Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8082 reviews).

Viewing reviews 7851 - 7900 of 8082

Simple to use and well connected parking for a reasonable price. Will certainly use it again in the future.

Dr Radosavljevic, 14 May 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booking and car park instructions clear and straightforward so I was entered and departed the car park promptly without any fuss plus I received an invoice without any problems

Miss Li, 13 May 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

the only problem i had was the car parking machine did not recognise my credit card.

Ms Fox, 12 May 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Simple system, easy to use and no delays

Mr Mohan, 11 May 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book and compare prices. Would not go anywhere else.

Ms Vij, 24 May 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient service!

Miss Mills, 21 May 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book,easy to use with straight forward instructions. Nice to know your car is safe.The easiest system for me at Stansted

Mr Spinelli, 31 May 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

nice quick service as aways.

Mrs Brymer, 30 May 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I found the booking process very quick and easy and subsequent calls to customer services (due to a mistake on my part) well handled.

Mr Vincent, 29 May 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with your service which we have used before. No hassle, airports are bad enough without extra problems!

Mr Roberts, 27 May 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely nil problems encountered and transfer bus also excellent even though out-trip to Barcelona was very early morning. Thank you.

Mr Craig, 25 May 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Regular emails to me prompt me to use you.

Mr Smith, 05 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly

Mr Whittle, 04 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

THIS IS THE BEST SITE FOR HOLIDAY PARKING YOU COULD WISH TO USE AND CHEAPEST BY FAR

Mr Croft, 03 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient and easy.. no need to remember codes or print out reems of paper. Great service.

Mrs Hitchcock, 03 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The booking process was very easy, parking at the airport was simple & transfer times were very frequent, thank you for a hassle free stay.

Mrs Rickwood, 02 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We had a flat battery when we returned. The free AA assistance at Stansted was most welcome at 1.30am.

Mr Hatch, 01 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A stress free experience. Rates were very competative. Booking on line made the process of parking easy and quick at the airport.

Mr Mclean, 01 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free process - works well

Mr Harris, 01 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

very happy with service

Mrs Wilkinson, 13 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

you did what you said you would do. Please note that the card readers at the barriers in & out took 3 to 4 attempts to read my card.

Mr Webster, 09 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

nice and hassle free, will definately use services again and happy to recommend

Mr Vaughan, 20 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and very efficient - excellent - highly recommended !

Mr Reason, 19 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use. On the whole good value for money and a very efficient service.

Mr Randall, 19 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

excellent services

Mr London, 17 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and easy

Mr Pink, 15 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience from booking, directions, entry, departure and collection to and from the airport was a breeze.

Mr Anderson, 26 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking procedure, good directions and very easy at the gate.

Mr Fry, 26 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras many times for airport parking and hotels and have always been very satisfied with quotations and service received and will always use them for future bookings.

Mr Bowyer, 26 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great, easy service.Booked and paid via the internet,good directions and arrival and departure instructions.Regular transport to and from the airport, will definitely book next time.

Mrs Ashford, 25 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless and trouble-free Stansted parking arrangements. I'd use again without hesitation.

Mr Hopkins, 25 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We had a brilliant trip to Krakow. Taxi's for excursions and transfers always on time. Driver's extremely friendly and helpful. We would definately use your service again.

Mrs Griffiths, 25 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the coach service from my car to the airport in the Mid-stay H Zone. The driver was very helpful- it was a rainy day and it was good to feel safe and looked after. The staff at the airport were also very friendly and helpful.Jean JerrumFlight to Norway F038/F037

Mrs Jerrum, 25 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service - Will use no other.

Mr Cole, 24 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mrs Rowland, 05 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As always the service I received was excellent

Miss Robertson, 03 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Instructions were clear and full. Directions easy to follow and bus service to and from terminal was swift and efficient.

Mr Bryan, 03 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

very quick and easy. the no hassel option.

Mr Redgrave, 03 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I was really impressed with the system in place, it was almost like I had walked off the plane into my car

Miss Dawson, 03 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

this system is very useful and easy to use

Mr Credland, 02 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Found the procedure very easy and efficient.

Mrs Ross, 02 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Thank you for a stress free parking service. No problems.

Miss Luxton, 02 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick service will use again,good value for money.

Mr Ranson, 30 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

i found your staff very helpful and polite as i had a problem with my card,but they sorted it out for me

Mrs Sutton, 29 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A very good service .will definitly use it again

Mr Drury, 29 Jun 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

This was the first time I had travelled to Stansted Airport and I was really dreading the whole experience, but the car parking that you arranged for us was so easy to use with parking spaces very close to the courtesy bus-stops. Well done Holiday Extras!!

Mr Foreman, 12 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service all round.

Mrs Thorne, 11 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was made very easy and straight forward. Email confirmation sent straight away. The travel instructions were very clear and easy to use.

Mr Page, 11 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Worked very smoothly

Mr Williams, 10 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking, well sign posted good bus service to and from the terminal. Reasonabley priced

Mrs Squire, 09 Jul 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 7851 - 7900 of 8082

Top