Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (770 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 770

The car park was fine but due to work going on in them wasn’t many parking spaces

Miss Reay, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It did not recognise my ticket on entry, however it was not an issue on exit. So all was fine but there was that doubt in my mind that it would not work

Mr Eastman, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

We arrived at the short stay care park at 8am to find no disable spaces & eventually found a space quite a way from the terminal. Could not find a trolley.

Mr Fell, 14 May 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Hassle free, no nonsense professional service

Mr Lynch, 12 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very very satisfied with the service we received.

Mrs Green, 12 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent car park. So close to terminal.

Mrs Hall, 02 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great information and updates on bookings

Mr Mccarthy, 29 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The parking experience was so easy and stress free. There was work being done in the short stay 1 area, but this didn't affect us, although we were there at 4.45am

Mrs Hudspeth, 27 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent online parking booking system.

Mrs Richardson, 27 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect 👌. Taxi waiting for us at the airport when we arrived. Lovely drivers. Also taxi arrived on time to our hotel to take us back to airport. Great work, would recommend. 5 stars.

Ms Anderson, 15 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straig&t forward. Took ticket at barrier on arrival, put ticket into machine at barrier on departure. Couldn't be easier.

Mr Wright, 13 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward ðŸ˜

Mrs Harker, 04 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park at Newcastle was as simple as ever. There is presently building work going on that is restricting spaces available, but it will be for the better in the end I presume.

Mr Sinclair, 25 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay airport parking - good service from Booking,com but few car park spaces and small spaces

Mr Whitaker, 23 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Another straightforward process with no hitches whatsoever.

Mr Lawson, 21 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park is have a major overhaul and as a result it was extremely difficult to find a parking bay and access to the bays were restricted resulting in having to reverse down a long narrow aisle. We were not warned of this work being undertaken.

Mr Rushworth, 20 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent Car Park next to Newcastle Airport Terminal. Holiday extras gave excellent service and competitive quote. Only problem caused by work being done in the car park and spaces, exits not clearly marked

Mr Thomson, 18 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

There is construction work taking place on the car park and I struggled to find a parking space.

Mr Nicholson, 16 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Newcastle short stay was fine

Mr Kelly-Willis, 08 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find & easy to find a space It’ll be even better when the re-tarmacing is finnished Will definitely be useing again ðŸ‘

Mr Cook, 02 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Although I had pre paid for the car parking when I returned to Newcastle Airport I was charged an additional FEE of £12 to release my car. WHY?

Mr Wardynec, 27 Jan 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Short stay carpark is undergoing refurbishment at the moment, so not so easy to get a space, with barriers restricting the roadway. Hopefully once the work is completed, the surface will be better for pulling a case on.

Mrs Coatsworth, 19 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good thanks :)

Mr Porter, 18 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Drove straight into Short Stay car park space was a little time consuming as they are modifying the car park at present which I wasn’t made away of. Apart from trouble finding a space everything went well. On return we drove straight out using the ticket we were issued coming into the car park so no need to even see any staff.

Mr Slee, 11 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No improvement possible

Mr Ripley, 07 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was hard to find a space

Mrs Gallagher, 24 Dec 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly thanks!

Mrs Kelly, 21 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as good and smoothly as expected.

Mr Miles, 18 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward car park entry and exit again.

Mr Lawson, 14 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual straight into short stay,parked up near entrance,into airport,no problems. Same on return.

Mr Frostwick, 09 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had no problems at all,we booked short stay,so no waiting for bus,just park & walk straight into airport

Mrs Davidson, 26 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mr Sinclair, 25 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Repairs going on meant some spaces were out of action, meaning certain vehicles left parked on pavements, so not easy to find a route into terminal. But the location is great.

Mr Messenger, 23 Nov 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Booked with No problems and would recommend.

Mr Reay, 19 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Right outside the airport, would have scored 10 but maintenancework taking plz e shutting part of the car park near to entrance.

Mrs Moore, 12 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT EASY TO BOOK, EASY TO FIND AND EASY ON RETURN

Mr Adie, 01 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Entrance, parking and departure exactly as expected.

Mr Morley, 31 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

quick easy and simple

Mr Hall, 29 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and great service, our car was 2 minutes from the terminal at the airport

Mr Firth, 27 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, excellent pricing.

Mr Hughes, 27 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very good although compared to Glasgow car park you may want to make it clearer that you need to press for your own ticket at Newcastle rather than machine automatically spiting it out as can be confusing when ore paid.

Mr Bell, 22 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate site and no issues at car park.

Mrs Jamson, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No issues and happy with the service

Mr Murray, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Xtras never disappointed

Mr Bell, 20 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking staff very friendly and professional Entry to and exit from car park without issue.

Mr Kerr, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Would be better if did not have to dig out reference number to leave car park!!

Mr Unwin, 17 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have used your car park on a number of occasions On this occasion I found it extremely difficult to find a parking spot, cars were parked on the grass, the kerb, anywhere they could Does paying for a space not guarantee one. It took 20 minutes to find a spot Not good experience on this occasion

Mr Mitchinson, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Parked in the short stay without any issues. 2 minutes onto the terminal, so great value for money

Mrs Miller, 11 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Cheaper than booking direct with airport.

Mr Nelson, 10 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really well, the car park couldn't have been closer, the fast track security was so quick it was hard to keep up and the lounge was very relaxing, great start to our holiday, thank you

Mr Mathison, 09 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 770

Top