Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3637 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3637

Everything was superb as per usual, cannot find fault

Mr Mitchell, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park nearest your office was not in use that meant a longer walk in cold wet weather to park and collect the car. This meant I scored you lower than your service warrants.

Mrs Sleep, 08 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I have booked the meet and greet service at the stansted airport. As always the service has been very good. No problem at all. I will book the same service in the future

Mr Sassi, 07 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, with no problems whatsoever.

Mr Shrive, 31 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All personnel polite, friendly, efficient and professional.

Mr Alais, 29 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used meet and greet service at Stansted airport. As usual everything was perfect and very well organized. No problems at all . really a good service

Mr Sassi, 29 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & greet ran very efficiently with minimal delay

Mr Elston, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great services ,easy to find , right next to the airport ,I'll be using use again

Mr Molloy, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Grreet Stansted just works so well, easy to drop off easy to pick up and most importantly just out side the terminal entrance. Great price and worth every penny.

Mr Pamment, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Foker, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had no problems at all

Mr Deller, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet parking excellent, only use this at Stansted.

Mrs Hayward, 26 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick service dropped car off and left car key with reception. On return our flight was delayed I was unable to contact reception as requested to let them know as no one answered the phone, however when we arrived car was ready with no queueing and straight out of the barrier. I would definitely use this service again

Mrs Harden, 21 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facility was easy to access and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Ms Hall, 21 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Everything worked well. Easy to park.

Mr Bensusan, 19 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service @ Stansted Meet & Greet. Always runs like clockwork, even the previous trip where due to Ryanair cancelling a flight we had to come home earlier. Just told them and the car was there, no trouble. Travelled with brothers, Family but not an option on your drop down as not my kids!! Would book via you again but cheaper offer in interim from Stansted direct, around Boxing day, an extra 5% off. I did try emailing you but no reply and huge effort for just over £5 difference. I don't know if you still have your best price guarantee? Believe you have to cancel and rebook. AutoEurope will amend, rather than refund, which is an easier system which means I will always get my car through them with complete confidence. I like to get parking etc from you as you're a local company and generally offer the equal best price in the market and your customer service is good so I'd say where I would USUALLY buy from you, I will ALWAYS buy from AutoEurope.

Miss Ludlow, 18 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, even lost my ticket on return but that was not a problem either. Easy to find and park , walk up hand in keys and all done . Couldn’t be easier.

Mr Palmer, 16 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I often use Meet & Greet Service at Stansted airport. Every time is really a good experience. No problem at all. service very goos and tema very available and helpful

Mr Sassi, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

efficient service, staff helpful

Mr Shirley, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine service wise, but unfortunately when we collected our car we found the low tyre pressure indicator was illuminated and on checking the tyre there was a foreign object stuck in the side of the tyre. I’m assuming this was due to where the car had been stored. We didn’t report this at the time as it was late on New Year’s Eve and luckily managed to drive home slowly. We have subsequently had to replace the tyre for £91.

Mr Hutchins, 13 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Amazing service will use it again.

Miss Mukalazi, 10 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient entry and efficient exit. Friendly and helpful staff. One of the (few) good things about travelling via Stansted.

Mr Gibb, 09 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was parked a long way from their reception which, in turn, was a long walk from arrivals

Mr Simpson, 08 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It’s took long time to take my car key and made me to missed my flight

Mr Johnmary, 08 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very well organised and close to the terminal

Mr Pierini, 08 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

not happy with car camera being turned off when car moved from where we left it

Mrs Dack, 07 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I have booked the meet and greet service at Stansted airport. as usual everything has been perfect

Mr Sassi, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is simply the easiest option

Mr Cohen, 04 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Close to terminal

Ms Vickers, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras - good service, reasonably priced with a discount

Mr Taylor, 04 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Staff efficient and helpful

Mr Seeley, 02 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy smooth drop of and collection

Mr Baylis, 01 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We were very happy with the service

Mr Briers, 31 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was easy dropping the car off with only 2 mins to walk to the check in desk but it was a longer walk after collecting our baggage and we thought the car would be dropped off right at the front ready but the car was at the other side of the car park..my senior parents didn’t like the long walk.

Mrs Ovenell, 31 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We had to drag our cases further at the m&g than we would have done if we had used the mid stay and we thought it would be easier.

Mr Field, 31 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Montila, 31 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as expected, used many times before. Top service.

Mr Timson, 30 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as written. A smooth operation with very friendly staff.

Mr Gulson, 16 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have no complaints regarding Meet and Greet car parking at Stansted Airport who were expecting us. Our car was ready and waiting when we returned despite this being 8 hours later than planned.

Mr Farman, 15 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional and efficient service from the Meet and Great Staff Used this service many times and would recommend this to anyone wanting a stress free parking experience

Mr Doherty, 11 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car wasn't close by when we returned had to wait for somebody to go and fetch it. I presumed it would be there and waiting.

Mr Osborn, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very smoothly , The whole experience was simple and stress free .

Mr Mclaughlin, 07 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Handing over the car when we arrived was fine. However, when collecting my car the tires had mud all over them. My drivers seat was put quite far back, the sun visor was left down and pretty sure a bit of my petrol was used up. Im not sure what was dome with my car over the 2 days i left it with them but I definitely didnt feel like my car was properly looked after. I felt like someone had gone driving around in my car and not in a good way. The radio was left on which is never on when im driving, so im pretty sure someone was having a fiddle which i dont appreciate.

Mr Tomlinson, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Quick, efficient and problem free.

Ms Sheridan, 05 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes staff as helpful as ever

Miss Millard, 06 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful although got confused when we first got out car as you have to go to an office to hand keys not usual for met and greet

Mrs Cross, 05 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I have booked the Meet and greet service at Stansted airport. The service has been perfect. The facilities exactly as described and the staff very polite and helpful

Mr Sassi, 04 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Satisfied

Mrs Robertson, 04 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bit disappointed when collecting keys person telling me where car was parked but couldn't be bothered to explain exactly when asked, would rather chat to her colleague.

Mr Seaman, 03 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very happy with check in & collection. No problem at all

Mrs Ansell, 01 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3637

Top