Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8223 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8223

All very good and efficient and friendly driver

Ms Strawson, 21 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went as well as it could-Smooth and as we would hope????

Mrs Ashton, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked on line, flowed through entry with ease and exit was quick and straightforward.

Mrs Richardson, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Super service - fast, friendly and exactly as advertised!

Mr Perry, 20 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All ok as expected

Mr Ferreira, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy for parking easy transfers

Mrs Caslake, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The bus service is efficient. The parking areas/lighting at night/numbering system leaves much to be desired

Mr Kennard, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

My flight was cancelled and I needed to extend the booked. Made to pay for an additional 4 days when I only needed 2 as worked out cheaper than paying for single days. The cost of this extra time was the same price as my original booking cost. You should have a fair policy when customers are stuck which isn’t their fault. Offering a daily tip up which is the original price divided by days.

Miss Knight, 18 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

I had to sit in my car at the exit barrier and convince the person on the help line that I had pre-booked and paid for my parking, and that I was not prepared to pay the £127.50 that was required for me to exit the car park.

Mr Sheldrake, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

I had to sit in my car at the exit barrier and convince the person on the help line that I had pre-booked and paid for my parking, and that I was not prepared to pay the £127.50 that was required for me to exit the car park.

Mr Sheldrake, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Drive up registration recognised so straight in and same with departures

Mrs Matowicz, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions good, entry by npr straightforward, bus transfer quick.

Mr Merchant, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan ,service was spot on as usual. Very happy.

Mr Pye, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well, car park is easy to access and busses frequent. No problem on entry or exit, number plate recognition was good.

Mrs Gilham, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions good, entry by npr straightforward, bus transfer quick.

Mr Merchant, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan ,service was spot on as usual. Very happy.

Mr Pye, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well, car park is easy to access and busses frequent. No problem on entry or exit, number plate recognition was good.

Mrs Gilham, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well, easy changeover and pick up to and from the airport. Perfect...Can't fault it!!

Ms Norrish, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well, easy changeover and pick up to and from the airport. Perfect...Can't fault it!!

Ms Norrish, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy, number plate recognition for entry and exit meant no hold ups. Prompt bus transfer each way. Trouble free.

Mr Cook, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy, number plate recognition for entry and exit meant no hold ups. Prompt bus transfer each way. Trouble free.

Mr Cook, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience went without a hitch from car park to booking the insurance.

Mr Derwin, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

As usual, absolutely trouble free visit. Keep it up as I can see no way in which you can improve.

Mr Gooch, 13 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We only booked Airport Parking at Stansted but everything worked perfectly.

Mr Greaves, 14 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find and buses arrived promptly

Mr Brooker, 13 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We always book through Holiday Extras but usually use the Long Stay Car Park. This time we had a very good deal by using the Mid Stay. It is nearer the terminal and the buses are more frequent. Ideal in this cold weather!

Mr Coulson, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking great bus times. Easy and no hassle

Mr Kirby, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smooth as clockwork, very happy.

Mr Martin, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good until I tried to exit the car park, was pre paid but barrier did not open automatically, tried the ticket but it tried to charge me almost £130, I tried the help button where the lady after clarifying my reg then let me out, did cause a delay.

Mrs Cook, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Velicu, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and easy to use. The connection between the airport and car park is frequent enough.

Miss Vatamaniuc, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed and we got to our car 7 hours later than we booked. We was expecting to pay extra, but we was let straight out of the barrier . Very good of them

Mr Hollis, 11 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Fast, easy, highly efficient airport parking service at Stanstead. From exiting the terminal to being in my car to drive home took no more than 20 minutes. STANSTEAD mid stay car park.

Mr Clough, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Only used mid stay car park at Stansted

Mr Cooper, 09 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Fast, easy, highly efficient airport parking service at Stanstead. From exiting the terminal to being in my car to drive home took no more than 20 minutes. STANSTEAD mid stay car park.

Mr Clough, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Only used mid stay car park at Stansted

Mr Cooper, 09 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking made so easy,

Mrs Emmerson, 05 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When I arrived, despite having confirmation, my number plate wasn’t recognized and I had to take a ticket. On leaving it tried to charge me again. However, staff were helpful and it was resolved

Mr Every, 04 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Pre booked mid-day car park via the holiday extras app. App very easy to use, booking all confirmed quickly and all necessary details about entering and exiting the car park are very clear. Sat Nav details are accurate and you end up in the right area. Bus drivers both very helpful in getting me on and off the bus in my wheelchair. Would deffinetly use again and recommend others, particularly pre booking and taking the small optional payment for late departure from the car park.

Mr Sweeney, 03 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from entering the car park to leaving a week later.

Mrs Bold, 02 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It’s a lot better than meet and greet you still have to hang about abit that’s all

Ms Dalton, 29 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

It’s a lot better than meet and greet you still have to hang about abit that’s all

Ms Dalton, 29 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Mid stay car park at Stansted. Trouble free parking through Holiday extras, always good value and straight forward to book via the app.

Ms Vallance, 28 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

car park convenient and easy to find. well signposted.frequent shuttle bus both ways. prebooking saved money and time checking in and out

Mrs Moffat, 28 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Williams, 19 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient signage, quick and easy transfer both ways. Only issue was that when we were leaving the car park the credit card machines at the barrier weren’t working which was causing chaos, we had pre paid but got stuck in a line of cars trying to exit.

Mrs Mcglinchey, 17 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The whole process worked smoothly, booking, transport to and from the airport and and number plate recognition at the exit.

Mr Wormald, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything was very good as described

Miss Baleva, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park after prepaying a tick came out of the machine. On our return we put the ticket back into the machine as the barriers did not open and was told £204 was payable! After contacting your centre we were released! We have had this problem a few times and needs sorting out to avoid delays!

Mr Waller, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, no complaints, easy and straightforward.

Mr Pitcher, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8223

Top