Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (77 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 77

Really impressed with the service provided by meet and greet. I made a mistake and put the wrong return date on so the car was not ready when we returned, however they efficiently returned the car within 30 minutes after my mistake! Very impressed and will definitely be using again!

Mr Saiche, 26 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

It is extremely convenient for a family with young children. Saved a lot of time too.

Mr Michel, 25 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
4 out of 5

Wery good service

Mr Nesim, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

All ok except poor signage in car park meant it took 10 minutes to find our car.

Mr Sherer, 13 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
4 out of 5

Car aprk is easy to find (Stanstead), staff on hand to direct us toa parking spot. Handed over keys and we were done. Car was waiting and easy to find when we arrived back. Alwaysuse meet & greet for early morning flights. Also no hunting for the car in amounst thousands of others!

Mrs Henry, 02 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Great service at Stanstead once again.. thanks.

Mr Mcwilliams, 25 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

It was the easiest and most efficient drop off I have ever experienced

Mrs Brookfield, 24 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

It already works fine by me

Mr Featherstone, 23 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Fast and courteous service

Mr Damant, 21 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Davies, 21 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Efficient and pleasant helpful staff

Mr Alzoubi, 19 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Read the reviews and they weren't wrong. Great service, local to the terminal (no waiting for any bus), efficient service. Only gripe would be that my seat settings were moved, heating controls turned off (could not heat my car remotely via the BMW app) and rear mirror moved and the car was only a few yards from where I dropped it off.

Mr Buggins, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Draper, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - staff very helpful - no problems on departure or arrival

Mrs Herbert, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

The whole meet and greet car park experience was first rate. Easy process throughout and so very convenient. Staff excellent

Mrs Mason, 13 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect thank you

Mr Bianchi, 13 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and all was well

Mrs Hodgson, 09 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Quick ,well priced and right at departure terminal. 10/10

Mr Prater, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward. Made the holiday even more relaxing.

Mr Newton, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Parked with ease people plesent very helpfull would deffo book again

Mrs Hulley, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

We arrived at Stansted meet and greet entrance and were met by a member of staff who directed us where to go. Parked easily and dropped keys off quickly. On return the car was easy to find and and Leaflet was left to what had been adjusted. Swift smoot service. I am now About to book for another trip

Mr Harris, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

I parked with pink elephant meet and greet. The telephone booking was very helpful and the staff at the airport went the extra mile. They need a special thank you. Not being able to change my booking on the Stansted official site when my flight had to change was costly.

Mrs Jamieson, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Didn’t say that there was work going on and no undercover checkin got wet taking bags to covered walkway

Mr Lion, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
4 out of 5

Very good until the return when they couldn’t advise the correct location of the car which was disappointing.

Mr Coupland, 13 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Everything very straightforward. Staff quick, efficient and friendly

Mrs Mulla, 12 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Excellent. Always use when we travel

Mr Marsh, 11 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good except meet and greet sign could be more prominent and directions slightly confusing as directed towards short stay and 2 weeks parking might be considered to be long stay.

Mr Provan, 10 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very positive experience this time- no complaints at all. BUT Last time ( about 2 monhts ago) the flight times had been changed by the operator. I notified Holiday Extras and got booking confirmation of the changes. However the details were not passed on to Stansted Meet and Greet for the return trip, so the car was not ready when we arrived- they only had a record of the original booking. The wait was aboutminutes, and the local staff were helpful and did a good job of sorting it out, but it was disappointing on that occasion.

Mrs Goldspink, 05 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There were a few issues:- 1. This is not meet and greet - you still have to walk to and from the car park (with luggage, young children etc). 2. There were queues both to drop off the keys and especially to collect on our return - mins waiting in a queue to collect keys - we would have been better off getting the bus to the long term car park. 3. On return to the car I found that the seat had been adjusted by the driver (not big deal in itself) and the radio re-tuned (how much time do they spend in they car?) - and some loose change (parking money) removed from the ash-tray. I decided not to face another mins queuing to bring these to their attention. But I won't use this service again.

Mr Maclellan, 03 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Having to wait for over an hour for my car was very disappointing. The reason given was an accident near the airport.

Mr Austen-Yembra, 03 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very easy and quick service. Would definitely use again.

Ms Lloyd, 28 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went as planned

Miss Lewis, 27 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a couple of gripes but otherwise a great service. When I arrived, the 2 Marshalls had apparently walked off so I was left driving around like a headless chicken until rescued. When I returned, I my car was in almost the furthest away lane from Reception and it was a long trek so thank goodness I had used a trolley, however I also had to trek to return the trolley and then return to the car. Being on my own and at 1.30 am, this was very tiring.

Mrs Shynn, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes straightforward

Mr Sellick, 17 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient highly recommended.

Mrs Betts, 14 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we first arrived there's wasn't immediately someone there to tell us where to park. A couple of minutes driving around the car park and we found a member of staff. After that everything ran really smoothly. Was great being so close to the airport.

Miss Seago, 11 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes extremely

Mrs Wight, 01 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick easy and no hassle.

Mr Spalding, 20 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

took a while to get answer at the barrier, after that everything went well.We are happy with the sevice we got.

Mrs Moore, 13 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned, have used holiday extras many times and will continue to do so.

Mr Barrett, 16 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy to park on arrival and same to collect. One issue is that it was dark when I collected it and have now found a small dint on driver side front wheel arch. I need to see what will be done about it

Mr Brooks, 23 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

quick. easy. no waiting.staff very helpful.

Miss Chippendale, 28 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went very well

Mr Huxford, 25 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was quite a long queue when dropped our car off .possibly due to a late flight coming in .we stood around for quite a while until somebody acknowledged us other than that it was fine with no problems on collection

Mr Cooper, 24 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Collecting our car a day late after a 26 hour plane delay we were asked for £20 CASH ONLY for the delay. Whilst happy to pay by card this was not an option. Very odd for a large company. Not impressed as told to use cash point in arrivals! Not professional.

Mrs Phillips, 23 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The arrival early morning was a bit of a nightmare as there was hardly anyone on the entry gate causing long queues other than that everything was smooth, swift and helpful

Mr Taylor, 17 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy and well-organised

Mrs Fitch, 14 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked very well. The only small issue was that we arrived in the dark and could not see where we needed to go. It would be really helpful to have an illuminated sign to Reception. We weren't the only people that were having this problem. Staff were rushed off their feet when we arrived back so there was no feeling of welcome etc but that wasn't their fault. We would definitely use again if the price remains competitive but I suspect that it may become more expensive as the service becomes better known.

Mrs Crosby, 15 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Very happy with the service.

Mr Wood, 09 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We queued for an hour to get our car keys and no staff were telling customers why there was such a big delay. We were finding out via some customer outbursts, some of which were quite unpleasant and abusive, that some cars had been moved to the long stay car park as an "overspill" and we're stuck there. Furthermore, it appeared that desk staff couldn't find where in long stay these cars were, and they were collecting mobile numbers in order to ring customers an hour later!. It was stressful to hear this, despite my car being fortunately where it should have been, but we still had a long hour wait, meaning our 3 hour journey home got us in very late indeed. It was not meet and greet service, despite a polite member of staff that dealt with me. No apology was made to me by him,however. I wish to obtain a complete refund.

Mr Jones, 07 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 77

Top