Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (7954 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7954

ANPR for smooth and paperless arrival/departure was excellent. No problems. Will use again and recommend.

Mr Smith, 20 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find a parking space and bus stops close by. Bus came quickly.

Mr Bennett, 21 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with everything!

Mrs Curtis, 21 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, fast and efficient

Mr Brown, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went very well.

Mrs Wright, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything extremely satisfactory

Mr Levy, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy car parking with shuttle bus every 10 minutes

Mr Rowland, 18 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book safe parking and transport from car park to terminal no problem All satisfactory very pleased

Mr Payne, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus driver was excellent on our return. Some people were trying to push into the queue and she made sure that they didn’t get ahead.

Mr Tidmarsh, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We always try to use mid stay car parking but lately noticed that the bus arrived in more time than promised and is always seriously overcrowded! We are squashed like sardines. Can you improve on it please?

Mrs Oakley, 18 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Airport parking was trouble free

Mrs Curtin, 16 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The mid-stay car park at Stansted was all we remembered: easy to park, prompt connection buses, no trouble with booking and paying

Mr Knock, 16 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Long delay for return shuttle bus to car park and thus also very crowded.

Mr Douthwaite, 16 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Bus driver friendly and efficient, would prefer cheaper rates.

Mrs Meadows, 15 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was no problem but on return it was raining and numerous people were waiting for the mid stay bus,could not get on first one and only just managed to squeeze onto second after some pushing and shoving by other passengers. Then driver failed to stop at J10 stop fortuanately we were aware and got off at J11

Mr Ruffle, 16 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

No problem with booking.com but parking signs confusing at stanstead

Mr Watson, 15 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, no improvements needed.

Mr Murrell, 15 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly where to park was very clearly marked with cones & arrows. Then just choose a space, take a phone photo of the bus stop no. (For ref later) & grab the next passing bus - very straightforward.

Mr Smets, 14 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Radisson Blu hotel and parking is the best place to stay. It only takes 5 minutes to walk to the terminal and having your car so close when you return is very handy. Hotel itself is great and we had a runway view which entertained the children. Very comfortable and had everything we needed

Mr Wright, 12 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and liked that the bus stop coming back was just outside of departures.

Mrs Dickinson, 11 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good - no issues

Mrs Howell, 10 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Regular buses & short transfer time.

Mr Pryke, 11 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, straightforward car park and shuttle to the airport

Ms Lane, 09 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.arrived and was directed to a zone with plenty of spaces, bus arrived within 2 minutes, also on returning a bus arrived almost straight away, definitely use again.

Mr Cole, 09 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking regular prompt bus service and short journey.

Mr Maddison, 09 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Yes , all ok. No staff seen.

Mrs Harris, 07 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have been charged £100 for parking at the mid stay parking standstead Airport & have followed all the rules applied with your service. I ha nt been able to contact holiday extras so I had to try find out via calling verious people at standstead to find out why they charged me for the parking when I've already paid parking via holiday extras. It has been stressful just trying to sort this matter out. Finally got hold of the correct team member and got informed that I have to fill out a form online. Stansted feedback form. So I followed the instructions and done what they told me to do so. I was sent an email: Stansted Airport case reference: Now I await to hear from them and get my refund. Hasn't been pleasant experience at all. Going in mid stay and coming back out was great but to find out I've been changed has let the whole experience a let down.

Mr Divecha, 06 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to use. No hassle. Plane was delayed so we returned to car park slightly later but no extra charges. Would use again.

Mrs Walford, 05 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and the bus service was available every 10 min. I will definitely use the service again

Miss Velez Calle, 05 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The mid-stay car park is reasonably priced. Did not have to wait long for a bus going and on return journey. Automated barriers worked fine. Booked on line with no problems.

Mr Carroll, 05 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Only niggle was that when we arrived and returned both buses were full. We had to wait for next one to arrive and we were rammed in like sardines. Again the bus was so full not everyone could get on so they had to wait for the next one.

Mr Wither, 05 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

For whether parking ticket on arrival would be issued or barrier automatically lifted after detecting plate number wasn’t clearly explained.

Mr Yaowei, 05 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parked quickly and not too far to get to terminal building.

Mr Clayton, 04 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay car parking at Stansted Airport was convenient and efficient, the holiday extras booking system offered the best price and was quick and easy

Ms Howes, 02 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I'm was very disappointed with your services. On my return you required me to pay £25.50 for parking this was around 12.15am baring in mind that I book the parking until 1am. I had to speak with one of your operators to let me through the barriers. Which doesn't make sense I shouldn't need to speak to anyone, taking into consideration that I book my parking stay until 1am.

Mr Calocane, 01 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Great parking and transfers.

Miss Brown, 31 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

very good, when getting picked up from terminal on the way home. a more clear Queueing system would be good as people pushed past and we had to wait for the next bus

Mr Burch, 01 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find and close to the terminal. Frequent transfer serviice

Mr Kousoulou, 31 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good facilities and proximity to terminus but system didn’t recognise our booking and prepayment, thus delaying our departure. This has happened on two occasions

Mr Manning, 29 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Found the car park very easy and it was very simple to understand, the bus took us straight to where we needed to go, everything went very smoothly there and back.

Mrs Cook, 28 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Close to airport and buses not crammed

Mr Cronin, 28 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free airport car parking - Holiday Extras provided the service I needed with no problems, that's why I'm a returning customer

Mrs Hyde, 28 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find good service.

Miss Goddard, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived at the Mid Stay Carpark at Stansted at 5;38 booked airport parking from 5;30 no problem entry ticket had the right car registration so barriers opened parked car airport shuttle bus turned up as we went to the bus stop took about 10 minutes to airport. On return picked up the shuttle bus back to the car park very efficient. loaded up our luggage made our way to the exit got to the barriers and they opened immediately brilliant!! Thanks airport parking for making our trip a hassle free experience.

Mr Rumbold, 25 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to park. Car was safe and secure. I always use this service whenever I fly from stansted.

Mr Uddin, 25 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car park easy to find. Impressed that the barrier recognised the car !!! Super short journey to the airport.

Mrs Clarke, 24 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well.

Ms Chettle, 25 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good signage, easy to park and quick transfers.

Mr Robinson, 24 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find but bus to airport was too full

Mr Keyte, 24 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Pre booked but had trouble getting out. Had a very helpful operator on the call button who soon sorted it out. Overall, very good.

Mrs Gilham, 24 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7954

Top