Book Airport Hotels and Parking

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews of Liverpool Airport Lounges

  • 80% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1597 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews Very efficient app and value for money for what we purchased.
    Thanks

    Mr Birtwistle 22 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Although it was quiet the tables were dirty and service was extremely slow.The food in the lounge is dreadful. The bread is old and hard so inedible; salads were tired androgynous food was tepid and many dishes were empty. The only reason to book the lounge is to escape the throng and have a peaceful time before the long flight.

    Herr Peng_Sien 15 Nov, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Aspire All good decent selection for breakfast and good drinks selection
    Staff excellent

    Mr Malone 12 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire All good loved it

    Mr Davies 03 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Would definitely book again, only downside was no toilets.

    Herr Ale? 02 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff just did the job no extra ...

    Mrs Andrew 30 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were helpful, facilities were very good, all in all a relaxing start to the holiday.

    Mrs May 20 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire It was so comfortable and relaxing while we waited for our flight

    Herr Betgen 11 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Good food drinks and staff
    Kids enjoyed every minute kept them happy and full belly until the flight
    Won't be traveling without booking the lounge

    Herr Peters 05 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were very friendly and helpful when we asked to move rooms, I would advise anyone to ask for pool view or not to be on first floor at back as felt like you were in prison with cages on balcony, understand for safety but as I feels dark and quite depressive it should me mentioned and at a reduced price, but other than that was very clean food was good bar-b-q night on a Friday are amazing would definitely stay there again but with pool view

    Herr Kollmeier 30 Aug, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Aspire The food was not very good not much selection.

    Herr Schoenemann 29 Aug, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Aspire The breakfast was a little bit lacking, not really much substance, we have been before on a lunchtime flight and the choices were plentiful.

    Ms Eckert 18 Aug, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lovely lounge, great price

    Mr Hughes 14 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff helpful, the buffet and drinks were not as good as Manchester. There was few staff around and had to wait for drinks

    Herr Scholz 05 Aug, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Aspire The lounge was filthy tables hadn’t been cleared or cleaned. Staff where in the back chatting when we wanted a drink.

    Mr Folkerts 04 Aug, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Very good staff great

    Herr Giese 24 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Absolutely brilliant service . Well worth the money - very reasonably priced. Could of done with a bit more variety on the food but what was on offer was very nice indeed. Would% recommend and book again x

    Mr Stroff 09 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Great service

    Herr Michel 07 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lack of food, would use you again but only as it was convenient and quick to get drinks

    Frau Alberding 05 Jul, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Really enjoyed the lounge, very relaxing and good value for money thanks!

    Herr H?mer 26 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire complete lack of seating. no comfortable chairs available.
    inadequate

    Ms Schneider 27 Jun, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Value for money;and relaxing atmosphere

    Frau Moellenbeck 23 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Excellent service and great staff.

    Mr Temmesfeld 04 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Peaceful lounge, very comfortable seating and a great selection of refreshments. The staff were polite and friendly and refused entry to an obvious stag party who had booked the lounge individually to gain access.

    Mr Walter 23 May, 2019 5 out of 5