Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£8.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (88 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 88

All good on holidays extra side. On the airport side, it would be better signs include multi story car park, not only short stay green car park. Also, airport should connect multi storey car park to the covered walkway that leads to the terminal building.

Mr Urrutia%20ortiz, 11 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and instructions given were precise and no the point would not hesitate to use this service again.

Ms Bryan, 11 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

You say†covered walkway to terminal “ but it isn’t covered all the way so you walk in the horrid weather and get wet and cold. May not use this car park again.

Mrs Herbert, 11 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

No stress, no hassle, great parking facility.

Mr Nicholls, 11 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The availability of the multi-storey car park nearer the terminal is a benefit. An indication of spaces available on each floor as you drive up would be helpful, and time-saving

Mr Smith, 08 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Reduce the price , turning into and out of floors not very wide.

Mr Beecroft, 05 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Stanstead Car Parking,

Mr Patel, 05 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Used the green multi storey short stay at Stansted. Service quick smooth and easy from start to finish. Walk to terminal under covered walkway.

Mr Morley, 05 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find just past the terminal building. Modern multi story with fast entry and exit. Only a 5 minute walk to terminal in a partially covered walk way.

Mr Moloney, 04 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A little expensive but convenient for the airport

Mr Caswell, 03 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

easy to find and just a 5 min walk to terminal. perfect.

Mr Francois, 30 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use app. Straight forward when arriving at the car park. No issues at all.

Miss Capitano, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use app. Straight forward when arriving at the car park. No issues at all.

Miss Capitano, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As I knew where car park was located I knew how to get to it, however a local postcode might make it easier for drivers rather than following reading a description. Easy to drive through barriers (even a welcome by name from the ticket machine!). Signage not% clear when driving into multi storey. Covered walkway great idea due to rain. Brick paving at top of path into terminal not a particularly bright idea for those wheeling cases. Otherwise easy walk in.

Mrs Hill, 25 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Overall experience excellent

Mr Rakauskas, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All was good, as expected

Mrs Taylor, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

All was good, as expected

Mrs Taylor, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The booking was easy if somewhat expensive. The number plate recognition system worked perfectly on both the entry and exit to the carpark.

Mr Hillman, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

I had to ring your help line, the lady who I was put through to was very helpful and sorted my queries and added extra items to my original order for me . The lady understood my problem and quickly sorted everything out perfectly !!! …………...Well done Holiday extra Team !!!!

Mr Ablett, 21 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked Green Short Stay Car Park - Nice short walk from car park to terminal building, not covered whole way so lucky it wasn't raining. Car Park itself was excellent - liked the security lights that came on as you approached your vehicle. Not the greatest signs to find your way in & out but now I know where it is I would definitely book to park here again.

Mr Williams, 19 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and the app was helpful too.

Mrs O%27rourke-Holder, 20 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to park in the multi story car park at Stansted, very smooth

Mr Hunt, 18 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A complex car Park as the empty space info doesn’t refer to the floor that the sign is on but to the next floor up and this wasn’t clear. The spaces seemed small but probably normal size.

Mr Butler, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The parking and leaving the car park was so smooth it made a good start and ending to our holiday. Thank you all.

Mr Reidy, 16 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

After reading some reviews I was a bit worried, but if you follow the signs for the car park and not your sat nav which takes you the wrong way once in Stansted you will be fine!!! We used the Green Car Park, multi story and it was excellent. Plenty of room and easy to use, covered walkway straight to the terminal. We thought it was excellent to be fair.

Mr Griffiths, 16 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very good airport parking deal

Mr Joslyn, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

After reading some reviews I was a bit worried, but if you follow the signs for the car park and not your sat nav which takes you the wrong way once in Stansted you will be fine!!! We used the Green Car Park, multi story and it was excellent. Plenty of room and easy to use, covered walkway straight to the terminal. We thought it was excellent to be fair.

Mr Griffiths, 16 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very good airport parking deal

Mr Joslyn, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Very simple booking and no issues at all.

