Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 16353 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

This time in the Escape lounge we sat in the quiet area at the back. One gentleman was fast asleep it was so quiet. We did not know there was a quiet area and will definitely use it again. It was lunch time and limited meals for lunch were available but they were still serving breakfast and snacks.

Mr Baldwin, 11 Dec 2018

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
4 out of 5

A very smart and modern lounge. Food basic but good quality. Staff were pleasant and attentive

Mrs Tucker, 10 Dec 2018

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Great choice a food for breakfast both hot and cold options
Friendly staff

Mrs Holmes, 09 Dec 2018

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Worth every penny, lovely atmosphere and plenty of choices of food and drink .
Will definitely be booking it again.

Mrs Farish, 09 Dec 2018

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Your lounge was lovely staff so friendly

Mrs Clegg, 09 Dec 2018

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

We’ve used holidayextras a few times and will use again in the future in fact I’ve already got two more holidays booked and I’m using holidayextras on both. I’ve also told others and passed on the app to random people on the plane and in the hotel never had a problem with them

Mr Kidd, 07 Dec 2018

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Great Time

Mr Harrup, 05 Dec 2018

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

I enjoyed my visit to the lounge, reasonable choice of breakfast ,no problems accessing the Wifi once staff had given the password .Lounge was clean and comfortable with plenty of room for privacy,bearing in mind it was early breakfast time,staff very polite and friendly . No complaints from me . Would happily recommend to family and friends , a great way to start any journey.

Mr Preston, 03 Dec 2018

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

We were lucky we got seats straight away. As it got near 9am other people who had booked had to wait downstairs until availability. They seem to always overbook people causing staff taking a lot of abuse leaving one member of staff reduced to tears. The food quality was very good.

Mrs Markey, 02 Dec 2018

Aspire Lounge T2 - Read more Aspire Lounge T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Lounge booked for 3 hours until 9pm - however the Lounge closed at 8pm and as you were only able to book 3 hours before your flight departure we were unable to have 3 hours as everything was closing and food taken away by 8pm.

Mrs Howarth, 30 Nov 2018

Escape Lounge T1
3 out of 5

facilities were excellent as usual, staff very friendly and helpful, we will definitely be back on our next holiday.

Mr Newman, 27 Nov 2018

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

The chairs need refurbished, need more comfy chairs,
Taken eggs of the menu wasn’t a good idea

Mrs Hayes, 26 Nov 2018

Escape Lounge T1
3 out of 5

We were not allowed entry to the lounge due to the lounge be being overbooked by your company. We arrived at the appointed time but were refused entry and therefore would appreciate a refund of the booking fee paid.

Mr Bullen, 26 Nov 2018

Aspire Lounge T2
1 out of 5

The facilities,as usual were fantastic,food excellent, and very helpful staff, we will not hesitate to book again on our next holiday.

Mr Newman, 25 Nov 2018

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent and we booked another night as we were delayed on our return, fabulous!!

Mrs Phillips-Steen, 25 Nov 2018

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Breakfast ! Fine if your happy eating processed meat and sugar laden food. No eggs, only hot veggie option was tomatoes and beans. Br ad option was floury white baps, no other breads or toast facilities or even crackers , only sugary cereals, sugary pastries. No continental option and just a shrug of shoulders from staff when asked !

Mrs Anderton, 22 Nov 2018

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
1 out of 5

The lounge has changed in way of no self service beer it’s all behind counter and someone has to serve you
No problem with this but only 1 member of staff in lounge doing everything from food to coffee machine so waited far too long for service it was not like this on all the other times I’ve used it it’s going downhill slowly promotion as an executive lounge not really having that feel anymore

Mr Bowyer, 22 Nov 2018

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
4 out of 5

More fresh fruit would be good

Mr Woodhead, 22 Nov 2018

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

From the moment we walked into the lounge with the friendly welcome to leaving 2 hours later we had a fabulous time. I'm frightened of flying and it really relaxes me before I fly. It's so comfortable and much more peaceful than being within the airport itself. There's a great choice of food and drink and would definitely recommend it. A 5* experience from start to finish. Thank you!

Mrs Davis, 21 Nov 2018

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

More fresh fruit would be good

Mr Woodhead, 21 Nov 2018

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

A few more daily newspapers please.

Mrs Gregory, 20 Nov 2018

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

We travel regularly to Tenerife and have never used the lounge before. The main reason is I usually hire a car a the Airport, on the occasion we didn’t so we could have a drink beforehand. We arrived at the lounge and were shown a table and asked if it was ok, we asked for a higher table if possible and yes no problem. The food was good the drinks were great and the atmosphere relaxed a great a start to your vacation. Back again in January so will be using again. Would recommend.

Mr Holt, 19 Nov 2018

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

As good as ever, would have preferred to choose a seat by the window rather than be told where to sit

Mr Dawson, 19 Nov 2018

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff not very helpful or polite.

Mr Bradley, 19 Nov 2018

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5