Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8081 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8081

Nice and easy booking process, everything went to plan!

Miss Swadling, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get in to the car park. The bus was quick to arrive with a short trip to the terminal and back to the car park on nour return.

Mr Rees, 06 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I appreciate rates are raised when families want to go away but there should be a better reward scheme for loyalty. With the discount included the cost was almost double a non peak price of similar duration.

Mr Faulkner, 04 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Mid Term Car Park at Stansted is in a great location . Buses arrived promptly . Helpful, friendly staff.

Miss Stanborough, 03 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Tootoonchian-No, 03 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Tootoonchian-No, 02 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything at car park was so smooth and easy. No problems (had pre-booked online)

Mrs Middleton, 01 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking and escape lounge through the website. Did exactly what it said on the tin. No issues at all.

Herr Grotz, 01 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Found a space to park straight away and only waited a few minutes for the bus to the terminal. On my return waited around 5 minutes for the bus and driver was friendly and efficient.

Mrs Greenidge, 31 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All was entirely satisfactory. We had no contact with any member of staff.

Mr Birt, 30 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It’s airport parking? We parked the car, went on holiday, returned to the car park and left. No problems.

Mr Turner, 31 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as described, directions to car park were accurate, although to be fair it was well sign posted. Bus into airport and back ìs frequent so no problems.

Mr Walmsley, 29 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I booked the mid-stay car park at Stansted airport but, on arriving at the entry barrier, the machine did not recognise the booking and I had to press the button for a ticket. When leaving the car park a week later, I was asked to pay again. Luckily, I had my booking reference and, having explained the situation over the intercom, they opened the barrier. Not a good experience!

Mr Holmes, 30 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick easy and able to access without any problems or hassle

Mr Blinko, 30 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward and stress free. Made the start and end to our trip calm and enjoyable.

Miss Mitchell, 28 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all was good.. Was very easy to park. Get transfer to airpirt via bus and same on return.. No problems at all

Mr O%27leary, 28 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park and get to the airport terminal.

Mr Carter, 27 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Dropped the car off, got on the free bus to the airport and went on holiday. Came back got on the bus back to car Perfect thank you

Mr Sharp, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great parked kept keys bus arrived in minutes On return bus already there and back to car park

Mr Sibley, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park, easy to find a space, plenty of bus stops and the bus driver was very clear on the way back.

Mrs Vidler-Green, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have used the Mid-Term Car Park at Stansted by booking with Holiday Extras several times. Everything was, as usual, efficient. The entry point I used did not accept my permit ticket but the member of staff took my car details and worked the barrier manually - no problem.

Mrs Parmenter, 26 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, no hassles

Mr Deacon, 23 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have always used holidayextras when I have to park at any airport I’ve always found them the best value and never had any problems with them.

Mr Singh, 23 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find car park. Good to be able to park and keep own keys. Very little wait for bus and driver called out bus stop numbers which was helpful

Mrs Trumble, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly. Only negative is tha.t the prices vary. Not ideal when you are travelling with friends and need to consult before booking. Can land up paying 50% more.

Mr Atkins, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Good rate, trouble free. Excellent

Mr Popple, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless as it usually is

Mr Owen, 23 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

ANPR for smooth and paperless arrival/departure was excellent. No problems. Will use again and recommend.

Mr Smith, 20 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find a parking space and bus stops close by. Bus came quickly.

Mr Bennett, 21 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with everything!

Mrs Curtis, 21 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, fast and efficient

Mr Brown, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went very well.

Mrs Wright, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything extremely satisfactory

Mr Levy, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy car parking with shuttle bus every 10 minutes

Mr Rowland, 18 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book safe parking and transport from car park to terminal no problem All satisfactory very pleased

Mr Payne, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus driver was excellent on our return. Some people were trying to push into the queue and she made sure that they didn’t get ahead.

Mr Tidmarsh, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We always try to use mid stay car parking but lately noticed that the bus arrived in more time than promised and is always seriously overcrowded! We are squashed like sardines. Can you improve on it please?

Mrs Oakley, 18 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Airport parking was trouble free

Mrs Curtin, 16 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The mid-stay car park at Stansted was all we remembered: easy to park, prompt connection buses, no trouble with booking and paying

Mr Knock, 16 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Long delay for return shuttle bus to car park and thus also very crowded.

Mr Douthwaite, 16 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Bus driver friendly and efficient, would prefer cheaper rates.

Mrs Meadows, 15 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was no problem but on return it was raining and numerous people were waiting for the mid stay bus,could not get on first one and only just managed to squeeze onto second after some pushing and shoving by other passengers. Then driver failed to stop at J10 stop fortuanately we were aware and got off at J11

Mr Ruffle, 16 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

No problem with booking.com but parking signs confusing at stanstead

Mr Watson, 15 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, no improvements needed.

Mr Murrell, 15 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly where to park was very clearly marked with cones & arrows. Then just choose a space, take a phone photo of the bus stop no. (For ref later) & grab the next passing bus - very straightforward.

Mr Smets, 14 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Radisson Blu hotel and parking is the best place to stay. It only takes 5 minutes to walk to the terminal and having your car so close when you return is very handy. Hotel itself is great and we had a runway view which entertained the children. Very comfortable and had everything we needed

Mr Wright, 12 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and liked that the bus stop coming back was just outside of departures.

Mrs Dickinson, 11 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good - no issues

Mrs Howell, 10 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Regular buses & short transfer time.

Mr Pryke, 11 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, straightforward car park and shuttle to the airport

Ms Lane, 09 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8081

Top