Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4776 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4701 - 4750 of 4776

Holiday Extras were great but the machine didn't read our number plate and we had to call for assistance. It wasn't terrible by any means but would be nice if it had all run as smoothly as expected

Mrs Deville, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Westlake, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service.Definitely will use it again

Mr Pomakov, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Speaking to a staff member before I took the policy they seemed very helpful, luckily I did not have to claim while away so I cannot comment on how well they deal with this situation.

Mr Free, 17 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very helpful could not have done more

Mrs Marfleet, 16 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, would highly recommend Holiday Extras.

Mrs Larkin, 16 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great value and so easy !

Mrs Broom, 17 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great offers. Easy to book. Everything exactly as described.

Mr Baldock, 16 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward which is what you need when you have a tight schedule.

Mrs Ball, 14 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had to call help at both entrance and exit. Stuff was helpful.

Mrs Wang, 12 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

It was better than expected

Ms Marie-Reine, 12 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very smoothly. Everything as described. Close and easy to get to terminal.100% positive feedback. Will come back again in future.

Mr Malinski, 12 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent reliable service

Mr Julien, 11 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Stansted Airport parking. Competitive price and could park in the Red Zone, 2 minutes away from the terminal. All went smooth!

Mr Cruickshank, 11 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good and efficient service!

Mr Winston, 11 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Great service with no problems.

Mr Patterson, 10 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Met my expectations

Mr Chandler, 10 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all was good at your end, we did have machine issues at airport, but that was not your doing.

Mr Sturgess, 10 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly what it said on the tin. No fuss, easy as.

Mrs Harbutt, 08 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car parking ran very smoothly .

Mrs Bolster, 07 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was well except that the Exit did not recognise the No Plate

Mr Brahams, 06 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes staff helpful and facilities as described

Ms Blake, 06 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had trouble getting out of car park but luckily there was an attendant there who sorted it out for us

Mrs Bird, 07 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All Ok except on leaving the carpark we had to seek assistance as the machine tried to charge us

Mr Oliver, 05 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Rock, 05 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes services were as good as I expected.

Mr Gavgani, 05 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great way to park. Very smooth and licence plate recognition makes everything so easy - no hanging around waiting for Bus. Close to terminal & quick.

Mr Ellis, 04 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I only used parking facilities which would have got a higher score if the ANPR had been working properly

Mr Jones, 04 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The only problem was that the vehicle recognition system did not work on this occasion, so we had to walk around in the rain on our return to track down someone to help us to leave the carpark.

Mrs Underwood, 05 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes parking facilities great.

Mrs Richards, 04 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork, very reasonable price and parked so close to the terminal. Thanks

Mrs Ferguson, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Creswell, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Dham, 23 Sep 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

So easy, no problems. Drive in, take ticket, a week later drive out, show ticket, and I'm happily on my way home.

Mrs Taylor, 23 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked, no problems.

, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and helpful staff

Mrs Harvey, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Straight into car park and straight out. Arrived to car park a little early (about an hour) and expected extra charge. None levied. Very good.

Dr Oliver, 20 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was all very good

Mr Howard, 20 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park makes it easy access to terminal building

Mr Caton, 19 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use service all went well

Mr Webb, 17 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to find and so close to terminal

Mrs Pagan, 16 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The system was down on arrival and was stick at the barrier for a good 10 mins not what you want on your return when tired

Mrs Deakin, 12 Sep 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car Parking at Stansted - all went smoothly

Mr Evans, 11 Sep 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car park excellent very well signpost walking distance to terminal defiantly use the facilities again

Ms Fulcher, 10 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Of course, the facilities were very good and tallied well with your description. The staff in both the Premier inn and at the short stay car park were very friendly and helpful. Overall,everything went on smoothly.

Mr Bhat, 09 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Lots of spaces, close to the terminal. Stress free

Miss Meadows, 09 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything with the booking went according to plan, very pleased.....Thank You.

Dr Middleton, 10 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything is perfect!!!

Mr Saparavicius, 09 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I was slightly nervous about the parking arrangements particularly on exiting, but it worked ok

Mr Nichol, 08 Sep 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

excelent service

Mr Arendarczyk, 08 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4701 - 4750 of 4776

Top