Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Bickenhill Parkway, Birmingham, B40 1QA

Book the Birmingham Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 232 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (232 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 232

Quick ,easy, efficient check in, felt safe leaving car, staff friendly and attentive.

Metcalfe, 05 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

no wake up call given

Skinner, 02 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

good value and location

Hoskins, 28 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to book and good pricing

Wilson, 28 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

complete satisfaction

Lawrence, 23 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

was so easy, night at the hotel, & wake up fresh next morning to get a taxi straight to the airport.

Boyes, 09 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All fine

Hollier, 09 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Premier Inn was up to its usual high standard and the staff were helpful.

Harlow, 08 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was superb :-)). our room for the night before our flight would have cost me £109 alone without the parking for the week!! but only cost £70 for the room & overnight stay. Have already recommended you to few friends. Thank you

Mcbride, 01 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Travel directions a little bit off, lovely hotel,room spotless and well equipped, staff pleasant, had a meal,good

Parkin, 22 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Used you to book Premier Inn overnight stay and airport parking. Excellent price, easy booking proceedure, very pleased, Thanks.

Jackson, 19 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room, staff and restaurant all very good

Mrs Ferrer, 16 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent - easy booking, good price

Mr Muff, 15 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were great and staff were very helpful arranging for a taxi to the airport.

Mrs Prohnij, 15 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all was very good and professional

Mr Tunnicliffe, 14 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was fine the only slight problem was lack of available parking at the hotel although in the morning was able to park the car but services at staff very were excellent would not hesitate to use again

Mr Miles, 12 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

yes, hotel was great, room was great and so was the service

Mr Britton, 09 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went really smoothly. excellent value for money

Mrs Pearce, 02 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nothing could be improved it went so smoothly with no problems

Mr Braines, 01 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful and friendly staff and good service

Mr Barnes, 28 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Whiteman, 24 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Premier Inn NEC Birmingham for one night and left the car there for the week. First Class

Mr Billings, 18 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent, would use holiday extras again

Mrs Morris, 18 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect, restaurant for dinner and breakfast was good value.

Mrs Simpson, 16 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems at all will use holday extras everytime.Staff at Premier Inn Birmingham Airport always helpful.

Mrs Talbutt, 15 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful in the call centre when I called to modify my booking. Very efficient and friendly! Would definitely use again.

Mrs Young, 11 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

premier inn was excellent, service and room

Mrs Mcclymont, 08 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Ms Sargeant, 06 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

All as described and all went smoothly. Great value for money!!

Mr Amos, 03 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Harrison, 28 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very impressed by the standards of the premier inn. The room and meal were excellent. All the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Reception staff arranged the taxi for 4.45am which was prompt and equally reliable and quick on our return journey. I would recommend this combination 100%.

Miss Purbrick, 26 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no problems what so ever.

Mr Goodwin, 26 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very impressed by the standards of the Premier Inn. The room and meal were excellent. All the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The Crown Cars taxi service was also excellent. The taxi was booked by the Premier Inn staff the previous night and was waiting to pick us up at 4.45am. I called the Taxi firm on our return to the airport and the cab arrived within 10 mins. I would definitely use this combination again!

Miss Purbrick, 25 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went perfectly the hotel was great and the staff were very helpfull would definately use again.

Mr Herrington, 22 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was everything we wanted and asked for, everything went very well.

Mr Smith, 21 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all went very well, the room we had was above the main entrance so some loud 'talking' in the early hours !!

Mr Thorp, 20 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Booked overnight stay at Premier Inn with parking for duration of our holiday. Very convenient location and didn't have the hassle of having to move car.

Mrs Grout, 16 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We had a great overnight stay our evening meal was lovely the service was excellent throughout our stay. Everything was as described.

Mrs Southall, 13 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly & was efficient.

Mrs Mears, 13 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff couldn't have been more helpful and the Receptionist was lovely so friendly and a lovely smile to greet us. Second time we have stayed at the Hotel this year and it has been great both times. Will definately stay again. Thank you. P.S. Food lovely too!!

Mrs Hilton, 09 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

First class, would certainly use the hotel again in the future,also, excellent food in the restaurant

Mr Parr, 09 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr French, 07 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great service will use again

Mr Smith, 06 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Excellent family room. Good easy parking, and restraunt food and staff were brilliant.

Mr Gordon, 05 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes

Miss Walker, 30 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as planned, the hotel staff were friendly and courteous on arrival and when we left in the morning.

Mr Bennett, 30 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn we booked at Birmingham airport was very good. No problems with parking and the all round service was exellent

Mr Moverley, 25 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful and smooth transaction

Mrs Fortune, 11 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,no problems

Mr Hollands, 09 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were very happy everything went smoothly and the hotel and parking were exactly as as described, I would not hesitate to book with Holiday Extras again

Mrs Mcnamara, 09 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 232