Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly - Saver, on average, 9/10 (359 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 359

Very convenient. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful

Mrs Burton, 25 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Verguson, 17 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

When I arrived at Park and Fly my booking had not been passed through to them from you. Fortunately they are used to this and sorted this out for us.

Mrs Friskney, 16 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Once again every thing spot on.always use your parking at newcastle.

Mr Armstrong, 15 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very good staff were great and friendly

Mr Mcgrotty, 13 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff really friendly and helpful very easy book in and collection procedure, picked up almost instantly as wee got to bus shelter

Mr Shaw, 10 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mrs Thurlbeck, 07 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff really friendly and helpful as usual

Mrs Mclachlan, 03 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It was raining when we arrived and car was locked. Other cars were open. We were soaked.

Mrs Gray, 27 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything excellent

Mrs Wright, 24 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Taylor, 24 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The whole service was fantastic will definitely use it again.

Mr Sheldon, 20 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy staff very friendly transfers very quick

Mr Edmond, 21 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Everything was great. Very easy to find and convenient for airport traveling on A1 from the North. However, on return to our car which is a plate, the car was dead. Not sure if when the car was moved that something was left on or locked differently as this is a keyless car, that drained the battery. Unsure but cannot blame the airport parking and they were very quick to provide us with jump leads.

Mrs Forbes, 17 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

On time, Driver very helpful

Mr Summers, 17 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very quick,friendly and efficient.

Mrs Stewart, 12 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything as described

Mrs Fryer, 11 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, everything went according to plan.

Mr Gordon, 08 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation, helpful staff

Mr Gordon, 07 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth as always.

Mr Dobrianski, 04 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went well no problems

Mr Morris, 03 Jul 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

every aspect of our holiday ran very smoothly.staff were very helpful and attentive.

Mr Gooderham, 30 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Ward, 28 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The service was excellent. staff were helpful and friendly and would highly recommend them.

Mrs Brown, 25 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

smooth and easy.

Mr Craig, 25 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. On our return we were looking for a minibus with Park & Fly on it but later discovered they were marked Carpark Hopper - confusing.

Mr Grieve, 25 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

10 minutes after arriving at the car park, I was checked-in and going thru' security. minutes after picking up my luggage, I was in my car, driving home. So convenient, hassle free AND excellent value.

Mr Lowcock, 24 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

They were brilliant from start to finish Fantastic!

Mr Norman, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

yes staff were helpful

Mr Jefferson, 18 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

the staff are great, transfer was a nightmare. long queues in pouring rain. lack of vehicles to transport customers. very dissappointed.with that aspect.

Mr Stephenson, 18 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Great service throughout. Used several times, very happy.

Mr Craig, 18 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Nice and easy to find. Very straight forward of dropping car off then getting a mini bus to airport doors.

Miss Hull, 12 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Brown, 10 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service and easy to use

Mrs Thurlbeck, 30 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service and easy to use

Mrs Thurlbeck, 30 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes, no delays or problems.

Mrs Atkinson, 28 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes, no delays or problems.

Mrs Atkinson, 28 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

prompt and friendly service always

Mr Harris, 20 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

prompt and friendly service always

Mr Harris, 20 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

friendly, quick and prompt service, have used this site and carpark many times.

Mr Harris, 19 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Usher, 15 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Usher, 15 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes fabulous on time and speedy

Mrs Gartland, 22 Apr 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Pick up van broke down but another arrived immediately.. first time this has happened and I have been using park and fly for many years so has not put me off .. park here about 6 times a year so an annual pass would be a useful idea

Mrs Mclachlan, 17 Apr 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Was in my car driving home 5 mins after leaving airport . Well done guys

Mr Watt, 10 Apr 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan perfect and staff were very helpful and curtious would highly recommend this service

Mr Maughan, 09 Apr 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very smooth transfer both going to the airport and returning

Mr Walton, 24 Mar 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Beckford, 26 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything went well as it usually does.We always use holiday extras to book car parking, always the cheapest.

Mrs Watson, 27 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always give a friendly and prompt service, have used them many times

Mr Harris, 29 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 359

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-05-2020, valid as of 19-03-2020