Book Bristol Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 80% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1505 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The place was under staffed, even though there wasn't many people in the lounge.
Food selection wasn't great with a VERY small hot selection.
GREAT choice of drinks, but we were put off with all the signs saying that you would be questioned if you had more than a couple of drinks!
I was so tempted to pop out the of the lounge to get something to eat and have a drink without the thought of being quizzed on how much i would be consuming.
I wouldn't book the adult only lounge in the future. Maybe try the family area next time, as there will be a better food selection!

Mr A%27barrow, 10 Jan 2020

Aspire Plus
2 out of 5

Some food items were scarce. E.g. yoghurt. Otherwise lovely area to wait for your flight.

Mrs Rae, 08 Jan 2020

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

There was a queue to get in to the lounge as computer system was down. People were getting frustrated as missing out on time in lounge.
Arrived just after 11am so thought there would be a breakfast option but there wasn't there were serving a braised beef stew (with very little beef) and a random mix of peas carrots, sweetcorn and cold mash to accompany or a vegetarian cauliflower Dahl which tasted sweet.
Luckily the wine and crisps were OK! Not good value for money, won't be using again any time soon.

Ms Brown, 13 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

There was a queue to get in to the lounge as computer system was down. People were getting frustrated as missing out on time in lounge.
Arrived just after 11am so thought there would be a breakfast option but there wasn't there were serving a braised beef stew (with very little beef) and a random mix of peas carrots, sweetcorn and cold mash to accompany or a vegetarian cauliflower Dahl which tasted sweet.
Luckily the wine and crisps were OK! Not good value for money, won't be using again any time soon.

Ms Brown, 13 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Relaxing start to our holiday.Plenty of choice for breakfast.Will definitely book again

Mr Merrick, 06 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

best way to go as relaxing before travel

Mr Clayton, 22 Nov 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Excellent stay

Mr Kostin, 20 Nov 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Made the transition to the airport gate less hectic. All snacks and drinks were provided and the toilet was in the lounge. So with children made it less stressful as all to hand. Will definitely be using again.

Mrs Payne, 05 Nov 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Small lounge that actually allowed you to reserve so on arrival we were lucky to get a table. Food choice was very limited overall disappointed.

Mr/S Woosnam, 23 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Small lounge that actually allowed you to reserve so on arrival we were lucky to get a table. Food choice was very limited overall disappointed.

Mr/S Woosnam, 23 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

superb service, lively meal and anacks

Mr O%27neill, 16 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Lounge very busy. Staff struggling to cope. Long queue for drinks. Running out of plates, glasses, food. No charging points near our seats.

Mr Memon, 21 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

All good most staff were friendly
Food and drink great was quite busy but more comfortable to wait for flight .

Mrs Way, 16 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Food good and replinished quickly. A calm and comfortable start to the holiday.

Mr Zitterbart, 14 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Not many power point

Herr Koch, 09 Aug 2019

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Not happy with lack of choice of food it was pasta or salad no sandwiches

Frau Groth, 06 Aug 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Food was not very appetising

Mr Hoskins, 22 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Disappointed that there was no cider on offer whether bottled or draught, plus air con was up too high

Herr Schibalski, 21 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

No available tables when we first arrived. Then as our time in the lounge moved on tables were left uncleared. Only 2 options of food, both were vegetarian. Cakes and scones run out and weren't replenished quickly. Overall a very disappointing experience which I won’t be using again

Ms Rauch, 19 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Very low on drinks�
But good on snacks.

Frau Nachbauer, 10 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

They could do with more choice , but what we had was nice

Herr Ruzas, 10 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Was busy but able to sit down and enjoy the facilities. Would be good to have a better choice for children to eat maybe a sandwich?

Herr Koulyaie, 05 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All ok would use again.

Herr Wuellner, 03 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Tables were dirty waiting for drinks not much food

Herr Hauser, 18 Jun 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5