Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (5836 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5836

Process very easy, booked on line easy to do. Dropping of car and keys easy. Return very smooth. Collected keys car easy to find. Overall very good

Herr Mueller, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

It’s not really meet and greet. You park your car in a lane and walk to an office some distance away. Then stand in a queue to hand your keys in. This process is repeated in reverse when you arrive back. It is much the same as park-and-ride you just don’t have a bud to travel on. It was very expensive.

Mr Newbould, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

As good as ever

Miss Millard, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not the perfect meet and greet, but good enough. Car was directed to the furthest lane which still left a walk with all our luggage

Mr Jillions, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet service has changed. Had to walk from far end of car park to drop off keys and then had to wait outside the office in a long queue in order to hand the keys over.

Mrs Openshaw, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff great - well organised

Frau Knobloch, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use, convenient as right on the terminal doorstep, very helpful staff. No hanging around on the return journey, car ready and waiting, will definately use again. The only grumble - need to make it clear at the exit gate that you must turn left only as the road is one way. When tired after a long journey with low concentration levels the lack of signage could lead to an accident.

Mr Horn, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very easy to park, and to collect car on return, despite delayed flight. Would be helpful to have additional trolley parks if space permits.

Mr Purvis, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend, just minutes from the airport entrance and easy check in/ check out

Miss Cramer, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick Easy Parking, short walk into terminal, a must if you have small children

Mr Levy, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and great is good, however if you’re used to the ease and convenience of others (eg Manchester) then it’s not as quick or as convenient as expected. Booking hadn’t transferred across into their system so this took extra time.

Mr Smith, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes everything went fantastic updates via text staff very helpful and friendly 😊ðŸ‘

Mr Gill, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly & keys were all ready for pick up on return with no delay experienced through the whole process.

Mr Goakes, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would like to know why my car did 9miles from drop of to pick up. Also why my dash cam was disconnected and on the floor?

Mrs Solvey, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very good service thanks

Mr Steel, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First experience with Meet & Greet and I couldn’t recommend it enough. We selected this option as travelling with our 5 month old and it made arriving to the airport so easy and hassle free. Close to the terminal, friendly and helpful staff, easy process for drop off and collection. We will definitely use again.

Miss Powell, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find- close to the terminal. On arrival to collect the car the directions as to where it was parked could have been better explained

Mrs Singh, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Scott, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

For some reason they have changed the check-in procedure and it caused a queue of about 10 people and was too slow. Check out was ok.

Mrs Mundy, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I left my wallet in car and on my return I was very happy and pleasantly surprised with people's honesty

Mr Tummo0n, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect start and finish to our holiday

Herr Gysau, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Cavinder, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Parking was great, no issue

Miss Mitchell, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, polite and helpful staff. A pleasant experience compared to using the long stay car parks.

Mrs Carr, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in. polite staff

Mr Bancroft, 06 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you

Mrs Rentsendorj, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service provided was fine. Although may want to improve staff professionalism as staff on arriving at car park weren’t very eager to help or too busy having their own chats. One even swore, which is not great in front of children.

Mrs Hanson, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Great fast service! Never been let down, very welcoming staff! Good start for good holiday

Mr Kneksis, 06 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seamless and friendly.

Mr Whitman, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Easy 2 minute walk to airport good service!

Mrs Cosgrove, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes on arrival - in return they weren’t clear were car was!

Mrs Baumhauer, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Lam, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

i usually book the Meet and greet service at Stansted airport. Everytime the service is really good, easy and fast.

Mr Sassi, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My husband is disabled and he drives a car that has been adapted with hand controls these are run on a computer system and are quite complicated, when we arrived we asked that the car should not be moved as this can cause an issue, we were told that the cars have to be move away from parking area to make way for other cars.On our return we realised our car had not been moved it started straight away which if it had been move this may not have been the case.

Mrs Rowley, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All well apart from a relatively long [10/15 mins] wait to recover keys on return

Mrs Gooch, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Stansted meet and greet is very easy and often cheaper with holiday extras

Ms Pillar, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was exactly as described, staff were friendly and helpful, very good value for money, will definitely recommend to others.

Mr Stephens, 02 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mrs Hitchcock, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a straight forward process and helpful team

Mrs Finch-Keran, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straight forward easy parking with helpful staff

Mrs Malajka, 02 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem I had was with the booking on line. Other than that I recommend the Meet and Greet car park arrangements

Mrs Galinis, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

Wasn't worth the premium paid. For some reason they felt it necessary to change all the settings on the car radio whilst I was away...

Mr Warner, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

No issue all great

Tbc Tbc, 01 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Great experience, meet and great was perfect. Thank you

Mrs Chetty%20huminski, 02 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was disappointed that when I arrived to drop off my car key they had no record of my booking and I had to go though the booking procedure again.

Mr Cox, 01 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

So much easier when you have a small child with you, less stress.

Miss Wilson, 31 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stansted Meet and Greet - really straight forward and exactly as described.... great product!

Mr Blackman, 30 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dead easy drop off and pick up.

Mr Kay, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Exactly as booked. Everything went smoothly

Mr Pack, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We drove straight into meet and greet car park which was right next to the terminal which made parking very easy. When we arrived at our destination there was a 6 seater mini taxi waiting for us and also when we left holiday resort taxi was there again already waiting. Overall excellent experience

Tbc Tbc, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5836

Top