Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (857 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 857

Booked a parking and hadn't realised it was a valet one, so was a surprise as just followed the same route i always do. I thought this meant the car would be cleaned on my return but it wasn't so not sure if that was an error or if the wording is a little unclear.Smooth process otherwise and will use again

Mr Fountain, 18 Jul 2019

Valet
4 out of 5

Everything was faultless and I was delighted with the service provided. I will definitely use again.

Mr Benjamin, 06 Apr 2019

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service dropped my car directly outside terminal

Mrs Eldred, 23 Feb 2019

Valet
5 out of 5

On arriving , the details suggest parking in Car park space C, there attendant was on the other side, i called but no one picked up the phone. The attendant did find me thankfully and helped, my return experience was very good

Mr Holdsworth, 22 Nov 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

It is a real luxury to hand over and collect the car right outside Stansted airport. Nothing could be easier.

Mrs Hoyle, 10 Nov 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service... so smooth from drop off to collection... will use again

Mr Browne, 29 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth valet parking, friendly staff, as easy as pie

Ms Thomas, 28 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

All went well. Staff v helpful on departure and arrival. Car presented as expected

Mr Sellwood, 27 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

The idea brilliant the staff not

Ms Jones, 08 Oct 2018

Valet
2 out of 5

Valet parking excellent easy to find drop car off at departures and pick up just outside airport on return.

Ms Dawson, 02 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and easy

Mr Tuck, 23 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

We use ‘meet and greet’ car park services whenever we travel and this service was the easiest and best we have used! The location to drop and pick up could not be closer to airport and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again!

Ms Frost, 21 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

First time travelling from Stansted airport. We booked the valet parking.... wished we could of the car washed and hoovered while we were away

Mrs Lawrence, 19 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Booked a valet,which wasn't done,so expect to get a rebate.

Mrs Green, 16 Sep 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you

Mrs Oakley, 16 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

The staff were efficient, polite and helpful. Everything went without a hitch.

Mr Owen, 14 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as it could have!

Mr Marsh, 13 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Book car parking with Valet parking at stansted. Drop off and collection was excellent. I assumed due to the name and cost of parking that my car would be cleaned however this is not the case. Very misleading to customers booking.

Miss Ward, 09 Sep 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Superb service we will definitely book again, thank you!

Miss Franks, 06 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff, everything was smooth, facilities good. Would book again. Thanks

Mr Felgate, 02 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic. Only delay was getting out of barrier as no ticket and had to wait for assistance to answer fir password

Mr Stevens, 31 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Good value too if booked in advance. Takes some of the stress out of travelling with kids!

Mr Button, 26 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

I paid for a valet, and it was not carried out.

Mr Ali, 24 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Really courteous Asian guy who was there for both drop off and pick up, unsociable time (Mon 3am) but he was so pleasant when his customers are so tired, please pass on our thanks to him, valet parking

Mrs Coles, 13 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

VALET PARKING WAS BOTH BUSY AND CONFUSING. DROP OFF WAS BUSY AND SLOW. PICK UP WAS SLOW AND EXITING CONFUSING. WE USUALLY USE MEET AND GREET AND I WILL GO BACK TO THAT IN FUTURE..I ALSO THINK THAT IT IS NOT GOOD VALUE

Mr Pittock, 13 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Valet parking in Stansted : I have had car back : With Flat battery because car has been left with interior light ON for 2 weeks , have waiting more that 1 hour for van to jump start with cables Car dirty with sand on roof Car has had 8 miles more on board that means car haven’t been parked in airport as website description

Mr Toma, 12 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Called to say back earlier than expected called soon as we got off the plane. Took over an hour to bring car which was even later than the booked time. So I won’t be using again.

Mr Sherwood, 10 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

It was very good

Mr Poultney, 07 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

This is the first time that I’ve used Valet parking at Stansted. Extremely courteous representative both on going and returning. Pleasant and informative . We would certainly use this product again .

Mr Gray, 02 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend the meet and greet parking. Very easy and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We were over 3 hours late flying back but car was there no problem and the member of staff helped us with our bags. Thank you!

Mr Ewart, 08 Jul 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Signage in the airport for pickup on return is terrible. Finding the attendant is difficult as well. This negates some of the benefit.

Mr Siden, 02 Jul 2018

Valet
3 out of 5

Make it clearer who to go to when arrive No clear sign

Mrs Smith, 01 Jul 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

I had to wait half an hour with my family for the car to be brought back and there seemed to be a shortage of staff

Mr Lawes, 21 Jun 2018

Valet
3 out of 5

We originally booked the valet service but shortly before our holiday were informed that this was not available because of work scheduled to be done outside the terminal. However, we were reimbursed not only for the price difference between valet and meet and greet but, by way of compensation, also for the fast track security we had booked. We thought this was more than fair, especially as we had not requested compensation.

Mrs Carleton, 30 May 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

We booked valet parking at stansted but when we arrived it was not available due to roadworks so we had to unload my 5yr old daughter, elderly mother and her stick and her elderly partner and all our luggage, get all this into arrivals and then drive down a level (after incurring a £6.50 parking charge for our waiting time!!) to the meet and greet area. There we did receive (from very efficient staff) with no quibble, the meet and greet plus service. £8 was refunded for the difference in the two services and I’ve just completed an online feedback form to Standsted who will apparently refund my £6.50 waiting charge. No huge harm done but none the less it was irritating at the time having to sort it all out. Plus completing forms on line just to get back £6.50 back is rather tedious! Would have been handy to know in advance...

Mrs Smith-Simmonds, 29 May 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Airport Parking reference- Z5IHM Sun 20th May. I did not receive the service I paid for. The express set down was busy with a long queue and when I finally arrived it was closed. I was redirected to meet & greet and had to pay extra to leave closed area. This was not the service I paid for and it delayed me to my flight

Mr Lunn, 28 May 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Great service

Mr Ciupa, 24 Apr 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the high level of service we received when dropping car off and picking it up, staff very helpful and friendly, made you feel happy to leave your car with them

Mr Griffin, 22 Apr 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff excellent,thanks

Mr Tohill, 17 Apr 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking was perfect. Staff helpful and friendly,

Mrs Young, 18 Mar 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking

Mr Smith, 12 Feb 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Holiday Extra deliver on their promises.

Mr Maher, 09 Feb 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

I had to wait two or three minutes at the exit barrier before my assistance call was answered. Although this was a little annoying for me, it created a queue at the barrier. Maybe issuing a token that can be inserted into the machine would be more suitable

Mr Murphy, 29 Jan 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

No problems at all was all very easy and efficient

Mrs Gardner, 12 Jan 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

The valet parking at stanstead was the easiest we've used, very fast service both ways and we were in the motorway 30 mins after landing

Mr Reid, 10 Jan 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Both drop off and collection excellent service

Mr Stevens, 03 Jan 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly with our valet parking at Stansted, exactly as described and all of the staff were friendly and helpful in both arrival and return.

Mr Goakes, 03 Jan 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect, staff were helpful.

Mr Tucker, 14 Nov 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Was very good, but was VALET parking, not meet and greet!

Mr Smith, 06 Nov 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

We were unsure where to park on arrival and had problems finding car on return

Mr Shears, 30 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 857

Top