Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.13*
per day
5-8 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (116 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 116

Good location

Mr Fiedorczyk, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good location

Mr Fiedorczyk, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the green car park at Stansted. Multi storey with wide access roads to each floor. Good sized parking bay. Under cover and within easy 10 min walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Seaward, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the green car park at Stansted. Multi storey with wide access roads to each floor. Good sized parking bay. Under cover and within easy 10 min walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Seaward, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy and stress free

Mr Cannell, 11 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was very easy to get to the car park once at Stansted. Found a space quickly. Then a very short walk to the terminal. Would definitely park here again.

Miss Webb, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick, easy, secure.... stress free

Miss Shields, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was very easy to get to the car park once at Stansted. Found a space quickly. Then a very short walk to the terminal. Would definitely park here again.

Miss Webb, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Simple and easy process to book, very quick. Parking at the airport went smoothly.

Mrs Badejo, 08 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find and use, with close access to the terminal at Stansted.

Mr Harries, 06 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I was in the green multi storey and can’t praise it enough. Convenient to airport Easy to access and even though Mr Trump delayed flights i was able to leave without any extra charges the same evening

Mrs Burdett, 06 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and return. Only issue was poor signage in new dark park of entry and exit points in getting to terminal.

Mrs Rollin, 04 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Convenient to terminal. Easy parking facilities.

Mrs Maxey, 03 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

10 min walk. No problems. Great

Mr Everett, 29 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Poor signage in green car park and expensive.

Mr Byrnes, 28 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Plenty of room. No need to drive around looking for a space

Mr Dunmore, 28 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient, 2 second walk from the terminal!

Mr Cross, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park close to the airport easy to get in and out. Will book again.

Mr Blackbeard, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Short Stay Car Park at Stansted slightly more expensive but very handy with no waiting around for buses. A short walk from the terminal means that passengers can "control" timing rather than worrying about where the next bus is!

, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

This was an excellent services no problems, with easy access to the airport. Will always use this car park when we fly from Stansted.

Mr Hughes, 25 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy walk under cover to the terminal. Barriers recognised the car quickly

Mrs Trown, 24 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Really liked the multi storey car par, it was very convenient

Mrs Groves, 22 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy and quick. We had previously done jet parking having to catch buses there and back. Would definitely use the Stansted car parks again.

Mrs Pragg, 22 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Straightforward and clear booking process, carpark used was as expected and everything went well.

Mr Sweet, 18 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy walking distance to the terminal, good size parking spaces, easy exit if prebooked.

Mr Taplin, 17 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great under cover car park close to terminal.

Mrs Henderson, 17 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to park. Green car park. Well lit

Mrs Gatley, 17 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Finding the car park and entering it went as your email suggested it would. The car park was a longer walk to the airport than I remember being told. I didn't see any staff at all. The signage in the car park was atrocios. The signs showing how many spaces there were showed+ spaces available on some of the car park floors when in fact there weren't any on some floors. I could find any signs showing what floor I was on when I left my car. There were lots of signs telling me to note where my car was parked but I couldn't find any where to tell me even what floor I was on. The exits signs and directions to find the airport weren't clear at all. When travelling alone you need a bit of help with such things. Returning to my car at night was a desolate experience. You could have better lighting and direction signs.

Mr Wilson, 15 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good on holidays extra side. On the airport side, it would be better signs include multi story car park, not only short stay green car park. Also, airport should connect multi storey car park to the covered walkway that leads to the terminal building.

Mr Urrutia%20ortiz, 11 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and instructions given were precise and no the point would not hesitate to use this service again.

Ms Bryan, 11 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

You say†covered walkway to terminal “ but it isn’t covered all the way so you walk in the horrid weather and get wet and cold. May not use this car park again.

Mrs Herbert, 11 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

No stress, no hassle, great parking facility.

Mr Nicholls, 11 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The availability of the multi-storey car park nearer the terminal is a benefit. An indication of spaces available on each floor as you drive up would be helpful, and time-saving

Mr Smith, 08 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Reduce the price , turning into and out of floors not very wide.

Mr Beecroft, 05 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Stanstead Car Parking,

Mr Patel, 05 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Used the green multi storey short stay at Stansted. Service quick smooth and easy from start to finish. Walk to terminal under covered walkway.

Mr Morley, 05 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find just past the terminal building. Modern multi story with fast entry and exit. Only a 5 minute walk to terminal in a partially covered walk way.

Mr Moloney, 04 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A little expensive but convenient for the airport

Mr Caswell, 03 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

easy to find and just a 5 min walk to terminal. perfect.

Mr Francois, 30 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use app. Straight forward when arriving at the car park. No issues at all.

Miss Capitano, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use app. Straight forward when arriving at the car park. No issues at all.

Miss Capitano, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As I knew where car park was located I knew how to get to it, however a local postcode might make it easier for drivers rather than following reading a description. Easy to drive through barriers (even a welcome by name from the ticket machine!). Signage not% clear when driving into multi storey. Covered walkway great idea due to rain. Brick paving at top of path into terminal not a particularly bright idea for those wheeling cases. Otherwise easy walk in.

Mrs Hill, 25 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Overall experience excellent

Mr Rakauskas, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All was good, as expected

Mrs Taylor, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

All was good, as expected

Mrs Taylor, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The booking was easy if somewhat expensive. The number plate recognition system worked perfectly on both the entry and exit to the carpark.

Mr Hillman, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

I had to ring your help line, the lady who I was put through to was very helpful and sorted my queries and added extra items to my original order for me . The lady understood my problem and quickly sorted everything out perfectly !!! …………...Well done Holiday extra Team !!!!

Mr Ablett, 21 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked Green Short Stay Car Park - Nice short walk from car park to terminal building, not covered whole way so lucky it wasn't raining. Car Park itself was excellent - liked the security lights that came on as you approached your vehicle. Not the greatest signs to find your way in & out but now I know where it is I would definitely book to park here again.

Mr Williams, 19 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and the app was helpful too.

Mrs O%27rourke-Holder, 20 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to park in the multi story car park at Stansted, very smooth

Mr Hunt, 18 Oct 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 116

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-02-2020, valid as of 15-12-2019