Cardiff airline phone numbers

If you need to confirm anything with your airline, find their telephone number from the list below and give them a ring. Some airlines operate slightly differently and have varying policies regarding hand-luggage allowances and on-flight security. If you are in any doubt about your luggage size or have any other airline-related questions, it is worth checking so you know you are prepared for any unique restrictions.

Airline/Tour Operator Telephone Web Address
Airtours 020 7831 5050 www.airtours.co.uk
Atlantic Holidays 020 8 757 4848 www.atlanticholidays.net
Avro 020 8695 4000 www.avro.co.uk
Balkan Holidays 020 7543 5555 www.balkanholidays.co.uk
Citalia 0870 010 2188 www.citalia.co.uk
Club Freestyle 0990 502555 www.clubfreestyle.com
Cosmos Coach Holidays 0870 264 6033 www.cosmostourama.co.uk
Cresta 0870 161 0990 www.crestaholidays.co.uk
Crystal Holidays 0870 848 7999 www.crystalholidays.co.uk
Direct Holidays 0141 559 7000 www.dirtectholidays.co.uk
Eclipse Direct 0870 501 0203 www.eclipseholidays.com
First Choice 0870 750 0001 www.firstchoice.co.uk
Globespan 0870 556 1522 www.globespan.co.uk
Inghams 020 8780 4433 www.inghams.co.uk
JMC 0113 255 5222 www.jmc.com
Kosmar 0870 700 0747 www.kosmar.co.uk
Libra Holidays 020 8275 5500 www.libraholidays.co.uk
Magic Travel Group 020 8748 1333 www.magictravelgroup.com
Manos 0870 7530 530 www.manos.co.uk
Cathy Pacific 020 8 745 7731 www.cathaypacific.com
Olympic 020 8343 9090 www.olympicholidays.co.uk
Panorama 01273 427 777 www.panoramaholiday.co.uk
Portland Direct 0990 002 200 www.portland-direct.co.uk
Sovereign 0870 750 0001 www.sovereign.com
Sunquest 020 7499 9992 www.sunquest.net
Thomas Cook 0870 558 5858 www.thomascook.com
Thomson 0990 502 555 www.thomson.com
Transun 0870 444 747 www.transun.co.uk
Travel City Direct 0870 990 4955 www.travelcity.co.uk
Unijet 0990 114 114 www.unijet.com

Our customers' thoughts

  • Meet and Greet

    Meet and greet was signposted but not clear once you got into car park, nice and easy once I rang the office and was given directions, would definitely use again

    Mr Morgan 18 Jan, 2019

  • Long Stay 2

    All good

    Mr Oddy 16 Jan, 2019

  • Meet and Greet

    Followed the instructions that had been emailed to me prior - which was super helpful! Left my car in the carpark and dropped my key off at the portacabin. Lady was really helpful and friendly and explained that i return to the cabin when i land to collect my key and my car would be waiting for me in the carpark. Its just across the road from the main terminal building so just a short walk.

    Miss Garnett 16 Jan, 2019

Search and save