Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (352 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 352

Easy directions, straightforward check in and check out, very convenient location

Mrs Tones, 15 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park right on the airport, quick booking with reasonable price.

Miss Cousins, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking and Parking was easy. The only complaint I have is that the parking bays are a bit snug. Cars have got bigger over time and Parking bays need to as well. I have recently had to pay almost £900.00 to repair my passenger door because some inconsiderate idiot dragged a trolley down it, denting it and taking the paint work down to the metal.

Mrs Shotton, 09 Sep 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

HX discount meant the cost was lower than booking via the airport website.

Mr Maynard, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking process was straight forward- website easy to use - access to the car park likewise straight forward as was exit - plenty of room to park and very convenient for the terminal

Mr Andrews, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park for 3 day stay easy access to airport well signed etc definitely use again

Mr Bundza, 14 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have used this service many times, no complaints

Ms Hall, 28 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I parked in the short stay car park at Newcastle Airport at 4am for an early flight. We got a parking space near the doors and we’re inside the terminal in minutes. The ticket we got when we arrived was left in the car and used again to leave - very straight forward. Will use again.

Mrs Scott, 23 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I'm very happy

Mr Szalinski, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good price, saved money!

Mr Wilson, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked short stay parking ,it was quick and easy with no hassle .

Mr Knight, 05 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Close to terminal and easy to enter and exit.. No hassle

Mr Hoggarth, 24 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked online so no interaction to comment on. Close to airport and easy to enter and exit

Mrs Harrison, 27 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was right opposite terminal could not be closer

Mr Barnes, 26 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My only problem is that on exit the camera never seems to be able to read my private number plate. It happens every time.

Mrs Keedy, 26 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Found parking space easily and just a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Marshall, 20 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find good sized parking spaces, close to the terminal

Mrs Walker, 06 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Worked well except the ticket said to call from the exit gate and when there was no intercom I put the ticket in and it let me out no problem

Mr Begg, 08 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and very Convenient,,, It makes my trip so relax to come back and your car it’s not that far.

Miss Sasorn, 05 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simply great service and price

Mr Smith, 30 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork both on my arrival & departure. Short stay car park is so convenient for the terminal.

Mrs Wood, 30 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever excellent service will definitely use again, 10/10

Mr Simpson, 23 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras for many a trip, site its easy to use and never have a problem.

Mr Simpson, 09 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle parking.

Mr Butler, 01 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless experience

Mr Jones, 01 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Spoiled a little by building work otherwise perfect.

Mr Mccreton, 25 Dec 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Soooo easy to use, in and out of the car park in no time

Ms Round, 12 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy process no hassle and value for money

Mr O'sullivan, 11 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Once again. Hassle free parking directly in front of the terminal

Mr Friedrichs-Brau, 10 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park

Mrs Atkinson, 27 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient service from booking to exit from airport.

Mr Kerry, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very easy, hassle free. Will definitely be using them again

Mr Clifford, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was fine until I tried to leave the car parking. Put the ticket in and it demanded payment of £90, so I had to phone the help desk. An urgent trip, so no time to read the small print after booking. Was I supposed to validate something?

Ms Webster, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle , car parking at short stay car park

Mr Mccauley, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parked with no problems at all. Easy- just how we like it. Would definitely use again

Mr Rudge, 05 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and reasonably priced.

Mr Curry, 23 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only problem was there were only a few parking spaces left had to drive around for a few minutes to locate a space .

Mrs Undrill, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fast efficient, definitely easy to use

Miss Wilkinson, 15 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual and as expected great service at a very good price provided by holidayextras Thanks again

Mr Marshall, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr Collins, 08 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking the carpark was easy and a lot cheaper. The whole thing went without a problem

Mr Duncan, 01 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Murray, 01 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park and ticket system was perfect

Mr Ingle, 18 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras to book my airport parking . No issues. Best Prices.

Mr Waugh, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went extremely well. Easy access and easy exit highly recommended.

Mrs Mcewen, 04 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing to change, everything went effortlessly

Mr Sell, 02 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good parking slot,easy to find.

Mr Hope, 31 Aug 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever excellent service

Mr Simpson, 28 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Winters, 28 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be simpler , drive through gate , pick up ticket & drive straight out. No fuss at all.

Mr Weston, 21 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 352

Top