Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 17066 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The food was ok

Herr Beeck, 20 Apr 2019

Escape Lounge T1
3 out of 5

The lounge was exactly how it was described, had a very enjoyable stay and the staff were as pleasant as always

Herr Fischer, 20 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T2 - Read more Aspire Lounge T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Prefer the Escape lounge

Frau Van_Willigen, 19 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
4 out of 5

Found it a relaxing experience as always. The only improvement would be more toilets!

Herr Zeilfelder, 17 Apr 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

The lounge was brill alhough not really for children as the were the only ones and not the kind of food they eat.

Frau Nawrocki, 16 Apr 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Incredibly difficult to find if you don’t know where your going. Limited food

Herr Stimolo, 16 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as expected. Excellent service as always.

Herr Borchert, 14 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Booking the Lounge at Manchester via Holiday Extras is a great experience and a fantastic way to start your holiday or business trip, just relax and enjoy the facilities on offer and away from the crowds in the airport's.

Frau Lehmann, 11 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Good deal got in nice and early so getting a seat wasn't a problem but got very busy later on. Flight was delayed a little but didn't have any problem staying in.

Frau P?er, 11 Apr 2019

Escape Lounge T2
4 out of 5

Perfect start to the holiday

Herr Van_Os, 10 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service once again. I wouldn’t fly without relaxing in the lounge first. Would be great to be able to book the lounges on the return journey too.

Herr Gath, 10 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

There were not enough staff to cope with demand

Ms Glade, 08 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T2
4 out of 5

Food choices and quality poor .Was not replenished enough.

Herr Jansing, 08 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
3 out of 5

i thought it was good,the female staff where friendly the male staff not so much,dont know why that was.guinness was in cans and not very cold as they just put it in the fridge at the front not the back.i would still go again though nice and relaxing .not a big selection of food but i enjoyed what was there

Mr Helbig, 07 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Yes. Staff friendly third time I have used. Can be busy in peak season. If you want to escape the main airport, this is the place. Great views of runway

Herr Hengst, 07 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Food was particularly poor compared with when we have used the lounge at breakfast. E.g. cheese but no crackers, pasta dish was inedible

Mrs Waddington, 06 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T2
4 out of 5

Breakfast was disappointing at the Aspire Lounge Manchester Airport, no vegetarian option and overall generally poor choice of the £40 paid for two people. Only upside was the tranquillity - away from the hassle of the main airport. Even the loos are shared with other lounges and very small. Not really good value for money!

Frau Brunner, 06 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
3 out of 5

Very poor selection of food. Staff not very friendly and pleasant.

Mrs Webber, 05 Apr 2019

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
2 out of 5

As a nervous flyer I find the lounge to relax me before a flight. It’s comfortable and the food and drink is always very good.

Mrs Turner, 01 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

lounge was as expected but the drinks selection was a bit small. I drink dark or spiced rum and they didn't cater for either

Mr Keech, 01 Apr 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Lounge was ok the food selection was not the best but drink selection was very good staff great .

Mr Phillips, 31 Mar 2019

Escape Lounge T2 - Read more Escape Lounge T2 reviews
4 out of 5

Always book with Holiday Extras, never a problem

Mr Cain, 31 Mar 2019

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

It was great and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Mitchell, 31 Mar 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

We have used meet & greet many times with no issues, it's all pretty simple and good value for money. We sometimes use the lounge, but this time used the fastrack for the first time and it was great

Mrs Drury-Hayes, 30 Mar 2019

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5