Book Airport Hotels and Parking

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews of Liverpool Airport Lounges

  • 80% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1638 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews Really friendly helpful staff ..comfortable lounge..not rushed out ..food was nice just maybe a bit more choice would be good

    Mrs Forshaw 22 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Really friendly helpful staff ..comfortable lounge..not rushed out ..food was nice just maybe a bit more choice would be good

    Mrs Forshaw 22 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were lovely could do with a toaster tho

    Mrs Stockley 21 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Holiday extras wasn’t the problem it was the staff at Liverpool airport lounge slating holiday extras especially

    Mr Barber 16 Feb, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Very relaxing, plenty of food, plenty of room to relax.

    Mrs Obrien 15 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lovely and relaxed, went at around 10am breakfast was really nice

    Miss Bolger 09 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lovely and relaxed, went at around 10am breakfast was really nice

    Miss Bolger 09 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Pleasant staff, pleasant environment, catered well for my wife with her gluten free diet, excellent value for money

    Mr Littler 28 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Yes the lounge was good with lovely staff and good food , seating was comfortable, had my first cocktail ????would book again ????

    Mrs Alston 25 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Poor service, no food and very limited drinks.
    I have complained and now received a full refund.

    Mr Owens 18 Jan, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Poor service, no food and very limited drinks.
    I have complained and now received a full refund.

    Mr Owens 18 Jan, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were lovely. Would have liked a wider choice of food.j

    Mrs Edwards 13 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire very helpful pleasant and polite staff

    Mr K?le 25 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Very efficient app and value for money for what we purchased.
    Thanks

    Mr Birtwistle 22 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Although it was quiet the tables were dirty and service was extremely slow.The food in the lounge is dreadful. The bread is old and hard so inedible; salads were tired androgynous food was tepid and many dishes were empty. The only reason to book the lounge is to escape the throng and have a peaceful time before the long flight.

    Herr Peng_Sien 15 Nov, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Aspire All good decent selection for breakfast and good drinks selection
    Staff excellent

    Mr Malone 12 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire All good loved it

    Mr Davies 03 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Would definitely book again, only downside was no toilets.

    Herr Ale? 02 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff just did the job no extra ...

    Mrs Andrew 30 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were helpful, facilities were very good, all in all a relaxing start to the holiday.

    Mrs May 20 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire It was so comfortable and relaxing while we waited for our flight

    Herr Betgen 11 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Good food drinks and staff
    Kids enjoyed every minute kept them happy and full belly until the flight
    Won't be traveling without booking the lounge

    Herr Peters 05 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were very friendly and helpful when we asked to move rooms, I would advise anyone to ask for pool view or not to be on first floor at back as felt like you were in prison with cages on balcony, understand for safety but as I feels dark and quite depressive it should me mentioned and at a reduced price, but other than that was very clean food was good bar-b-q night on a Friday are amazing would definitely stay there again but with pool view

    Herr Kollmeier 30 Aug, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Aspire The food was not very good not much selection.

    Herr Schoenemann 29 Aug, 2019 2 out of 5