Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (5841 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5841

We didn’t expect to have to drop the car off in a car park. I was hoping that we would pull up outside and the car to be taken off us. However it was a very smooth handover.

Mrs Ashington, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very slow getting in to carpark. Staff training and a faulty gate system. Then quite a que to hand over key. 25 minutes from airport arrival to flight desk. First time we have had a problem in many uses. Would still use again.

Mr Potter, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Although on the system for meet & greet plus, the staff sent us to the wrong area to park which is further away. there was no one to meet us to take our keys.

Mr Scott, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
2 out of 5

Professionally run meet n greet service at Stansted airport. Friendly & professional staff.

Mrs Mcpheat, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient start to holiday.

Herr Husak, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not really a meet and greet as no one meets you. However highly convenient and will use service again . Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Goddard, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean, but lacked in information for the local area. We were not told anything when we checked in and had to go to reception regularly to find out what was around the resort. No Jet 2 rep came to welcome us, or at anytime during our stay. The coach driver told us to get the pick up time from reception, but when we asked (the day before departure) we were told to look in the book which was in a corner. We were also not told that the hotel was predominantly German people, so could not make friends because of the language barrier. The only way to find out about the area was to google it every evening in preparation for the next day. Most hotels I’ve stayed in have this information in the room, also regarding excursions, but we were never offered any. I would not stay at this hotel again

Mrs Skinner, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Cade, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No complaints, all went smoothly with very polite and helpful staff and altogether a very fast service.

Mr Leeks, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Simons, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect no hassle all went smoothly

Mrs Martin, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Very happy with the booking and the car park stay very quick to drop car off and pick car up

Mr Nash, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good experience, but I did expect car to taken from us and returned as in “meet and greet†You park where they tell you then go to the office to hand in keys. Upon your return you need to go to the office to collect keys then get your car from where they have parked it? Our car was a fair distance from the office. It was ok but it wouldn’t have been if the weather was bad!

Mrs Humphreys, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and slick check in a great convenience would not use another service.

Mr Mckentey, 28 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Put car back in disabled bay

Mr Martin, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet & Greet service at Stansted airport were the best we have received to date. Very quick, despite us both arriving and returning earlier than booked. We would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Mr Norman, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived at Stanstead it was raining and we got soaked by the time we got to your office. We were not happy at all. This was not the start to the holiday we expected. Last time we used meet & greet it was excellent and we assumed it would be the same. I think you should warn your customers of this walk and recommend they bring brollies or you improve your walkway.

Mr Coe, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Efficient service and friendly staff.

Mr Eaves, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good service easy walk to terminal

Mrs Evans, 26 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service as usual

Mr Holdsworth, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was expected on arrival, the car was waiting for me on arrival and the staff were professional & courteous

Mr Skrobot, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Beck, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every aspect was excellent facilities staff very helpful.

Mr Wallis, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was a reasonably good service despite the big early morning queue and its not exactly cheap either

Mrs Gay, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Stanstead meet and great was great

Mr Long, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was “meet & greet†in the broadest sense. You’re left to park your car You’re then told to hand your keys into reception You then pick your keys up from reception You then walk to car park where your car is waiting!!! And this is “meet & greet�?? At Gatwick meet and greet is exactly that meaning - a driver meets you as soon as you arrive, and takes your car away to park it and on your return meets you with your car and you can immediately drive off - for the same price!

Mr Brzozowski, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Helpful assistance and directions on arrival also this time car was in exact parking space as directed on return.

Mr James, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good as usual

Mr Redbond, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.. had no issues!

Mr Uddin, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service takes all the strain out of having to wait for the bus especially after the flight. This is the second time we have used this service this year and we are going away at the end of august any discount?

Mr Green, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems, everything went so smooth.

Mr Parish, 21 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Leatham, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would the drivers please leave all but the essential adjustments alone. The seat, mirrors, radio, air conditioning were all interfered with unnecessarily. I have complained about this before. Otherwise the service works very well. ,

Mr Ryan, 21 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

Great service

Ms Hale, 20 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fairly smoothly, just the initial part of entering the barrier which did not recognise my reg plate but soon sorted

Mrs Jacobs, 21 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient service

Mr Tarlton, 21 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As a disabled, wheelchair user and solo traveller, it would have been slightly easier if my car had been returned slightly nearer the office, as I had a couple of bags with me.

Mrs Clifton, 20 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, value for money, helpful staff, but given wrong location of vehicle on return, found it myself, correct bay number, wrong zone.

Mr Eeles, 20 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not really a traditional Meet and Greet. Previously, we had been met right outside the terminal and greeted there on return. With Holiday Extras, there was a long walk in the rain to get to the area of the car park where the car had been parked. There are better options.

Mr Barton, 20 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very happy with everything. Use this service 2-3 times a year. Friendly staff.

Mrs Oneill, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

100% would use again

Mr Hourigan, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straight forward, easy to find and drop off/collection was pretty seamless

Mr Hodgetts, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good service

Mr Underhill, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service apart from the radio being re-tuned and left on very loud

Mr Tomes, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Instead of parking under the canopy and being met by someone who I can hand my keys over to I had to park a distance away and then queue for 15 mins at the office to hand my car keys over. It would have been quicker to park in a normal car park for less cost.

Ms Fraser, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

My car had been damaged whilst in your car park

Mr Fullick, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

First of all it seemed you were not expecting us. My vehicle was quite a distance away. And every component was changed. Even the steering rack. And as a regular customer of yours I was a little bit disappointed

Mr Draper, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Directions from south (m11) hard to follow and wrong turn made. Queue long inside drop out booth. Didn't have £ for trolley so had to struggle with 3 big cases and 2 young kids. Trolley was far from where drop car also. Im comparing experience with gatwick which was fantastic, give employee key right at entrance to departures and left. Stansted an inferior meet and greet service. Staff generally helpful

Mr Coan, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Service was prompt and spot on.

Mr Gregory, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The experience was great and the process was easy to follow at drop off and collection.

Mr Grange, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5841

Top