Book Bristol Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 80% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1529 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes really easy booking in

Mrs Morris, 13 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Nice spacious relaxed atmosphere, where we both had breakfast and a couple of drinks before flying off to holiday. In fact the holiday started there.

Mr Kaminski, 12 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Nice spacious relaxed atmosphere, where we both had breakfast and a couple of drinks before flying off to holiday. In fact the holiday started there.

Mr Kaminski, 12 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Reception staff very friendly good selection of food

Mrs Buckner, 05 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Ladies loo was dirty with paper on floor and over flowing, flies buzzing around and the hand soap dispenser was empty and an ugly commercial bottle of hand soap was offered - I mentioned the state of the loo to the reception staff at the start of my lounge experience and again when I left as nothing had changed on my 2nd visit - the two staff members told me that the cleaner was busy at the other lounge and I said that this was unacceptable and that if this was the case they should’ve attended to it but it was very much an attitude of ‘not their job’ and proceeded to disagree with me face to face - not how you expect to be treated!
Wi fi password was displayed in uppercase when upon Engadget to why I couldn’t connect I was told it was actually in lower case and the signage was wrong - how ridiculous.
Staff more interested in getting their lunch or on their phones or chatting in reception area than serving at bar - I was waiting more than once and do were other people, to be served and had to ask for various items from the self serve food area to be replenished - hardly exceptional service- in fact completely inefficient.
No bottled sparkling water just soda water out of the gun - why?
Salad on offer was the cheapest and most basic lettuce and cherry tomatoes. No rocket, no avocado, no cucumber - inferior quality
There was a noisy man on his phone in the designated quiet area and no staff member alerted him to this and asked him to move and then staff members were noisily chatting away in this area clearing up so I just had to move myself to get some peace.
There were rips in the upholstered chair and quite a few of the chairs looked worn and tatty.
Good points - the staff in the main were friendly and they did get me some fruit salad left over from breakfast.
In all it was an utter disappointment and a complete waste of money.

Mrs Collier, 05 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Ladies loo was dirty with paper on floor and over flowing, flies buzzing around and the hand soap dispenser was empty and an ugly commercial bottle of hand soap was offered - I mentioned the state of the loo to the reception staff at the start of my lounge experience and again when I left as nothing had changed on my 2nd visit - the two staff members told me that the cleaner was busy at the other lounge and I said that this was unacceptable and that if this was the case they should’ve attended to it but it was very much an attitude of ‘not their job’ and proceeded to disagree with me face to face - not how you expect to be treated!
Wi fi password was displayed in uppercase when upon Engadget to why I couldn’t connect I was told it was actually in lower case and the signage was wrong - how ridiculous.
Staff more interested in getting their lunch or on their phones or chatting in reception area than serving at bar - I was waiting more than once and do were other people, to be served and had to ask for various items from the self serve food area to be replenished - hardly exceptional service- in fact completely inefficient.
No bottled sparkling water just soda water out of the gun - why?
Salad on offer was the cheapest and most basic lettuce and cherry tomatoes. No rocket, no avocado, no cucumber - inferior quality
There was a noisy man on his phone in the designated quiet area and no staff member alerted him to this and asked him to move and then staff members were noisily chatting away in this area clearing up so I just had to move myself to get some peace.
There were rips in the upholstered chair and quite a few of the chairs looked worn and tatty.
Good points - the staff in the main were friendly and they did get me some fruit salad left over from breakfast.
In all it was an utter disappointment and a complete waste of money.

Mrs Collier, 05 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

The lounge was full so we went to the other aspire lounge and had to pay £30 to use it not happy , Bristol airport

Mr Wheddon, 04 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

booked both transfers in Paris and lounge in Bristol , both were first class and definitely makes traveling easier.

Mr Swan, 15 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

I booked fast track security & the lounge at Bristol Airport, I don’t think I’ve ever got through security so quickly, (so that was a definite win win situation) & then I’d treated myself to the lounge, on arrival there was a notice outside to say it was full up, my heart dropped, & then underneath it said unless already booked, which meant that in I walked...... It was lovely & quiet, & I had a drink or two & something to eat, so was yet again, a win win situation....... If I was traveling on my own again, I’d definitely book both of these.......

Mrs Pike, 02 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The place was under staffed, even though there wasn't many people in the lounge.
Food selection wasn't great with a VERY small hot selection.
GREAT choice of drinks, but we were put off with all the signs saying that you would be questioned if you had more than a couple of drinks!
I was so tempted to pop out the of the lounge to get something to eat and have a drink without the thought of being quizzed on how much i would be consuming.
I wouldn't book the adult only lounge in the future. Maybe try the family area next time, as there will be a better food selection!

Mr A%27barrow, 10 Jan 2020

Aspire Plus
2 out of 5

Ate and relaxed in the aspire lounge before going away. It was ideal, nice and chilled ni searching for somewhere to sit or eat. Will do this everytime we travel.

Mr Lawrencebarry, 10 Jan 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Some food items were scarce. E.g. yoghurt. Otherwise lovely area to wait for your flight.

Mrs Rae, 08 Jan 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

There was a queue to get in to the lounge as computer system was down. People were getting frustrated as missing out on time in lounge.
Arrived just after 11am so thought there would be a breakfast option but there wasn't there were serving a braised beef stew (with very little beef) and a random mix of peas carrots, sweetcorn and cold mash to accompany or a vegetarian cauliflower Dahl which tasted sweet.
Luckily the wine and crisps were OK! Not good value for money, won't be using again any time soon.

Ms Brown, 13 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

There was a queue to get in to the lounge as computer system was down. People were getting frustrated as missing out on time in lounge.
Arrived just after 11am so thought there would be a breakfast option but there wasn't there were serving a braised beef stew (with very little beef) and a random mix of peas carrots, sweetcorn and cold mash to accompany or a vegetarian cauliflower Dahl which tasted sweet.
Luckily the wine and crisps were OK! Not good value for money, won't be using again any time soon.

Ms Brown, 13 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Relaxing start to our holiday.Plenty of choice for breakfast.Will definitely book again

Mr Merrick, 06 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

best way to go as relaxing before travel

Mr Clayton, 22 Nov 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Excellent stay

Mr Kostin, 20 Nov 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Made the transition to the airport gate less hectic. All snacks and drinks were provided and the toilet was in the lounge. So with children made it less stressful as all to hand. Will definitely be using again.

Mrs Payne, 05 Nov 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Small lounge that actually allowed you to reserve so on arrival we were lucky to get a table. Food choice was very limited overall disappointed.

Mr/S Woosnam, 23 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Small lounge that actually allowed you to reserve so on arrival we were lucky to get a table. Food choice was very limited overall disappointed.

Mr/S Woosnam, 23 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

superb service, lively meal and anacks

Mr O%27neill, 16 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Lounge very busy. Staff struggling to cope. Long queue for drinks. Running out of plates, glasses, food. No charging points near our seats.

Mr Memon, 21 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

All good most staff were friendly
Food and drink great was quite busy but more comfortable to wait for flight .

Mrs Way, 16 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Food good and replinished quickly. A calm and comfortable start to the holiday.

Mr Zitterbart, 14 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5