Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (5221 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5221

Everything went very well

Mrs Sizeland, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking, easy drop off and pick up .

Mr Barrow, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and smooth. Closed to departure area. No problems when car collected.

Mr Sheikh%20mohd%20far, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, really easy to park and drop off keys, straight out the airport and collect keys, directed to bay and car park number, excellent, I have used this services several times and will continue to do so, thank you

Mrs Reed, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signage

Mr O%27hara, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service from start to finish.

Mrs Wright, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have booked the Meet&Greet Service at Stansted airport for the summer holidays (about 17 days). the service has been very nice, easy to use and the staff helpful and friendly

Mr Sassi, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park was great, I don’t understand why my dash am was taken off unplugged and placed on the dash

Mr Kember, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Awesome fast and friendly service. Meet and greet is easy to find and plenty of staff to show you where to go. Staff explain everything well. Parking 2 minutes from the departures and arrivals.

Mr Crockett, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The single queue at 5am through the barrier was a bit of a nightmare causing us to be 20 minutes late meeting our friends / family. Then at key drop off our details were questioned and we were told that based on our booking our car would not have been ready for us when we came to collect the following week. Adding another 5 mins or so on to our late timing to meet our friends / family. When we had chance to check our online booking everything was as it should be so we called back and re confirmed ahead of collection. Collection of car after the week was perfect though. No issues and worth the money spent.

Mr Grigg, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy and simple parking with no delays or waiting around. Drop off is within a couple of minutes walk of the terminal and staff are polite and helpful.

Mr Lewin, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Plus at Stansted. So easy... parked the car, handed over the keys and straight though security. No luggage to check in! In the Departure Lounge in less than 15 mins. What not to like??!!😀😀🛫🛫

Mr Mckenzie, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

While I was very happy with the quality of service, no queues, pleasant helpful staff and seamless processes, my car was damaged when I arrived back from holiday. It had a dent and scratches along the side which I have raised an inquiry about.

Ms Norris, 18 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

It was a very good service and much appreciated with three children in tow! Easy, no stress. Would use again.

Mrs Black, 17 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet very efficient and exactly as advertised.

Mr Jackson, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car pick up was a fair walk from the office in the rain,there where plenty of car park slots nearer the office where the car could have been moved to.

Mr Thompson, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

parking at Stanstead meet and greet and airport transfers were excellent

Tbc Tbc, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice and easy as always

Mr Harris, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service both drop off and pick up

Mr Jones, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet parking very efficient and professional. Would use again.

Mr King, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reliable convenient service. Have booked before and will book again in future.

Mr Omer, 14 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and all the arrangements worked smoothly and in timely fashion. Staff were communicative and pleasant to deal with.

Mr Deasy, 14 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful - great service

Mr Palmer, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and exactly to plan, thank you.

Mr Bates, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went smoothly. I requested a close collection point as my wife is disabled and it could not have been closer.

Mr Stainer, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no issues leaving the car. Car was readily available when we got home

Mrs Hall, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It's not Meet or Greet. You park some distance away from where you deposit your key and then its a fair walk to check in. Same coming home. Might as well have booked a long stay car park for half the price.

Mr Lipman, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Hard to improve on something that works very well already

Mr Davidson, 11 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet a lot further away than other airports we have used,not so good when raining

Mrs Clowes, 11 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was expecting a valet service, rather than a mass on airport car park and queue to drop off keys.

Mr Siddon, 11 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Is Good service and nice staff work there

Dr Szymanski, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork despite having to change vehicles the week before we travelled

Ms Thompson, 08 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything perfect.

Frau Waterbury, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived and parked our car the gentleman informed me that I would be upgraded to a Plus and marked the card. I wasn't so why did he say this?

Mr Watkins, 06 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Graceffa, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super friendly helpful staff well organised and speedy service. Excellent

Miss O%27rourke, 06 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been any easier

Mrs Rattigan, 06 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at Stansted airport was a fantastic service and was well organised and very well organised. Would definitely use and recommend again.

Ms Guarnaccia, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with how smoothly our checking in and out procedures were. The reception staff were very friendly and courteous. However, one thing I was not happy about when getting into my car as I noticed that the steering column had been lowered. This will not stop me from using your services again but I hope this doesn’t happen again as I found this unacceptable.

Mrs Johnson, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick pick up and drop off.

Mr Azam, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great . The meet and greet service has improved this year and the holiday extras service is easy to use

Mr Brown, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was very very happy with the service, all you done was outstanding and very impressed with the company, will come back to do this again after a lovely holiday and no hassles dropping off car and collecting it, thank you

Mr Kelly, 03 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking at Stansted airport through holiday extras, very efficient service as usual.

Mr Griffin, 03 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient service, friendly helpful staff.

Mr Kemp, 03 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, friendly staff and very efficient

Mr Wodzicki, 03 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All ok however car parked in furthest point of car park on return and why park the cars boot to boot and close together? Makes it hard to load cases and get on your way.

Mrs Hanson, 02 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and value for money

Mr Kowalczyk, 01 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as expected.

Tbc Tbc, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have booked the Meet & Greet service at Stansted airport. Really nice service. easy to book, easy to find, anf all the operations are fast. So everything perfect

Mr Sassi, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish, friendly and helpful staff and perfectly located for easy access into departure lounge. Had a nightmare return flight being delayed then diverted to Birmingham airport and a coach back to Stansted yet no problems with car park, staff sorted key quickly and had us on our way home in no time. Thank you.

Mr Lambert, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5221

Top