Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 4245 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Triangle Parking We parked in Southampton for a 14 night cruise with Fred Olsen. The car park was easy to find and the free taxi service quick and efficient in both directions.

    Mr Sherry 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Worked perfectly, the taxis arrived promptly and all went smoothly, would definitely use again and recommend.

    Mr Marsh 15 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Excellent service easy to find would definitely recommend

    Mr Robertson 30 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Excellent service easy to find would definitely recommend

    Mr Robertson 30 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet We were met at the agreed place and my vehicle was inspected with no problems, when we collected the vehicle it had a fresh chip on the drivers door. When we queried this the inspection suddenly showed a mark showing the new damage. We were unable to argue as they seemed to have covered themselves. This company did not seem as professional as other meet and greets we have used.

    Mr Leppard 08 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet Easy to park easy to return. As they say you did what is says on the ton

    Mr Higgins 06 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking All as advertised very pleased

    Mr Hulligan 31 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking As described and worked perfectly

    Mr Michael 30 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking An excellent service. Thank you so much for the peace of mind.

    Miss Morgan 21 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet Very helpful staff, no problems, everything went like clock work.

    Mrs Hughes 20 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Very easy to deal with.

    Mr Patel 13 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Process of booking was easy, very competitive price, information and directions were good and car park staff very helpful on arrival. We encountered no issues so would have no hesitation in recommending Triangle Car Park to others and using them again in the future.

    Mr Turner 10 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Process of booking was easy, very competitive price, information and directions were good and car park staff very helpful on arrival. We encountered no issues so would have no hesitation in recommending Triangle Car Park to others and using them again in the future.

    Mr Turner 10 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet Staff and procedures were excellent and I would have given 10 out of 10 but I booked this service as it offered to charge my electric car. On arrival I informed the check in attendant and as he advised they only have a 13 amp plug , took out the correct cable and left it ready for charging. Upon collection I noticed it was not fully charged. Luckily I had charged it up on the way so had 75% but if it had been fully charged I could have made it home without stopping. No big deal but if you offer a service and it’s requested it should be provided. My EV can fully charge from flat on a 13amp socket in 8 hours but larger longer range EV models such as an iPace would take over 30 hours so maybe the operator should get a proper EV charger installed.
    All this said I would still use the company but charge up closer to the port.

    Mr Hough 09 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet Staff and procedures were excellent and I would have given 10 out of 10 but I booked this service as it offered to charge my electric car. On arrival I informed the check in attendant and as he advised they only have a 13 amp plug , took out the correct cable and left it ready for charging. Upon collection I noticed it was not fully charged. Luckily I had charged it up on the way so had 75% but if it had been fully charged I could have made it home without stopping. No big deal but if you offer a service and it’s requested it should be provided. My EV can fully charge from flat on a 13amp socket in 8 hours but larger longer range EV models such as an iPace would take over 30 hours so maybe the operator should get a proper EV charger installed.
    All this said I would still use the company but charge up closer to the port.

    Mr Hough 09 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Triangle car park was quite near the terminal and taxi arrived quickly to take us there. On the return again we did not wait long for the taxi. It was good that you kept your car keys and knew the car was not going to be moved. Also good value compared with some car parks much further away. Seemed to be a secure area, depends if CCTV is monitored. Only disadvantage is if you miss the turning into Triangle car park, and it is signposted but somehow I missed the turning, then it is quite a way before you can turn and go back.

    Mr Taylor 04 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet Handy & very helpful staff who took pride in their work & car was available for collection at agreed time

    30 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Very useful to have the taxi service as part of the parking package to get to the more distant dock terminals. Taxi arrived very promptly.

    Mr Brooks 23 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking It was an excellent service well organised and made our trip relaxed

    Mr Pottinger 19 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Very efficient

    Mr Roundell 15 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet Once you found where to go it was very well organised where you drop car off was just by port departures over road and the same to pick car up was right by port arrivals in the car park would use again just look for red flag

    Mr Walker 11 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking The instructions mentioned number plate recognition, implying additional security. In practice there was no apparent security at the car park. Transfers were very prompt.

    Mr Beeby 09 Nov, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Very close to the Cruise terminal (5 min walk). Easy to access on arrival, then just drive car away on return.

    Mr Robinson 04 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Triangle car park is great for Ocean cruise terminal Southampton, as we pulled up staff welcomed us by our name and directed us to the area we should park in, car registration obviously works very quickly. It took us less than 10 minutes to wheel our cases to the terminal. Will use it again next time we cruise from Ocean terminal.

    Mrs Wilson 28 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings