Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly - Saver, on average, 9/10 (359 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 359 of 359

All went well, on time NO PROBLEMS

Mrs Robinson, 26 Jan 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Spot on. Timing perfect. Driver very nice friendly and helpful. What more could I ask. Not too expensive either.

Mrs Lee, 15 Dec 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

First rate.

Mr Armstrong, 06 Dec 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

From first arrival to check-in and return pick up your service could not be faulted. I will be shortly booking again.

Mr Cartmell, 21 Nov 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Jackson, 17 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

No problems Staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Frisby, 08 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

easy to use, lovely staff and a good price. Picked up within a couple of minutes of getting to pick up point.

Miss Manswalker, 07 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Long queue on arrival with nowhere to park in bays close to reception. On leaving the car-park we were forced to wait at the exit part-closed gate by an incoming company mini-bus being driven at excess speed. No acknowledgement by the driver.

Mr Jacques, 01 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

The staff were fine. The only problem I had was that I couldn't find the car park! I panicked as it was time for me to check in. I asked a taxi driver and he couldn't help me either. I phoned both numbers on the info sheet. I was told it was out of hours so that wasn't helpful!! I was looking for a sign which said HOLIDAY EXTRAS and of course that's not the sign on the car park. All in all a bit traumatic for me but I got there in the end.

Mrs Magee, 17 Jul 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 359 of 359

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-05-2020, valid as of 19-03-2020