Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (826 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 826

Easy to find car park and very Convenient,,, It makes my trip so relax to come back and your car it’s not that far.

Miss Sasorn, 05 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Reasonable. Easy to book.Straight forward at airport.

Mr Munro, 05 Feb 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simply great service and price

Mr Smith, 30 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork both on my arrival & departure. Short stay car park is so convenient for the terminal.

Mrs Wood, 30 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Although I had pre paid for the car parking when I returned to Newcastle Airport I was charged an additional FEE of £12 to release my car. WHY?

Mr Wardynec, 27 Jan 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

No problems whatsoever excellent service will definitely use again, 10/10

Mr Simpson, 23 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay carpark is undergoing refurbishment at the moment, so not so easy to get a space, with barriers restricting the roadway. Hopefully once the work is completed, the surface will be better for pulling a case on.

Mrs Coatsworth, 19 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good thanks :)

Mr Porter, 18 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Drove straight into Short Stay car park space was a little time consuming as they are modifying the car park at present which I wasn’t made away of. Apart from trouble finding a space everything went well. On return we drove straight out using the ticket we were issued coming into the car park so no need to even see any staff.

Mr Slee, 11 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras for many a trip, site its easy to use and never have a problem.

Mr Simpson, 09 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No improvement possible

Mr Ripley, 07 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle parking.

Mr Butler, 01 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless experience

Mr Jones, 01 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Spoiled a little by building work otherwise perfect.

Mr Mccreton, 25 Dec 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

It was hard to find a space

Mrs Gallagher, 24 Dec 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly thanks!

Mrs Kelly, 21 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as good and smoothly as expected.

Mr Miles, 18 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward car park entry and exit again.

Mr Lawson, 14 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Soooo easy to use, in and out of the car park in no time

Ms Round, 12 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy process no hassle and value for money

Mr O'sullivan, 11 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Once again. Hassle free parking directly in front of the terminal

Mr Friedrichs-Brau, 10 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual straight into short stay,parked up near entrance,into airport,no problems. Same on return.

Mr Frostwick, 09 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park

Mrs Atkinson, 27 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had no problems at all,we booked short stay,so no waiting for bus,just park & walk straight into airport

Mrs Davidson, 26 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mr Sinclair, 25 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Repairs going on meant some spaces were out of action, meaning certain vehicles left parked on pavements, so not easy to find a route into terminal. But the location is great.

Mr Messenger, 23 Nov 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Efficient service from booking to exit from airport.

Mr Kerry, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very easy, hassle free. Will definitely be using them again

Mr Clifford, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was fine until I tried to leave the car parking. Put the ticket in and it demanded payment of £90, so I had to phone the help desk. An urgent trip, so no time to read the small print after booking. Was I supposed to validate something?

Ms Webster, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle , car parking at short stay car park

Mr Mccauley, 20 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked with No problems and would recommend.

Mr Reay, 19 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Right outside the airport, would have scored 10 but maintenancework taking plz e shutting part of the car park near to entrance.

Mrs Moore, 12 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parked with no problems at all. Easy- just how we like it. Would definitely use again

Mr Rudge, 05 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT EASY TO BOOK, EASY TO FIND AND EASY ON RETURN

Mr Adie, 01 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Entrance, parking and departure exactly as expected.

Mr Morley, 31 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

quick easy and simple

Mr Hall, 29 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and great service, our car was 2 minutes from the terminal at the airport

Mr Firth, 27 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, excellent pricing.

Mr Hughes, 27 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and reasonably priced.

Mr Curry, 23 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very good although compared to Glasgow car park you may want to make it clearer that you need to press for your own ticket at Newcastle rather than machine automatically spiting it out as can be confusing when ore paid.

Mr Bell, 22 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate site and no issues at car park.

Mrs Jamson, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No issues and happy with the service

Mr Murray, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only problem was there were only a few parking spaces left had to drive around for a few minutes to locate a space .

Mrs Undrill, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Xtras never disappointed

Mr Bell, 20 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking staff very friendly and professional Entry to and exit from car park without issue.

Mr Kerr, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Would be better if did not have to dig out reference number to leave car park!!

Mr Unwin, 17 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fast efficient, definitely easy to use

Miss Wilkinson, 15 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual and as expected great service at a very good price provided by holidayextras Thanks again

Mr Marshall, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have used your car park on a number of occasions On this occasion I found it extremely difficult to find a parking spot, cars were parked on the grass, the kerb, anywhere they could Does paying for a space not guarantee one. It took 20 minutes to find a spot Not good experience on this occasion

Mr Mitchinson, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Parked in the short stay without any issues. 2 minutes onto the terminal, so great value for money

Mrs Miller, 11 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 826

Top