Mr Cannon, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went fine & smoothly

Mr Glenn, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely nothing went wrong.

Mr Mitchell, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

NEED INDICATORS ON THE FLOORS OF THE MULTISTOREY PARKING COMPLEX SHOWING WITH SOME DEGREE OF ACCURACY OF THE PARKING SLOTS AVAILABLE. WE HAD TO GO ROUND ALL THE GROUND PLUS 4 FLOORS BEFORE FINDING A SLOT ON THE TOP FLOOR. NO STAFF AROUND FOR ANY GUIDANCE OR HELP.

Mr Palakodaty, 19 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Very simple clear instructions for arrival and departure. All the was as described.

Mr Howes, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Yes no problems with anything great car park very close

Mrs Martch, 19 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Signage for Stansted short stay multi-storey car park was confusing in the dark when I arrived and I ended up in a fro off zone and paid £4 to get out. Got to the entry barrier and number plate was not recognised. Not Good.

Mr Fraser, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

All good

Mr Fitzgerald, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Multi storey car park at Stanstead airport was fine, short walk to check in ok, tarmac path between car park and check in not good, needs to be much smoother, at the moment it’s a good way of wrecking the wheels on your suitcases.

Mr Peverill, 15 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Signs to the new multi story were confusing - we followed signs for green parking pre-booked but ended stuck in green parking pre-booked premier. No signs to lift ( we ended up taking cases down the stairs believing there was no lift ). Ramps too tight - will soon be covered in car paint. Floors are coloured ( eg purple floor ) but numbered in the lift - which floor to take ?

Mr Lord, 16 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Great no hassle easy to enter and exit near to airport. Just what you need when u go on holiday

Mr Finch, 14 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

The number of places available wasn't working so spent a lot of time driving round trying to find a space? Would have been helpful for signs showing where the airport was?

Mrs Measor, 11 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very straightforward parking, close to terminal and cheaper than the train.

Ms Daniel, 11 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Not easy to find the entrance. I should have been in the premium but missed the entrance. More exit direction signs required. Other than that very close to the airport which is great.

Ms Rodger, 11 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I mistakenly parked my car in green premium prebooked area instead of green multi storey as they are closed to each other as soon as you enter the green parking area. I tried to chat with them but kept on saying they were busy as I want to inform them of my situation. My reg. Plate is RO56 FRU, when i was about to get out of the area, the machine told me to pay £236.00 more apart from paying a pre booked fee of £ 61.00. Fortunately, I still got enough money on my card otherwise they wont let me out. So I paid £.00 altogether just to park your car from 05/09/19 - 08/09/19. I tried to call them on skype but they wanted me to go on their website and make a complain. So inconvenient the service was. Hence, I wont even try to continue using their service as they've just ripped me off.

Mr Baetiong, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Good value for money and helpfull stafff

Mr Irons, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Brand new car park. No issues. More expensive than midstay but good way to save time if short trip and flight returning late evening.

Mrs Dadd, 09 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and not too far to walk to the terminal.

Mrs Perkins, 08 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything described here was perfect.A lovely tour guide.Excellent coach drivers.Trips out were all full days and interesting places.Beautiful scenery.

Mr Wust, 08 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

On arrival at Stansted Airport green short stay car park we were not sure if we could park in the ‘premium area which is on the ground floor and closer to the terminal. or whether we had to use the multi-storey. The premium said it was for customers who had pre-paid the booking but as it wasn’t clear from our booking if it was ‘premium’ we used the multi-story as didnt want to get a fine or additional costs.

Mr Gardiner, 05 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great carpark, so easy to get from there to the airport. No idea why we need paper tickets though - what a waste!

Mrs Waygood, 03 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We stayed under cover green zone ,maybe could have been sign posted to the terminal a bit clearer but we got there in the end and would definately book again

Mr Edney, 01 Sep 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 88

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-01-2020, valid as of 14-11-2019