Ramada Hemel Hempstead Reviews Page 2


82% of customers who left a review for the Aubrey Park would book again
173 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Good Morning the package that I purcahsed was not as advertised. There was no return transport whic cost us £20 more for a taxi."
    Mr Snape, 15 Nov 2010

    Aubrey Park
    2 out of 5

  • "Good deal although a little noisy. Customers of course. We will consider using again."
    Mr Bateman, 18 Nov 2010

    Aubrey Park
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful--felt we were ripped off with cost of taxi between hotel & airport"
    Mrs Orfford, 16 Dec 2010

    Aubrey Park
    3 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money!"
    Mr Gladwell, 20 May 2011

    Aubrey Park
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Good"
    Mr Gidney, 21 Apr 2011

    Aubrey Park
    5 out of 5

  • "I lost my hearing aid at the Ramada Hemel Hempstead. Night porter did a search for it and again when it got light and found it. All staff could not have been more helpful and very customer focused."
    Mr Bristow, 31 Oct 2010

    Aubrey Park
    5 out of 5

  • "Will definitely use this again. Hotel was lovely, very helpful staff. Car was secure. Easy transfer to and from the hotel."
    Mrs Falconer, 11 Sep 2010

    Aubrey Park
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room very clean and comfortable. Very smooth leaving and picking up car. Will use again. Thank you."
    Mrs Boulton, 28 Aug 2010

    Aubrey Park
    5 out of 5

  • "I can thoroughly recommend the Ramada at Hemel Hempstead. I found the staff most obliging and welcoming."
    Mr Warman, 07 Oct 2008

    Aubrey Park
    4 out of 5

  • "perfect for us"
    Mr Green, 04 Oct 2008

    Aubrey Park
    4 out of 5

  • "No problems. Good hotel, great price. Friendly staff."
    Mr Craven, 23 Jul 2008

    Aubrey Park
    4 out of 5

  • "room was very good and the lady at the reception (sorry cant remember her name - but she was from the phillipines)was excellent and very good with our children.
    thank you"

    Mr Dance, 04 Sep 2008

    Aubrey Park
    4 out of 5

  • "We received excellent service at the Ramada and will use the hotel again if we fly from Luton. Totally trouble free experience."
    Mr Warwick, 24 Aug 2008

    Aubrey Park
    5 out of 5

  • "very friendly and helpful staff"
    , 24 Dec 2006

    Aubrey Park
    5 out of 5

  • "it was fine"
    Ms Joss, 24 Apr 2007

    Aubrey Park
    3 out of 5

  • "The Ramada at Hemel Hempstead provided excellent service and an easy link to Luton Airport.We would use it again."
    Mr Mash, 02 May 2007

    Aubrey Park
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent holiday very very good standard package deal hotel top class would do it again and have highly recommended to lots of my friends and family.will be booking very soon."
    Ms Trotman, 05 Jun 2007

    Aubrey Park
    5 out of 5

  • "Beds were very comfortable and the hotel was clean and staff were friendly. liked the fact that we could leave the car, it was so much better than leaving it at the airport, thank you for your hospitality"
    Ms Pegg, 08 Nov 2007

    Aubrey Park
    5 out of 5

1