Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4800 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4751 - 4800 of 4800

I only used parking facilities which would have got a higher score if the ANPR had been working properly

Mr Jones, 04 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The only problem was that the vehicle recognition system did not work on this occasion, so we had to walk around in the rain on our return to track down someone to help us to leave the carpark.

Mrs Underwood, 05 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes parking facilities great.

Mrs Richards, 04 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork, very reasonable price and parked so close to the terminal. Thanks

Mrs Ferguson, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Creswell, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Dham, 23 Sep 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

So easy, no problems. Drive in, take ticket, a week later drive out, show ticket, and I'm happily on my way home.

Mrs Taylor, 23 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked, no problems.

, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and helpful staff

Mrs Harvey, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Straight into car park and straight out. Arrived to car park a little early (about an hour) and expected extra charge. None levied. Very good.

Dr Oliver, 20 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was all very good

Mr Howard, 20 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park makes it easy access to terminal building

Mr Caton, 19 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use service all went well

Mr Webb, 17 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to find and so close to terminal

Mrs Pagan, 16 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The system was down on arrival and was stick at the barrier for a good 10 mins not what you want on your return when tired

Mrs Deakin, 12 Sep 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car Parking at Stansted - all went smoothly

Mr Evans, 11 Sep 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car park excellent very well signpost walking distance to terminal defiantly use the facilities again

Ms Fulcher, 10 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Of course, the facilities were very good and tallied well with your description. The staff in both the Premier inn and at the short stay car park were very friendly and helpful. Overall,everything went on smoothly.

Mr Bhat, 09 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Lots of spaces, close to the terminal. Stress free

Miss Meadows, 09 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything with the booking went according to plan, very pleased.....Thank You.

Dr Middleton, 10 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything is perfect!!!

Mr Saparavicius, 09 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I was slightly nervous about the parking arrangements particularly on exiting, but it worked ok

Mr Nichol, 08 Sep 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

excelent service

Mr Arendarczyk, 08 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine!

Mr Cowling, 08 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Ticket given on entry didn't have car reg on it but talked to operator at the exit barrier and got out very quickly.

Mr Munro, 06 Sep 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

As you say it went smoothly

Mr Dobson, 05 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle with short stay car park and pre-payment. Parked right outside the terminal for the same cost as the mid/long stay

Mrs Justine, 04 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was great - easy to find and easy to park near the termminal building

Ms Bullard, 03 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed on way home but car park didn't charge me extra. Very reasonable and straight forward to book

Mrs Sheehan, 02 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked in short stay in stansted. Everything ok apart from the fact that I had to call for assistance as the barrier did not lift automatically. I provided the ref no and everything was ok.

Dr Bradu, 31 Aug 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All went OK, plenty of parking spaces

Mr Plume, 28 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was so easy just as you said it would be. great

, 27 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We booked short stay parking at stansted, followed the instructions given, on return popped the parking ticket in the machine and it wished us a safe drive, there was no need for the booking reference and no complicated processes to follow. Nice and simple

Mrs Smith, 27 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely easy to book and all went smoothly on day of departure no problems parking and again on our return we were able to depart easily & quickly without the hassle of having to pay at a machine as all done in advance. This is the 4th time I have used the airport parking & have never had any problems.

Mrs Fitzgerald, 25 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes perfect, I drove to Stansted Airport and the barrier recognised the number plate and all went very smoothly. The return journey was similar and I am delighted with the service and the price.

Mr Grime, 21 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the only drawback was exiting carpark as our ticket was not recognised and a charge of £312 was requested. after a short delay we were allowed to exit.

Mrs Shane, 19 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The email containing information about what to do and directions and location need to be clearer.

Mrs Atoyebi, 16 Aug 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Easy straight forward service. We parked in the short stay carpark where there were plenty of spaces and a quick and easy entry and exit procedure.

Mrs Root, 03 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The parking booking and process was very simple

Mr Lovegrove, 21 Jul 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Red zone car parking at Stansted Airport - all very easy and no problems. Very simple and easy and nice not to have to rely on transfer buses. Would certainly do again.

Mrs Poles, 21 Jul 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no waiting for cramped bus

Mr Cooper, 08 Apr 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

It was right by arrivals

Miss Halcrow, 08 Apr 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of parking

Mr Dempster, 07 Apr 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

It was just very easy and convenient. It really is only a 2/3 minute walk to the check in desks.

Mr Lee, 07 Apr 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

easy parking

Mrs Fulcher, 31 Mar 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access, and once we were off the plane we could walk straight to the car and did not have to wait for a bus.

Miss Nagra, 01 Apr 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The proximity to the terminal.

Mr Jaworskyj, 23 Mar 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The ticket system did not work on exit of the car park, i had to wait 4-5 mins by the barrier whilst they checked & verified i had pre-paid

Mr Sparrow, 11 Mar 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Location from Airport, ease of use e.g. Number plate recognition

Mr Jennings, 11 Mar 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

It made my departure on a 6am flight from stanstead airport very easy, without paying for a cab or risking night time transport. I'll definitely use it again.

Miss Butt, 05 Mar 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4751 - 4800 of 4800

Top