Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4784 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4451 - 4500 of 4784

all very good

Mr Raven, 17 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great no problems at all highly recommended.

Mrs Bailey, 17 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was a little confusing as all but one of the car parks were closed

Mrs Ward, 17 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The parking went smoothly. Just as indicated with no need to contact anyone as if went as detailed in your instructions.

Mr Dunleavey, 11 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went well - easy to use and very conveniently close to terminal

Mrs Lloyd, 11 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The red car park was closed (many spaces left open) and there was very little parking in the green parking. We had to drive around for 15 minutes looking for a bay and ended up roght at the very furthest end. Definitely not a 'short' walk to the terminal.

Mrs Coetzee, 11 May 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

No problems, thank you

Mr Pickles, 09 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Is all good

Mr Dipalma, 08 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras for airport parking . Straight forward booking usually no problems would recommend

Mrs Gillett, 13 Apr 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. My only cirticism is of the actual car park at Stansted itself. Half of the Red car park was cordoned off and there were no available spaces, even though the signage said that there were. We spent a long while driving around to try and find somewhere to park as once you're in it's very difficult to get back out again, but none of this was due to Holiday Extras. Just wanted others to be aware.

Mr Pullen, 08 Apr 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good except for the delay at exit barrier, car/ticket wasn't recognised as 'pre paid' on holiday return and so barrier did not lift. Had to press assistance button and wait for the barrier assistant to find our booking,couldn't find it for some time and as phones off on flight took a while to restart phones, only took a few minutes overall but frustrating at the end of the holiday.

Mr Maynard, 06 Apr 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was unclear which car park we could use; a sentence confirming this on the confirmation letter would have helped.

Mrs Botham, 03 Apr 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No Problems at all

Mr Howell, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Prices were cheaper than elsewhere, the booking process was straighhtforward, parking simple. It just worked - and at the right price ....

Mrs Anderson, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpfull on departing But very long waiting on way back from Malaga

Mrs Omar, 25 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good no hassle would use again

Mr Webb, 25 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Again I got stopped at the exit

Mr Ball, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My number plate would not register on arrival at the car park and because of the queue I was just told to take a ticket. On my return staff were helpful and I exited the car park without a problem. So handy parking so near terminal.

Miss Burgess, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes ... I was delayed by 2 hours on my return flight and the staff didn't charge me extra .. Thanks!!!

Mrs Evans, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine- no problems- instruction clearly given.

Miss Livermore, 23 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly we will use this car parking again.

Mr Forster, 23 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Both times we were at the car park barrier, in and out, it never lifted automatically with number plate recognition. This meant having to press the button for assistance and then waiting for quite sometime for somebody to answer whilst we were holding the traffic up! On the way out the machine also asked for a payment of £117 for which we had already paid! This same process has happened the last 2 times I have visited stansted using this pre-paid system, so something doesn't seem to work quite correctly! Otherwise it is a good idea!

Mr Kelf, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very pleased

Mrs Harrison, 23 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased with everything good start to our holiday

Mr Burton, 23 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mrs Coker, 22 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly & were just as described. We didn't need to see any staff as we used number plate recognition.

Mr Carroll, 22 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All fine

Mrs Knights, 21 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went exactly to plan!

Mrs Ainge, 21 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes all went very well

Mrs Holsgrove, 19 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, quick and efficient. Thank you.

Mrs Matthews, 20 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Everything went smoothly and short walk to departures and even shorter walk from arrivals.

Mr Gillies, 19 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went well.

Mrs Edwards, 19 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Causley, 19 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always fom Holiday Extras

Mr Trotter, 18 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork, just as laid out in your guidance, - perfect!

Ms Hill, 18 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, the instructions were very clear - the directions to the car park, and how to get in and out. The description of distance from the airport was very accurate

Ms Johnstone, 18 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Rowan, 09 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. No issues.

Mr Barry, 16 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine we parked close to the terminal

Mr Watt, 16 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Beach, 14 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes,staff very helpful

Ms Leung, 13 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient and straightforward

Mr Sims, 14 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It is very convenient to park so close to the airport and we have used this service 3 times now and would use it again.

Mrs Brinkley, 13 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and speedy right outside the doors couldn't of been easier

Mr Doherty, 13 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth transaction and no problems with the parking

Mr Butler, 12 Mar 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Great location right near the hotel terminal.

Mrs Beaumont, 12 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes every thing went well as described on instructions

Mr Park, 11 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy

Mr Jacobs, 12 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful when I called to correct a mistake with my booking, hassle free and the cheapest option I found.

Miss Zakss, 11 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mrs Lowe, 10 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4451 - 4500 of 4784

Top