Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.38*
per day
5-8 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (143 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 143

I enjoyed a very smooth operation using the app and parking product, second time I’ve used Holiday Extras and still very satisfied with their service. Funny enough I had and issue with my browser when booking and unknown to me it duplicated my transaction, but I received an email from HolidayExtras the next day querying if that was my intention, then they promptly refunded it, that’s proactive well done you. I was away and back on the same day so relatively expensive parking but I believe the cost would have covered up to three days which then would have been reasonable.

Mr Robinson, 17 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I enjoyed a very smooth operation using the app and parking product, second time I’ve used Holiday Extras and still very satisfied with their service. Funny enough I had and issue with my browser when booking and unknown to me it duplicated my transaction, but I received an email from HolidayExtras the next day querying if that was my intention, then they promptly refunded it, that’s proactive well done you. I was away and back on the same day so relatively expensive parking but I believe the cost would have covered up to three days which then would have been reasonable.

Mr Robinson, 17 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent car park service

Mr Smith, 17 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find - car park staff were able to let us into the car park after registration was not recognised - lots of parking bays and very easy to exit

Mr Denholm, 17 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Used the Green car park at Stansted short stay, nice and easy drive up, number plate recognised, parked, walked to the terminal. On return drove to the exit barrier and up it went! Nice a quick and would use again.

Mr Scott, 16 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Hunt, 13 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A little unclear on exactly where the Stansted short stay colour coded car parks were so chose green based on price and walking time to terminal. Unclear signage at Stansted. Not all covered walkways to terminal as you have to cross the open car park.

Mrs Held, 14 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Great service, arrived and parked with no problems

Mrs Butcher, 09 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went well and all facilities were as described and promised. The only reservation I can point out is that the charges are somewhat higher compared to other airports.

Mr Abbas, 05 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Automation systems at the car park did not work. Had to wait for someone to answer the help button. Parking and leaving.Not inpressed

Mr Tye, 05 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Once arriving at Stansted Airport the Directions to the Green car park were not as clear as we would have liked. Leaving the car park to the Terminal was also not very clearly sign directed.

Mrs Prudence, 02 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Could not park in the correct car park as it was full but did use the one nearby

Mr Mba, 02 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Too many emails!!!

Mr Collins, 02 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Very easy to book. Car park was spacious and relatively close to the terminal. Price also very good

Mr Cullen, 31 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in Green undercover short term parking Found it a long walk to terminal. Walk cover plastic overhead otherwise open to elements. Wouldn’t recommend if you have any walking difficulties.

Mrs Desouza, 30 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to locate and park. Short walk to airport terminal

Ms Adeniran, 28 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Secure under cover car park just a short walk from the terminal. No issues at all, just turned up and left without any hassle.

Mr King, 28 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and nice and close to the terminal.

Mrs Cowdry, 25 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Somewhat circuitous route to the car park and minimal signage inside. But, hey, it's a car park and we parked out car. It would be improved by installing low current charging points for electric cars so that drivers could be confident of their batteries when they return.

, 23 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Very easy booking process. Easy instructions in the app. Easy on arrival to park and go and even easier coming back in to the UK. Could walk there in 5-8mins and go straight home

Miss Wadsworth, 18 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Dr Thomson, 17 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Dr Thomson, 17 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The walk from the green car park although covered is totally open to the elements and the walk back our car was neither quick or covered, yes there is a roof, just, but so open to the elements it was an uncomfortable walk. The red car park was better and if that isn't available we will use the mid stay next time which is in about 4 months time.

Mr Jeakins, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

The walk from the green car park although covered is totally open to the elements and the walk back our car was neither quick or covered, yes there is a roof, just, but so open to the elements it was an uncomfortable walk. The red car park was better and if that isn't available we will use the mid stay next time which is in about 4 months time.

Mr Jeakins, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Easy to park and walk to and from airport. Excellent

Mrs Wood, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to park and walk to and from airport. Excellent

Mrs Wood, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was smooth and fine experience

Mr Turpin, 14 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good location

Mr Fiedorczyk, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good location

Mr Fiedorczyk, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the green car park at Stansted. Multi storey with wide access roads to each floor. Good sized parking bay. Under cover and within easy 10 min walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Seaward, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the green car park at Stansted. Multi storey with wide access roads to each floor. Good sized parking bay. Under cover and within easy 10 min walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Seaward, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy and stress free

Mr Cannell, 11 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was very easy to get to the car park once at Stansted. Found a space quickly. Then a very short walk to the terminal. Would definitely park here again.

Miss Webb, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick, easy, secure.... stress free

Miss Shields, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was very easy to get to the car park once at Stansted. Found a space quickly. Then a very short walk to the terminal. Would definitely park here again.

Miss Webb, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Simple and easy process to book, very quick. Parking at the airport went smoothly.

Mrs Badejo, 08 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find and use, with close access to the terminal at Stansted.

Mr Harries, 06 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I was in the green multi storey and can’t praise it enough. Convenient to airport Easy to access and even though Mr Trump delayed flights i was able to leave without any extra charges the same evening

Mrs Burdett, 06 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and return. Only issue was poor signage in new dark park of entry and exit points in getting to terminal.

Mrs Rollin, 04 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Convenient to terminal. Easy parking facilities.

Mrs Maxey, 03 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

10 min walk. No problems. Great

Mr Everett, 29 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Poor signage in green car park and expensive.

Mr Byrnes, 28 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Plenty of room. No need to drive around looking for a space

Mr Dunmore, 28 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient, 2 second walk from the terminal!

Mr Cross, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park close to the airport easy to get in and out. Will book again.

Mr Blackbeard, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Short Stay Car Park at Stansted slightly more expensive but very handy with no waiting around for buses. A short walk from the terminal means that passengers can "control" timing rather than worrying about where the next bus is!

, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

This was an excellent services no problems, with easy access to the airport. Will always use this car park when we fly from Stansted.

Mr Hughes, 25 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy walk under cover to the terminal. Barriers recognised the car quickly

Mrs Trown, 24 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Really liked the multi storey car par, it was very convenient

Mrs Groves, 22 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy and quick. We had previously done jet parking having to catch buses there and back. Would definitely use the Stansted car parks again.

Mrs Pragg, 22 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 143

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-03-2020, valid as of 21-01-2020