Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1858 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1858

As always, your service and booking arrangements were spot on!

Mr Scott, 27 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and the staff were very friendly and efficient.

Mrs Robinson, 26 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr Smith, 26 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and efficient.

Mrs Smith, 25 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

On arrival we were told to wait for the mini bus to arrive but weren't told where. After several mini busses came and went we approached a driver who said he hadn't been informed there was people waiting. We were all in a hurry to get to the airport which caused some stress and frustration. The toilet was very unhygienic and smelled badly of urine.

Mrs Jackson, 25 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easiest of systems pull up in car hand in keys and jump on a bus to terminal there in 2 minutes absolutely stress free and easy to start your holiday. On return bus comes quickly to collect you and your car is there waiting for you

Mr Miller, 24 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Thomason, 22 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly driver very good .

Mr Parkinson, 22 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Efficient and easy as usual with staff very helpful

Mr Urwin, 21 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It was a bit confusing on arrival at park and fly Newcastle, I was not too sure what I was supposed to do initially, and had to get out of my car and ask, maybe more instructions on what to do before arriving would be helpful, as you should park in the bays in front of the booking office, after the initial confusion, it was quick, simple and the staff were lovely.

Miss Rugg, 21 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Very good price Very nice people Very easy

Mr Martin, 20 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great hastle free service and value. Highly recommended!

Mr/S Durr, 18 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Facilities great staff very helpful and fast service

Mrs Fletcher, 18 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the process of booking car in, hand over of keys , transfer to airport, pick up from airport back to car and the car ready and waiting for us. Quick easy and stress free.

Mrs Cranston, 18 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy smooth car park.

Mr Adams, 17 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly efficient staff,transport very clean. Ideally located

Mr Mcgeoch, 16 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I Always use park & fly excellent service

Mrs Gladstone, 16 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

First class service.

Mr Thornberry, 12 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Park and Ride staff very professional no hassle booking in or on return to pluck up car.

Mr Crawford, 12 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Really easy service to use and very friendly staff. Much easier than looking for a parking space

Tbc Tbc, 11 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Cannot fault this service at all , everything always runs smoothly. Staff extremely efficient and friendly

Mr Dalby, 12 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Park and fly very good staff helpful and didn’t have to wait long for bus transfer.

Mr Snaith, 09 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr White, 10 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

excellent as usual

Mr Bowell, 09 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

After arrival back at Newcastle we were met outside by a massive que waiting for return shuttle to the car park. After waiting over 30 minutes and the number of people not going down very soon, we decided to find a way to walk to pick up the car.

Mr Hirst, 09 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect, timing, friendliness, efficiency, care.

Mrs Dover, 08 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Label car park so you know what car park you are parking in

Miss Scott, 07 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick service, friendly staff

Mrs Barker, 07 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff helpful everything went smoothly car was waking for us on our return

Mr Lakeman, 06 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used this car park many times and cannot fault it. Staff or friendly and efficient

Mrs Green, 04 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used this car park on many occasions. It is always my first choice because it is very close to Newcastle Airport with quick transfers. There is never more than a couple of minutes waiting for the shuttle bus in either direction, and the staff are really pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended.

Mrs Clayton, 03 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always excellent service

Mrs Phillips, 02 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Smooth quick service. 1st class

Mr Everett, 02 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good service on flight out but unfortunatly on our return my husband was left waiting for a while for a bus in the freezing cold.Yet there was a bus sitting at the sight

Mrs Howey, 03 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

very helpful staff easy and straight forward booking in

Mr Robertson, 01 Jul 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Very impressed with the service provided and no waiting about for transfers.

Mr Brown, 30 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No hassle experience. Car ready for collection. Regular bus collection - no more than 5-10 min wait for collection to go back to car park. Have used this service before and would have no hesitation using it again. Should perhaps think about a loyalty card/scheme for returning customers.

Ms Robins, 30 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Professional as always very pleasant staff even so early in the morning giving road closer instructions.

Mrs Angus, 29 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy transfer to airport. Friendly staff

Miss Davies, 27 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly very profesional and still had some banter

Mr Mason, 27 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly easy service, mini bus there within minutes and dropped off next to our car on return

Miss Watson, 26 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service and friendly good staff at Newcastle park and ride. Away man!

Mr Gillett, 26 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good price, good service. Use this car park regularly.

Mr Morphet, 26 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

the man that picked us up needs more training also the people that log the order on the system. I gave you the flight NO for the return and still you got the DAY wrong

Mr Wilson, 24 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, from dropping off the car to picking it back up. Staff were friendly & efficient

Mrs Heslop, 22 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very positive experience and only suggestion would have been to have had more transit vehicles ready for a flight with so many passengers

Mrs Robinson, 22 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking excellent. Disappointed with Newcastle airport inspire lounge’s food. Not much choice.

Mrs Grief, 21 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Helpful staff and prompt collection from the airport.

Mrs Birkett, 20 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

speedy, reliable, friendly

Miss Robinson, 21 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prompt efficient service on departure and return

Mrs Franchi, 18 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1858

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019