Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (815 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 815

Everything was% always use it thank you

Mr White, 23 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

HX discount meant the cost was lower than booking via the airport website.

Mr Maynard, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, park up and 2 min walk to the terminal.

Mrs Taylor, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking process was straight forward- website easy to use - access to the car park likewise straight forward as was exit - plenty of room to park and very convenient for the terminal

Mr Andrews, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have used you many times and I will continue to. There was a problem which has happened also in the past you should be aware of. When leaving the airport car park the system did not recognise my number plate and asked me to pay £596 to exit. I talked to the carpark staff and had this resolved. For some people this would have been a major issue.

Mr Motson, 19 Aug 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was as booked and worked perfectly

Mr Williams, 16 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

On leaving car park, machine did not register ticket was already paid and tried to charge me over £200 but this was easily sorted with the help button on machine and upon speaking to operator and either giving booking ref or reg number was sorted out quickly.

Mr Wilson, 16 Aug 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Great car park for 3 day stay easy access to airport well signed etc definitely use again

Mr Bundza, 14 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always book short stay car park so easy to walk over to airport!

Mr Porter, 12 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As always everything was seamless

Mr Dowell, 12 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Think you need better instruction once entering the airport as it can be quite difficult to get the correct car park first time that’s my only suggestion otherwise good experience

Mr Laughand, 11 Aug 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find good location close to airport.

Mr Fovargue, 08 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

car park was easy to find and access - ticket machine recognised my car almost immediately. It was easy to get parked and only a short walk to the building.

Miss Wardle, 23 Jul 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect in and out,

Mr Heelas, 22 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great location and good value.

Mr Gralla, 17 Jul 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked the aspire lounge, awful start to our holiday for our 10th wedding anniversary. Staff were rude and argumentive. Took over 30 minutes for Vegetarian sausages, as I had to ask for some , in this day and age there should be more Vege choice available . When they finally arrived they looked so unappealing. Lady behind the bar ask if I was going to eat them to which I replied no thank you very much they looked awful. She argued and basically said they took so long as they had to be cooked from frozen. Myself and my husband were left feeling very uncomfortable and ended up leaving the lounge early. Also whilst we were sat waiting for my breakfast to arrive two members of staff were stood behind the bar talking about some other lounge guest's. Very unprofessional and disappointing.

Mrs Taylor, 16 Jul 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy process...smooth with no problems encountered.

Ms Lister, 13 Jul 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the parking in the short stay car park to the stay in the aspire lounge

Miss Rutherford, 05 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Kane, 06 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking right next to the airport no transfers no wating no bother defiantly will be using again in future.

Mr Hunter, 30 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and simple entry and exit parking. Short stay parking, on doorstep of airport at the price of a long stay.

Mr Heron, 30 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

There was limited parking available

Mr Biggins, 29 Jun 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

So easy takes the hassle out travelling just straight across from airport

Mrs Ireland, 28 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Makin, 28 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Use holiday extras all the time as they are very convenient and i can book all extras at one time in the same place. No problems with them and have used for several years.

Mr Thomson, 24 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It’s a short walk to the airport and easy to find

Mr Harrison, 24 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to find car park.

Mr Power, 22 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Plenty of parking spaces, no problems whatsoever

Mrs Jameson, 19 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking process - on line system easy to use - no problem getting into or out of the car park - very convenient for departures building at airport

Mr Andrews, 16 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to book and simple to execute, what more could you ask for.

Mr Turnbull, 15 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

As expected and plenty of space but over priced for 5 days

Mr Rutherford, 13 Jun 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Excellent short stay car park right outside terminal

Mrs Bowey, 11 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything goes very smoothly. Only down point is the price is really expensive for 2 days of parking..

Mr Chen, 11 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Booking Ref: EK906 booking start 5th June. Charged Twice. Once online and again at exit. I used your website to send message below on On 7th June but had no reply. I pre-paid via credit card when booking on-line ref EK906, but had to pay again at barrier when leaving the car park, transaction. I was tired @ 23:23hrs and only realised the problem the next morning (7/6/19). Please Credit the second transaction back onto my credit card ending. Please call me on to discuss. Thanks.

Mr Sheard, 10 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

Always impressed drive in and drive out. No hassle

Mr Bateman, 07 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, entry and exit of the car park went smoothly. I would happily use this facility again.

Mr Steele, 07 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy, I was not sure I had gone into correct car park until ticket printed indicated pre-booked details

Mr Clark, 30 May 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

only thing that let it down was my wife is disabled there was no disable parking space for us had to look for a parking a bit away from the terminal with me having to push my wife in wheelchair and luggage as well

Mr Brown, 30 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park close and easy to get to terminal. Car parking spaces need to be wider to accommodate modern day vehicles and to enable ease of loading, unloading luggage.

Mrs Owens, 29 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have used this service many times, no complaints

Ms Hall, 28 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access could do wth zone numbers

Herr Hegmann, 27 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of avalible parking, very close to main entrance of airport Drove right in and was issued ticket and clearly stated on ticket prepaid drive straight put on exit Was 18 mins over time and no extra charge

Mr Wallace, 26 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Once again very pleased with service even though a lot of building going on around the short stay. Highly recommend

Mrs Varty, 26 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I parked in the short stay car park at Newcastle Airport at 4am for an early flight. We got a parking space near the doors and we’re inside the terminal in minutes. The ticket we got when we arrived was left in the car and used again to leave - very straight forward. Will use again.

Mrs Scott, 23 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well,great start and end to our holiday

Mrs Davidson, 24 May 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was fine but due to work going on in them wasn’t many parking spaces

Miss Reay, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I'm very happy

Mr Szalinski, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good price, saved money!

Mr Wilson, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It did not recognise my ticket on entry, however it was not an issue on exit. So all was fine but there was that doubt in my mind that it would not work

Mr Eastman, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

We arrived at the short stay care park at 8am to find no disable spaces & eventually found a space quite a way from the terminal. Could not find a trolley.

Mr Fell, 14 May 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 815

Top