Customer Reviews for Southend Maple Parking Park and Ride

Book Maple Parking Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (735 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 735

The only thing , I can say is No easy to find .

Mr Burgess, 08 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Denny, 08 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Difficult to find without SatNav. First appearance not impressive. Late night return not reassuring for solo traveller. Best advantage is cheapness.

Mrs Tregoning, 08 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Damage to my vehicle on return

Mr Leach, 07 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Staff were great very helpful didn't have to wait around

Mrs Williams, 07 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic. The staff very helpful and service was brilliant

Mr Kidd-Stanton, 06 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Fantastic service delivered by the guys in the depot. Professional and friendly. Really quick drop off at the airport, and pick up was just as quick.

Mrs Rowley, 06 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very friendly and extremely helpful would highly recommend

Mr Fitzgerald, 05 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

map and directions were a bit misleading - otherwise no problems

Mrs Moffat, 04 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent smooth service, with friendly helpful staff!

Mr Knight, 03 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park is very difficult to find need sign posting when u get onto industrial estate. All staff very nice people ... funny friendly did their job polite courteous .

Miss Malik, 02 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All ok.

Miss Cahillane, 02 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The best expensive I've had with purple parking. Excellent service all round/10

Mrs Montague, 30 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems or waiting around, staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Rowley, 30 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and transfer was quick. Our only issue was that a post code for directions to the parking would have been helpful.

Mr Morgan, 28 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very good ,several buses running so everyone was collected without delay , courteous and helpful driver , well organised.

Mr Bright, 25 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Your Staff and service were excellent . Very pleased , polite staff .Everything on time .

Mr Wiggins, 24 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

upon return from Spain we had quite a long wait as there were not enough of your vans to take us back to the car park

Mr Clayton, 21 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All so well organised right from the start, no waiting, dropped off at the entrance and advised where to wait on our return. A phone call and 8 minutes later the minibus picked us up.

Mr Smith, 20 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good thank you. Quick transfers to airport and back.

Mrs Burchett, 20 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Rahman, 18 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We were very pleased when we dropped car off, everyone was polite and efficient - like wise when getting picked up from airport only had to wait a few minutes and the bus arrived. Got keys, loaded up the bags and got into the car, this is when we found an empty beer bottle in the front passenger seat! Needless to say I handed to back to them and was told that it was ours - most definitely not, We don't and never have done, drunk alcohol in our car! Our good opinions about them completely went and we won't be using them again, disgusting that a company that drives people around would have alcohol in cars let alone on their site!

Mr Hayes, 18 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything perfect, staff very helpful and friendly, always on time, highly recommended! Definitely will book again.

Miss Malebu, 16 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very friendly, efficient service.

Mrs Whitehead, 16 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Fast efficient and just a short ride to airport.

Mr Watson, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and worked well

Mrs Garwood, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly till i found my car with dents and scratches and i was not told about it perhaps hoping i would not notice it.

Mr Bessadi, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything was spot on, from dropping the car off to picking it up. Inspected each car and treated with the utmost care. Staff were very friendly and helpful too. Will definitely be using again when I fly from Southend.

Mr Siggins, 13 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

all very good

Mr Lomas, 13 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great staff Didnt give as on way back had to wait a bit for pick up as they were not answering their phone.

Mrs Scarrow, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

fantastic service.

Mr Suangwoua, 12 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and lovely!

Ms Wreford, 10 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very friendly staff, easy to find, only 5 minutes transfer. Will definitely use again

Mrs Holman, 10 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems, friendly lot, v quick transfer and pickup. Best airport in Essex and parking v close.

Mr Wright, 09 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly & picked us up 5 mins after calling them.

Mrs Page, 08 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes a very good service which I plan on using again

Miss Newman, 07 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The only difficulty we had was finding you. Apparently the flags had blown down in the wind so we could only see the signs for Purple Parking. Signs along the final bit of the route would help as you're tucked away and people are stressed enough about catching their flight and that added to the stress. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and it was an easy handover and upon our return an excellent pick up and handover

Ms Fitzpatrick, 08 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were very efficient and quick. Pick up and drop off was very easy and organised.

Miss Acton, 06 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All was straight forward and went smoothly. Staff helpful and polite

Mrs Dack, 03 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Absolutely great service, very friendly staff :)

Mrs Derkevica, 04 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Really good service staff very helpful

Mr Olley, 02 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking very quick easy no problems

Mr Barrett, 02 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Drop off, pick up etc was all very good. My car was ready to drive off as we reached. I was picked up to car park on return journey within 5min of I called them.

Mr Chaubey, 30 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish!! Easy to find the carpark The service was really good, parked my car then onto the mini bus and straight to airport. When we arrived back from holiday the mini bus was already waiting for us. Drove my car away within minutes of arriving back to it. Finally a massive thank you to the staff for a really smooth and friendly experience !!!

Mr Chard, 29 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Speedy and friendly service would highly recommend to friends and family

Mr Winter, 25 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly and the service and staff were excellent.

Mrs Chang, 24 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We where running late for our flight and Maple Manor did a fantastic job of securing and parking my car right away so we could jump into the mini bus to the airport. They marked down any damage of the car on arrival so I could be ensured there was no damage on return. Once I arrived back in England one quick call and the mini bus was sent straight out to the terminal. I highly recommend using Maple Manor Parking. Would do it again!

Mr Davies, 24 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect Thank u

Ms Wright, 25 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Can't thought the service reliable & helpful

Mrs Tobin, 24 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very easy. Went smoothly

Mr Bonny, 20 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 735

Top