Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4992 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4992

Nice and easy and convenient

Mr Demolder, 19 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Car park good. No staff involved.

Mr Michlbacher, 20 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It did although I didn’t realise, at first, that I was in a different area to meet and greet. Pretty expensive for just a few days and with discount

Mrs Remzi, 19 Feb 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Signs wrong on space availability. Had to park on top open air level after spending an hour trying every other level.

Mr Tennant, 19 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Good location and easy entry and exit.

Mr Houghton, 19 Feb 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

My only issue was we arrived at car park when dark and misty we parked fine went to ground floor but had no obvious sign to say which way to terminal others were the same as us needs to have big sign to direct to terminal otherwise everything was fine

Mrs Morley, 17 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No improvement necessary

Mr Butcher, 17 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No improvement necessary

Mr Butcher, 17 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, all the communication was clear and when I had a "Chat" with one of your team to check something she was really helpful.

Mr Quinnell, 16 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, all the communication was clear and when I had a "Chat" with one of your team to check something she was really helpful.

Mr Quinnell, 16 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No-one manning Blue Circle desk when I check in. Eventual 'welcome' was very offhand.

Mr Jones, 16 Feb 2020

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Easy parking

Ms Hobbs, 14 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and car park close to terminal

Mr Carson, 15 Feb 2020

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Needed more guidance on how to enter car park, we got a ticket and then had to press the help button when we left as we should have waited 10 seconds apparently.

Miss Ollerenshaw, 13 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Had to press Help button as barrier didn’t automatically lift but it was quickly sorted. Arrived in the dark and not obvious where to walk for the terminal. Need signs to walkway/terminal. However it is a short walk.

Ms Gilbert, 13 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Car park easy to find and a short walk (approx 5 to 8 mins) from the terminal. Certainly beats standing for 15/20+ minutes waiting for a bus to arrive for an off site car park.

Mrs Wright, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The car park was immediately outside the terminal if it were not for the cost implications I would use it every time I travelled from stansted

Mr Brooks, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, I have booked again for later in the year and somehow booked it twice. It was good to have an email making me aware of this and it was sorted out very quickly.. thanks

Mr Sisson, 13 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good parking close to terminal

Mrs Hulme, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Entrance and exit went smoothly. Car left for a week and all ok.

Mrs Lucey, 13 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Shot past the car park entrance; it should be better signposted. Having parked my car, it was not obvious where the terminal was.

Mr Frankl, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Great location close to the terminal. The signage needs to be improved both to the terminal and also to exit the car park

Mrs Creaney, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Parking at Green car park Stansted Airport. Was fine but ANPR didn’t work on entry, so had to take a ticket which then said £171 to pay in return !! Thanks to customer service who put it right on the exit barrier

Mr Inman, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

The covered walkway does not extend to the car park. We got soaked.

Mr Duggan, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

As expected

Mr King, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Great location close to the terminal. The signage needs to be improved both to the terminal and also to exit the car park

Mrs Creaney, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Parking at Green car park Stansted Airport. Was fine but ANPR didn’t work on entry, so had to take a ticket which then said £171 to pay in return !! Thanks to customer service who put it right on the exit barrier

Mr Inman, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

The covered walkway does not extend to the car park. We got soaked.

Mr Duggan, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Getting into the car park was perfect. Our return flight was cancelled due to the storm and we had to travel back all day yesterday by train. When we finally got back to the car park we couldn’t get out without paying £57 more at the barrier. I did take out extra day insurance so why did I have to pay more? How do I go about getting my money back? Many regards Grant

Mr Baker, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Getting into the car park was perfect. Our return flight was cancelled due to the storm and we had to travel back all day yesterday by train. When we finally got back to the car park we couldn’t get out without paying £57 more at the barrier. I did take out extra day insurance so why did I have to pay more? How do I go about getting my money back? Many regards Grant

Mr Baker, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Entry / exit instructions v’s what happened in practice were very confusing - too many if’s and but’s - if this reads more simpler and compares exactly to what happens at the car park, it would be a 10/10.

Miss Holmes, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

No change needed. Service as promised

Mr Brown, 10 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No change needed. Service as promised

Mr Brown, 10 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

N/A

Mr Stevens, 10 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

N/A

Mr Stevens, 10 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction. Parking was easy. No problems at al.

Miss Galgey, 08 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking minutes from airport good price

Mrs Lekha, 09 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised. Dry quick and convenient.

Mr Tressider, 07 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very straight forward

Ms Daniels, 08 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Raworth, 07 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Blue Car Park Stanstead No issues would use again

Mr Reeves, 06 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Blue Car Park Stanstead No issues would use again

Mr Reeves, 06 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything worked a treat. Never parked at Stanstead before. The instructions on the email were clear.

Mr Hamilton, 05 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Undercover parking and covered walkway to airport very welcome in miserable weather. Easy booking, good directions gives a stress free start to our holiday.

Mr Johnson, 03 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Bright car park with good sized spaces just a few minutes from the terminal. Easy access via a covered walkway. Car identified on entry and exit - easy to use.

Mr Lockyer, 01 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking at Stansted exactly as described, good instructions.

Mr Bragg, 29 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking at Stansted exactly as described, good instructions.

Mr Bragg, 29 Jan 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Was expecting the parking to be closer to the terminal, It was quite a walk, not 3-4 mins, more like 10 min, It was also very heavy rain (not your fault)

Mr Pickering, 29 Jan 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Was expecting the parking to be closer to the terminal, It was quite a walk, not 3-4 mins, more like 10 min, It was also very heavy rain (not your fault)

Mr Pickering, 29 Jan 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Good carpark,very close to the terminal

Mr Parfitt, 29 Jan 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4992

Top