Reviews of the Hilton Heathrow Terminal 5

Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Slough SL3 0FF

Book the Heathrow Hilton T5

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 160 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£109.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Excellence at the Hilton speaks for itself, but we prefer what you think

Our customers rated , on average, 9/10 (44 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 44 of 44

Hotel was great with friendly and helpful staff. This hotel will be our first consideration when flying from Heathrow. Best one yet!

Mr Cosgrave, 05 Dec 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was so much more than an airport hotel. Rooms were lovely. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food on site was lovely

Mr Watson, 27 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation and friendly staff. The room was very comfortable and spacious.

Mr Selby, 21 Nov 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel were expecting our arrival, staff lovely and helpful, on our return room ready. Food and drink quite expensive but to be expected being an airport hotel.

Mr Mcconnon, 13 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel, great staff and perfect parking and transport to the airport

Mr Rapley, 10 Nov 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Great hotel, huge super king bed, easy parking and friendly reception staff. All this and a great deal for a one night stay and a weeks parking.

Miss O'connor, 03 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Hotels room was great and relaxing. Perfect for a good nights sleep before an early flight. Staff were very helpful and parking facilities were more than adequate. Would book here again if flying out from T5.

Mr Sullivan, 29 Oct 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Yes hotel and parking excuse. Transfer to airport also very good.

Mr Bergin, 27 Oct 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything was just as we wanted and more the only tiny negative was the Hotel didn't have a restaurant with smaller and more varied items to eat.

Mrs Moxley, 21 Oct 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel out of the way. I found it going, but the taxi driver got lost coming back from the airport. When I went to collect my car, it had been moved, even though I still had the keys in my pocket. Worrying - the last thing you need when returning from holiday.

Mr Rutter, 20 Oct 2018

Hilton T5
3 out of 5

Hotel and facilities accurately described. Comfortable and convenient location. Hoppa bus transfer is inconvenient as the design of the bus doesn’t lend itself very well to the transport of large luggage.

Mr Bishop, 14 Oct 2018

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

everything as described excellent service

Mr Long, 08 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Would definitely use again. So easy for terminal 5.

Mr Perry, 23 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Easy to look through and choose what we wanted on a holiday extra package. Have used several time before for competitive rates and ease.

Mrs Carreyett, 22 Sep 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel itself was great and staff were very professional. The issue we had was there was a wedding on the day we arrived and there was no parking. We ended up parking on a verge and had to go back to the car park at 11pm where we thankfully found a space. Was quite a stressful start to the holiday as we needed to park for 2 weeks and was uncomfortable leaving it on a curb. The hotel gave us a takeaway breakfast for the inconvenience.

Mr Peberdy, 16 Sep 2018

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Great staff all smooth

Ms Dalton-Hare, 15 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Very good and tied in excellently with our flights.

Mrs Gillioz, 09 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

All great thanks, but was very difficult to find parking on arrival. Was very busy. Cars parked randomly around too no in designated spaces. Had to wait for someone to leave to park.

Mr Guest, 06 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Very happy with holiday extras and have used many times. The grievance I have with this booking is with Hilton terminal 5. Although booked months ago there was NO parking spaces available. I think an Asian wedding was in attendance. People were parked on the grass verge and on the pavements. No organisation whatsoever. After driving round a few times and by accident finding a car park attendant they managed to find me a disabled bay. Very chaotic. Hilton also lost my paperwork upon my return.

Mr Marsden, 02 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

DO NOT USE EASYHOTEL it was a knocking shop it’s the worse hotel I have ever seen Total rip off by your company paid pounds for two rooms and parking for 4 days We will never use your site again unless we get some compensation

Mr Jones, 01 Sep 2018


1 out of 5

We use your site to give us access to hotels or night before holiday and car parking for the duration, which means we are 4ested before our holiday and we know the car is safe.

Mr Iglinski, 21 Aug 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Family room was unavailable so hotel allocated us two rooms with an internal door which proved excellent. Parking at the hotel was easy with spaces available to park. Food in the bar was good.

Mr Southcombe, 19 Aug 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

We really liked the London Hilton hotel (Heathrow T5).The room was spacious and well appointed. Reception staff were helpful. Restaurant staff somewhat less so (eg we weren’t offered a wine list);but the buffet was reasonable value for money. We didn’t use our car parking facility so can’t comment.

