Reviews of the Hilton Heathrow Terminal 5

Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Slough SL3 0FF

Book the Heathrow Hilton T5

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 634 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£115.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Excellence at the Hilton speaks for itself, but we prefer what you think

Our customers rated Hilton T5, on average, 9/10 (634 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 634

Everything went smoothly and I was happy with the experience.

Mr Morris, 18 Jan 2020

Hilton T5 - Winter Sale 20% Off
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Barr, 17 Jan 2020

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Barr, 17 Jan 2020

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Shortage of parking spaces when we arrived but luckily we found one. Much quieter a fortnight later when we returned. Good room. Very quiet. Food and drink reasonable for an airport hotel.

Frau Haller, 15 Jan 2020

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

the hotel was very good and good value for the parking and overnight stay. the drinks in the bar were expensive but would stay again

Mrs Dart, 15 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Good hotel, with lovely room, if a little expensive for good and drink. Access to airport by Hoppa bus was straightforward and quite quick

Mr Smith, 10 Dec 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Good hotel, with lovely room, if a little expensive for good and drink. Access to airport by Hoppa bus was straightforward and quite quick

Mr Smith, 10 Dec 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Perfect for our needs, super hotel with great service with parking while on holiday with good bus service to Heathrow Terminal 5

Herr Test, 03 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

The Hilton hotel Terminal 4 was brilliant, friendly staff, good food, a bit expensive but a lovely start to our holiday. Parking was easy

Frau Boger, 16 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel and parking went without a hitch

Herr Brosowski, 04 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. The hotel was good and dropping off and picking up the car was straightforward.

Mr Morris, 26 Oct 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Easy, quick and helpful check-in at Hilton T5. Comfortable room and restaurant for leisurely start in morning. Have used this service before.

Mr Sims, 22 Oct 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, fabulous breakfast, friendly helpful staff, good price, nice room.

Mr Grebener, 23 Sep 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, clean & comfortable. Was quiet too, considering there was a wedding reception at the time I was there.

Herr Heidenreich, 18 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

The Hilton Heathrow terminal 5 was very easy to find using the satnav and written instructions. We had a warm welcome on arrival and the facilities were all a high standard. We were very close to the airport but there was no noise in the room from aircraft. The arrangements for parking were simple: shuttle bus to and from the terminal then get a car park exit ticket from hotel reception.

Frau Hebestreit, 18 Sep 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel was as described but food and drink prices were exceptionally high

Mr Edwards, 10 Sep 2019

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Hotel was as described but food and drink prices were exceptionally high

Mr Edwards, 09 Sep 2019

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Hustle free, straight forward! Value for money!

Frau Heberlein, 09 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

'Mystery' hotel turned out to be Hilton Heathrow Terminal 5. Excellent hotel, big room, all usual Hilton facilities. Fantastic value package.

Herr Hennig, 07 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Booking was simple and a 'secret hotel' but it was easy to guess the hotel. The cost was very competitive for 8 days parking and one night stay. Parking was difficult as there was a very large wedding on the Sunday when we arrived, which was stressful. The transfer was quick and every half hour, with friendly drivers, but on the return journey there was only one bus per hour due to staff illness. However I would book again.

Mrs Earley, 02 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

A very smooth hotel arrival and car park. We also stayed in the hotel on the way back - very comfortable.

Frau Fichtner, 25 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Hilton Terminal 5 excellent,transfer by hoppa bus easy,and car parked at hotel - all in all very good.

Herr S?, 24 Aug 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Booked with Holiday Extras on a park and stay package with Bus Hopper to Airport. Fabulous at a very competitive price

Mr Mcgrath, 20 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Spacious room close to the airport terminal. Booking in and checking out went smoothly and returning for car was also easy.

Frau Kirchner, 17 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly excellent hotel professional and friendly staff Indian restaurant outstanding and easy transfers to and from the airport superb.

Mr Kolbig, 15 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Stayed pre flight at Hilton terminal 5 with 2 weeks parking. All booked through holidayextras. Excellent service and so easy to organise. Have done this several times and plan to continue doing the same. Give it a go you won’t be disappointed.

