Search Stansted Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1672 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes the staff was helpful in the lounge.The food was limited and in short supply .The chairs we was shown to was dirty food stained not a pleasant experience at all.We would not recommend this lounge at Stansted Airport .

Frau Benser, 01 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
1 out of 5

I have used the lounge several times and the quality and choice of food and drink is reducing.

Herr Wieczorek, 31 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
3 out of 5

We arrived 90 minutes after our booked time due to a long delay at TUI check in . Eventually a table was provided for us. We found the lounge cramped and overcrowded. The quality & presentation of the hot food was not as good as other lounges . The drinks we had were acceptable.

Mrs Woolston, 24 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
2 out of 5

Not the most comfortable seating ie small round table and chair , not good for the back
Staff were great
Check in was easy and quick

Herr Kim, 21 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes staff good facility ok food nice

Herr Rambaldelli, 19 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

The staff were welcoming and friendly.
A table had been reserved for us, the food and drinks were very good, the only downside was that, the only toilets available where for disabled guests, everyone else had to go back to the concourse.

Mr Hodgson, 13 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

We travelled to Cyprus on the 19th June for us it’s the start of our holiday. So relaxing just sitting waiting for our gate to be announced. Food and drink aplenty.

Frau Jarosch, 04 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Love the lounge. Did it as extra treat last time now wouldn’t do it any other way!!

Frau Lachcinski, 30 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was good helped me relax before my flight as I'm a nervous flyer.

Mr Schackert, 30 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

NO COMPLAINTS

Herr Richter, 29 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

The lounge at Stanstead was great. On arrival the staff greeted us with a smile and showed us to our reserved table. Drinks and food were great.

Herr Bombeeck, 13 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

The long stay parking and fast track security were great. The only disappointment was the airport lounge at Stansted and won't be using them again.

Herr Bollinetti Gemm, 10 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

No problems. Everything ran smoothly

Ms Schneider, 08 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge was comfortable and we were greeted and seated promptly .
We had a 6pm flight and food and drink served was adequate and plentiful .
Charging point for phone and I pad was great for teenage daughter .
Only downside was that the lounge can be used for three hours before flight , however luggage check in desk did not open until two hours before then had thirty minutes in queue which left us only one hour in the lounge before the gates opened ..was all a bit of a rush .
Would do this again but probably only when going with carry on luggage

Mrs Smith, 06 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

Was a bit chaotic on arrival but the staff were friendly and helpful, they soon sorted us out.

Mr Pollock, 05 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

You were unable to sit where you wish, I suffer with bad back and wide spread pain. The booking process did not say that you had to reserve or (was unavailable to non elite customers) book the sofas and more comfortable chairs. The food and drink was rather limited and the toilets were away from the main area. We have used other lounges and they were far superior and worth the money. There were also no entertainment, books, etc for younger children this would be a big benefit.

Herr Felber, 26 May 2019

Escape Lounge
2 out of 5

Even though I had packed my lounge pass in my hold luggage, the staff allowed me entry. Best to book as there were lots of walkins. Lounge was full and quite noisy.

Herr Wiens, 26 May 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

Very small table to eat at ( just a small coffee table) not very good when eating a pasta dish.
Very cramped in.

Herr Mueller, 22 May 2019

Escape Lounge
3 out of 5

probably the worst exec lounge I've ever been in. Limited choice, had to ask for drinks, no toilets within the lounge so had to take everything with me.

Frau Momm, 16 May 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Booked lounge at STANSTED for a 13.30 arrival.
Clean and staff were available.
However, the choice of hot food was spag. with sauce or nothing.
The cheese board was not replenished in the time I was there.
Fruit and drinks OK. VERY disappointing given experiences at other airports.

Herr Walter, 15 May 2019

Escape Lounge
3 out of 5

Breakfast offering disappointing

Herr St?, 08 May 2019

Escape Lounge
3 out of 5

We had a super holiday - the resort was great - the restaurants were really good - the resort was very clean and the staff were superb!!

Herr Trauboth, 01 May 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent place for relaxation before flight, food and drinks adequate

Frau Theen, 15 Apr 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Great service, very helpful staff. Very pleased with the service, which is why I keep returning.

Mr Hoppe, 08 Apr 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5