Mr Slater, 19 Aug 2018


4 out of 5

Fabulous stay and great value for money for stay and park.

Mr Sanders, 14 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Boyle, 13 Aug 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Staff were very good. Nice car park. Bit far to T2 from this hotel though.

Miss Badham, 12 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our overnight stay ,spending time in the sauna before a meal in the restaurant. Lovely room comfortable shame we had such a early start but easy transfer to terminal 5' Less easy coming back as we came back into terminal 2 tired and delayed just caught the last bus back to Hilton hotel ,but at least the m25is manageable at midnight

Miss Harris, 30 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

A mystery hotel which turned out to be the Hilton at Slough. Everything went very smoothly and excellent value for money

Mr Oakes, 29 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel was okay and staff were helpful. Restaurant was reasonable without being great. Overall a little disappointing for the price.

Mr Price, 21 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

The hotel was great but your hoppa bus add on was not! Your print out info sent us to the wrong bus stop, and cost us an hour standing outside Heathrow T5 on our return. We rang Hoppa, and they said they had moved bus stop 18 months ago! POOR!

Mr Stevenson, 03 Jul 2018


1 out of 5

Invalid Smarty code in content. Please correct and try again.

Mr Walsh, 01 Jul 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly how it was supposed to be

Mrs Ricketts, 01 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Had a really nice stay. The room was lovely, the food in the bar was very good (although expensive). Lovely start to our holiday.

Mrs Fisher, 25 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

HolidayExtras telephone support was excellent when I needed to make a change to booking. Hotel was good. Airport Hoppas return bus journey was awful. I think there had been a bus breakdown. An hours wait and then the bus was not big enough so there was a scrum to get on.

Mr Mcnair, 25 Jun 2018

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Firstly the postcode was incorrect on my confirmation email and I ended up in an industrial estate some distance from the hotel. I would recommend the hotel as being everything it promises but was disappointed with the breakfast as the food wasn’t replenished as it ran out. Certainly not worth £12. On my return to Heathrow this morning the hotel bus stop had changed from the conf. Email. No updates have been given.

Mrs Thorpe, 21 Jun 2018

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Good experience as always- simple to book, the hotel and parking were fine

Mr Phillips, 16 Jun 2018

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Convenient hotel for T5

Mrs Summerfield, 09 Jun 2018

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

The Hotel was exactly as described. Staff were very friendly and efficient, check in was done very quickly.

Mr Wakefield, 31 May 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Brilliant!! Very good value to stay the night before our holiday and then leave the car securely for the duration of our holiday. Stress free!!!

Mrs Horsley, 27 May 2018


5 out of 5

no problems with hotel or parking , very pleased with the whole experience

Mr Alderman, 23 May 2018


5 out of 5

Lovely big room, very easy parking

Mrs Pain, 20 May 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel room was very comfortable, car park was pretty full and we had a job finding a space. Bus service was exactly on time but very basic, had to drag our cases which was difficult, no assistance on bus.

Mr Clatworthy, 21 May 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Decent hotel and parking facilities.

Mr Coughlan, 13 May 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel and parking. Booking was very straightforward, and the rates were competitive.

Mr Gammon, 07 May 2018


5 out of 5

Great hotel easy parking and transfers very convenient and good price

Mr Peach, 29 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

Accommodation good but standard slightly lower than other Hilton Hotels. Other Heathrow hotels more luxurious for same money or less.

Mrs Dell, 27 Apr 2018


4 out of 5

Hotel was great.

Mr Jones, 26 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

On the instructions from you for which bus stop to wait at, at the terminal for the return bus transfer, the information was incorrect, you told us to wait at 21-22 from memory but after waiting 30 minutes we decided to investigate to find that it’s actually number 16 which is completely the opposite end of the terminal which was very frustrating after a long days traveling

Mr Taylor, 26 Apr 2018

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Staff on the phone were very helpful. We booked the mystery deal and got the Hilton T5 hotel and it was great. Really clean, staff very helpful. We had a meal in the restaurant which was delicious. Would use this again and would recommend to my friends too.

Mrs Ohare, 25 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 44 of 44

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-03-2019, valid as of 17-01-2019