Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8082 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8082

Flight was delayed so rang contact number and had to leave message as no available but when leaving car park ticket allowed us through with no hassle. Very pleasing after a nightmare journey back. Thankyou

Miss Willers, 06 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions spot on, quickly found a space and bus was waiting

Mrs Bowman, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went as planned always use Holiday Extras

Mr Lee, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went as planned always use Holiday Extras

Mr Lee, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Stansted car park prebook always ok with short stay and long stay. But systematically with mid stay the system does not recognize the registration of my car and I have to call the operator (arrival and departure).

Mr Mery, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Stansted car park prebook always ok with short stay and long stay. But systematically with mid stay the system does not recognize the registration of my car and I have to call the operator (arrival and departure).

Mr Mery, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly both bus drivers to and from the airport were very helpful, entering parking and exiting the parking area was simple. Very good experience.

Mr Jarvis, 02 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All was very good and had no problems at all

Mr O%27leary, 02 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

All was very good and had no problems at all

Mr O%27leary, 02 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Gilham, 29 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras always a good service and sensibly priced.

Mr Mchale, 27 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy painless parking, short shuttle service between carpark and terminal.

Mr Durucz, 25 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Simple, fast and convenient.

Mr Pina, 24 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, no issues as I had to change my booking. Simple and good value, would recommend

Mrs Mcferran, 24 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

good parking experience at mid-stay car park at Stansted airport

Mr Claydon, 23 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always reliable. If any problem no hassle on sorting out.

Mrs Lee, 21 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly we have no complaints.

Mr Wade, 21 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Finding Disabled Parking is usually difficult as they always say closed but usually have a lot of free spaces

Mr Blay, 20 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing experience easy to use

Mr Nasser, 20 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and quick to use. Relatively good value too.

Miss Longueira, 20 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as silk. The parking was simple instructions were precise and correct. Car recognised as we approached the barrier and it opened before we came to a stop!! One recommendation I would suggest for the booking process is to get the arrival and expected return time and then when it comes to the final booking confirmation give the customer the maximum length of stay. For example I put in hours 1/10/19 with an expected return time of hours 8/10/19. I have booked a mid or long stay car park. If the booking is for the whole day then why not announce with a fan fare that in fact the car park you have booked will actually be available for the whole day from hours 1/10/19 until hours 8/10/19. It will not cost you or the car park anything and in facts provides them with a benefit they were not expecting along with a bit of peace of mind in case you arrive early or return a bit later than expected. I hope that helps.

Mr Welsh, 18 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service everything as expected no problems at all got out of car and shuttle was there no waiting about same on way back will definitely book again

Mrs Venn, 18 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Short waits for buses to and from terminal. Friendly drivers.

Mrs Green, 19 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always so easy to park, right from arrival through to return. Busses frequent and drops right outside the terminal. Wouldn’t consider any other car park

Mrs Coxall, 18 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

ANPR worked, transfer to terminal fine. Disappointing that transfer back had to walk in the rain as driver did not want to drive to bus stop (clocking off?)

Mr Peake, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Good price. Speedy pick up after parking and from airport

Mrs Handley, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very suitable. Good wide parking spaces. Bus on the way back was very full. The driver was rather abrupt and miserable

Mr Debattista, 16 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Perfect directions to the car park. Less than 5 minute wait for transfer to the terminal. We just missed the bus on returning to Stansted but only had to wait 10 minutes for the next one. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Rees, 14 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking of car parking on this website and at a competitive price. I have used Holidayextras before and will do so again in the future.

Mr Thumpston, 14 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The booking procedure and parking of the car is very good. The issue is on return, due to the free set down the transfer buses cannot cope with the number of passengers.

Mrs Copping, 15 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Yes all very well.

Mr Abreu, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual arrived at barrier automatically recognised car and the same when exiting

Mrs Summers, 12 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no issues with the car park. Wish could download fast track vouchers into wallet rather than having to print off.

Mrs Flowers, 12 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

This was the third time we’ve used this facility, everything went smoothly, quick reliable and staff very helpful

Mrs Barker, 09 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Satisified with parking facilities, but not with paying for Fast Track... a complete waste of money, scam and rip-off. I'd like to be compensated.

Mr Wilson, 09 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking process and easy to find the carpark with no fuss getting in or out on our return. Will book again

Mr Cloud, 08 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing happened as it was advertised nice and smooth parking up and transfer to the airport. On return waited 3mins for coach transfer back to car park no hold up at exit. 3rd time booked with holiday extras great service.

Mr Scales, 07 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

this is the 3rd year we have booked, and again it was faultless. on arrival, driver was ready to take us to the resort, helped with baggage. pick up on return to airport on time no hassle great experience

Mr Tabrett, 04 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mr Cumberpatch, 04 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy process - parked in mid stay car park, registration number automatically recognised.

Ms Wild, 02 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good price and easy to park.

Mr Wilks, 02 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access easy to use and quick turn around.

Mr Hunt, 02 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient

Mr Thompson, 01 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Lovely experience so smooth and easy. Can’t fault in any way. Will definitely book again.

Mr Toora, 01 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good location

Mrs Du%20toit, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful thank goodness. Barrier didn't work when I arrived or when I left

Miss D%27ambrosio, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

An expensive stay. We thought we might go into Tuesday if delayed, so paid accordingly. But with no delays managed to leave before midnight Monday. Obviously no refund, but presumably would have been charged extra if we'd not paid and then overstayed. Should use a 24hr system.

Mr Harvey, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Very good service but prices could be better

Mr Rolfe, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, easy to use

Mr Hallmark, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, easy to use

Mr Hallmark, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8082

Top