Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (1091 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1091

Worked like a dream this year, will be using again next year, so easy and polite helpful staff😎ðŸ‘ðŸ»

Mr Hirst, 13 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly at both departure and arrival back home despite a delay on our return journey.

Miss Kelk, 10 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Some confusion to begin with as I always book park and ride plus as this gives you up to 5 people fast track security. It clearly states this on the website. When I booked it didn't give me any free fast track options. I then had to call and explain. I was told I should of added fast track but it was adding extra cost. They then offered me two fast track. I explained that I always get 5 as this is stated on the website. They then had to amend manually. They need to change their website as they offer 5 but only give 2! On a positive note it was easy to park and the staff were nice.

Mrs Brand, 10 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Very helpful, friendly staff. The Meet and Greet service made our holiday so much less complicated and stress free, thank you.

Mrs Murrell, 10 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet plus experience at a very busy times - staff were helpful and efficient. No delays in dropping off or picking up the car.

Mr Meston, 05 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was very fast, efficient and worked very well despite it being a busy period at the airport - thank you

Mr Barbato, 31 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

I had £15-£20 in change stolen from my arm rest compartment whilst my car was being looked after my Meet and Greet parking at Stansted. Wrote them an email and heard nothing. So if you use them then empty anything of value before you leave your car 10-19th June Ryanair to Carcassonne

Mr Bendall, 30 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
1 out of 5

Very good, but expensive.

Mrs Milanian, 28 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

Great service, ran smoothly and so much better than wandering miles for your car!

Miss Watson, 25 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Meet and greet plus ?? Was not met by anybody when arriving, had to walk to kiosk to hand in my key

Mr Clark, 26 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
3 out of 5

Booked meet and greet plus at Stansted airport to arrive at 5pm. When I arrived, the lanes were shut and I was told the Meet and Greet Plus staff go home at 4pm. So you are selling a service that isn't available.

Mr Tigar, 24 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
1 out of 5

Meet and Greet Plus at Stansted worked like a dream! Arrived, dropped off car and was in the terminal within 5mins. Once luggage dropped through security and passport control in no time. Returned in the middle of the night and walked straight from terminal to kiosk to collect keys and away.....again 5mins max. Well worth the money every time

Mr Mckenzie, 20 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Had parking plus.Didn't get priority through security.

Mr Stainer, 19 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
3 out of 5

Very impressed with the service. Would definitely use again as this made a great start to our holiday. Hassle free parking just what you need.

Mrs Kimber, 18 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

I cannot say to do anything different as it all went really smoothly. I will definitely use this service again.

Mr Aicken, 18 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Had meet and greet plus - what was the point - no one available to collect keys from us - waited in an extremely long queue - wouldn’t have minded if hadn’t Had booked meet and greet plus so waste of money so will not use again

Miss Gentle, 17 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
1 out of 5

Excellent friendly helpful service.

Mrs Baker, 15 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Drop off & pick up a week later worked like clockwork - Thanks

Mr Mcgranaghan, 15 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Great service with Stanstead Meet & Greet Plus - very smooth, with a friendly service.

, 15 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient service on arrival, no queues as previously experienced, service seems much better resourced than before. Slight delay in finding keys on return but still much faster and easier than the car park bus transfers.

Mr Haines, 16 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Brilliant, picking car up outside the airport doors when you get off the plane atam, will definitely be using the service again

Mrs Martin, 15 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Smooth and hassle free.

Mr Gara, 14 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were very helpful as always.

Mr Tibble, 12 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

There was a long queue both to check in and collect the keys. My car was covered in a sticky liquid on collection.

Ms Finlay, 11 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
3 out of 5

As we had an early flight there was quite a queue to drop the keys off.

Mrs Coker, 08 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

Meet & greet plus collection point was closed and the normal meet and greet collection point was quite busy and quite slow. Otherwise it was all good ðŸ‘

Mr Trew, 07 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

No queuing! Really quick and convenient. Right next to terminal!

Mrs Spain, 06 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Very easy and less stressful service to use.

Mrs Hayward, 01 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

I ordered meet and greet plus but didn't get it going out on 23/6 or coming back on 30/6 Mr Burrows KS58YKC

Mr Burrows, 01 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Parking is close to the terminal. Only downside is that it is a bit more expensive.

Mr Littlewood, 01 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

The entry was perfect, the exit was not so smooth, we paid for Meet and greet PLUS but had to join the same queue as meet and greet as they were doing termpoarry work so not separate queue. Also the girl who we collected the keys from was extremely rude to us for absolutely no reason!

Miss Gregori, 30 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

Excellent service.This was the 4th time we have used the parking.We found the facilities were as described.We used meet and greet plus this time and received priority boarding with it which was great .keep up the good work and we will definitely be using holiday extras again .

Mr Brakes, 28 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

swift entry and guideance to parking postion which was close to the ticket office. Collection was easy, coleect keys, short walk and drive away

Mr Jacklin, 27 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

On arriving at car park they had no record of our booking!!! Fortunately we had a very helpful receptionist who soon booked us in.

Mr Gray, 28 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Fast plus queue on arrival wasnt open but made through without any bother. Parked up and dropped the key off. All went well with the lounge but not a massive choice on food but plenty of drink! On our return headed towards the office to pick up the keys and my car was parked outside the door practically! Great service overall and would definitely use again when travelling from stansted.

Mr Fair, 26 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

When we arrived we were not guided to the meet and greet plus area, so had to drive round to find an attendant as all the rows for the plus area were full or coned off, but after the cones were moved everything thing went smoothly

Mrs Cullen, 22 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

Great drop off. Return long wait for car keys

Mr Dodgson, 23 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
3 out of 5

No problems thanks

Mr Davison, 21 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

A little delayed dropping car off as the office had insufficient staff handling the number of passengers leaving vehicles. On our return all was quick, efficient and smooth.

Mr Waugh, 19 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Always use this service. Generally quick and efficient

Mrs Doody, 16 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Getting out the car park was slightly challenging as staff were parking cars whilst I was trying to leave but no big deal..

Mr Oram, 16 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

Car was not available on our return. Had to wait over half an hour for car to be brought to the meet and greet. Wasn’t very happy after a late flight!

Mrs Rouse, 17 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
2 out of 5

I have always found friendly staff and willing to help.

Mr Loveday, 14 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service

Mr Walker, 14 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

Easy, quick & simple :0)

Miss Joyce, 12 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

So easy, stress free, no complaints at alk

Mrs Secker, 12 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service and friendly staff Took the stress out of parking

Mrs Clinch, 11 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Parking was fine, very easy to find and close to the terminal. On return, flight was delayed but telephoned when we landed to confirm car was there. Only criticism, exit of car park very poorly signed, especially in the dark after a long flight.

Mr Guyton, 10 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Easy to find and good service when dropping off. Quick pickup when we got home. The fast track trough security was a nice touch too. Would use again.

Mr Raffle, 10 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Great service that's getting a bit better every time we use it.

Mr Ward, 08 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1091

Top