Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 18541 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I book into the same lounge every time I fly out of Manchester Airport which is about 4-5 times a year.Lounge is very good value for money,not a vast array of food but more than adequate & a good selection of drinks,would definitely recommend.

Mrs Blay, 14 Jan 2020

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

The lounge was good however there were a lot of tables which hadn’t been cleaned after guests had left. Additionally the variety of food on offer wasn’t as good as other lounges within the airport. I would consider another lounge in the future.

Ms Dunne, 03 Jan 2020

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
3 out of 5

Use every time we travel, 1st class service

Mr Cain, 03 Jan 2020

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Booked parking & lounge - all perfect.

Frau Quante, 02 Jan 2020

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

The lounge was lovely and the staff very kind and helpful. I booked this lounge as I would be needing a meal prior to flying and they provide hot food.
Half an hour before I left, another client called the staff over as a mouse was walking around the floor.
This may be unrelated to the fact that I was violently sick and ill about two hours after arriving home and was recovering and unable to achieve much towards my family festivities for a further 36 hours. As I had not eaten anything since the lounge and the timing (with the flight and car journey) fitted the timing for reaction to contaminated food, the only conclusion is that such contaminated food was eaten in the lounge.
I have written to the airport and apparently my email has been forwarded to the lounge.
It is further disappointing that I have, so far, not received a reply 10days later.
Whereas I understand that Christmas is a busy period, the serious nature of the complaint warranted immediate action. The very least I expected was an apology and a refund for my visit.
I have no complaint against Holiday Extras.

Mrs Roberts, 01 Jan 2020

1903 Lounge T3
1 out of 5

Arrived,very quick at checking us in,very friendly,food selection was good... but may be breakfast could of been on a little later as we arrived just on the change. Selection of drinks were fab,a festive atmosphere. highly recomend.

Miss Julie, 01 Jan 2020

Escape Lounge T2 - Read more Escape Lounge T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Peace of mind knowing you have a place to relax before travelling through a busy airport.

Mrs Smith, 28 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff despite having technical difficulties in the lounge itself, everything was just as it was described to us!!

Mrs Daley, 25 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

The lounge is a pleasant place to spend an hour or so before a flight, particularly a long haul flight. Food selection is fairly good, staff are friendly but I do think they're over-priced. Although lounges are occasionally discounted, those at Manchester Airport rarely are.

Mrs Evans, 24 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
3 out of 5

The perfect start to your holiday is to visit the Escape Lounge, it is so peaceful and relaxing with a good selection of hot and cold food.
We love to have a couple of drinks to relax ourselves before our journey, and now will always book the Escape Lounge when booking our holiday, keep up the good work!

Mrs Colgan, 17 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The perfect start to your holiday is to visit the Escape Lounge, it is so peaceful and relaxing with a good selection of hot and cold food.
We love to have a couple of drinks to relax ourselves before our journey, and now will always book the Escape Lounge when booking our holiday, keep up the good work!

Mrs Colgan, 17 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Lounge was spot on ????

Mr Jeffares, 15 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Very busy poor choice of food

Frau Fischer, 14 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge T2
3 out of 5

We were taken to a different lounge, where the coffee machine wasn’t working, the choice of food was limited, and the toilets were dirty, with no soap or towels- just a heap of used towels - told staff, but nothing was done during the time we were there.

Mr Hopper, 12 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge T1
3 out of 5

We were taken to a different lounge, where the coffee machine wasn’t working, the choice of food was limited, and the toilets were dirty, with no soap or towels- just a heap of used towels - told staff, but nothing was done during the time we were there.

Mr Hopper, 12 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge T1
3 out of 5

We booked in advance but on arrival there was no table reserved, had to wait then ended up clearing table. Food was basic and very little available. No orange juice was like a diluting juice , coffee machine wasn't working correctly, when went for a drink limited spirits as they were awaiting an order. Have been in many lounges but by far this is the worst and very disappointing. We will not book this again. People were turning up on the day and were getting in when in our opinion there was not enough room.

Mr Blyth, 12 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge T2
2 out of 5

We booked in advance but on arrival there was no table reserved, had to wait then ended up clearing table. Food was basic and very little available. No orange juice was like a diluting juice , coffee machine wasn't working correctly, when went for a drink limited spirits as they were awaiting an order. Have been in many lounges but by far this is the worst and very disappointing. We will not book this again. People were turning up on the day and were getting in when in our opinion there was not enough room.

Mr Blyth, 12 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge T2
2 out of 5

Very comfortable atmosphere with a good selection of food and drink.

Mr Thomas, 10 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff. Easy to access and find and felt really relaxed.
Great choice of wine and snacks, clean surroundings. Great to get away from the crowds before boarding my flight.

Miss Thompson, 10 Dec 2019

1903 Lounge T3
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff. Easy to access and find and felt really relaxed.
Great choice of wine and snacks, clean surroundings. Great to get away from the crowds before boarding my flight.

Miss Thompson, 10 Dec 2019

1903 Lounge T3
5 out of 5

Our table was ready at the allocated time.
The food section was kept well stocked with a good choice. The drinks were served quickly and the tables were kept tidy during our stay in the lounge.

Mr Gough, 09 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge T2
4 out of 5

Our table was ready at the allocated time.
The food section was kept well stocked with a good choice. The drinks were served quickly and the tables were kept tidy during our stay in the lounge.

Mr Gough, 09 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge T2
4 out of 5

Always a good experience comfy chairs to relax in food always good

Mrs Miles, 08 Dec 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Food not fantastic, not enough choice.
Pleasant enough surroundings and comfort.

Mr Mclaughlin, 08 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
3 out of 5