Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (6082 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6082

Meet and Greet Parking at Stanstead - close to airport and swift service

Mr Walker, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Parking at Stanstead - close to airport and swift service

Mr Walker, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great holiday

Mr Mansfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great holiday

Mr Mansfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking is very efficiently run and stress free

Mr Lloyd, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Human interaction on arrival, parking and depositing key was as supportive and pleasant for a crack of dawn airport interaction as one might wish! And similar on the way back. Seamless.

Mr Maclennan, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite staff,perhaps some directions inside airport!

Mr Howes, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite staff,perhaps some directions inside airport!

Mr Howes, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ideal service very prompt and friendly service

Mr Hall, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ideal service very prompt and friendly service

Mr Hall, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well sign posted and short walk to reception for key drop off. Seamless process, professional staff.

Mr Applegate, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Upon return car could be parked closer. It was late at night and raining, not many cars in the car park

Mr Lulat, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service especially the man on the car park nice and friendly.

Mr Yahya, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!

Mrs Parrinder, 08 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and did exactly what was said.

Mrs Blade, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used this service couple of times before and was very happy with it, but even more so with this holiday. We had a delayed departure and return but the team were very helpful and assured us that this was not a problem and everything went as smooth as usual.

Mrs Martin, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy parking and hotel.

Mr Mckenzie, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Meet & Greet service at Stansted Airport. Extremely efficient staff. Everything sorted out in just a few minutes. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Daniels, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition does not work, Sent to various places to park, end up with a very long walk to drop keys off. Car parked a long way on return also. Standard of service has continually dropped particularly over last 2 years.

Mr Cockwill, 03 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Number plate recognition does not work, Sent to various places to park, end up with a very long walk to drop keys off. Car parked a long way on return also. Standard of service has continually dropped particularly over last 2 years.

Mr Cockwill, 03 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

very good

Mr Smith, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find following the directions given. It was so quick, park car, drop off keys and away you go. Saves so much time.

Mrs Lowthorpe, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The is the second time we have used "meet and greet" at Stansted airport. The first time was dreadful but this time all went very smoothly and we are very happy with the service we received.

Mr Frost, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well will definitely use this company again

Mrs Nunes%20santos, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was excellent at Stanstead Airport

Mr Hall, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet and Greet was excellent at Stanstead Airport

Mr Hall, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Found the 'meet and greet' place easily. Everything was simple to do.

Miss Ahmed, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found the 'meet and greet' place easily. Everything was simple to do.

Miss Ahmed, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were returning from Gran Canairia on Tuesday 18/2 and got caught up in the sandstorm delays. The Meet and Greet service was wonderful. Through the day our travel arrangements were constantly changing and they were so helpful making sure our car was ready for us despite the delay. As well as the possibility of a 24 hour or more delay.

Mr Claydon, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were returning from Gran Canairia on Tuesday 18/2 and got caught up in the sandstorm delays. The Meet and Greet service was wonderful. Through the day our travel arrangements were constantly changing and they were so helpful making sure our car was ready for us despite the delay. As well as the possibility of a 24 hour or more delay.

Mr Claydon, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is not real meet and greet. To start driving postcode is wrong. The postcode is directing customer to restricted area of the airport. When I call the customer service for postcode clarification, I was given another wrong postcode which take me to village area behind the airport. Then I have to drive to express drop off zone to drop my kids which cost me additional £4 and I start going round before I manage to get the meet and greet. On arrival, it is another round of wait before I could park, then I have to walk to reception to drop the car. On return as well, I have to go to the reception to collect my car key and locate my car by myself in the close park lots. So what is meet and greet here. I practically do everything by myself.

Mr Eso, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

On my return inaccurate guidance was provided to enable me to locate my car. On leaving the park the first sign to the Exit was round the wrong way so I was directed to a dead end

Mr Fielder, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It is not real meet and greet. To start driving postcode is wrong. The postcode is directing customer to restricted area of the airport. When I call the customer service for postcode clarification, I was given another wrong postcode which take me to village area behind the airport. Then I have to drive to express drop off zone to drop my kids which cost me additional £4 and I start going round before I manage to get the meet and greet. On arrival, it is another round of wait before I could park, then I have to walk to reception to drop the car. On return as well, I have to go to the reception to collect my car key and locate my car by myself in the close park lots. So what is meet and greet here. I practically do everything by myself.

Mr Eso, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

On my return inaccurate guidance was provided to enable me to locate my car. On leaving the park the first sign to the Exit was round the wrong way so I was directed to a dead end

Mr Fielder, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very quick and easy service. Good travel instructions and efficient service. The employee on check in was rude however.

Mr Bloice, 25 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very quick and easy service. Good travel instructions and efficient service. The employee on check in was rude however.

Mr Bloice, 25 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

meet and greet is to be met when you arrive and when you return not having to wall to pick up your to save time the fuel gauge was well down so this is how far away car was parked never again

Mrs Sherriff-Geary, 26 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

meet and greet is to be met when you arrive and when you return not having to wall to pick up your to save time the fuel gauge was well down so this is how far away car was parked never again

Mrs Sherriff-Geary, 26 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When returning to our car we noticed a lot of petrol had gone missing our steering wheel had been moved the seat was laying down which made us think one of your staff has been cruising about in our vehicle while it was left in your hands also because of cancelled flight we were made to pay 25.00 as we are unable to claim this back due to the cancellation being an act of god

Mrs Argent, 25 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff as ever, courteous and clear in their instructions: what to do on leaving, where to find your vehicle on return etc.

Mrs Roberts, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all.

Mr Rhys%20jones, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff as ever, courteous and clear in their instructions: what to do on leaving, where to find your vehicle on return etc.

Mrs Roberts, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all.

Mr Rhys%20jones, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Happy with the service

Mr Matthew, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Happy with the service

Mr Matthew, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Paid for Stansted’s own Meet & Greet parking. I’m a Blue Badge holder. Had to parkm from “greeter”, then queue for 30min to drop of keys. On return, handed keys to car still parkedm away. This is NOT meet & greet. Terrible service for disabled.

Mrs Sanders, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Just perfect!!!! Couldn’t be easier.

Mrs Crawford, 21 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reception poor.The 'Office' was a drafty open area underneath the ramp to the upper floor carpark,where we had to wait in the wind for 10 to15 minutes on our return,as despite our plane being 45 minutes and a phone call from us when we landed,our car had not been delivered to the 'Reception area. Very unprofessional staff.

Mrs Groombridge, 18 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Ms Whistler, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fast efficient and friendly service

Mr Carroll, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6082

Top