Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (5625 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5625

Brilliant service used it many times and never had a problem.

Mr Giroud, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything when perfectly smoothly

Mr Vuodi, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was excellent, Just park up outside the terminal and drop off the car key. When you get back the office is right outside the terminal and your car is a short walk away. Takes the stress out of having to get buses to and from the airport. We’ve used this before and will use it again in the future.

Mrs Francis, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, and just a short walk to the terminal, under cover, Quick to collect our car on return

Mr Jaquiss, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Queues at reception otherwise very easy and convenient

Herr Tubbesing, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very busy at checkin but all smooth easy straightforward. No issues on return. Most definitely use again!!

Mr Strachan, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park is at the terminal, so no shuttles to catch and the car is in a secure car park.

Mr Hughes, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were very polite and efficient

Mr Williams, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking brilliant as usual. Transfer OK on pick up but total failure on return. Now subject of a complaint

Mr Cullum, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well worth the money at the end of the flight no hassle, car was just waiting for us.

Mr Fleet, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with no hassles in or out. We will be using your service again in September.

Mr Raworth, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service. First time we’ve used it and as others say, it isn’t really meet and greet, but it’s better than having to get buses etc. On arrival we were directed to a parking lane (bit like going on a ferry). Unloaded suitcases onto a trolley, walkedm to an office to drop key. Very near the airport entrance. On our return, collected the key and were directed to the car which was parked approx 3 mins walk. Easy!

Mrs Mooney, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and drop off quick with no problems at all

Mr Morison, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy friendly service. Will always use this when travelling from London stanstead

Mr Dennison, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It wasn’t so much ‘meet & greet as ‘park & go’!!

Mr Thorn, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Used meet & greet through HolidayExtras for last three years now - never any problems. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Fitter, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and could have no grounds for any complaints

Mr Evans, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The woman at the desk wasn’t too friendly/helpful when Collecting car on my return. She was getting annoyed because I asked her 2/3 times to explain where they had moved my car too!

Mr Blake, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was smooth, staff helpfull, no problems at all. The only problem was that i found some marks on door handle on the inside, which apears to be permanent marker. Hope that will come off.

Mr Stinga, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I recently used the Meet and Greet service for my holiday as I was travelling alone with my two small boys and thought it would be the easiest option. However, on our arrival back at Stansted at gone midnight I was advised my car was parked in possibly the furthest parking space. This could not be helped but after walking the distance to then discover my car was not parked in the said space I was very frustrated. My boys were cold and tired after almost 12 hours of travelling and the last thing they wanted to be doing was walking round a car park pulling along their luggage. We went back to the kiosk and advised our car was not where we had been told with the reply ‘that’s what it says on the ticket’. After radioing a colleague I was advised my car was actually parked in a spare space on the opposite furthest side of the car park. This was correct thankfully but my car was left in an unnumbered space which was odd. I do not consider this to have been a meet and greet service that eased my travels.

Miss Chapman, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It was so much easier just to leave the car for somebody else to park it. I could just give them the keys and my holiday started from that point fantastic

Mrs Winch, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Potts, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mrs Walford, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am disappointed as the second time this year I have used your company. The first time collecting my car it’s as far away ad it could possibly be Q. This Tuesday 2am collection again huge long walk after 5 hour night flight knackered getting car back. I will contact you as my next holiday is not going to be as far getting my car back MEET AND GREET your having a laugh 😂 taking the pee do you understand why??? This time I Yrs Elle’s with husband but normally alone

Ms Dalton, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went well either the meet and greet no problems whatsoever

Mrs Spencer, 13 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth, found the car very easliy.

Mr Clapshoe, 12 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all very easy and organised

Mrs Utting, 12 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet is a great facility which worked very smoothly.

Herr Sch?rger, 11 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

a really useful addition to our holiday arrangements

Mr Murray, 11 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This facility at London Stansted is excellent! Drive straight into the car park, drop off keys at the office and walk the short distance to the terminal - no waiting around for dinner rivers to appear to take the car away. Very smooth when we returned as well. Pick up the key, go to the parking area and pick up the car. The staff are courteous and helpful and swift at dealing with clients, so there’s seldom much of a wait. A very good service - thank you.

Mrs Sandercock, 10 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use service and good value for the time saved, especially when travelling with children

Mrs Chapman, 10 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient

Mrs Robertson, 09 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only booked meet and greet parking at Stansted which was excellent as usual

Mrs Scaife, 09 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy secure booking in, car ready on my return, exactly as described.

Mr Homer, 08 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The new parking at Stansted airport is a much improved system.

Mr Parker, 09 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Best Meet and Greet we have used. Very well organised

Mr Kowalczyk, 09 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy parking. Drove straight in and was directed to the meet and greet office where they take your car keys. It is right next to the airport. Good swift service would definitely recommend.

Mrs Peters, 08 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all was fine

Miss Nash, 07 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Ran smoothly. Dropped car and left. Returned and it was parked very close by

Ms Baptiste, 06 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet is so easy.... just park up, hand over keys and you are at the entrance to the airport

Mrs Stubbings, 06 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well, as usual. Staff excellent.

Mr Tibble, 05 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. Just needed to give a few more Vegetarian options at Dinner.

Mr Edgley, 05 May 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very convenient.

Mrs Crosby, 05 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am an usual customer of the Meet&Greet Service at Stansted airport. Every time a great service and a good experience

Mr Sassi, 04 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service best yet! Easy, straight forward and quick service

Mr Hearn, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrival parking worked well even at 5am! The team were very helpful with clear instructions where to park and then check the key in. Equally the return worked as well at 1am.

Mr Jones, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Dutson, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful no problems on arrival or on return Perfect

Herr Rappert, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is a very hassle free process unlike a lot of other services (or lack of) at Stansted airport.

Mr Watt, 02 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking which was faultless. No queues or hassle. Just as you would hope. Very happy.

Mr Reynolds, 02 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5625

Top