Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (5516 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5516

The lady who checked us in didn't seem to know what she was doing. There was clearly a problem initially and even though I gave her the email confirmation with all relevant details she still kept asking me questions rather than read the information in front of her, which was irritating! Apart from that every was good, although I do wonder why operatives feel the need to change the radio station in the car. it is not the first time this has happened.

Mrs Collins, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the meet and great service at stansted airport. As always the service has been perfect

Mr Sassi, 16 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used meet & greet a number of times at Stansted, with no problems.

Mr Channon, 16 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was all easy and simple when we arrived for the drop off and the same on our return.l would definitely recommend your services at Stansted Airport

Mr Dunn, 15 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. Would book again.

Mrs Plummer, 14 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was quite a walk to the reception from where we parked and then a shorter walk to the terminal with our luggage

Mr Le-Fevre, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dripping car off was very smooth. However on the way back the instructions as to where my car was were not clear also it was parked very far side of car park - hardly the 2 min walk described

Ms Crank, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth experience. Friendly staff and car waiting upon return. Definitely use again.

Mr Munday, 10 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Staff super friendly, however the drivers that drive the car change the car seating. I know this needs to happen but does it have to be that extreme?

Ms Voet, 07 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Changes introduced recently mean a long walk for customers both when dropping off and collecting their vehicle. Other than that the service is good

Mr Lowery, 06 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As described

Mr Marbe, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great and really easy. The only annoying thing was that the car on pick up was about as far from the office as you could possibly get which made life pretty difficult with kids and car seats piled on the trolley etc...

Mrs Skrinar, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy experience. There was no fuss, we parked the car and dropped off the keys. On return collected the keys. There was no queue and off we went. Great experience and would use the service again.

Mr Hecht, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service easy and hassle free

Mr Hope, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, easy to use and will definitely recommend

Miss Belcher, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This service is not Meet and Greet. It is a car park which is next to the airport and depending on where your car is parked involves quite a lot of walking. If you want to be closer use the Valet service

Mrs Munn, 03 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car park was conveniently close to the terminal and the staff very welcoming and friendly. It was difficult to find the car park hu

Mrs Hiely-Rayner, 02 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to use. Everything from amending booking to deposit and collection of car was extremely efficient.

Mrs Travis, 28 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Too long a queue at drop off and pick up

Mrs Martin, 26 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The only fault is that the car was parked a good yards away and with the front facing the road, which meant I had to take the car out of the space before loading the luggage

Mr Guarnaccia, 25 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I Have booked the Meet and greet service at Stansed airport. As usual everything went well. really a good service

Mr Sassi, 21 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, no problems.

Mr Lyttle, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

used meet greet many times as always good service.

Mrs Murray, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It would have been helpful to have been advised that the meet and greet site was in the process of being changed a bit. I missed the turn off first time, so had to go around again BUT not the end of the world.

Mrs Chamberlin, 15 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No need to improve, the parking was easy and smooth.

Mrs Scaife, 15 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, just drive to car park walk to the office and check in and leave keys. On return just go to office collect keys find car and drive home. Simples!!

Mr Carter, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service shame about the price

Mr Bell, 15 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was superb as per usual, cannot find fault

Mr Mitchell, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park nearest your office was not in use that meant a longer walk in cold wet weather to park and collect the car. This meant I scored you lower than your service warrants.

Mrs Sleep, 08 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I have booked the meet and greet service at the stansted airport. As always the service has been very good. No problem at all. I will book the same service in the future

Mr Sassi, 07 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, with no problems whatsoever.

Mr Shrive, 31 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All personnel polite, friendly, efficient and professional.

Mr Alais, 29 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used meet and greet service at Stansted airport. As usual everything was perfect and very well organized. No problems at all . really a good service

Mr Sassi, 29 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & greet ran very efficiently with minimal delay

Mr Elston, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great services ,easy to find , right next to the airport ,I'll be using use again

Mr Molloy, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Grreet Stansted just works so well, easy to drop off easy to pick up and most importantly just out side the terminal entrance. Great price and worth every penny.

Mr Pamment, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Foker, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had no problems at all

Mr Deller, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet parking excellent, only use this at Stansted.

Mrs Hayward, 26 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick service dropped car off and left car key with reception. On return our flight was delayed I was unable to contact reception as requested to let them know as no one answered the phone, however when we arrived car was ready with no queueing and straight out of the barrier. I would definitely use this service again

Mrs Harden, 21 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facility was easy to access and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Ms Hall, 21 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Everything worked well. Easy to park.

Mr Bensusan, 19 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service @ Stansted Meet & Greet. Always runs like clockwork, even the previous trip where due to Ryanair cancelling a flight we had to come home earlier. Just told them and the car was there, no trouble. Travelled with brothers, Family but not an option on your drop down as not my kids!! Would book via you again but cheaper offer in interim from Stansted direct, around Boxing day, an extra 5% off. I did try emailing you but no reply and huge effort for just over £5 difference. I don't know if you still have your best price guarantee? Believe you have to cancel and rebook. AutoEurope will amend, rather than refund, which is an easier system which means I will always get my car through them with complete confidence. I like to get parking etc from you as you're a local company and generally offer the equal best price in the market and your customer service is good so I'd say where I would USUALLY buy from you, I will ALWAYS buy from AutoEurope.

Miss Ludlow, 18 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, even lost my ticket on return but that was not a problem either. Easy to find and park , walk up hand in keys and all done . Couldn’t be easier.

Mr Palmer, 16 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I often use Meet & Greet Service at Stansted airport. Every time is really a good experience. No problem at all. service very goos and tema very available and helpful

Mr Sassi, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

efficient service, staff helpful

Mr Shirley, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine service wise, but unfortunately when we collected our car we found the low tyre pressure indicator was illuminated and on checking the tyre there was a foreign object stuck in the side of the tyre. I’m assuming this was due to where the car had been stored. We didn’t report this at the time as it was late on New Year’s Eve and luckily managed to drive home slowly. We have subsequently had to replace the tyre for £91.

Mr Hutchins, 13 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Amazing service will use it again.

Miss Mukalazi, 10 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient entry and efficient exit. Friendly and helpful staff. One of the (few) good things about travelling via Stansted.

Mr Gibb, 09 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was parked a long way from their reception which, in turn, was a long walk from arrivals

Mr Simpson, 08 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5516

Top