Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (5222 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5222

Perhaps because it was off season, but the process was seamless. To be fair, not many people were around. Having said that, it was efficient and well organised.

Mrs Barton, 07 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Perhaps because it was off season, but the process was seamless. To be fair, not many people were around. Having said that, it was efficient and well organised.

Mrs Barton, 07 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went well and easy to use. Mirror was still folded in when we returned but all ok.

Mr Webster, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well and easy to use. Mirror was still folded in when we returned but all ok.

Mr Webster, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine. Easy to find and use. Staff helpful. Smooth outward and inward leg

Mrs Bettison, 03 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff great service as always

Mrs Tate, 03 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well - staff very efficient and friendly. Drop of and pick up fine. However, you walk from short stay, walk back to short stay and have to hand your keys in. Price is the same as short stay - is there any advantage over short stay?

Mr Jarvis, 03 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and easy. Will definitely use again.

Mr Dimberline, 03 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Stanstead, very well managed, Post Code not quite right.

Mr Harding, 01 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bit of a queue to get in to the parking zone. Staff as usual really courteous and friendly. Usual great service.

Mr Dabnor, 01 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the so-called "meet and great" service at Stansted. Drop off was fine, right at the terminal. Pick up was a total joke! No meet & greet, the girl behind the counter casually waved in the direction of my car saying it's in lane 4. I had to go find my car myself so not a meet & greet service at all! First world problems, I know but I expect to receive the service I pay for. Meet & greet on Gatwick was much better. They bring the car right were you are standing. I will not use this service again or recommend.

Mrs Miah, 01 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was fantastic Staff are helpful

Mr Rahman, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and convenient for airport parking. Would highly recommend

Mrs Steele, 31 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth arrival and return. Helpful staff. Always use meet and greet. So handy when travelling with children.

Mrs Buckley, 29 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth arrival and return. Helpful staff. Always use meet and greet. So handy when travelling with children.

Mrs Buckley, 29 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and polite, drop off and pick up ran smoothly.

Mrs Johnson, 27 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and polite, drop off and pick up ran smoothly.

Mrs Johnson, 27 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service Our only proteas poor signage from arrivals to MNG on our return but didn’t take long to find our way. Very pleased with Stanstead MNG Parking.

Mrs Wardle, 27 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time at meet & greet and I will definitely be using it again 2 minute walk to terminal no waiting around for buses and quick when we got back home loved it.

Mr Smith, 26 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly.

Mrs Crosby, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all good thank you. We prefer when you include fast track in your deals for Meet and Greet Parking.

Mrs Fay, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was fine, worked smoothly with no problems.

Mr Squires, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really smooth really helpful

Ms Bradley, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent easy and quick and efficient would use again

Mr Peacock, 23 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything and everyone were brilliant

Mrs Lewis, 23 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very good but calling it “meet and greet†when it’s a car park opposite the airport and technically there is a man at the barrier? Still better than the bus option though you still get soaked if it rains so take a jacket. Would use again over the long stay bus option as it saves 30mins.

Mr Neary, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off, close to the terminal and very speedy process. Just what you need pre and post flying!

Miss Hale, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy dropping car off. The only thing i would say that if it had been raining when we picked car up it was a fair walk .

Mr Lawrence, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times for Meet and Greet parking. Online booking quick and easy, arrival at Meet and Greet car park is very efficient, man at barrier directs you to his colleague who shows you where to park and gives you a card, you unload and lock your car and take key and card to M and G office where they will give you a card which you then take back to office on your return where they will give you your key and tell you where your car is parked. Never had a problem only ever had to wait a couple of minutes in office. Couldn't be easier!! A very happy customer 😊

Mrs Fuller, 20 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff where very pleasant and helpful

Mr Kemp, 20 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From the time of booking through to our return collection we found the meet and greet fulfilled our needs

Mrs Farrell, 19 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple to use website. Parking and pick quik and easy no waiting.

Mr Ennever, 20 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, however, because you no longer use parking plus it is very hard for a 70-year-old plus to push a trolley was four heavy suitcases across the car park to find a car at the other end.

Mr Payne, 19 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I booked Meet & Greet Plus arrival at car park was told they no longer supply this service. I did park quite near the office but was not pleased as I have paid for this service & when checking you are still advertising Meet & Greet Plus

Mr Nicholls, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Stansted meet & greet. always use when we fly from Stansted. friendly helpful staff. easy access to car park and reception. short walk mainly under cover to terminal. car always ready on return. always book in advance. good value.

Mr Cliffe, 19 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork, great friendly service

Ms Lister, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always Meet & Greet never fail to please me !!!!

Mrs Fretton, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Using the website for booking is very straightforward. I did have a small problem, but I phoned up and the matter was sorted quickly and efficiently. On arrival at Meet and Greet, both on the outward and return journey, everything went really smoothly. No fuss, no stress. Everything is so well organised. Thank you so much.

Mrs Evans, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Probably as good as it can get at a busy airport. No knowing the area well found following clip helpful:- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qI04s9w5lok

Mr Sanderson, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Probably as good as it can get at a busy airport. No knowing the area well found following clip helpful:- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qI04s9w5lok

Mr Sanderson, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found the directions to the car park misleading and complicated. Signage could be improved. Both on departures and arrivals.

Mr Edwards, 26 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Reeve, 25 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet parking. All good for departures but on return from holiday we had to walk from arrivals to departures to get the car key then had to walk round the car park to get the car. That’s not what I call meet and greet 👎🻠And to top it all we had a crack right across the windscreen that wasn’t there when we left the car. Still waiting to here from someone about that. Have used holiday extras before for Gatwick and all went well, definitely won’t use it for Stansted again.

Ms Drane, 24 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Brilliant service, quick with friendly helpful staff

Mrs Fuell, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly but the staff could have given better instructions as to where the car was parked. Emerald 21 was hard to find when there were no notices outside the office pointing to Emerald.

Mr Stegman, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good, no complaints.

Mr Harvey, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet is the only way to leave your car when leaving car at airport. So easy, few minutes walk from terminal. Have used for many years now and will continue to use.

Mrs Smith, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth handover both ways. Great service. This was the 2nd year we have used your service very happy.

Mrs Farrington, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, everything smoothly. Very pleased.

Miss Sharman, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process was very easy from booking to collecting the car

Mrs Dye, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5222

Top