Search hotels at Aberdeen

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These comments are customer testimonials expressing their feelings about the experience of booking and staying at one of our Aberdeen Airport Hotels.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Hotels would book again
  • 365 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking for a week

Mr Sch?el, 07 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel & Parking at the Holiday Express was perfect. We also had a lovely breakfast included in the price which was very reasonable. Would definitely use again if we had an early flight.

Mr Mckenzie, 06 Jul 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was good,from parking,check in to breakfast next day before flight,and on return 5 minute walk to pick up car.

Mr/S Menzies, 02 Jun 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All brilliant

Frau Test, 28 May 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful,particularly the two young men on reception. Can’t remember their names,but one was from England. They went out of their way to accomodate us.A+ stay.

Ms Focke, 24 Apr 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nice hotel very close to Aberdeen airport staff all nice food and drink a bit expensive but hotel geared up for offshore workers

Mr Timpen, 03 Apr 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent, breakfast great and just a small walk to airport

Mr Hasson, 26 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything fine just this is the second time we never received our early morning call which is very important when having an early morning flight

Mrs Aiken, 18 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel was great , easy access to Airport,

Mr Hasson, 17 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent value. Great discount for my hotel and parking long term, will definitely continue to book through this site.

Mr Savory, 29 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel within walking distance of the airport. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was just what was needed before a long haul flight

Mrs Strachan, 25 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Superb hotel , no hassle parking and drop off to airport

Mr Mcgregor, 26 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel not very nice,we paid £10to get taxi so would have been better to get a decent hotel nearer to airport. Also not enough milk for our drinks and someone came knocking on our door at 8.30 we had a late flight in to Aberdeen so we're not too pleased!!.Also knocking on our door again at.We had till 11 for room.

Mrs Taylor, 16 Jul 2018

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Lovely clean and friendly hotel, ideal for walking to the airport only takes 5minutes with a covered walkway most of the wY.

Mrs Horne, 27 May 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very clean comfortable room, excellent stay.

Mr Thomson, 12 May 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

I paid £76 with Holiday Extras for Room only and Car Parking for a week. Itison were £39 with Breakfast and Parking and £59 with Dinner Bed and Breakfast and Car Parking!!!! Really disappointed we are Pensioners and when I emailed Holiday Extras I was wasting my time! Really disappointed as I have used Holiday Extras on many occasions.

Mrs Cox, 21 Mar 2018

Hallmark
1 out of 5

Hallmark hotel was clean, room was spacious. We hadn’t realised however that it is motel style and we had to walk quite a distance on a very cold and snowy night to get to and from the main building.
We had a meal in the hotel which was quite good, but rather expensive for what it was. Drinks expensive.
The hotel staff were helpful.
Parking - we were able to take the courtesy minibus from the hotel to the airport, but it wasn’t made clear when booking with Holiday Extras that this wouldn’t be available on our return to the airport. We had to pay another £8 for a taxi.

Mrs Clelland, 15 Mar 2018

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Smooth uncomplicated overnight stay within 5 minutes walking distance of airport terminal

Mr Lough, 14 Mar 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes all good thanks. Will continue to use your very helpful services.

Mr Savory, 27 Jan 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was very welcoming and the staff very friendly. Would certainly use again

Mr Fairweather, 01 Jan 2018

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect staff were great

Mr Duncan, 24 Dec 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Never had a problem with Holiday Extras

Mr Watt, 25 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Super hotel convenient for the airport. Breakfast was lovely with good selection

Mr Nicolson, 29 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent lovely helpful staff and a fabulous hotel.
Great start to our holiday

Ms Ferguson, 23 Oct 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top