Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (77 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 77 of 77

Staff were courteous, had to wait for my car to be brought from car park, ( I had arrived a little earlier than arranged) but I did not enjoy being told to wait outside under canopy, on my mobility scooter, whilst it was raining with a good breeze behind it...yes it was August!

Mrs Crocetta, 07 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Humphrey, 07 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no delays. Would definitely use again, if the price is right.

Mr Lydon, 30 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I couldn't cancel my booking, not even due to a very late car breakdown.

Mr Robustelli, 17 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hudson, 20 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly very well organised

Mrs Doherty, 18 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely streamlined process with very courteous staff

Mr Moore, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I couldn't cancel my booking, not even for a very late car breakdown

Mr Robustelli, 16 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The staff were great, instructions were very clear

Mrs Lishman, 09 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, no delays. Facilities as described, easy access. Staff very helpful

Mr Richards, 08 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the parking. Just outside the departure hall and therefore no bus transfer required, friendly and polite staff and a very good price too! Thank you

Mr Anderson, 06 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.Strongly recommend.Very close to the terminal.

Mr Stamatopoulos, 05 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

New service at Stansted airport. Brilliant, park virtually outside the terminal. No waiting for buses, no 10 min or so ride to outer car parks. Worth every penny.:-)

Mr Schott, 28 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time using Meet and Greet and worked well. However it would be helpful to have clearer signage from where you drop car off to where the reception area is. Also when you come through from the airport signs for M&G and M&G+ go in both directions! Very confusing!!

Mrs Gould, 15 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth & easy process as always

Mr Drinkell, 11 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was OK. Pick up was terrible. The queue to get our keys back was very long. Took 25 minutes just to speak to someone. They then couldn't find our keys. Staff were rude, ignored us. Eventually car and keys were located. Would have been quicker to take shuttle to long stay car park. We booked this as we thought it would be convenient. It wasn't.

Mrs Siepert, 07 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very helpful and accomodating

Mr Collins, 27 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Leigh, 20 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

Miss Chaudhry, 20 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would like to know why when my car was moved the person had to change the radio and switch the air con on cold when we turned up at 04 30 in the morning

Mr Patis, 15 May 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Found easily,one of the staff showed us where to park and directed us to the offices.Very straightforward and easy. GREAT.

Mrs Tebbutt, 12 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Sanders, 13 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No problems whatsoever. Staff very helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Martin, 11 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facilities were fantastic and exactly as described. The staff were very helpfully indeed.

Mrs Wight, 09 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to use. Great value for money.

Mrs Forest, 09 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just as we hoped

Mr Hunt, 06 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

thanks

Mr Kacprzyk, 03 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 77 of 77

Top