Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4791 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4551 - 4600 of 4791

yes it was just 2 mins walk from the airport enterance.Automatic car recognition on entry n exit.

Mrs Godil, 15 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, seamless.

Mr Cole, 16 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and find the correct car park

Mrs Booth, 16 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I can't remember the girls name who helped me I had to extend my car park ticket, but it's always great service. Thank you to you all

Mrs Taurone, 15 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The vehicle recognition system never seems to work on my car.

Mr Lespeare, 16 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes. It was quite easy to locate with convenient access to the terminals

Mr Oladejo, 14 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. It's very convenient and we didn't to ask anyone for help.

Mrs Clare, 14 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free travel

Ms Pratsides, 14 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

You can't improve on perfection, unfortunately!

Mr Esson, 10 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no problems with parking or fast track security

Mr Harrold, 10 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine until we were leaving the car park. When we put our ticket into the machine, it said that we owed £117. We then had to seek assistance to get out of the car park.

Mr Bennett, 09 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Perfect :-)

Mrs Cross, 09 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was great, waited 5 mins for car park space . But was worth when coming home to have car so close by

Ms Sly, 09 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Problem on exit but it was dealt with promptly by staff

Mr Purton, 08 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just perfect!!

Mr Silva, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

staff very helpful facilities as described. My only criticism is that there is no mid stay without speedy security. A rip off I think.

Mr Creak, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

No problems on arrival or exit

Mr Avis, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was good location

Mrs Murphy, 05 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hotel parking, easy booking, best price

Mrs Rudd, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car recognition didn't work. I had to call for assistance as my ticket tried to charge me.

Ms Anello, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went like clockwork. Very pleased with the service.

Mrs Wood, 05 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth

Mr Punyani, 05 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We got a really good deal for the short stay carpark at Stansted for only 49£ for four days.

Mr Wagner, 05 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A bit more cheaper on price

Mr Pryor, 04 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Car parking very convenient although they tried to charge us a further £117 on exiting the carpark which was a bit of a shock!! Flights etc went v smoothly.

Mrs Summers, 03 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was great!

Ms Dall'olio, 03 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

only problem was at the exit gate camera didn't recognize number plate and tried to charge full amount for parking

Mrs Kelleher, 01 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and good price.

Mr Forde, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park did not recognise my number plate. This is the second time the car park tried to charge twice

Mr Compton, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

no problems, very smooth process at the airport..thanks

Mr Warner, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good rate. Easy to book. No hassle. Thank you

Mr Williamson, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Although I pre-booked a space I still had to drive round and round the car parks looking for somewher to park. I think if you pre-book you should be allocated a space and be told where to park.

Mrs Fleuty, 29 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

much cheaper than at the airport, some problems with system which recognize number plates I had to call for assistant

Mr Spiwak, 29 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, including directions. (no staff involved - we only booked car parking)

Mr Frame, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mrs Parsons, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I tried to leave stansted I had to wait while they validated my ticket

Mr Birmingham, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Just had problems with the car registration recognition cameras

Mr Kiely, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Pre-booked Short term parking. Worked perfectly. A reminder for drivers to ensure that their number plate is clean for the NRC. Mine wasn't but the intercom backup worked perfectly and on exit there were no issues.

Mr Delve, 29 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Not sure why our car was not automatically recognised.

Mr Simon, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Luke, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Pleasantly surprised that although we over ran our leaving rime by three hours ( our booking error) we didn't incur any extra charge...thank you.

Mr Keeeling, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Swift service and clear instructions

Miss Barnard, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just car parking at Stansted...excellent.

Mr Elder, 26 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the number plate system for pre-booking isn't the most reliable, i am always having to call the customer service

Mr Stephens, 24 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Perfect service.

Mr Brown, 23 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

parking at Stansted was perfect. good value and no problems..

Mrs Alexander, 23 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes very helpful they have been

Mr Akca, 22 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we were pleased with the parking option and price

Mr Hannigan, 21 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

On site parking were absolutely fantastic and good value.

Mrs Crabtree-Soanes, 19 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

price was excellent for parking. the automatic number plate reader at stansted never recognises numberplates correctly so slows down getting out of car park as have to speak to person. but otherwise excellent.

Ms Lloyd, 18 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4551 - 4600 of 4791

Top