Customer testimonials are direct responses to peoples experiences using Southampton Port Parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 4171 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Triangle Parking The instructions mentioned number plate recognition, implying additional security. In practice there was no apparent security at the car park. Transfers were very prompt.

    Mr Beeby 09 Nov, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Very close to the Cruise terminal (5 min walk). Easy to access on arrival, then just drive car away on return.

    Mr Robinson 04 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Triangle car park is great for Ocean cruise terminal Southampton, as we pulled up staff welcomed us by our name and directed us to the area we should park in, car registration obviously works very quickly. It took us less than 10 minutes to wheel our cases to the terminal. Will use it again next time we cruise from Ocean terminal.

    Mrs Wilson 28 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Triangle car park is great for Ocean cruise terminal Southampton, as we pulled up staff welcomed us by our name and directed us to the area we should park in, car registration obviously works very quickly. It took us less than 10 minutes to wheel our cases to the terminal. Will use it again next time we cruise from Ocean terminal.

    Mrs Wilson 28 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Car park was easy to find. Drove in, very friendly attendant, he took our details, informed us where to park the car, ring taxi, arrived within 5 minutes. Taken to drop off point at the port and helped out with luggage.

    Mr Mussell 27 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Car park was easy to find. Drove in, very friendly attendant, he took our details, informed us where to park the car, ring taxi, arrived within 5 minutes. Taken to drop off point at the port and helped out with luggage.

    Mr Mussell 27 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Great well located car park for Ocean terminal. Friendly car park attendant too.

    Mr Pretty 27 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Smooth and prompt transfer

    Mr Williams 25 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet The Cruise Car Parking Company at Southampton were excellent. Friendly helpful staff running it. No hesitation in using again. Very fast and reliable service.

    Mr Banks 21 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking excellent car parking and pick up in Southampton.
    friendly, speedy and pleasant experience

    Mr Robinson 24 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Every thing was easy as you want

    Mr Groves 22 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Perfect. Very efficient

    Herr Gorysch 22 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking We booked our van in over the phone and told her the height of it
    When we arrived there was a barrier and height restriction. Caused a fair bit of stress . We had to call someone over and they guided us in through the exit entry over the puncture spikes . Not an ideal start although no damage was done to our vehicle

    Mrs Payne 22 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Trouble free parking and transfers

    Mr Prescott 19 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet Staff were very helpful....smooth drop off and car was ready and waiting upon our return in a good condition!

    Mr Stewart 16 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Easily booked all worked well outbound other than postcode for car park took us to the wrong one! The return ship to taxi to car park was flawless. Most impressed.

    Mr Fry 16 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet Everything ran very smoothly - just the ticket.

    Mrs Cookson 16 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking We were upgraded for free to a sister car park which was much nearer to the port terminal. Our shuttle bus driver was really friendly and good fun!

    Mr Tebbitt 15 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking As expected, Staff at Wrens Farm very good & friendly, price very good and we would use this site when cruising again, Thanks to all

    Mr Driver 08 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking Whole experience was wonderful. Staff were very helpful.

    Mr Irle 08 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Triangle Parking The car park was well signposted had easy access and plenty of spaces.

    Mr Watts 08 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet not as convenient as other car parking companeys we have used. When we found them your staff could not be more helpful

    Mr Horobin 05 Sep, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet Excellent service ten out of ten would definitely use again they phoned us to make sure we were on our way when we embarked and were waiting for us when we disembarked.

    Herr Mollenhauer 02 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Cruise Parking Upgraded for free to a nearer car park. All smooth on the outbound.
    On return transport waiting for us without having to call and keys all ready on return to car park.
    Very good service

    Mr Emmett 02 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

FREE award winning call centre



Home > Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Southampton Port Parking Reviews

Customer feedback and ratings