Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4890 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4701 - 4750 of 4890

My wife and I had an early flight to Krakow booked from Stansted airport. As a result we wanted to park as close to the terminal as possible, the return flight was late at night. We booked tom park and pay before we arrived at the short stay car park across the road from the terminal with a 5 minute walk. From directions to entry and exit of car park was first class and would ALWAYS use this service again in the future.

Mr Perring, 16 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car park, we were arriving at 5.30am on a Saturday morning. I was impressed with how smoothly the online booking went, and also very impressed that when I pushed the button at the car park to ask a question there was a very helpful person there - even at 5.30am!

Mrs Brehm, 13 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The exit barrier did not open at the car park when the ticket was inserted. However the reference number on the car park booking was recognised when the help button was pressed

Mrs Bedford, 13 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Pleased with all aspects of service ..

Mrs Howard, 13 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car park barrier did not raise on exit, asked to pay again despite pre-payment - fortunately was addressed by pressing button for attention.

Mr Coles, 12 Jan 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Have always been very happy with your service. This time the ticket machine didn't recognise our car number, which caused a bit of a delay while we waited for assistance. Not a major problem, but we had already been delayed by hold-ups on the motorway so were in a hurry! Otherwise all as expected.

Mrs Sutton-Mattocks, 12 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Website good and I purchased services I required easily and quickly.

Mr Findlater, 11 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy booking for car parking and all worked quickly and smoothly on arrival and departure.

Mrs Baker, 11 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy,hassle free parking close to terminal at a great price.

Mrs Taylor, 10 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at all with service supplied,quick and easy

Mr Carter, 09 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at the terminal at Stansted couldn't have worked any better, so easy! Will definitely take that option again.

Mrs Merrett, 09 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went swimmingly well - not sure how you could improve - well done

Mr Murray, 02 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff when I phoned to check car registration were very helful

Mrs Thomas, 06 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I bought airport parking with you but every time I use the service and try to leave the car park there is always a problem with the ticket.

Mrs Manton, 07 Jan 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

yes the facilities as described the staff very helpful I will use it again in the future.

Mr Trapani, 07 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Check in and out of the car park was hassle free and swift

Mr Price, 05 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When i arrived at the barrier my number was not recognised :(

Mr Guilmard, 05 Jan 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Short stay at Stansted is ideal for small children

Ms Oliver, 05 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine

Ms Goodrich, 05 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Perfect very easy and quick

Mrs Duncombe, 04 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as I expected - just great - thank you

Mr Suart, 03 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book parking on line and all went smoothly on arrival and departure at airport car park

Mr Murray, 01 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good but car park barrier does not open on number plate recognition so get delayed each time I have used the service

Mr Kenealy, 30 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine

Mr Powling, 24 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service will use again

Ms Bolton, 23 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I got to the short stay airport parking area - there was no record of my booking. They issued me with another ticket and I emailed you to tell you about the issue. You replied quickly and said it would be dealt with upon my return. And indeed it was. I was allowed out of the car park for the pre-booked price. So overall the service was good but having no record of my pre arranged booking is a bit scarey at 5am!

Mrs Morris, 23 Dec 2014

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything excellent, no problems, would use again.

Mr Davies, 22 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was smooth and very easy.

Ms Adem, 22 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We regularly use your service for hotel, parking, fast track & lounges. Your excellent organisation of these give us a great start to our holidays the holiday. Your site is easy to navigate & we have been assisted by consistently very helpful staff every time we use your services.

Mrs Shorrock, 21 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Ms Poole, 20 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, and best price.

Mr Marshall, 19 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking was excellent and we will definitely consider your service again.

Miss Pittam, 18 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Kauffman, 17 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

parking stanstead - no problems.

Mr Wright, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

there was a problem at the barrier - the booking was not recognised but this was quickly resolved

Mr Raine, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The carpark was right by the terminal excellent and speedy.

Mr Thorne, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Used short stay as we had an early flight, perfect and easy to exit

Mr Phillips, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, I recommend your site to all my friends :-)

Mrs Boyd-Bell, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good but I didn't know which colour car park at Stansted I had to go to. I knew it was short stay but there were different colours.

Miss Perkins, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was pretty full but all went smoothly

Mr Owen, 15 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we found it very easy to have parking so close to the airport.

Mrs Hill, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, clear easy directions

Mrs Monksfield, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Rberti, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The boom gate opened fine, we found a space in the red zone fine and walked to the gate and used the fast track service which was valuable for an early am flight. Coming home, we found our car fine and boom gate worked as it should to leave. We didn't require any assistance, smooth trip into and out of the airport!- Thanks

Mrs Stevenson, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Tenby, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

At checkout the machine did not recognize our car and we had to phone the helpline to get it sorted, which it was quite quickly.

Mr Lucas, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work otherwise pleased

Mr Spencer, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Great

Mr Wilson, 12 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

More info on the email regarding exit proceedure

Mr Smillie, 13 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

the car park was a bit hard to locate. it did not say it was the Red Car park on the information we were given. but eventually found it.

Mr Hamid, 12 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4701 - 4750 of 4890

Top