Search Manchester Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Manchester Airport Lounges

Our customers are invited to leave their comments and review for their experience using Manchester Airport lounges. Have a read to help you choose a lounge for your trip.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Lounges would book again
  • 18174 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very pleased with our experience. Staff were helpful and there was plenty of choice of food.

Mrs Pickford, 20 Oct 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Was easy to book & a reasonable price. Food had a good selection. Drinks also good selection. Staff were friendly. The lounge was clean & tidy & easy to find a table

Ms Tong, 20 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge T1 - Read more Aspire Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine, just as described.

Mr Marr, 20 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Easy reception, reserved table , good choice of food and drink and friendly, helpful staff.

Ms Venables, 20 Oct 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Too busy, not enough food. Too many people trying to get tanked up before flying. In trying to get their money's worth become worse for wear for drink. Won't be coming back.

Mr Sinclair, 19 Oct 2019

Escape Lounge T2 - Read more Escape Lounge T2 reviews
3 out of 5

Everything was superb

Mrs Kirkwood, 18 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Unfortunately everything didn’t go smoothly, the private transfer that I booked with you wasn’t waiting for me at the airport and I was left waiting for them for around an hour, on the back from the hotel to the airport, they were also around 20 minutes late picking me up, the coming is called east coast limousines

Dr King, 17 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge T2 - Read more Aspire Lounge T2 reviews
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Very relaxing before our 6hr flight. We will be booking this again I'm sure.

Herr Mentzel, 25 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge T2
4 out of 5

Everything brilliant apart from the bread. Should have brown bread available as a lot of people like myself can't eat white.

Mr Boger, 23 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge T1 - Read more Escape Lounge T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Lounge was ok....but too busy, not enough seats

Mr Brooks, 23 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and the lounge was very relaxing and well equipped. It certainly beats sitting waiting at the gates.

Herr Mentzel, 23 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge T2
4 out of 5

It was lovely but very busy so had to queue 25 minutes at the bar twice because the barrels needed changing. Apart from that it was great

Mrs Arnold, 22 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Spot on

Herr Bertoluzza, 22 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

A much improved lounge after referbishmen good variety of hot and cold food with alcohol and none alcoholic drinks included. Staff very nice.

Mr/S Mason, 22 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge T2
5 out of 5

Not the greatest of choices, no ice at the bars. Have used better lounges

Herr Korn, 21 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

We feel that over a period of time that although the lounge stay is still relaxing the quality is not quite what it used to be even perhaps to the welcoming you recieve on arrival

Herr Mosk, 21 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

First time we had used the lunge and will certainly use again.

Mr Field, 21 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge T1
5 out of 5

More choices of food for breakfast

Frau Baude, 20 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge T1
4 out of 5

Staff really helpful and friendly. We’re dealt with straight away on arrival.

Herr Kutzner, 16 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Ok for the price paid considering that all drinks were free and there was a basic food offering.
Staff were courteous and friendly.
The lounge itself was tired looking and is in need of a refresh. It got extremely busy towards mid day.
I much prefer the option at the other terminals but this is not available at T2.

Mr Baecker, 14 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge T2
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, even though very busy,
Full of greedy people over filling plates of food, and constant demand for drinks,
Not really relaxing

Herr Hartwig, 14 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
4 out of 5

An absolute waste of money. We have used the lounge many times but on this occasion we were told where to sit. It was far from the relaxing start to our holiday to be sat on canteen style chairs which were uncomfortable to say the least. Food was ok (usual choice), no bottled water and when asked if we could sit where we usually sit we were told it was not possible. Would not recommend and will not be using again.

Mr Raichle, 14 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge T1
2 out of 5

Holiday extras helped to make our holiday stress free, I booked hotel and parking, airport lounge and fast rack. All worked seamlessly, all at great price. I will /already have recommended anyone to use this service. Thank you holiday extras, I'll be in touch again once I have booked next years holiday

Mrs Chambers, 13 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Lounge very good. Really could not find any faults.

Herr Weiss, 12 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge T1
5 out of 5