Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 18739 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The lounge was possibly the worst one I have used at an airport. It is very small with very limited natural light. There was limited access to power sockets or charging points which meant many people struggled to recharge phones. The choice of food was extremely limited with almost nothing on offer for my 10 year old grandson (this this was a very experience seat for him!!!)

Mrs Wilcock, 17 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge T2 - Read more Aspire Lounge T2 reviews
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, great service.

Mr Smyth, 16 Mar 2020

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, great service.

Mr Smyth, 16 Mar 2020

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Lounge was great. Well worth the money. Food and drink were both plentiful with lots of choice. There was hot and cold food available with both firstly a breakfast choice and then a lunch option. It was hot (or cold if that was your choice) and tasty. Staff were very courteous and helpful and every one I saw gave a smile and was more than happy to help.

Mr Butler, 16 Mar 2020

Escape Lounge T2 - Read more Escape Lounge T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Lounge was great. Well worth the money. Food and drink were both plentiful with lots of choice. There was hot and cold food available with both firstly a breakfast choice and then a lunch option. It was hot (or cold if that was your choice) and tasty. Staff were very courteous and helpful and every one I saw gave a smile and was more than happy to help.

Mr Butler, 16 Mar 2020

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Very good. Food choice good as overlapped between breakfast and lunch.

Mrs Oxley, 14 Mar 2020

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Nice and relaxed

Mr Brickwood, 14 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Nice and relaxed

Mr Brickwood, 14 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

I use your lounge regularly & always find it a welcome addition to my journey. Maybe you could consider introducing a loyalty system for regular users?

Ms Jones, 13 Mar 2020

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

I use your lounge regularly & always find it a welcome addition to my journey. Maybe you could consider introducing a loyalty system for regular users?

Ms Jones, 13 Mar 2020

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The food on offer was very poor with lack of options

Mr Townson, 12 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
1 out of 5

The food on offer was very poor with lack of options

Mr Townson, 12 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
1 out of 5

Good, Prosecco on tap and plenty of hot food available.

Mrs Stubbs, 12 Mar 2020

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

The staff were on short supply. I think only 4 people. It made things like glasses run out. Cups for tea coffee. They didn't have people clearing tables very often.However everyone was doing their best to provide a good service

Mrs Hallissey, 07 Mar 2020

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
4 out of 5

Quiet. Comfortable. Plenty of good choices

Mrs Lynch, 07 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Lehmann, 07 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Subject: Re: Your Lounge Confirmation - BNJDZP
Date: 21 February at 17:40:21 WET
To: Holiday Extras
Hi - I registered for this lounge pass as shown from the confirmation above. I had entered the date and our flight number TOM2468 and was recommended by you to register for the lounge. However, when we turned up at Manchester Airport executive lounges for the flight we were told there was no lounge in Terminal 2 so we were unable to use the voucher for which we had paid Holiday Extras £62.99.
I should appreciate a refund for this as the voucher was obviously of no use to us. We had taken your recommendation of this lounge in good faith so expected it to be located in Terminal 2 from where we had said we were travelling.
- Christine Butterworth

Mrs Butterworth, 06 Mar 2020

1903 Lounge T3
1 out of 5

Subject: Re: Your Lounge Confirmation - BNJDZP
Date: 21 February at 17:40:21 WET
To: Holiday Extras
Hi - I registered for this lounge pass as shown from the confirmation above. I had entered the date and our flight number TOM2468 and was recommended by you to register for the lounge. However, when we turned up at Manchester Airport executive lounges for the flight we were told there was no lounge in Terminal 2 so we were unable to use the voucher for which we had paid Holiday Extras £62.99.
I should appreciate a refund for this as the voucher was obviously of no use to us. We had taken your recommendation of this lounge in good faith so expected it to be located in Terminal 2 from where we had said we were travelling.
- Christine Butterworth

Mrs Butterworth, 06 Mar 2020

1903 Lounge T3
1 out of 5

Yes staff helpful , food and drinks ok

Mrs Carr, 04 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

everything was fine but we found the gentleman behind the counter quite abrupt and making comments on what we where drinking there where 6 adults .Also we cant get in when i have tried to book for june

Mrs Sherlock, 29 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Brilliant better than Thought no hassle or hustle very relaxing quite very clean no queues with free wifi

Mr Harrison, 27 Feb 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Excellent, would definitely book lounge again

Mrs Blinkhorn, 27 Feb 2020

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Excellent, would definitely book lounge again

Mrs Blinkhorn, 27 Feb 2020

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant better than Thought no hassle or hustle very relaxing quite very clean no queues with free wifi

Mr Harrison, 27 Feb 2020

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5