Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8188 reviews).

Viewing reviews 8101 - 8150 of 8188

very good and frequent service to the airport

Mr Hecht, 02 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I booked with a card which was stolen in August. The customer help on the toll booth was excellent. The woman was extremely polite.

Mrs Saint, 02 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and would use eparking again!!

Mr Johnson, 01 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use system would certainly book this way again

Mr Anker, 01 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

useful and hassle free!

Ms Andrews, 31 Aug 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free tranfer from carpark to airport.Easy to find. Will definitely use again next year.

Mr Dobson, 12 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

This is the first time I have used e parking and I will definately use it again for convenience and speed, excellent service - thanks

Mrs Cann, 12 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Well signposted,a clean efficient transfer bus service and clear information from the driver.

Mr Baker, 11 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient, easy carefree service. Not having to worry about my car whilst I was away was a weight off my mind.

Miss Bartlett, 11 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Driver very helpful. Easy service to use. excellent

Miss Denton, 11 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

very freindly and helpful staff

Mr Higgins, 10 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

An easy and smooth journey using the Mid Stay car park service. One of the best I have used in all my experience in air travel.

Mr Melville, 10 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS & FAMILY THANKS

Mrs Archer, 10 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

your efficency made the parking experience fantastic

Mr Stevenson, 08 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use, close to air port, good experience!

Mrs Marks, 08 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I made a mistake with the dates on my first booking and phoned through ... the young man who dealt with my mistake was extremely helpful .... and corrected things! very goodservice! also easy to get out of the car park after seven hour delayed Ryanair flight! many thanks!

Mr Colyer, 20 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The whole booking experience for the parking was so easy from start to finish, i must confess to being somewhat sceptical of your claim to just turn up at the barrier and be guided by the instructions.On exit from the parking I was picked up taken to the terminal,no problem.On my return the flight being late i was over two hours late and i must confess to wondering what would happe. i was very pleased to say as i was with another couple a bus was outside and on picking up my car there was no extra charge.I will in future now use this as it was so easy.yours sincerly,MR Terry Button.

Mr Button, 19 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was simple to operate and very efficient.

Mr Fisher, 19 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy online booking and hassle free at the car park.

Mr Blair, 17 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The booking was quite straightforward on-line, although the time of arrival seemed to default to midday, not retaining the time we had selected. Directions to the e-parking were unclear and misleading, as were the instructions provided (I understand the process had recently changed). Staff on hand, both on arrival at the car park and also on return, were very helpful and efficient. Overall a trouble free experience and good value for money. Thank you

Ms Moody, 16 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

a trouble free experience, no stress

Mr Whybrow, 16 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use.Someone at the end of a phone too

Mrs Metcalfe, 15 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Geting the bus after parking the car, was so uncomplicated.Landing 1am in the morning, thought we would have to wait a long time for the bus to come, but as we step out of the Airport the bus was there. No waiting time.

Mr Collier, 14 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy to find good bus service to and from the airport

Mr Tyrell, 24 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

We hardly had to wait for the transfer service. The driver was extremely polite. Overall a very efficient service worthy of recommendation

Mr Gyimah, 24 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Slick and efficient. Impressive and will nto fail to use again

Mr Dean, 24 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Used the mid stay car park which I've used before. Works very well - never have to wait more than a few minutes for a transfer bus. Will definitely use again

Mr Mckenna, 24 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient. Was in a rush to catch my flight and had no problems at all.

Miss Gibson, 23 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

brilliant, all went very well good sign post regular bus to terminal will be using you again.

Mr Smith, 04 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

i was extremely impressed with the efficiency and ease of your service.

Mr Greene, 01 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We used to book parking off-site thinking it would be cheaper. In fact, we found the opposite to be true. Holiday Extras have always been efficient and we've never had a seconds worry about what is happening to our car whilst we are away

Mrs Havard, 10 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

efficient service... and easy to use.

Ms Flynn, 09 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Need to repeat trip in March 2008 will use you again.

Mr Scott, 07 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The service was easy, the parking easy. Will definately use you again.

Mrs Crane, 19 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

very quick and reliable , first class service

Mr Theedom, 18 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent instructions - clear and accurate

Mr Priestley, 17 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Thanks. Will definitely book through you again!

Mrs Bevis, 16 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid term car park at Stansted - very good service.

Mrs Dissen, 14 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Never experience problems from booking to watching the barrier raise on my departure.

Mr Kimpton, 14 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Web site very easy to negotiate,even for the less experienced. Information given accurate and staff at parking very friendly.

Mrs Mazzoni, 14 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problems getting in and out of the parking lot and the transfer buses ran so frequently we hardly had to wait! it was also extremely good that you are charged in 24hr units as our flight was delayed and we arrived shortly after midnight so it was great not to be charged for another day! The system of parking was easy to use and close to the airport.

Miss Felgate, 14 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I always book my parking through holiday extras - once again i had no problems. Everything ran according to plan.

Miss Frederick, 14 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

After one and half hours on the road it is always a relief to be able to park so conveniently at Stansted. Thank you for the service you provide.

Mrs Rheinlander, 12 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I was very happy with your sevice ,infact I have used you many times and will continue to.Thank you

Mrs Pitalis, 11 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

On this occasion I was frustrated with the actual car park at Stansted. I was unable to supply a registration no. on booking as was using a hire car which had not been issued. When I tried to exit the car park I was not recognised despite having credit card details so had to go through customer services channel which delayed exit process.

Mrs Bridge, 17 Apr 2008

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Special thank you to Linda at e parking Stanstead, thought my husband would be unable to return from a holiday as he was in hospital, she was very very helpful explaining what I would need to do to retrieve the car without the ticket. Excellent service.

Mr Davies, 22 Mar 2008

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

The booking process was straight forward and instructions for parking clear, concise and accurrate. There were no delays for bus transfer in both directions. The whole experience was hassle free.

Miss Mixer, 11 Mar 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A bit concerned when number plate wasn't read but everything went very smoothly on exit and your staff were most pleasant.

Mrs Mailer, 30 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very efficient service. I will definitely use eparking again when visiting using Stansted Airport.

Mr Quin, 27 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. I will definitely use eparking again when visiting using Stansted Airport.

Mr Quin, 27 Dec 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 8101 - 8150 of 8188

Top