Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 16666 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We found the lounge a little more crowded and less restful than we had hoped.
The staff were helpful thank you.

Mr Rowbotham, 14 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge T2
3 out of 5

There was a lot of food, but a lack of quality, for example, the sausages looked very cheap as did the bread rolls.

Mrs Osborne-Fitzger, 13 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
4 out of 5

Not good selection of alcoholic drinks, no gin, Bailey's ect they only seemed to have vodka, bacardi or whiskey ect. Food wasn't amazing. They only thing we enjoyed was the piece and quiet.

Mrs Smith, 11 Feb 2019

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
3 out of 5

Lounge comfortable wirh plenty of drinks available. Selection of food was limited but regularly stocked.

Miss Beresford, 11 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge T1
4 out of 5

When arrived at lounge there was no record of our booking because they thought we had cancelled but we only change time of arrival so had to wait till eventually let us in the lounge

Mr Mcmillan, 10 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge T1
2 out of 5

Lounge close to gate, lounge adequate, food not re stocked frequently, no one at front desk at times

Mr Armstrong, 09 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge T2
2 out of 5

Yes to all but unfortunately many of our flights are at 6am so it's not worth booking into the lounge if they don't open till 4.30. Also a bit mean that the tops are taken off the bottles of water!

Mrs Brown, 09 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, staff were lovely and very helpful.

Mrs Cook, 09 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge T2 - Read more Escape Lounge T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Straightforward to find and reasonable breakfast choice.

Mr Crane, 08 Feb 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Furniture was dated and ripped, hot much selection on hot food , but apart from that staff lovely and cold food and drinks great!

Miss Fletcher, 07 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Booked by telephone, information and service given by your operator was excellent and will definitely be booking again with you in May and September.

Mrs Pryce, 07 Feb 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Most of the staff are supper friendly and helpful but one looks at you with the death stare if you want a drink.. I think that person shouldn’t be working in the hospitality industry!

Mrs Hall De Molina, 07 Feb 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Lovely service very clean great to watch the planes land and depart. Food was really nice and fresh good to serve yourselves. You could have a full breakfast or cereal with yogurt and fruit. I would have liked some biscuits to snack on although there were cakes. Nice coffee lots to choose from. Then we had a couple of gin & tonics a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Horsfall, 06 Feb 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Everything was fantastic as usual
It’s great to relax before travelling after the stress of getting everything packed and then wondering if you have packed certain things.

Mrs Railton-Conroy, 06 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Love Aspire.

Mrs Belk, 05 Feb 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff yes would book again

Mrs Tagoe, 02 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

We had a quick check in and it was just as we thought it would have been from the description on your website

Mrs Shires, 02 Feb 2019

Aspire Lounge T2 - Read more Aspire Lounge T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly from checking in to departing. Being able to relax before travelling made our visit to the airport less stressful.

Mr Mcnair, 02 Feb 2019

1903 Lounge T3
5 out of 5

We found everything to be as advertised. The staff were very helpful and the food was good.

Mrs Turner, 01 Feb 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Booked the Aspire lounge at Terminal 1 at Manchester prior to flying to Cuba
It was very good, comfortable, with a good selection of food and drinks, nice pleasant staff.

Mrs Bedford, 01 Feb 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Good value, very pleasant staff. Some of the furniture could do with upgrading. We were there early Sunday evening and all the papers were well used and the supplements were all taken that needs looking at.
The food and beverages were good quality and plenty of choice.

Mrs Bowmaster, 28 Jan 2019

Escape Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Pleasant and comfortable, food OK and away from the crowds

Mr Whiteoak, 26 Jan 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

The food and drink was fine, the problem was when we checked in we was told were to sit due to the high demand of the place. So we was sat with strangers, I wasn’t impressed

Mr Falk, 26 Jan 2019

Escape Lounge T2
2 out of 5

Good choice of drink but food was quite limited, not a lot of choice.

Mrs Naden, 20 Jan 2019

Aspire Lounge T2
4 out of 5