Teesside Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Teesside Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (267 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 267

We used Supershuttle for airport transfers in Amsterdam. They were on time to the minute, the car was excellent and the driver friendly and helpful. Couldn't have been better.

Daniels, 05 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seems a bit odd to be not using the electronic barrier to exit the car park, but have to do it by reading out the booking code to some person remotely operating the barrier.

Mr Hassall, 07 Oct 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Facility's description p Spot on

Mr Coote, 06 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine no problems at all

Mrs Rider, 31 Aug 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

10 OUT OF 10 FOR THE SERVICE, COLLECTED MY TICKET TO GO INTO CARPARK, PRESSED THE HELP BITTON AND READ THE CODE OUT, GATE OPENED AND ON MY TRAVELS TO HOME,WHAT BETTER SERVICE CAN YOU GET THAN THAN,HIGHLY RECOMMENDED,WILL MOST CERTAINLY USE AGAIN.

Mr Hewitson, 20 Aug 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went like silk

Mr Whitehouse, 14 Aug 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well thanks

Mr Whitehouse, 05 Aug 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

there was no staff as it was just parking in the car park, when pressed the button to let us out all straight forward

Mrs Pearson, 13 Jul 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Could not fault anything

Mr Hodgson, 11 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking,easy exit on return

Mr Hewitson, 23 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only Parking at DTV wasbooked, but received an excellent service

Mr Hopgood, 20 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems what so ever

Mr Tunningley, 25 Apr 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine,

Mr Thurlow, 23 Mar 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff helpful, hotel great

Mrs Cooper, 24 Feb 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The credit card entry didn't work as stated but the exit was no problem at all.

Mrs Batey, 22 Feb 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good value and easy to book. Arrival and departure was straightforward.

Mr Foreman, 14 Feb 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes

Mr White, 16 Dec 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all very good

Mr Suddick, 13 Dec 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We used the car parking facilities and everything went very smoothly

Mrs Cooke, 22 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good

Mr Tunney, 11 Nov 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

One of the barriers at Teesside would not accept the card, which is embarrassing when you have to reverse everyone back to get to the next machine, which incidently, worked without problem. Not really a fault of Holidayextras though

Mr Swinton, 20 Oct 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was fine and we have no comments to add

Mr Taylor, 13 Oct 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I had to get a ticket at the entrance to the car park since the machinery wouldn't accept my debit card. I contacted your office on return and the barrier was immediately raised. Apart from this slight difficulty the system seemed very good.

Mr Dooks, 02 Oct 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything was as it said will book again next time we travel

Mrs Trueman, 02 Oct 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient.

Mr Riley, 25 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great except for the machine not accepting my card that I booked with so we had to take a ticket and quote ref No on the way out. This would have been a better way to do it anyhow as I had booked two cars with the same card.

Mrs Smith, 25 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entrance machine would not read credit card, but back-up instructions worked fine.

Mr Jones, 11 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

nO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER- EASY TO BOOK AND USE

Mr Roocroftmbe, 21 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My travel plans went perfectly.

Mr Newton, 17 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Credit card entry did not work, but exit was easy with booking reference

Mr Edgeworth, 15 Aug 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very helpful no hitches

Mrs Byrne, 14 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excelent no problems, and easy

Mr Wilson, 12 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

machine did not recognise the debit card I used for booking the ticket

Mr Nicholson, 20 May 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy on-line booking system and good value at ?22.99 parking for the week. I was not happy though that on arrival back in the UK my card was was charged ?55.99 - more than twice what was the original booking fee.

Ms Basnett-Daniels, 28 May 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car parking was very good, only had too walk a few paces to airport

Mrs Donovan, 17 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Clark, 19 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well. Keep up the good work

Miss Kirby, 22 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was almost half price, wouldn't book airport parking with anyone else

Mrs Richards, 24 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The ticket machine did not take code

Mr Swinney, 26 Jun 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Far better price for airport parking than Teesside airport offered but of course it could/should be cheaper.

Mr Solomon, 05 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Hi all just want to say thanks for a great weeks holiday, my partner and i took my 2 youngest kids 16 and 14 to benidorm, we had read the mixed reviews on the apartments we were staying at, but decided to make our own minds up once we got there.

Mr Kelly, 06 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Ryans, 10 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was great, straight in, straight out, no problems whatsoever.

Mr Reynolds, 01 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems everything went well.

Mr Bow, 02 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problem getting in to teeside airport car,would not accept my debit card.

Mr Petrie, 11 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Superb value excellent service

Mr Wallace, 11 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Reasonable rates, and swift exit from car park.

Mr Conroy, 29 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, would definitely use again.

Mrs Bennison, 29 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff very helpful everything went very smoothly

Mrs Biddle, 02 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, efficient and good value service.

Ms Mardon, 06 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 267

Top