Herr Dursun, 20 Jul 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

All was very good

Herr Knerr, 29 Jun 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Great hotel close to terminal 5. The rooms were really quiet despite being so close to Heathrow. So easy to leave the car and get the bus to the airport.

Mr Bevan, 15 Jun 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hilton T5 had one receptionist at busy period. Queued for 45 minutes to check in. Otherwise room perfect.

Mr Hopkins, 15 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, amazing room, nice a close to airport, loved we could leave our car in the same place till we returned , we knew exactly where it was on our return Staff were very helpful,

Herr Herrmann, 12 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the staff were welcoming and freindly

Herr Polcak, 10 Jun 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel was good but I did feel the food and drinks in restaurant were not particularly great and expensive for what was served. Bus journey was easy enough but it is a bit of a faff having t go from hotel to bus to train to terminal. Would have been better to go on one direct bus.

Mr Fassmann, 10 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Arrived very late for check in, staff were very helpful

Herr H?ann, 22 May 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking was very convenient. Easy to find and plenty of parking. The only problem was someone went passed my car with a bag or suitcase and put a lovely scratch right down the side.

Herr Krielaart, 19 May 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Lovely & comfortable bed with enormous bath/shower, absolutely perfect for our early flight the next morning. Also they'd upgraded us to an executive suite for the same price. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay again. Thank you

Mrs Bouchareb, 13 May 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely, it was a great price. Parking and collecting the car was easy. Travel between the hotel and airport, and moving form terminal to terminal was exhausting but that’s more to do with the size of the airport than anything else. Holiday extras did a great job!

Ms Mennen, 01 May 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel was very comfortable and completely quiet despite being under the flight path of landing planes. There seemed enough spaces for parking and the shuttle bus to and from the airport worked well for us. It’s £1 cheaper if you book your shuttle tickets at reception rather than the web site , which was surprising.

Mrs Pyper, 27 Apr 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel booking easy, easy check in on arrival, no problems with car parking. Happy to recommend

Mrs Hickson, 21 Apr 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking was excellent. Absolutely no issues. Stayed at Hilton T5.

Mr Watson, 17 Apr 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were fine. However prices for food and drinks within the hotel were ridiculously expensive. I appreciate it is on the outskirts of London but £7.60 for a pint of beer!!!

Frau Franz, 12 Apr 2019


4 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Everything went smoothly and hotel easy to locate. Collecting car on return was also very easy with our details already with the receptionist. All done very efficiently.

Herr Wieber, 03 Apr 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Great hotel in a very convenient location for T5 - via the frequent shuttle buses. Right under the flight path but so well insulated against noise that we heard nothing in our room ! Room and facilities were excellent. Comfy bed. V Clean and tidy room. Lots of car parking - we managed to find a spot under cover at the side of the hotel. Staff were very good. Will definitely use again when needed.

Mr Beilby, 15 Mar 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The Hilton Heathrow T5 staff were very welcoming, polite and helpful. This was experienced throughout our stay in all areas; reception, evening restaurant and at breakfast. Hotel room very comfortable. Our vehicle was self-parked with ease and I was able to retain my car keys.

Mr Wakefield, 01 Feb 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything was great, except the bus from the hotel did not go to the terminal we needed direct. However a member of your team resolved this for us.

Mrs Coalson, 31 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel was great with friendly and helpful staff. This hotel will be our first consideration when flying from Heathrow. Best one yet!

Mr Cosgrave, 05 Dec 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was so much more than an airport hotel. Rooms were lovely. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food on site was lovely

Mr Watson, 27 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation and friendly staff. The room was very comfortable and spacious.

Mr Selby, 21 Nov 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel were expecting our arrival, staff lovely and helpful, on our return room ready. Food and drink quite expensive but to be expected being an airport hotel.

Mr Mcconnon, 13 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel, great staff and perfect parking and transport to the airport

Mr Rapley, 10 Nov 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Great hotel, huge super king bed, easy parking and friendly reception staff. All this and a great deal for a one night stay and a weeks parking.

Miss O'connor, 03 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 634

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-03-2020, valid as of 21-01-2020