Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Stansted airport Essex CM24 1RW

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating
Our customers rated Valet on average 9/10 (918 reviews).

Great service... so smooth from drop off to collection... will use again

Mr Browne, 29 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth valet parking, friendly staff, as easy as pie

Ms Thomas, 28 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

All went well. Staff v helpful on departure and arrival. Car presented as expected

Mr Sellwood, 27 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

The idea brilliant the staff not

Ms Jones, 08 Oct 2018

Valet
2 out of 5

Valet parking excellent easy to find drop car off at departures and pick up just outside airport on return.

Ms Dawson, 02 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and easy

Mr Tuck, 23 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

We use ‘meet and greet’ car park services whenever we travel and this service was the easiest and best we have used! The location to drop and pick up could not be closer to airport and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again!

Ms Frost, 21 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

First time travelling from Stansted airport.
We booked the valet parking.... wished we could of the car washed and hoovered while we were away

Mrs Lawrence, 19 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Booked a valet,which wasn't done,so expect to get a rebate.

Mrs Green, 16 Sep 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you

Mrs Oakley, 16 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

The staff were efficient, polite and helpful. Everything went without a hitch.

Mr Owen, 14 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as it could have!

Mr Marsh, 13 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Book car parking with Valet parking at stansted. Drop off and collection was excellent. I assumed due to the name and cost of parking that my car would be cleaned however this is not the case. Very misleading to customers booking.

Miss Ward, 09 Sep 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Superb service we will definitely book again, thank you!

Miss Franks, 06 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff, everything was smooth, facilities good. Would book again. Thanks

Mr Felgate, 02 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Good value too if booked in advance. Takes some of the stress out of travelling with kids!

Mr Button, 26 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

I paid for a valet, and it was not carried out.

Mr Ali, 24 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Really courteous Asian guy who was there for both drop off and pick up, unsociable time (Mon 3am) but he was so pleasant when his customers are so tired, please pass on our thanks to him, valet parking

Mrs Coles, 13 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

VALET PARKING WAS BOTH BUSY AND CONFUSING. DROP OFF WAS BUSY AND SLOW. PICK UP WAS SLOW AND EXITING CONFUSING. WE USUALLY USE MEET AND GREET AND I WILL GO BACK TO THAT IN FUTURE..I ALSO THINK THAT IT IS NOT GOOD VALUE

Mr Pittock, 13 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Called to say back earlier than expected called soon as we got off the plane. Took over an hour to bring car which was even later than the booked time. So I won’t be using again.

Mr Sherwood, 10 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

It was very good

Mr Poultney, 07 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend the meet and greet parking. Very easy and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We were over 3 hours late flying back but car was there no problem and the member of staff helped us with our bags. Thank you!

Mr Ewart, 08 Jul 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Signage in the airport for pickup on return is terrible. Finding the attendant is difficult as well. This negates some of the benefit.

Mr Siden, 02 Jul 2018

Valet
3 out of 5

Make it clearer who to go to when arrive
No clear sign

Mrs Smith, 01 Jul 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

I had to wait half an hour with my family for the car to be brought back and there seemed to be a shortage of staff

Mr Lawes, 21 Jun 2018

Valet
3 out of 5

We originally booked the valet service but shortly before our holiday were informed that this was not available because of work scheduled to be done outside the terminal. However, we were reimbursed not only for the price difference between valet and meet and greet but, by way of compensation, also
for the fast track security we had booked. We thought this was more than fair, especially as we had not requested compensation.

Mrs Carleton, 30 May 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

We booked valet parking at stansted but when we arrived it was not available due to roadworks so we had to unload my 5yr old daughter, elderly mother and her stick and her elderly partner and all our luggage, get all this into arrivals and then drive down a level (after incurring a £6.50 parking charge for our waiting time!!) to the meet and greet area.
There we did receive (from very efficient staff) with no quibble, the meet and greet plus service.
£8 was refunded for the difference in the two services and I’ve just completed an online feedback form to Standsted who will apparently refund my £6.50 waiting charge.
No huge harm done but none the less it was irritating at the time having to sort it all out. Plus completing forms on line just to get back £6.50 back is rather tedious!
Would have been handy to know in advance...

Mrs Smith-Simmonds, 29 May 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Very satisfied with the high level of service we received when dropping car off and picking it up, staff very helpful and friendly, made you feel happy to leave your car with them

Mr Griffin, 22 Apr 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

The parking staff were charming even at 3am!

Mrs Jarvis, 23 Jun 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

This was the first time we had used this service 100% would use it again

Mr French, 23 Jun 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking @ Stansted purchased, welol worth small amount to get out of car and go straight into main terminal at 3.30 am.
No need for 30 to 40 min in off site car park, waiting for transfer bus etc. Holiday off to a smooth start, return pick-up just as smooth

Mr Norris, 11 Jun 2013

Valet
4 out of 5

A very efficient service. Staff very helpful, particularly when we left car seat in car and car had to be returned to terminal for us to collect seat!

Mrs Gandhi, 10 Jun 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

The service we received when we returned was not as gods as we expected.

Mr Chapman, 07 Jun 2013

Valet
2 out of 5

Walk after flight home to get car not great but meet and greet on arrival very good.

Mr Bruce, 29 May 2013

Valet
3 out of 5

Staff were helpful when we dropped the car off, however when we returned to stansted from our holiday at 01:30 in the morning we had to walk a very long way.

Mr Cockrill, 29 May 2013

Valet
4 out of 5

We have used Valet parking at 3 London airports through Holiday Extras. Very convenient and stressfree.

Mr Madden, 21 May 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service from all the staff at valet parking.

Mrs Lightfoot, 14 May 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet Parking was great: Everything was fine...although I wish Drop off was near departures, and Pick Up was near Arrivals, rather than the other way around, but otherwise no issue

Mrs Stoney, 29 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and informative. Everything went smoothly and as described.
One option that would be a great addition to the service is a car wash and vacuum. So you receive your car in an immaculate state. It always feels better to get in a freshly cleaned car.

Mr Delacruz, 23 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Really helpful staff, every thing perfect

Mr Collett, 22 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

No problems and trouble free

Mr Ball, 05 Apr 2013

Valet
4 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes!

Mr Lockhead, 04 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Very prompt service, no delays. Easy drop off and pick up. You couldn't really ask for more (unless they started offering a car valet service!)

Mr Bhular, 04 Apr 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

The drop off point was closed & signs directed us to pick up. We had to pay to exit after being redirected to drop of and told to call assistance

Mr Rochford, 01 Apr 2013

Valet
4 out of 5

Staff very helpfull and prompt

Mr Hardy, 11 Mar 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking was really good. Staff efficient and friendly. Would use again.

Mr Gower, 09 Mar 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

The signposting to drop the car off when entering the airport were not very clear .
The staff were helpful and efficient

Mr Mccormack, 11 Feb 2013

Valet
4 out of 5

Excellent service
Efficient and friendly and prompt

Mr Leary, 02 Feb 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Great efficient service would recommend to anyone. Takes all the hassle out of parking. Staff excellent. Will be off again in a months time and will be using them again. Thank you.

Mr Gooch, 22 Jan 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Top