Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly - Saver, on average, 9/10 (359 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 359

Plenty of parking and close to the airport. Will definitely use again in the future

Miss Laidler, 15 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service, just what you need after a flight

Mr Hogan, 08 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork as usual. Staff and facilities excellent.

Mr Mikulas, 01 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

yes i am very happy to say that i chose this place near to the airport plus staff is very helpful.

Mr Aziz, 27 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find parked up ,staff took car for parking space ,nice very friendly staff and couldn’t be more helpfull

Mr Lamb, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All very well organised and a painless experience. Would use again.

Mr Long, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fairly smoothly - couldn't find the van at the airport at first

Mr Gleeson, 30 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything perfect no complaints transfer coach waiting for us when we arrived back from holiday

Mr Hadland, 26 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems. Staff and transfer very good.

Mr Cable, 15 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good service once again. Happy to recommend this car park.

Mrs Elliott, 11 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great price and frequent transport between parking and airport terminal. Helpful staff.

Mr Dixon, 09 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything was smoothly

Mr Vasilevskiy, 14 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Every thing was spot on

Mrs Pullar, 13 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Extreamly helpful

Mrs Furness, 07 Jan 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All good, always is. Easy parking, friendly staff, quick service. Wouldn't go anywhere else when flying from Newcastle airport.

Mrs Grainger, 29 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent as usual. All went smoothly.

Mr Mcclelland, 26 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Smooth as a baby’s bum everyone very helpful

Mr Hall, 24 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We arrived back to have our luggage dropped at the car and had to walk quite a way in the dark to get the keys. The car was in a dimly lit part and I could not check the car for any damage. The cars were all frozen solid and took ages to defrost. They used to be in front of the collection point ready to drive off. Things have changed but not for the better.

Mr Hodgson, 23 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Trusted car parking. Close to the airport. Reliable service. Pleasant staff. Always happy to leave my car with them

Mr Howey, 10 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went really well, staff as usual were extremely helpful. Food very good and with a varied choice

Mr King, 05 Nov 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

When we arrived your system was down so you couldn’t book us in and sent us to long stay at airport . We had great difficulty finding a space , hadn’t been there before we were told we had been upgraded. On our return the barrier ticket machine wouldn’t accept ticket without having to pay again we had to find office and explain and they done checks and aventually let us out it was very distressing and spoiled the start and end to our holiday.

Mr Thompson, 25 Oct 2018

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

We were a bit disappointed this time as we had to wait quite a while for transfer on arrival back in to Newcastle which is unusual, could have understood if they were busy but it was very quite. This will not stop us using them again

Mr Peacock, 16 Oct 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly

Mr Dudman, 03 Oct 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Usual prompt service both on outward and inward return

Mrs Pearson, 27 Sep 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The service was excellent however when I collected my car there was 2 mile on my car and the back seats which I left down to get my cases and pushchair in had been put up indicating someone had used my car.

Mr Mccartney, 22 Sep 2018

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

We’ve used this car park many times simply because of the efficient service- the pick up this time however wasn’t as efficient as the bus was full and we had to wait in the cold and very tired while the driver returned- this hasn’t happened before I must add.

Mrs Franchi, 20 Sep 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service as always

Mr Menhams, 19 Sep 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Service was excellent staff excellent

Mr Storey, 14 Sep 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, didn't wait long for transport. Car was parked near the front ready for us collecting. Quick service. Have used before and will be using for our next holiday in

Miss Turner, 14 Sep 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes, everything did go smoothly. Staff were brilliant, drivers cheerful/helpful and the "Holiday Extras" arrangement ensured that our long-awaited holiday, got off to a good start. Thanks.

Mr Cartmell, 03 Sep 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no hitches, good service.

Mr Robson, 30 Aug 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Simple and smooth.

Mr Ringer, 17 Aug 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy process and happy with service

Mrs Booth, 07 Aug 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was good, staff very pleasant and helpful

Mr Reay, 31 Jul 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

From arriving at car park to waiting for mini bus in airport to return everything was brilliant no messing about always reliable and all staff polite I wouldn't use any where else

Mrs Palmer, 29 Jul 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Can maybe do with a better sign, drove past it

Mrs Fisher, 28 Jul 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Einrichtung super Mitarbeiter super

Mr F Nfst Ck, 17 Jul 2018

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Good Times and helpful

Mr Bell, 09 Jul 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

This car park used to be very good but on our last visit the bus was too small to accommodate all waiting passengers. This seems to have happened after the buses run to 2 other car parks, callerton and another, the busses should be bigger and dedicated to this car park

Mr Parks, 03 Jul 2018

Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Very happy with Car park. Staff friendly, drop off and pick up excellent. Very easy to get to. Would recommend.

Mr Burton, 25 Jun 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very courteous and helpful staff. Only waited five minutes to and from airport excellent. Customer Service at Holiday Extras first class.

Mrs Campbell, 09 Jun 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It works as it says

Mr Dudman, 09 Jun 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used this company a few times and have no complaints.

Mr Boll, 07 Jun 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and efficient on outward and return journeys.

Mrs Bell, 06 Jun 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Box, 05 Jun 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish - well done!

Mrs Scott, 31 May 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As usual everything worked like clockwork with the ‘park & fly’ crew Will definitely use again

Mr Armstrong, 27 May 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

So so easy to use, drive in drop car off, get transferred to airport by friendly staff who explain all about the return process. Go on holiday, return and the transfer buss was waiting as explained to us. Back to car park pick car up and your on your way home. So easy to use, friendly staff who help as much as possible 10/10. Used Park and Fly previously and will continue to use them.

Mr Geary, 19 May 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Arrived on time at Park & Fly, Newcastle - 4am. Staff very friendly, cheery and helpful (even at that time of the morning). Just missed one transfer but only had to wait about 5mins for the next (same on return). Parking very close to airport. Best parking experience yet. Thanks Newcastle.

Mr Dickie, 16 May 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

always book airport parking through holiday extras

Mr Harris, 15 May 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 359

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-05-2020, valid as of 19-03-2020