Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking Reviews

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (393 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 393

Although I had pre paid for the car parking when I returned to Newcastle Airport I was charged an additional FEE of £12 to release my car. WHY?

Mr Wardynec, 27 Jan 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Short stay carpark is undergoing refurbishment at the moment, so not so easy to get a space, with barriers restricting the roadway. Hopefully once the work is completed, the surface will be better for pulling a case on.

Mrs Coatsworth, 19 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good thanks :)

Mr Porter, 18 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Drove straight into Short Stay car park space was a little time consuming as they are modifying the car park at present which I wasn’t made away of. Apart from trouble finding a space everything went well. On return we drove straight out using the ticket we were issued coming into the car park so no need to even see any staff.

Mr Slee, 11 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No improvement possible

Mr Ripley, 07 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was hard to find a space

Mrs Gallagher, 24 Dec 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly thanks!

Mrs Kelly, 21 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as good and smoothly as expected.

Mr Miles, 18 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward car park entry and exit again.

Mr Lawson, 14 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual straight into short stay,parked up near entrance,into airport,no problems. Same on return.

Mr Frostwick, 09 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had no problems at all,we booked short stay,so no waiting for bus,just park & walk straight into airport

Mrs Davidson, 26 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mr Sinclair, 25 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Repairs going on meant some spaces were out of action, meaning certain vehicles left parked on pavements, so not easy to find a route into terminal. But the location is great.

Mr Messenger, 23 Nov 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Booked with No problems and would recommend.

Mr Reay, 19 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Right outside the airport, would have scored 10 but maintenancework taking plz e shutting part of the car park near to entrance.

Mrs Moore, 12 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT EASY TO BOOK, EASY TO FIND AND EASY ON RETURN

Mr Adie, 01 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Entrance, parking and departure exactly as expected.

Mr Morley, 31 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

quick easy and simple

Mr Hall, 29 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and great service, our car was 2 minutes from the terminal at the airport

Mr Firth, 27 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, excellent pricing.

Mr Hughes, 27 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very good although compared to Glasgow car park you may want to make it clearer that you need to press for your own ticket at Newcastle rather than machine automatically spiting it out as can be confusing when ore paid.

Mr Bell, 22 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate site and no issues at car park.

Mrs Jamson, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No issues and happy with the service

Mr Murray, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Xtras never disappointed

Mr Bell, 20 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking staff very friendly and professional Entry to and exit from car park without issue.

Mr Kerr, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Would be better if did not have to dig out reference number to leave car park!!

Mr Unwin, 17 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have used your car park on a number of occasions On this occasion I found it extremely difficult to find a parking spot, cars were parked on the grass, the kerb, anywhere they could Does paying for a space not guarantee one. It took 20 minutes to find a spot Not good experience on this occasion

Mr Mitchinson, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Parked in the short stay without any issues. 2 minutes onto the terminal, so great value for money

Mrs Miller, 11 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Cheaper than booking direct with airport.

Mr Nelson, 10 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really well, the car park couldn't have been closer, the fast track security was so quick it was hard to keep up and the lounge was very relaxing, great start to our holiday, thank you

Mr Mathison, 09 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went smoothly.

Mr Binns, 06 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straight in and out. No issues experienced and would definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Hughes, 04 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t speak to staff - no need. Drove in to short term parking at Newcastle, had our holiday then drove out As simple as that!! Excellent

Mrs Walker, 28 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly every thing was great

Mr Makin, 27 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Storey, 28 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly with no probs

Mr Lacy, 24 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was a ronseal moment it did exactly what it said on the tin

Mr Hilton, 22 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was quite full when we arrived so had to park near the bottom which creates a few minutes extra walk, not a problem to us yet though.

Mr Clarke, 16 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park is very full and it takes a while to find a space otherwise it went smoothly

Mr Barrett, 14 Sep 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Had problem exiting car pat in pouring rain as usual. I asked why and was told that the number recognition system got it wrong. This seems to be a recurring issue. No fun at 1.30 in the morning in the rain. The guy in fron was also having the same issue.

Mr Grand, 11 Sep 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Always efficient parking arrangements organised by Holiday Extras.

Mr Bell, 08 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all was very good

Miss Armstrong, 08 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well only issue with it being bank holiday weekend, we drove round for nearly 10 minutes before finding a spot.

Mr Swailes, 07 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

There were no free spaces, we ended up dumping the car in half a bay. Not good when you have pre booked!!!

Miss Adie, 02 Sep 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine. No problems encountered.

Ms Lister, 31 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Go all round service very easy to book .Will use Holiday Extra again

Mr Hart, 27 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fast car parking in and out

Mr Heelas, 28 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I continue to use holidayextras for a three reasons: competitive prices, ease of booking and customer service.

Mr Hughes, 25 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nice & easy parking rite next to airport 👠Id left a sandwich on my roof & when i got back it had been removed ? Dont no if it was the security but thanks anyway The only gripe i have is the blue car what was next to myn had left a blue little dent in my car door ??

Mr Cook, 26 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient, straightforward, no stress and no hassle.

Mr Lawson, 23 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 393

Top