr Mckean, 31 Oct 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The staff were great and got us straight to the airport(we were running 45minutes late so were a little stressed!!) And on the return we only had to stand in the bus stop no more than 2 minutes and a mini bus arrived which we were really pleased about as the weather was freezing.

Mrs Arnold, 28 Oct 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything spot on, Arriving, lift to terminal, picked up within minutes of stepping into bus stop when we got back. Thanks.

Mr Ingram, 27 Oct 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service. All staff were very helpful and very organised.

Mr Bannerman, 27 Oct 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The car was promptly booked in and I was transferred to airport quickly.On return I only waited seconds before being transferred back to pick up the car

Mr Pierson, 24 Oct 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1370

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2019, valid as of 17-02-2019