Teesside Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Teesside Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (267 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 267

Great trip experience

Miss Finley, 18 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problem getting out of airport as flight cancelled and diverted to leeds

Mrs Wray, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The parking was great really close to the terminal no hassle on arrival or departure

Mr Davis, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got stuck on exit again even though it was pre-paid but overall ok

Mr Matthews, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good & smooth, no problem.

Mr Mallett, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park at Durham Tees Valley airport On returning from hol the agent could not find either my name or my booking ref. Leading to some delay getting out of the car park.

Mr Roff, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient car parking facilities at a reasonable rate.

Mrs Broomhead, 15 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Teesside airport was smooth and seem less with no hassle what do ever. A good service provided overall

Mr Hill, 03 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Lovegrove, 02 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Able to park right in front of airport buildings.

Mr Walker, 08 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy with service although rates have gone up a lot in last 12 months for Durham Tees Valley

Miss Dodson, 08 Nov 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Still a bit antiquated but worked fine

Ms Betts, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport car parking was simple and straightforward.

Mr Oliver, 12 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very helpful

Mr Chaytor, 10 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr/S Digby, 06 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing all good

Mr Turner, 26 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Normally I use Newcastle to fly from and never had a problem At Durham Tees Valley I parked as I normally do and got prebooked ticket however when I exited after my holiday it said I had to pay 76 GBP and go back to airport which I did, then back to barrier where I gave my name over intercom and raised barrier and exited...NEVER HAVE PROBLEM AT NEWCASTLE SO WHY CANT THEIR EQUIPMENT RECOGNISE MY CAR REGISTRATION NO!! Very poor service by DTV

Mr Spensley, 21 May 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

As normal everything went perfectly

Mr Fisher, 11 Apr 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Only confusing thing was the airport car park, but that is down to the airport

Mrs Bateson, 13 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly thank you.

Mr Robinson, 08 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My plane was diverted so I arrived back 5 hours after the time I stated but no problems exiting the airport, thank Durham Tees Valley.

Ms Hernandez, 22 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great - perfect assistance throughout

Mr Hails, 28 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have been using the car parking facilities at DTVA for a number of years and just ask that you retain the services exactly as they are. Yes, everything is as you describe and the airport staff could not be more helpful. All of this was rounded off with a welcome home for Christmas!

Mr Williams, 17 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had to contact someone for help when leaving car park as it was asking for £60 but they were very helpful

Ms Naisbitt, 10 Dec 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything ok.

Mrs Mcquade, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Gunner, 05 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all great

Mr Duffy, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was double charged for the car park, so I would like a refund.

Mr Thompson, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The long stay parking at Durham Tees Valley was great thank you.

Mrs Hopwood, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Initial problem with on.line booking so I contacted the call centre who were very helpful in completing my booking for me. I then realised that I had made an error with my dates, I called the contact centre and explained they were again most helpful in amending my booking. Thanks so much.

Mr Murray, 01 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

waiting time to book in and waiting time coming back too long.had to wait outside for three quarters of an hour on way back

Mrs Mcknight, 26 Sep 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything with regard to the parking went well

Mr Pannell, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facility

Mr Duffy, 16 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Duffy, 13 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the online booking, to entering & exiting the car park.

Mrs Klimczak, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described in the communications beforehand. Entry and exit was easy enough. Cost about £7 per day, not bad. Parking near the airport, just about yards walk.

Mr Li-Ping, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Ticket did not open barrier but staff opened immediatly

Mr Duffy, 29 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your staff ,yes

Mr Nightingale, 24 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Kane, 17 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

had to wait a long time for an answer on the 'help' button to ask them to raise the barrier. had a queue of cars behind me! This is the first time this has happened though.

Mrs Gordon, 17 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Parked the car without a hitch and picked in up without a hitch after our holiday. Absolutely perfect. Thank you

Mr Bell, 12 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I use your parking facilities on a very regular basis. Never had a problem and always pleased with the service.

Mr Williams, 02 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went ok

Mr Nicholson, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Straight out after arriving home. 2 mins from terminal to car

Mrs Budd, 18 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything good! Well managed and convenient parking facilities.

Mr Williams, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good to get a discount on parking, although quite small. The reason I have given this score is because when you put the ticket in on the way out, the barrier doesn't lift automatically. I had to get out of the car to push the help button to speak to someone to confirm the number plate and name of the booking. It seemed that everyone had to do this, so not really very smooth.

Mrs Brady, 15 Apr 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

every thing went smoothly thankyou

Mrs Cambers, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly thankyou

Mrs Cambers, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straight forward arrangement and reasonably priced.

Miss Hope, 18 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

convenient, easy and capable staff to help you

Mr Williams, 11 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 267

Top