Search Stansted Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1702 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Poor choice in food
Everything else very good

Frau Lebek, 16 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Very good. Asked for more comfortable seats and we were found some. We were delayed over 2 hours so it’s was nice to have comfortable seats. Food was appetising and we enjoyed a couple of alcoholic drinks. Bar staff very friendly.

Herr Ploch, 16 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Davis, 12 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

poor signage for the fast track at Stanstead Airport

Herr Haemmerlein, 11 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

I work at Stansted airport and am fully aware of how busy it gets in the departures lounge so I would not hesitate to book the escape lounge again, it provides a relaxed environment the staff are helpful and our seats were reserved for our time, food was good and replenished regular, well worth the money and will definitely use it again

Mr Cockman, 10 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine, all I would add is vegan options to. Complete a meal are necessary

Ms Thorsten, 29 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

Got treated like royalty. Although there wasn't much variety in food, the staff were fantastic. Seating was comfortable. Although there was a long queue to get in, I had pre booked and was able to bypass the queue and sat in the quiet section

Frau Van_Soest, 28 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Lounge at Stansted was brilliant, thought the meet and greet was actually quite a long walk from the airport to their reception and even further to my vehicle think the mid-term car park better option.

Frau Beuckmann, 20 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes the staff was helpful in the lounge.The food was limited and in short supply .The chairs we was shown to was dirty food stained not a pleasant experience at all.We would not recommend this lounge at Stansted Airport .

Frau Benser, 02 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
2 out of 5

Yes the staff was helpful in the lounge.The food was limited and in short supply .The chairs we was shown to was dirty food stained not a pleasant experience at all.We would not recommend this lounge at Stansted Airport .

Frau Benser, 01 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
1 out of 5

I have used the lounge several times and the quality and choice of food and drink is reducing.

Herr Wieczorek, 31 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
3 out of 5

We arrived 90 minutes after our booked time due to a long delay at TUI check in . Eventually a table was provided for us. We found the lounge cramped and overcrowded. The quality & presentation of the hot food was not as good as other lounges . The drinks we had were acceptable.

Mrs Woolston, 24 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
2 out of 5

Not the most comfortable seating ie small round table and chair , not good for the back
Staff were great
Check in was easy and quick

Herr Kim, 21 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes staff good facility ok food nice

Herr Rambaldelli, 19 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

The staff were welcoming and friendly.
A table had been reserved for us, the food and drinks were very good, the only downside was that, the only toilets available where for disabled guests, everyone else had to go back to the concourse.

Mr Hodgson, 13 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

We travelled to Cyprus on the 19th June for us it’s the start of our holiday. So relaxing just sitting waiting for our gate to be announced. Food and drink aplenty.

Frau Jarosch, 04 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Love the lounge. Did it as extra treat last time now wouldn’t do it any other way!!

Frau Lachcinski, 30 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was good helped me relax before my flight as I'm a nervous flyer.

Mr Schackert, 30 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

NO COMPLAINTS

Herr Richter, 29 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

The lounge at Stanstead was great. On arrival the staff greeted us with a smile and showed us to our reserved table. Drinks and food were great.

Herr Bombeeck, 13 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

The long stay parking and fast track security were great. The only disappointment was the airport lounge at Stansted and won't be using them again.

Herr Bollinetti Gemm, 10 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

No problems. Everything ran smoothly

Ms Schneider, 08 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge was comfortable and we were greeted and seated promptly .
We had a 6pm flight and food and drink served was adequate and plentiful .
Charging point for phone and I pad was great for teenage daughter .
Only downside was that the lounge can be used for three hours before flight , however luggage check in desk did not open until two hours before then had thirty minutes in queue which left us only one hour in the lounge before the gates opened ..was all a bit of a rush .
Would do this again but probably only when going with carry on luggage

Mrs Smith, 06 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

Was a bit chaotic on arrival but the staff were friendly and helpful, they soon sorted us out.

Mr Pollock, 05 Jun 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5