Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (5896 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5896

Excellant facility

Mr Bradford, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Car was ready when we returned and no requirement to have a routine call saying that we had landed. Staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Hedley, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything, as always was straightforward and quick

Mrs Scaife, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find this meet and greet car park, well sign posted on entering the airport complex. Smooth check in and directly in front of the terminal. Car close by on return collection.

Mr Hooton, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish

Mrs Davidson, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin.

Mr Dove, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described

Mr Coughlan, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park was further away from the terminal than I expected. Have used the MandG at EMA and it is directly in front of the terminal.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward, would def use again.

Mrs Rose, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and efficient. Hardly any waiting time. Check in was swift and totally hassle free. Only a short walk to the terminal check in, having to use the lift due to my wife’s partial disability. Well pleased with the total operation. Collection was again, quick and hassle free. Highly recommended.

Mr Bailey, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the Meet and Greet parking, the staff were very helpful

Mr O%27dowd, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet great way to go used several times now, have booked next trip already. There is no waiting for buses to take you to car parks.

Mrs Murray, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

In future we will use the orange, red, or green car park providing there is not too much difference in cost. The ques to collect the keys were very long and then the car was parked a long way from the office. At least using the orange car park you are not waiting for your keys and also no one has adjusted your seat position, mirrors etc. Staff were polite and apologetic for the long wait for the keys. Maybe key collection should be a difference desk from where you hand in you keys.

Mr Lenton, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet & Greet car parking is becoming steadily worse. We park well away from the terminal, and there is no one to Meet and Greet us. We have to walk to the reception to hand in the keys, and have to remove other keys from the car key: this is a nuisance. There used to be Meet & Greet Plus, which ensured a parking space close to the terminal, but this does not seem to be available any more.

Mrs Taul, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Nothing to complain about, spot on service

Mr Harris, 09 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as usual. No queuing this time at departure or arrival. Courteous staff.

Mrs Crosby, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient experience!

Ms Fetherston, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy system of parking. Staff on arrival were not very friendly, didn’t seem like they wanted to be there at all

Miss Frankum, 09 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great no fuss parking

Mrs Morris, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All arrangements worked really well

Mr Read, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car not ready when we came out of airport, on return. Had a 50minute wait. Correct time on original booking form.

Mrs Morter, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

EXCELLENT ORGANISATION AND SERVICE

Mr Roberts, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parked near terminal all good

Mr Jones, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple no hassle option, works well when you have young kids

Mr Easlea, 04 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet Service at Stansted airport: really perfect!!

Mr Sassi, 04 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, close to terminal.

Mr Moss, 05 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and Greet parking at Stansted - simple, convenient, no problems, friendly staff when leaving the car and again at 1am when we returned. We have used before and will use again in future.

Ms Douglas, 03 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time I have used meet and greet will use again only fault found rear bumper noticed scratched .

Mr Bester, 04 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Over all the whole experience was so easy no problem at all,the staff were very helpful

Mr Barker, 04 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

As usual the Meet&greet service at Stansted airport has been perfect. easy to find, easy to use and staff Always helpful

Mr Sassi, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff at Stansted could do better - less intimidating please

Mr Dmello, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy check in, easier pick up! Great service

Ms Mckenzie-Gordon, 01 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good no issues easy drop off and collection

Mr Steel, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Ms Kutjko, 01 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, quick and easy process.

Mr Netherwood, 01 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The most simple, straightforward and quickest way in and out of Stansted by far. We are a family of 5 with my 3 daughters all under 8 so having this ease at the start and end of a holiday is a godsend. 1st time used on advice from my parents and will use again for sure.

Mr Barber, 30 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well

Mr Amos, 30 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet is so easy and right next to the terminal at Stansted airport

Mr Bath, 31 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not park the car some where so dirty that you could not recognise the colour.

Mr Pett, 30 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Start was brilliant. As we are both disabled we were instructed by the meet and greet attendant to park in the front of the line next to the office (v1 I think it was) We left our disabled badge on the dashboard. When we gave the keys in we were assured our car would be ready in a disabled bay for collection. However on our return, I was told our car was in a completely different section and was shown it on a map. I explained it was supposed to be in a disabled bay but was told it wasn't too far away. It was only when I got upset (I was exhausted anyway as it had been a very long day plus the special assistance were horrendous, leaving us both to walk the whole way instead of providing wheelchair assistance.....the thought of walking further was a nightmare) that the lady staff member assisting another customer to the side of me interrupted and said they would move our car. The man serving me was not interested in helping, just insisting it wasn't too far. I told them not to bother and walked out because I knew I was about to cry. As I exited the building I cut my finger badly on the edge of a barrier/railing or something so when another member of staff came running out of a side door calling out "Madam, madam we will move your car" I was far too upset to be reasonable and told her not to bother. For the information of the first member of staff.....the car was a long walk away......especially for someone disabled!!!!! Stansted airport special assistance plus the meet and greet parking ruined a wonderful holiday and sadly have made us decide never to go on holiday again. Being disabled and late 60's should not be a problem in today's age but it was proved differently.

Mr Frerichs, 31 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very quick service, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. No problems at all, will definitely use again.

Mrs Clark, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once again all ran smoothly- meet and greet parking at Stanstead so easy and efficient. Fast track through security easy peasy and time saving.

Mr Richter, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange and efficient service and this time the in car settings were left alone!

Mr Ryan, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork. Easy drop off and pick up as well. So much easier than the mid stay car parks when you have children and lots of bags.

Mr Button, 26 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mrs Tate, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very easy. Staff very friendly

Mrs Broome, 26 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fabulous! Couldn't have been better. Smiley, polite staff, car was ready and easy to find.

Mr Gladwell, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mrs Sizeland, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking, easy drop off and pick up .

Mr Barrow, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and smooth. Closed to departure area. No problems when car collected.

Mr Sheikh%20mohd%20far, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5896

Top