East Midlands Hilton Customer Reviews

Junction 24, M1 Castle Donington, Derby DE74 2YW

Book the East Midlands Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 133 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£105.00*
room-only
£105.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Hilton with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (133 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 133 of 133

We often travel abroad and use 'Holidayextras' for the convenience of parking and overnight arrangements for early departures. The parking, drop-off and collection arrangements are first class and hassle free, taking the stress and worries out of your holiday before and after.

, 17 Jan 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

THE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY FROM CHECKING IN TO DINING AND DEPARTING, ALSO INCLUDES TRANSFERS TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT

, 15 Jan 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel service was top class, I would stay there again, we used the leisure facilities and found them to be nice, clean and invigorating

, 19 Feb 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was first class.The staff were polite helpful and on arrival we were welcomed with smiles from the receptionist.It was an excellent start to our holiday.I would certainly book through holiday extras again.

, 27 Feb 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

good value and excellant quality

, 24 Feb 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

good value when the parking and transfer to/ from airport service is used. also the special offer for dinner available because of booking via holiday extras made the evening meal quite affordable

, 08 Mar 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

As usual all arrangements were perfect and the hotel was excellent. Many thanks

Mr Worthington, 28 Mar 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

A truly well organised and hassle free holiday.

Mr Trigg, 02 May 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

great site to use ,everything went very smoothly

Mrs Wallis, 29 May 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent what a great way to start a holiday !!

Mr Darke, 10 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service. lovely meal in restaurant. I will recommend all my colleagues to stay overnight, it takes all the stress out of travel.

Mrs Robinson, 17 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service both at the Hotel and by yourselves.Thanks.

Mr Espin, 01 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Our stay at the Hilton was a very pleasurable way to start our short break - the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Greenaway, 30 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton at East Midlands and would definitely do it again. We took advantage of the 3-course meal for £12.99 per person which was for Holiday Extra Customers and this was a real saving. Would have no hesitation in booking with you again.

Mrs Smith, 09 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

we found it value for money a fantastic relaxing stress free experience probably the best part of the holiday

Mrs Payne, 15 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Superb start to our holiday. Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings, great food plus the courtesy travel arrangements to and from the airport definitely got our holiday off to a flying start. Next time we fly from East Midlands we will definitely consider another stay at the Hilton. Thank you. Allan and Marion McCorquodale, Doncaster

Mr Mccorquodale, 19 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff.

Mr Roberts, 27 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent service all round many thanks

Mr Jones, 02 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great service would stay again Thank you

Mr Hairsine, 01 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Very efficient - thank you

Mrs Davis, 09 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Polite courteous check in staff.Excellent pick up service from airport. We would definitely use the service again.

Mrs Croft, 19 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and our evening dinner was excellent value as a Holiday Extras customer. Altogether a good experience

Mr Aveyard, 15 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

really enjoyed our stay at the hilton the meal was very good and staff helpful will be staying again thank you excellent service

Mrs Spencer, 15 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

We had a really pleasant stay at the Hilton,we took advantage of the offer to eat in the restaurant at a discounted rate, the food was excellent as was the service. It was a great start to our holiday we will definitely use this hotel again.

Mr Birkin, 23 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

we were made to feel really welcome ! the restaurant was excellent and the waiter was really chirpy ! transport was on time and it was a perfect start to a perfect holiday !

Mrs Johnsonjones, 15 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

I would like to give special thank you to Rod the concierge who went beyond the call of duty to help get my car started when we returned to find the battery was flat.

Mr Bayes, 13 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton at East Midlands and would definitely do it again. We took advantage of the 3-course meal for £12.99 per person which was for Holiday Extra Customers and this was a real saving. Would have no hesitation in booking with you again.

Mrs Smith, 23 Dec 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel, the directions provided weren't very good and it did take a while to find it.

Miss Sweeney, 23 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Huzzard, 23 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good value, all went smoothly.

Mr Jackson, 22 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very handy for the airport. Convenient and efficient shuttle service. Marvelous restaurant.

Mr Jenkins, 19 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Excellent service. Thanks

Mrs Edwards, 08 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

All the staff were courteous and efficient and would have no hesitation in making further bookings.

Mrs Buckby, 06 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 133 of 133

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-02-2020, valid as of 14-12-2019