Book Bristol Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol airport lounge reviews

Customer Reviews for all Bristol Airport Lounges

  • 80% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1454 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Lounge very busy. Staff struggling to cope. Long queue for drinks. Running out of plates, glasses, food. No charging points near our seats.

Mr Memon, 21 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
3 out of 5

All good most staff were friendly
Food and drink great was quite busy but more comfortable to wait for flight .

Mrs Way, 16 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Food good and replinished quickly. A calm and comfortable start to the holiday.

Mr Zitterbart, 14 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Not many power point

Herr Koch, 09 Aug 2019

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Not happy with lack of choice of food it was pasta or salad no sandwiches

Frau Groth, 06 Aug 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Food was not very appetising

Mr Hoskins, 22 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Disappointed that there was no cider on offer whether bottled or draught, plus air con was up too high

Herr Schibalski, 21 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

No available tables when we first arrived. Then as our time in the lounge moved on tables were left uncleared. Only 2 options of food, both were vegetarian. Cakes and scones run out and weren't replenished quickly. Overall a very disappointing experience which I won’t be using again

Ms Rauch, 19 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

They could do with more choice , but what we had was nice

Herr Ruzas, 10 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Very low on drinks�
But good on snacks.

Frau Nachbauer, 10 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Was busy but able to sit down and enjoy the facilities. Would be good to have a better choice for children to eat maybe a sandwich?

Herr Koulyaie, 05 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All ok would use again.

Herr Wuellner, 03 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Tables were dirty waiting for drinks not much food

Herr Hauser, 18 Jun 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

A very easy experience no hassle, parking easy, food and service good

Herr Finger, 16 Jun 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

We were between breakfast and lunch. So breakfast had gone a bit over.

Herr Guelec, 16 Jun 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Not Aspire lounges fault but because we took so long checking in we got to the lounge an hour after our allocated time. Our seats were given to other travellers and food was ridiculous! Had cheese & cracked with lemon sponge cake but not more on offer. The drinks were fab but didn’t get our monies worth so won’t be using again.

Mr Looden, 14 Jun 2019

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

A larger selection of beers.
Maybe go back to self service.

Mr Pellmann, 08 Jun 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

We Always use the lounge this time we took our family including grandchildren with us, they loved it and said they would now always use it.

Mr Pelz, 01 Jun 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff were not helpful or friendly and no smiles or please and thank you, food was all dried up and uneatable dirty bar, no ice or lemon. Closed with no reason, 45 minutes before time, after only being in there for 40 minutes. not just closed to us but everyone in there. I could go on and on, hoovering while we were there!

Mr Hannaford, 21 May 2019

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

A complete waste of money. Very little food options were available and the same applied to alcoholic drinks. Staff seemed under pressure fielding the many complaints that were forthcoming from customers. Will NOT be using this Lounge again.

Herr Grawenhoff, 21 May 2019

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Every thing was so easy without any fuss just great all-round

Mr Oliver, 16 May 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

No bread or cream. The staff very unhelpful and miserable looking

Herr Ebert, 14 May 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

I’m a nervous flyer I asked for a large gin I’ve got a small one I was told that if I have another one they would ask me about my drink consumption I’m very tolerant to alcohol that is the whole reason why I put the lounge so I didn’t have to pay so much I will now not go to the lounge and go to the normal bar well I won’t be question I’m a 60-year-old man never violent or aggressive

Herr Witzendorff, 06 May 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Absoulety amazing. I would recomend it to all my friends. Staff couldn't do enough for you. Will definitely be using it again.

Herr Darmochwal, 26 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5