Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (5786 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5786

We were dealt with swiftly and smoothly on arrival, the return was easy too, with helpful friendly staff. It took the hassle out of both ends of the trip - I will definitely use this service again

Mr Dunn, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mr Gattlin, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, arrive drop keys and go , same on way home very friendly staff , use every time

Mrs Bridges, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Travel regularly and use Holiday Extra to book parking and always worked well

Mr Potts, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process of arriving and dropping off the car was smooth stress free and the staff were polite and helpful.

Mrs Cuppelditch, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have recently booked the meet&greet service at heatrow terminal 5. great experience. Easy, fast, clear. really good

Mr Sassi, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

booked meet and greet,great price and all good

Mr Wilson, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic. Parking easy and staff friendly and helpful

Mr Meyers, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Helpful staff. Very easy to book and use.

Mrs Woodwards, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very well organised, pleasant smiley staff. Nice experience and perfect with a return flight late at night, definitely worth the extra money.

Mr Edwards, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used 'Meet & Greet' at Standsted. This is NOT 'Meet & Greet' as at other airports- it is 'drop off & collect' near to Terminal building. I booked M&G as my wife is disabled- but with the drop off it is still quite a walk to Terminal. This service should be renamed- currently it is misleading

Mr Hinwood, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Have used this service a number of times now. Very impressed by the convenience and operation. I am likely to always choose this as long as the pricing stays competitive with the other car parks.

Mrs Crosby, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Lawrence, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not much to say very happy with everything

Mr Webster, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy & staff were helpful.

Mrs Aylett, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is a fabulous facility for airport parking . We found it all so easy from entering to leaving late at night on our return from holiday. Staff were all very friendly and efficient in every way . We will definitely use it again .

Mr Codling, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect. Easy to use. Well signposted. Always use M&G

Miss Fenn, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super efficient service £ great value. In addition, I’d made a blunder & returned a day earlier than booked: staff (James) couldn’t have been more helpful & delivered my car within 45mins. Such a help, thank you

Mrs Glover, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast friendly service, stress free drop off and collection

Mr Starling, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the Meet & Greet service and found everything very convenient and easy. The short walk to and from the terminal was a big bonus. On our return the customer service lady informed us that when they moved the car it had a flat battery. They obviously had to jump start it and said if it didn't start we could inform them and they would help but fortunately it did start. This was no fault of theirs and we were very happy with the whole experience. We will be booking this service again in September - we would definitely recommend this option and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Bond, 10 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Staff helpful. Quick and convenient for access to the terminal.

Miss Garner, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice easy transition experienced and helpful staff excellent.

Mr Westhoff, 10 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not helpful at all . We had booked plus and were told it’s not to the screen so that was that and on are return I had to walk and get the car as my wife is disabled booking ref 90 CXH .no help from your staff in the office . The paper work said plus but she said it’s not on her computer and there was nothing she can do

Mr Haygreen, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
3 out of 5

Absolutely great friendly staff. Easy access to car

Mr Meyers, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used Stansted meet and greet several times each time process has been straight forward

Mr Parkin, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient, easy access to terminal

Mr Lulat, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking is so convenient especially if you have lots of luggage or young children. Very simple instructions to follow and staff very nice

Mr Gaylard, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You should offer a special service for parents with young kids. Can be hard to get out of the vehicle safely, whilst after cars are arriving. Also when picking up the vehicle it is a long walk which is hard with young children.

Mr Lombardi, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet wasn’t meet and greet, and when collecting the car it was the other side of the carpark a ten minute walk.

Mr King, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very user friendly. Number plate recognition saves a lot of early morning hassle at drop off.

Mr Lloyd, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Thank you to the whole team

Mr Sommerfield, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet went fine - Staff were polite and professional. A hassle free experience. We met friends who used alternative parking and they had to pay additional short stay parking, whereas ours was all in the price.

Mr Jones, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything very goo, staff helpful just don’t think it can really be described as meet and greet when you have to leave/pick keys up at an office. Hence only 9 scored

Mr Gurnett, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, everyone extremely helpful.

Mrs Kimberley, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service everything went smoothly

Mrs Pearson, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Only little quibble was we were asked for our return flight details but they were already given on the booking form so really no need to make us look it all up.

Mr Morison, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to walk a long way with a number of suitcases so wasn’t that much advantage to using the service

Mrs Canning, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A super efficient service- easy and secure.

Mrs Ware, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly staff. Plane was delayed returning home, I texted carpark and they assured me everything would be ready when I landed.... it was!

Mr Miscampbell, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole operation was very smooth. The only thing I would mention is that the staff at reception when I left my key could have been more polite.

Mrs Falls, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to use

Mrs Stubbings, 02 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and as expected. The lady at the desk explained clearly what would happen and gave me a card with contact details in case I needed to inform M&G of changes of plan. When we returned, again there was no queue and I was instantly handed my key and directed to my car.

Ms Bateman, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and swift service checking into meet and greet parking, very polite staff.

Mrs Adams, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We didn’t expect to have to drop the car off in a car park. I was hoping that we would pull up outside and the car to be taken off us. However it was a very smooth handover.

Mrs Ashington, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very slow getting in to carpark. Staff training and a faulty gate system. Then quite a que to hand over key. 25 minutes from airport arrival to flight desk. First time we have had a problem in many uses. Would still use again.

Mr Potter, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Although on the system for meet & greet plus, the staff sent us to the wrong area to park which is further away. there was no one to meet us to take our keys.

Mr Scott, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
2 out of 5

Professionally run meet n greet service at Stansted airport. Friendly & professional staff.

Mrs Mcpheat, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient start to holiday.

Herr Husak, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not really a meet and greet as no one meets you. However highly convenient and will use service again . Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Goddard, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean, but lacked in information for the local area. We were not told anything when we checked in and had to go to reception regularly to find out what was around the resort. No Jet 2 rep came to welcome us, or at anytime during our stay. The coach driver told us to get the pick up time from reception, but when we asked (the day before departure) we were told to look in the book which was in a corner. We were also not told that the hotel was predominantly German people, so could not make friends because of the language barrier. The only way to find out about the area was to google it every evening in preparation for the next day. Most hotels I’ve stayed in have this information in the room, also regarding excursions, but we were never offered any. I would not stay at this hotel again

Mrs Skinner, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5786

Top