Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (5222 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5222

Excellent service from parking to collection.

Mrs Temba, 19 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff polite and very good.

Mr Goodwin, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy way to park the car, fairly close to terminal.

Mrs Blake, 15 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy once you know which car park to go to. Clear signs for Meet and Greet car park would be very helpful.

Mr Eskandarzadeh, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

On return car should be located nearer key pick up , how hard is that ? They know date time of return, it would help greatly and people would appreciate it and book more often

Mr Wheeler, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We have used meet and greet at Stansted on many occasions and have always found staff on the ground to be really helpful. This last time was no different. However, we did have difficulties when trying to contact you to try and alert you to an earlier return flight. The contact details on your email confirmation of booking simply did not work. The menus were circular and did not cover the problem even though the contact details were described in the email as the ones to use in the circumstances. we described the problem on arrival at meet and greet and they located our car very quickly. they told us in future to use the number on the card they give customers locally. Please revise your details on the email confirmation and/or make them effective.

Ms Harris, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drove up to the front of the parking bay, dropped the keys off within minutes and on our way straight into the terminal! No walking or waiting around in the cold. On arrival back in the UK a simple walk straight out to the reception where keys were waiting, and our car was parked within a minutes walk. Easy!!

Mrs Parker, 08 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Travelled on 28thDec from Stansted car drop off was seamless, polite professional service from all the colleagues at the meet and greet car park, collecting the car was quick and easy. Have used this service before and would always recommend this to family and friends who want to take the stress out finding secure, safe parking whilst away on holidays or business.

Mr Vaughan, 07 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

NO had to park further away than if I’d parked in long stay Staff unhelpful don’t like it complain. So I shall trip advisor twitter etc .

Mrs Willmott, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Not the first time we have used Meet & Greet but as usual both entry & exit ran smoothly. Staff patient when I initially took the wrong lane. Will use Meet & Greet again through Holiday Extras.

Mr Chenery, 03 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good staff good

Mr Fisher, 01 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the signs from the arrivals gates to the meet and greet are inadequate and misleading at Stanstead airport. We walked passed the taxi ranks and passed the bus lanes in order to get to our reception area, then the position of my car was also misleading , we were told to go outside walk passed the sapphire car park then ours was in row2, we walked up and down the lines, so not impressed with meet and greet, there is a lot more walking than using the bus serviced car park

Mrs Garner, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It was the first time I used meet and greet and was pleasantly surprised at how easy and smoothly it was. We were greeted at the barrier by a member of staff and told what to do and where to park. At the end of our holiday, collecting my car was just as easy - go to the desk, give your details - you will be given your keys and told where your car's parked! Really couldn't be any easier ????

Miss Newberry, 27 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff , helpful with a smile

Mr Farrell, 25 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff always excellent.

Mr Tibble, 21 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We all ways do the meet and greet it’s so easy,

Mr Marriott, 18 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Polite and fast

Mrs Storey, 13 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Polite and fast

Mrs Storey, 13 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I love meet and greet at stansted - so easy!

Ms Rubinstein, 11 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made the journey an easy experience

Mr Keating, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything as expected

Mr Reynolds, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fab.

Ms Peacock, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fab.

Ms Peacock, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On both coming and going car parked almost as far away from the m&g office ad possible. ( bsy E73 on return). Which meant a long trek with cases on the cold but St least not wet ( fortunately)

Mr Rowland, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

On both coming and going car parked almost as far away from the m&g office ad possible. ( bsy E73 on return). Which meant a long trek with cases on the cold but St least not wet ( fortunately)

Mr Rowland, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Nice and easy. People at reception were nice and welcoming.

Mr Martone, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Stearman, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good as ever. Used about 8 times this year.

Mrs Murray, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was easy to find, and the staff were very pleasant

Mr Thompson, 01 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Another smooth trip

Mr Amos, 28 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park. Friendly staff and hassle free

Mr Vaughan, 25 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect very quick and easy to park and leave the car

Mr Price, 24 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned. Worth every penny. I was using Stansted Airport and booked Meet & Greet Parking, use of the Escape Lounge, Express Security & Express Passport clearance.

Mr Cox, 23 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything first class, as usual.

Mr Tibble, 23 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I extended my stay in Spain and I text the car park and they came back to me within minutes and we’re extremely helpful and I’m very happy to book with you again

Miss Burnham, 22 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. It made my journey so much easier.

Mrs Lubbock, 22 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Chmielewski, 20 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Pawson, 19 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great, easy service

Mrs Smith, 18 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used service before this time my car on driver side was covered in bird droppings it would have been nice if car was wiped over especially the windows wasn’t to pleased with attitude of attendant he didn’t seem to care just told me to go to office and complain. I didn’t go to office as my husband just wanted to start our journey home. This has been a first for me next time l book in my car l will mention it and if it happens again l will consider using other company.

Mrs Dakin, 19 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
2 out of 5

Used service before this time my car on driver side was covered in bird droppings it would have been nice if car was wiped over especially the windows wasn’t to pleased with attitude of attendant he didn’t seem to care just told me to go to office and complain. I didn’t go to office as my husband just wanted to start our journey home. This has been a first for me next time l book in my car l will mention it and if it happens again l will consider using other company.

Mrs Dakin, 19 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
2 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Forway, 18 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very quick and easy to check in and out

Mrs Herbert, 15 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy. Staff very helpful. Made our holiday even better. Will use again.

Mrs Coddington, 12 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As described Easy to get to

Mr Lulat, 13 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smooth and easy parking

Mr Preston, 12 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Meet and Greet was the easiest way to park.

Mr Hearn, 11 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always an excellent service

Mr Messina, 10 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not really Meet and Greet when you have to walk across a car park to collect your car.

Mr Phillips, 08 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was great, as usual. No queue when checking in or collecting. Friendly but professional approach by staff.

Mrs Crosby, 08 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5222

Top