Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 13473 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The Aspire lounge was very disappointing, very limited selection of food and long time spent queuing for drinks, it was certainly not worth the money and I won’t be using it again.
Having used other executive lounges, the Aspire cannot even compare. It really needs to look at what it can offer passengers.

Mrs Brown, 18 Feb 2018

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 - Read more Aspire Lounge Terminal 1 reviews
2 out of 5

Very efficient, and professional service at the outset of our holiday and on the return journey.

Mrs Gregory, 17 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Great beautiful brekfast drinks and very welcoming chilled out as always.

Miss Lang, 16 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Used Terminal 2 long stay car park, because of the building work had trouble exiting the car park and not easy finding way out of airport at night, again due to building work.

Mr Wilson, 15 Feb 2018

Aspire
4 out of 5

Both lounges used, Athens and Manchester, lived up to expectations. All facilities listed available, both have improved the range of food available since I last used them. Booking with Holiday Extras simple and convenient and competitive on price. Thank you

Mrs Hodgson, 15 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

As described although staff sent us away as we arrived half an hour esrly

Mr Hodgson, 14 Feb 2018

Aspire
3 out of 5

We only used you for lounge booking at Manchester airport.

Mr Browne, 14 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 2) reviews
5 out of 5

Nothing to say, staff were brilliant, booking into lounge a pleasant experience. A friend who travelled with me had her first visit to airport lounge stated it was amazing and will be booking future trips through holiday extras.

Miss Jamieson, 14 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Lovely staff, warm and friendly

Mr Murphy, 14 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5

Everything good as always, never had a bad experience would recommend to anyone

Mr Longmore, 14 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) - Read more Escape Lounge (Terminal 1) reviews
5 out of 5

Yes we enjoyed our stay

Mrs Waterworth, 14 Feb 2018

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Aspire lounge was overbooked and felt crowded.Staff did try to keep the services running under the circumstances. One section cordoned off for Singapore Airlines although no users were evident.

Mr Armstrong, 14 Feb 2018

Aspire
3 out of 5

Keep doing what you are doing excellent service

Mr Gibson, 12 Feb 2018

Aspire
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Hodgson, 12 Feb 2018

Aspire
5 out of 5

Booked a airport transfer that then needed to amend. Booking number would not accept so emailed hasslefree but after several exchanges over several days still not sorted day before I travelled. Resorted to webchat and a very helpful Penny managed to cancel my booking but could not rebook. Ended up booking through Blacklane

Mrs Burgess, 12 Feb 2018

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
2 out of 5

Easy to access,and as described

Mr Leather, 12 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service in fact we recommended you to people we met on holiday

Mr White, 12 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Yes lovely going again at Easter

Mrs Hill, 11 Feb 2018

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
2 out of 5

Airport lounge did not supply cider the lady said she didn’t know why? As it was a popular drink would not go in this lounge again

Mrs Wass, 11 Feb 2018

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

A very good service I can't think of anything else you could have done for us

Mr Kearsley, 11 Feb 2018

Aspire Lounge Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic, clean great selections

Mrs Dalton, 11 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

As usual spot on service at great value.

Mr Marshall, 10 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

We travel regularly and always book the Escape Lounge at Manchester Airport T1 using Holiday Extras as they usually offer a discount off the normal price. Sometimes we book by phone and sometimes online. Staff are always helpful, friendly and efficient and the online booking system is quick and easy to use. If you've never used them before then we recommend that you check out the airport website price first then give Holiday Extras a call to see if they can beat it.

Ms Parkes, 10 Feb 2018

Escape Lounge (Terminal 1)
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mrs Dewhurst, 10 Feb 2018

1903 Lounge (Terminal 3)
5 out of 5