Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Bickenhill Parkway, Birmingham, B40 1QA

Book the Birmingham Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 232 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (232 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 232

everything was as described . The staf were helpful and friendly

Mrs Easthope, 09 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent throughout

Mr Blake, 05 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very well thank you.

Mr Mcintyre, 05 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Lots of information provided, including directions, check in times etc. Very impressed

Dr Taylor, 05 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect. Everything was smooth and spot on.

Mrs Hatch, 05 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Blake, 02 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Due to there being a number of exhibitions on at the NEC there were no car parking spaces available on arrival, meaning I had to get up at 03.00 the next morning to move the car into a parking space. The staff were all friendly and facilities were as expected. One thing we learned was if you wanted to use the restaurant in the evening then it is advisable to pre book a table before your arrival

Mr Roberts, 01 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

got to the hotel no were to park hotel very nosiey could not sleep as we were up early morning

Mr Carroll, 30 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr England, 30 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Some how I booked the hotel for the day after we needed it but only realised the day before we traveled thankfully we gave you a call and you sorted it straight away changing the booking to the day we needed it great service thank you

Mr Buy, 27 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great deal and everyone was very helpful

Mr Jones, 24 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Again very helpful staff, clean room and bathroom.

Ms Soja, 23 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room, parking and connections to and from the airport were fine

Dr Cromar, 17 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, all facilities were as described and all staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr West, 14 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great. No complaints

Mrs Burke, 08 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Value for money

Mr Halford, 07 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great service, helpful staff and best of all, great value for money

Miss Smith, 26 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the staff and hotel, we would definately go there again

Mr Rhodes, 19 May 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service - Got everything you asked for and more. Quality very good and makes the start of your holiday more relaxing.

Ms Wray, 17 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Premier Inn Birmingham Airport excellent. Would definitely stay again.

Mrs Robbins, 09 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great price for parking and hotel. Hotel clean, comfortable and customer service very good. Would use again. Many thanks.

Mrs Simpson, 05 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Parry, 03 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, np problems, all efficient.

Mrs Whiteman, 02 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was as it said on the report ideal for the airport and plenty of room to park

Mr Maddocks, 20 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Directions included with the confirmation would have helped, as we didn't have Sat nav to hand

Mrs Harrison, 19 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn said that you did not inform them of our booking. I did take my booking reference with me and luckily they were able to accommodate us.

Mr Higham, 14 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Excellent service, hotel very good and ample parking facilities

Mr Hamblin, 10 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nothing to criticise really, lovely comfortable rooms, good restaurant. Parking was good.

Mrs Hopper, 10 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Chiedozie, 08 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

premier inn and parking very good value

Mr Jones, 04 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

all good ' very conveniant

Mr Speake, 03 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent value for money best price through holiday extras hotel as described would recommend

Mr Watkins, 26 Mar 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

exellent

Mr Harding, 21 Mar 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Donaghy, 20 Mar 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Have stayed at the Premier Inn Birmingham 3 times now,staff always very attentive, food great, so easy to get to the airport, have booked to stay a further 3 times this year already!

Mr Rons, 01 Mar 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was as described, I would use the service again and would recommend to friends and famiy

Mrs Hourd, 28 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras for our pre-flight accommodation and parking. EXCELLENT

Mrs Needs, 24 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything very good. Only niggle was post code supplied took us to a different hotel, (but not very far away from the one booked)

Mrs Jackson, 23 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. All facilities very good. All staff brilliant.

Mr Bird, 13 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good value for money and very near to the airport. we slept really well and the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Cooper, 12 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very impressed. We were delayed on our return by 2 days but were not charged any extra. Amazed!

Mrs Kearns, 11 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was a lovely hotel and the staff were very helpful. Had a nice meal the night before our dearture and even though we hadn't ordered breakfast due to an early start we were offered coffee/tea whilst we waited for our taxi. We are flying from Birmingham in July and will deffinately book this hotel again for the night before we fly. Very, very clean. Thank you.

Mrs Hilton, 10 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel very busy because of events on at NEC....unfortunately food only average.

Mr Smith, 27 Jan 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Only one complaint - post code of Premier Inn at Birmingham airport wasn't recognised by our SatNav. But we got a personal escort from a very helpful policeman. Apart from this minor detail, everything was perfect. thank you.

Mr Rignall, 21 Dec 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Caine, 13 Dec 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went well, everything as described, good price.

Mr Palmer, 29 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All fine - hotel was very close to the airport, and was clean and comfortable.

Mr Pope, 08 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Smith, 08 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Lad, 08 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Car parking and hotel excellent

Mrs Lower, 08 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 232