Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay - Flexible, on average, 9/10 (49 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 49 of 49

Car park was close to the airport and worked seamlessly.

Mrs Jewitt, 13 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems easy place to park up and just walk in the airport terminal On return no problems departing exit barrier recognised number plate and barriers raised automatically ðŸ‘

Mr Marshall, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and easy. Use Holiday Extras every time.

Miss Clayton, 20 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking and Parking was easy. The only complaint I have is that the parking bays are a bit snug. Cars have got bigger over time and Parking bays need to as well. I have recently had to pay almost £900.00 to repair my passenger door because some inconsiderate idiot dragged a trolley down it, denting it and taking the paint work down to the metal.

Mrs Shotton, 09 Sep 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

I parked in the short stay car park at Newcastle Airport at 4am for an early flight. We got a parking space near the doors and we’re inside the terminal in minutes. The ticket we got when we arrived was left in the car and used again to leave - very straight forward. Will use again.

Mrs Scott, 23 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I'm very happy

Mr Szalinski, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked short stay parking ,it was quick and easy with no hassle .

Mr Knight, 05 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Found parking space easily and just a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Marshall, 20 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless experience

Mr Jones, 01 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy process no hassle and value for money

Mr O'sullivan, 11 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Once again. Hassle free parking directly in front of the terminal

Mr Friedrichs-Brau, 10 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parked with no problems at all. Easy- just how we like it. Would definitely use again

Mr Rudge, 05 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and reasonably priced.

Mr Curry, 23 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Murray, 01 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked short stay car park at Newcastle airport , got parked right opposite terminal , short walk over & no fuss or bother to get out of car park for journey home .

Mrs Ellwood, 24 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy process from start to finish.

Mrs Jewitt, 29 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service, just as described

Mrs Friedrichs-Brau, 26 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simple no hassles. Great service.

Mr Watson, 22 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth arrangements - no issues at all.

Mr Meechan, 07 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and competitive price for NCL short stay parking. Convenient for the terminal and no issues with arrival or departure. Thanks Chris

Mr Ratliff, 16 Apr 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We used the short stay car park at Newcastle Airport. Straight in straight out. Efficient. Have used holiday extras before and had no issues. Will use them again.

Mr Coltman, 16 Apr 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Got there - vehicle recognition - got ticket - parked - walked to terminal. Got back - walked to car - went to exit - put ticket in - exited! Brilliant!!

Mr Tweddle, 12 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

when we came to leave the barrier would not rise. after much waiting we were told the reference was invalid and our time had expired - when we had 2 hours to go. we did get out eventually but they would not recognise your reference.

Ms Jordan, 20 Jan 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very good close to the airport parking, no problems.

Miss Holden, 12 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient, very easy to use.

Mrs Boyle, 28 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking only. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Buchanan, 15 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Fearon, 07 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very good

Mrs Collins, 25 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car parking at Newcastle airport, plenty of parking spaces, short walk to terminal & got straight out through barrier on return.

Mr Brown, 11 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Fearon, 10 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr Scott, 30 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were pleasant

Mrs Handcock, 23 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful.

Mrs Zarraga, 13 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly even though our flight was delayed and landed over thirty minutes behind schedule

Mr Pygall, 01 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was as expected. No staff involved.

Mrs Johnson, 26 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

perfect thank you!

Mr Miller, 18 Jul 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Staff were helpful when I had to buzz them at the hate due to my ticket being expired as flight was delayed. They were quick at allowing me to leave without hassle.

Miss Swales, 02 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes they were very helpful

Mr Leyshon, 28 Jun 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Perhaps you could mention what happens when flight is delayed and you go over the time stated on the booking.

Mrs Armstrong, 10 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Taylor, 02 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy no problems

Mr Muir, 15 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything so easy and as explained

Mr Sutcliffe, 22 Sep 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Parking very close to the airport. No problems and very easy and trouble to book.

Mr Blott, 21 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Miss Smith, 31 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple. Car park is very short walk to the terminal and appeared secure. Information provided at booking was clear. Exit process was very simple

Mrs Jobling, 27 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was great

Mr Dell'aquila, 10 Mar 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Henderson, 18 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems on arrival, a small problem when leaving, the ticket machine identified the stay exceeded the time frame paid for. The attendant opened the barrier on production of the booking reference.

Mr Knight, 22 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

simple to book on line, very convenient and easy

Mrs Gallagher, 24 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 49 of 49

Top