Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport

57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool, L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 328 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£73.00*
room-only
£73.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Liverpool Premier Inn Reviews

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (328 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 328

Yes everything went very smoothly and the hotel and parking excellent

Mrs Hodgson, 15 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to find , plenty of parking . Hotel staff friendly and helpful. 5 minutes to the airport with easy access to long stay parking . No problems coming home . Will definitely use again

Mrs Watts, 11 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was easy to book and we got an excellent price on the whole deal. The staff at Premier Inn were excellent.

Mrs Tennick, 08 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the aspire vip was awful we waited 30 minutes to even get a drink the warm food was cold I’m allergic to beans and someone had used the spoon for the scrambled eggs after a lovely stay at the premiere inn we were too early for breakfast there

Miss Jones, 01 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel was fine the parking was superb a short walk to the airport, Will book again no problem.

Mr Jackson, 30 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Convenient location close to airport, clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff and the airport parking worked very well and was easy. Just don't drive into short stay by accident like we did as you have to pay to exit, even if it's only been moments!

Mrs Robinson, 01 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A pleasant nights stay bu5 we could not check easil6 our booking was not recognised

Mr Leppard, 30 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel, great location. Very close to the airport car park and a selection of restaurants. Check in, out and the room itself all first rate.

Mr Blaney, 29 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Hotel stay and car parking was perfect. Hassle free.

Mr Bird, 23 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Had a great stay at Liverpool premier Inn the staff are the best I have ever come into contact with friendly efficient couldn't do enough for you would highly recommend the hotel

Herr Herathmudiyanse, 15 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn facilities are standard throughout the UK. That is why I chose them!

Mr Martin, 04 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Easy to find & very close to the airport car park. Staff friendly & helpful & room as expected

Mrs Berridge, 21 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good hotel .right next door to airport .very quiet considering location .hassle free parking .would use again .

Mr Roberts, 06 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very efficient and pleasant staff in hotel, hotel in great location, parking just outside airport terminal- great value for money

Mrs Callaghan, 30 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

First class. Always use holiday extras as they are great value and hassle free

Herr Hagen, 11 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant way to start the holiday

Mrs Stratton, 26 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Meal and breakfast very good and enjoyable

Mrs Holliday, 22 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Booked into Premier Inn Liverpool, pleasant staff, warm room and good breakfast. Easy parking in long stay car park with less than 5 minute walk to terminal. Would redommend

Mrs Green, 11 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Would recommend this to anyone with early morning flights!

Mr Saunders, 09 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities as described, efficient parking at hotel, reception, check out and long stay parking. Only slight problem was poor signage of exit in long stay car park - nothing to do with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Bradshaw, 04 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Warburton, 03 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was good, well positioned for the airport - and parking was very convenient.

Mr Fitchett, 23 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Pleased with Hotel and parking

Mr Parry, 02 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel very near Liverpool airport, certainly made the early flight easier. Would definitely use this again as parking was included. Great price and no hassle.

Mr Hayton, 27 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The purchase was easy and I had to make a change. The instructions and carpark were simple. Staff were helpful and the room was perfect... Everything added to our holiday experience. For £51 in January to stay and park for 8 nights

Mrs Rawlinson, 20 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Absoluteley brilliant. Breakfast excellent. Staff very helpful.

Mr Armitage, 16 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good stay at Premier Inn as usual, room pleasant temperature and quiet. Paid for breakfast as better value than airport. Car park instructions easy to follow and parked in overflow area but was still near to main building. On return straight to car and away. Money well spent

Mrs Green, 04 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We had a lovely stay staff were great will book again

Mr Collins, 18 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The room was spacious, clean & comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. We found it very convenient to be so close to the airport. Very good.

Mrs Gregson, 10 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as expected..

Mr Sherwood, 23 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Liverpool airport was great...just what you expect from a Premier Inn. Fantastic location next to the airport and the long stay carpark was just a little bit further along the road, directly opposite the terminal... I'd definitely use this hotel and parking again.

Mr Duguid, 30 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room good, but my wife was ill after eating in restaurant, not very good food

Mr Hilton, 24 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

It was a holiday to share my 70th birthday with friends old and new. The location was fantastic, a bungalow on the beach, weather a sunny 25 everyday. Our favourite place Alykanas in Zante, couldn't be better. Yamas!

Mr Ryan, 13 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn Liverpool airport, the hotel was good and we would recommend it.

Mr Hodges, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Taylor, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel in a quiet part of Zante, excellent for a relaxing holiday. Flights were with easyJet and we upgraded to extra legroom.

Mr Jarvis, 08 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great price for an overnight hotel stay and 14 nights airport parking. Easy to book and everything went smoothly. There was also free cancellation up to 24 hours before. I would highly recommend Holiday Extras.

Mrs Rowlands, 09 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was ok but I do prefer Hamilton Hilton.

Mr Finch, 23 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel very noisy. Car park excellent.

Mr Stevens, 23 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Modern clean comfortable hotel very close to the airport. Ideal.

Mr Cronin, 12 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were great and no issues. only thing I got wrong was my parking times. Thought I had booked midnight to midnight over a period of 4 days so covering any eventuality of time delays etc. On leaving had to pay extra. Seems there is a whole conversation ( goggle the Question ). When does AM become PM. My fault in not understanding the drop down box.

Mr Birtwistle, 05 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No, everything did not go smoothly. I booked a hotel room the night before flying with long stay parking at the airport. Before I booked I asked your customer service online advisors if the long stay parking covered a two week holiday and I was told yes. Tried to get out of the airport car park today and I was asked to pay £100. This is poor. I have the confirmation email, reference number and online chat record and had to try and prove this to the airport security.

Mr Jones, 01 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

great staff, checkin was quick, room was clean and comfortable.

Mr Isbell, 25 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The postcode on the confirmation we wrong for the hotel, it took us to the airport where we had to pay £3 because if you take the turning on the roundabout where the sat nav takes you, it goes to the pick up car park. The hotel is not in walking distance to the airport

Mrs Mcguinness, 24 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We discovered completely by chance a couple of days before our trip that the pick up time to collect our car from the airport was not what we had input when booking and was much earlier than our flight arrival time. We changed this within the timescales stated and fortunately reprinted the details. We were then very upset to be faced with an overcharge of £15 when we tried to tried to exit the car park. This happened to our daughter as well. The change had not been registered with the car park providers. Once we were able to show our paper work we were "released" with no charge but the same thing also happened to our daughter who was travelling in a seperate car. This should never have happened as we both initially input the correct time and both updated within you timescales. We would urge everyone to check their paperwork carefully. Apart from this we were very happy with the arrangements and would use the service again.

Mrs Berridge, 23 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Brilliant in all ways

Mr Johnson, 13 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel staff helpful on arrival, plenty of parking spaces at the hotel. Very close to the airport.

Mr Humphreys, 07 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Only one of the three tickets we booked Through holiday extras worked at the parking barriers. The other two tickets said we had underpaid and needed to pay £105 in total to exit the car park which meant going back into the terminal to the machine I have contacted holiday extras 6 days ago and I am still awaiting a reply!!!

Mrs Park, 01 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Booked hotel and 8 days parking at Liverpool. Arrived back on 8th day and had to pay £15 to exit the car park. Wrote to holiday extra to understand why this had happened. After 8 days I have had no response

Mr Grierson, 28 Jul 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Hotel was great, parking was messed up, expired before the return flight so had to pay excess charge. Not happy and will be claiming reimbursement.

Mr Ramsden, 26 Jul 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 328

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2019, valid as of 22-07-2019