Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (823 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 823

I have used this service many times, no complaints

Ms Hall, 28 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access could do wth zone numbers

Herr Hegmann, 27 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of avalible parking, very close to main entrance of airport Drove right in and was issued ticket and clearly stated on ticket prepaid drive straight put on exit Was 18 mins over time and no extra charge

Mr Wallace, 26 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Once again very pleased with service even though a lot of building going on around the short stay. Highly recommend

Mrs Varty, 26 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I parked in the short stay car park at Newcastle Airport at 4am for an early flight. We got a parking space near the doors and we’re inside the terminal in minutes. The ticket we got when we arrived was left in the car and used again to leave - very straight forward. Will use again.

Mrs Scott, 23 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well,great start and end to our holiday

Mrs Davidson, 24 May 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was fine but due to work going on in them wasn’t many parking spaces

Miss Reay, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I'm very happy

Mr Szalinski, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good price, saved money!

Mr Wilson, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It did not recognise my ticket on entry, however it was not an issue on exit. So all was fine but there was that doubt in my mind that it would not work

Mr Eastman, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

We arrived at the short stay care park at 8am to find no disable spaces & eventually found a space quite a way from the terminal. Could not find a trolley.

Mr Fell, 14 May 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Hassle free, no nonsense professional service

Mr Lynch, 12 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very very satisfied with the service we received.

Mrs Green, 12 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking a car park took so much stress out of the journey as I didn't have the time to use public transport.

Ms Coulson, 08 May 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked short stay parking ,it was quick and easy with no hassle .

Mr Knight, 05 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent car park. So close to terminal.

Mrs Hall, 02 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great information and updates on bookings

Mr Mccarthy, 29 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The parking experience was so easy and stress free. There was work being done in the short stay 1 area, but this didn't affect us, although we were there at 4.45am

Mrs Hudspeth, 27 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent online parking booking system.

Mrs Richardson, 27 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Close to terminal and easy to enter and exit.. No hassle

Mr Hoggarth, 24 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine and easy . Staff who ‘authorised ‘ the ticket to exit was polite and helpful. Would have thought exit could be done with ANPR though to save calling in at ticket office but that’s the only slight moan

Mr Hill, 22 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Perfect 👌. Taxi waiting for us at the airport when we arrived. Lovely drivers. Also taxi arrived on time to our hotel to take us back to airport. Great work, would recommend. 5 stars.

Ms Anderson, 15 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straig&t forward. Took ticket at barrier on arrival, put ticket into machine at barrier on departure. Couldn't be easier.

Mr Wright, 13 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Signage could be a bit clearer but overall an excellent system that works well.

Mr Darwin, 10 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy and brilliant

Mr Murphy, 10 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward ðŸ˜

Mrs Harker, 04 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great location and good price paid

Miss Scott, 03 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

On arrival at the car park the number plate reader didn’t recognise my registration number so I had to have my ticket validated on return which was a bit inconvenient. Without this glitch I would have been happy to give the service full marks.

Mrs Bryan, 30 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked online so no interaction to comment on. Close to airport and easy to enter and exit

Mrs Harrison, 27 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was right opposite terminal could not be closer

Mr Barnes, 26 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park at Newcastle was as simple as ever. There is presently building work going on that is restricting spaces available, but it will be for the better in the end I presume.

Mr Sinclair, 25 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My only problem is that on exit the camera never seems to be able to read my private number plate. It happens every time.

Mrs Keedy, 26 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy to use

Mr Potts, 25 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Short stay airport parking - good service from Booking,com but few car park spaces and small spaces

Mr Whitaker, 23 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Another straightforward process with no hitches whatsoever.

Mr Lawson, 21 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Found parking space easily and just a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Marshall, 20 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park is have a major overhaul and as a result it was extremely difficult to find a parking bay and access to the bays were restricted resulting in having to reverse down a long narrow aisle. We were not warned of this work being undertaken.

Mr Rushworth, 20 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent Car Park next to Newcastle Airport Terminal. Holiday extras gave excellent service and competitive quote. Only problem caused by work being done in the car park and spaces, exits not clearly marked

Mr Thomson, 18 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Parked up and then straight out on arriving back at airport. Very easy.

Miss Williams, 18 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

There is construction work taking place on the car park and I struggled to find a parking space.

Mr Nicholson, 16 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The barrier would not open at the exit and the help person was only grudgingly helpful.

Mr Seth, 13 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Newcastle short stay was fine

Mr Kelly-Willis, 08 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find good sized parking spaces, close to the terminal

Mrs Walker, 06 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything simple and as described on website!

Mrs Roberts, 05 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find & easy to find a space It’ll be even better when the re-tarmacing is finnished Will definitely be useing again ðŸ‘

Mr Cook, 02 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked ok

Mr/S Daglish, 01 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find, close enough to walk to terminal. Would definitely use again in the future

Mrs Pearson, 26 Feb 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Worked well except the ticket said to call from the exit gate and when there was no intercom I put the ticket in and it let me out no problem

Mr Begg, 08 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and very Convenient,,, It makes my trip so relax to come back and your car it’s not that far.

Miss Sasorn, 05 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Reasonable. Easy to book.Straight forward at airport.

Mr Munro, 05 Feb 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 823

Top