Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1858 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1858

Everything went like clockwork as usual. Staff and facilities excellent.

Mr Mikulas, 01 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very good service from Park and Fly Newcastle Prices are easing up so we go from Leeds Bradford when practical

Mr Forsyth, 29 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

yes i am very happy to say that i chose this place near to the airport plus staff is very helpful.

Mr Aziz, 27 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book, virtually no wait for the transfer on the outward or return journey and helpful staff. A job well done.

Mr Scott, 27 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No problems checking in. Minibus waiting for us when we arrived. Driven to the airport by a very friendly and helpful driver and again on our return.

Miss Wainwright, 27 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick process, friendly staff and very close to airport with regular transfer.

Miss White, 25 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Both arrival and exit went well staff much more on the ball than previous trip ðŸ‘

Mr Fleming, 26 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant. Prompt pickup on arrival back at the airport

Mr Oliver, 22 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Professional as all ways .

Mrs Angus, 23 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

great service both leaving and collecting car with freindly helpful staff

Mr Neary, 21 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Telephone number of the booking forms was closed and unable to contact company by telephone. The correct number was on the bus stand so I was able to use that.

Mrs Ford-Stubbs, 18 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Spot on - as usual. Would park anywhere else if flying from Newcastle

Mr Reah, 15 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick and easy good timing

Mr Robinson, 15 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Excellent sevice

Mr Dickson, 14 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent total service efficient helpful and would highly recommend .takes the stres out of travelling .Thanks

Mrs Gartland, 13 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick and simple service less than 5 minutes from airport

Mr Mcmullen, 11 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy to find parked up ,staff took car for parking space ,nice very friendly staff and couldn’t be more helpfull

Mr Lamb, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to use car park. Staff friendly and helpful. Efficient service.

Mrs Harvey, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All very well organised and a painless experience. Would use again.

Mr Long, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Used many times and would thoroughly recommend.

Mr Anderson, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Have used this service many times and have never had any problems.

Mrs Coplin, 02 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We would not use any other facility, have used for past few years and are never disappointed. Staff go the extra mile to be helpful and friendly

Mrs Gray, 02 Apr 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fairly smoothly - couldn't find the van at the airport at first

Mr Gleeson, 30 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

An excellent, efficient and friendly service. Cannot be faulted.

Mr Thirlwall, 30 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything perfect no complaints transfer coach waiting for us when we arrived back from holiday

Mr Hadland, 26 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service on return picked up within a minute and dropped off at our vehicle, will definitely use this again.

Mr Beckett, 25 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes all staff we spoke too were very helpful No complaints

Mr Callender, 25 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking as described.

Mrs Swinnerton, 24 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well from booking, parking and collecting the car

Mr Gardener, 18 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booked parking,lounge & airport transfer. All without any hitch. Definitely use the service again.

Mrs Shiells, 18 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A very good park and fly no trouble sign in and on to bus within two minutes

Mr Fiddes, 16 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems. Staff and transfer very good.

Mr Cable, 15 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good value for money. Easy to find. Simple and efficient check in and out. Shuttle very prompt

Mr Moreland, 12 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good service once again. Happy to recommend this car park.

Mrs Elliott, 11 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service, everything went smoothly and facilities exactly as described. Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Recommend this car park and will use again.

Mr Garside, 08 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything fine staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Mavin, 06 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service from friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Smith, 04 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Brown, 04 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prompt pick up

Mr Hockaday, 02 Mar 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Its a very well run operation. All worked very good. Really pleased with the service.

Mr Marshall, 27 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

this was the first time we have ever took our car to the airport we were unsure about leaving the car in any airport parking but we found that our car was very safe and would park again when go on our next holiday in june with know worrys.

Mr Walker, 24 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good friendly service as always here.

Mr Bell, 21 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was good. No problems dropping off or picking up car. Staff were very courteous.

Mr Whitfield, 19 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Made start & finish of our holiday run smoothly. Staff very helpful.

Mr Bell, 16 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nice and easy

Mr Campbell, 12 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very quick and organised when we dropped off the car. Minibus was waiting to take us to the airport and when we returned we went back to where we were dropped off and a minibus was already there. Our car was waiting for us, quick to pick up. Excellent service.

Mrs Howie, 11 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great price and frequent transport between parking and airport terminal. Helpful staff.

Mr Dixon, 09 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always a fantastic service with nice friendly staff

Mrs Fletcher, 06 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly Service was fast and efficient Did not have to wait long to be picked up on return

Ms Dean, 02 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very efficient, very friendly staff.

Mrs Atkinson, 01 Feb 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1858

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019