Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 17862 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The VIP lounge was lovely, very relaxing atmosphere, it was clean, the choice of food wasn’t to great, only pasta and sauces and salad, I have a cheese allergy and more a less all good had some cheese in it,
The staff was so helpful in helping me and finding out what dishes didn’t have cheese in, unfortunately there was only two sauces I could have, so really didn’t get my money’s worth, I would definitely recommend to others, just the food options disappointed me a little as I wasn’t offered any other meals

Mrs Higgins, 16 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Really comfortable lounge good food and lots of drinks choice. And good service .

Herr Benson, 16 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff were so helpful and selection of food was good and drink easily accessible, also nice comfy chairs

Herr Stellwag, 15 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Everything was great lovely staff and food, l always use the lounge it is a perfect start to your holiday.

Frau Faude, 14 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

No comfortable seating as a large area was reserved for a specific airline. We have used other lounges at Manchester which provided larger seating areas and a better choice of food.

Mr Kunz, 13 Aug 2019

Aspire Lounge T2 - Read more Aspire Lounge T2 reviews
3 out of 5

When we arrived at Aspire Lounge, we were told that they were full. What exactly did we pay for?
After queueing for nearly 30 minutes, and a few families leaving, we were ushered to a dirty table that had just been vacated.
Then there was no food, as all the staff were busy trying to seat the queue of new arrivals so hadn’t replenished food.
Basically £80 plus to sit at a dirty table for 45 minutes without refreshments.
THIS IS NOT WHAT I PAID FOR.
However, last time I complained about a service I had booked through you (Park & Ride at Gatwick, Christmas) your response was rude and denied there was an issue.
I WILL NOT BE BOOKING SERVICES THROUGH YOU AGAIN.

Herr Elmsh?er, 13 Aug 2019

Aspire Lounge T2
1 out of 5

Great place to chill and relax before a long journey

Frau Kossmann, 12 Aug 2019

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Food was poor to say the least, very little selection at all and what there was was very bland. Though the quiet was very welcome from the maddening crowd.

Frau Rauch, 12 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Brill, top lounge. Good choice of food and drink

Herr Solaiman, 08 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Get a speaker system so people can hear the calls of flights

Herr Rienecker, 07 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Nice food and drink, pleasent atmosphere

Herr Degen, 07 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Everything was good. 8/10
The wait queue on arrival was far too long.
We didn't get an apology for the delay - there was 2 staff dealing with 1 person.
Food choice was good. Service for drinks was quick. Staff were efficient at clearing tables.

Frau Knabl, 06 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Disappointed with the Escape lounge in Terminal 1 Manchester due to the seating as the chairs we were allocated were hard plastic so it wasn't a relaxing experience. We were moved to more comfy chairs after an hour. Staff were helpful

Ms O%27donnell, 02 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge T1
3 out of 5

Your customer aftercare is none existent if something goes wrong

Herr Bouhot, 02 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge T2 - Read more Escape Lounge T2 reviews
1 out of 5

Little disappointed in the selection of food on offer

Mr Ashton, 01 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge T2
4 out of 5

Lounge was to busy. Originally said we couldn’t sit together. Finally after a lot of trouble they asked if we had a booking and then gave us a table so we could sit together.

Mr Geering, 01 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Much better in lounge this year as they had a table reservation service so we weren't scrabbling around for seats.

Herr Gabella, 01 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Booking very easy. Parking at airport and lounge both excellent service. Great value.

Herr Schaefer, 01 Aug 2019

Aspire Lounge T2
5 out of 5

In the lounge last time we used it the Prosecco was included in the drinks package but now you have to pay extra why has this changed

Mr Seymour, 29 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
3 out of 5

The lounge was great although we booked Meet and Greet parking after booking the Lounge so didn’t get the 10% discount?? Meet and greet parking at Manchester was very disappointing! No discount on that either although the service was substandard due to alterations going on.

Herr Marschall-Sutor, 29 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Yes all good, not the best of rooms, but process nice and simple

Ms Klix, 24 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

The Aspire Lounge was busy but with plentiful food, well presented and regularly replaced. It was a very pleasant oasis from the melee of the terminal.
The only bug in the ointment, some of the staff really need to improve their customer relations skills. Surly, impatient and more interested in conversations with their colleagues. They really deflected from the pleasant time we spent in the lounge. Two exceptions were the bubbly lady on reception and the lovely, dark haired lady who was clearing tables. Well done to you.

Herr Test, 24 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Car parking straight forward both when dropping and collecting car. Airport lounge was excellent and would definitely use both again

Mrs Ledwood, 22 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

The booking went smoothly through Holiday Extra's however we wouldn't book this particular lounge again. We found a poor choice for the food options, you could have pasta, rice, soup or salad. There was also scones or Lemon drizzle cake. The options of food in the escape lounge were much better in the past. The service was quite slow in some parts and when we went for food there were times when no food was available. We also queued and other people were served before us. The lounge is pleasant to sit in but other than for that reason we wouldn't use this lounge again.

Herr Seidelmann, 22 Jul 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
3 out of 5