Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2529 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:
£86.00*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn M4 J4 with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (2529 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2501 - 2529 of 2529

Very convenient and comfortable. We enjoyed the food in the restaurant and thought it was good value.

Mr Shillito, 29 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

the hotel was well signposted and the directions given on the confirmation email very clear and easy to follow. The room was clean and, importantly for somewhere so near the airport, very quiet.

Mr Roberts, 07 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money & well worth both the hotel room & parking facilities - will definitely do it again. Thanks

Mrs Tidd, 29 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Your package made it the easiest way we have ever flown out of Heathrow. Will definately do it again.

Mr Jerrett, 29 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Good location for Airport. Room comfortable. A relaxing start to our holidays with good transfers to terminal.

Mr Silver, 09 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

have used your services on several occasions and not been disappointed on any occasion

Mr Smythe, 11 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

The room was great, check in & out easy, no problems

Miss Cullen, 25 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Everything went very smoothly and as expected.

Mr Underhill, 28 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

The Holiday Extras service was very good

Mr Page, 07 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

Great deal and good service

Mr Khurmi, 25 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

All of our arrangements were dealt with pleasantly and efficiently.

Mr Richards, 06 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

very happy with the price and service

Mr Lang, 22 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

Cannot fault the system. Would certainly use again

Mrs Stellmacher, 05 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Very satisfied with accomodation.Excellent car parking provision and asistance on return.

Mrs Lowe, 07 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

Excellent service and price. Staying at the hotel gave us time to relax before our long flight the next day.

Mr Bainbridge, 01 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

The service was pleasant, helpful and courteous

Rev Anderson, 27 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

It took the stress out of travelling

Mr Mcgowan, 30 Sep 2007


4 out of 5

First Class Service Excellent Value

Mr Evans, 29 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

everything went off fantastically well - thank you

Ms Hayden, 29 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

GOOD SERVICE NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL

Mr Glover, 01 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

Great value, hotel + parking was less than parking at airport - though we did have to pay for bus to airport

Mr Bach, 12 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

Thanks for making the process simple and painless.

Mr Hutt, 02 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful even though they were busy they still had time to help us and even rang our room to make sure we had everything we needed.

Mrs Bain, 27 Sep 2007


4 out of 5

Outstanding value & great service!

Mr Hancock, 08 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Very happy with hotel and service provided. Found very handy for closeness to airport and would certainly use your services again. Thank you.

Mrs Gaines, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Thank you. We had a very comfortable first night experience before our long haul holiday, plus you arranged a luxury taxi to the airport for only a little more than the shuttle bus. We will definitely use you again and recommend you to our friends.

Mr Hiller, 02 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

really pleased with accommodation = excellent value for money

Mr Cowgill, 02 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Very pleasant stay, convenient for the airport, fabulous breakfast which set us up for a long journey!Staff courteous and helpful.

Mrs Hughes, 06 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

After an initial mix up caused by the hotel and not holiday extras we had a lovely 1 night stay in the hotel on its executive floor. We flew the next day had a lovely trip and the car was secure and in 0ne piece on our return. I always book hotels and car parking with holiday extras as you can not beat their prices.

Mr Smith, 27 Sep 2007


4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2501 - 2529 of 2529

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 15-11-2019