Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool Airport

57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool, L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 820 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£76.00*
room-only
£76.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Liverpool Premier Inn Reviews

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
820 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Overnight stay in Liverpool airport and parking for 3 nights. Unfortunately this turned into 4 nights due to air traffic strike in France. We then flew back to Manchester and taxi to collect your car in Liverpool. Very impressed with the hotel, parking was just as described and the transfer to terminal building in the morning. Airport very understanding of a delay home and did not charge us for the extra 24 hours. Thank you Liverpool.

Mr Lupton, 02 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Smooth hassle free great price.

Ms Wilson, 28 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We enjoyed a comfortable stay overnight local to Liverpool airport. The parking arrangements were easy and this made our trip very hassle free. We had a wonderful holiday in the Algarve and will certainly consider using holiday extras in the future.

Mr Beetlestone, 26 May 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Parking ticket didn’t work so had to go and get it sorted manually. Hotel was nice.

Mr Davies, 22 May 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great Hotel and parking package

Mr Bird, 18 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Godfrey, 04 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great value airport hotel and parking package at Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Staff at Premier Inn very friendly and efficient; room very comfortable. Short drive to long stay car park the following morning. Bit of a walk to the terminal in the rain but not too bad.

Mrs Craine, 30 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good value, easy, convenient for airport. Good that we didnt have to queue to get our car keys back on our return because the hotel used the long stay car park as part of the deal

Mrs Varley, 25 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn, Liverpool airport and parked for 5 nights. We couldn't ask for more. Hotel and staff great, evening meal excellent. First night parked at hotel then moved into the airport long stay in time for our flight. The long stay carpark is a one minute drive from the hotel.

Mrs Gwilliam, 23 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No it didn’t go smooth it was the worst stop over before a holiday we’ve every had. The bed creaked every time me and the wife moved waking up my two children. I did inform the reception in the morning but nothing was done about it not even a sorry, so if anybody stays there DONT stay in room 23.

Mr Gordon, 20 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

A well arranged facility - consistently over many years

Mr Keyworth, 16 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault anything. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Mccarthy, 13 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

What staff?

Mr Moyes, 29 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Exit barrier in car park didn't work, but easily remedied via intercom to control. Otherwise everything was as described and went well.

Mr Hubbard, 04 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went to plan.

Mr O'neill, 18 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent stay nothing was too much trouble for the staff
Can’t fortable room and the bed was great so comfy

Mrs Holliday, 04 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately our parking details had not been lodged by yourselves which meant we had to sort out and clarify our departure from the car park

Mrs Hanson, 22 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras on many occasions and this trip went very well with no issues, excellent Premier Inn only a mile away from Liverpool Airport and parking in the long stay car park which was a very short walk to the terminal. All went well with no delays and will be using the same facilities at Christmas before flying to Nice.

Mr Mowbray, 17 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It all ran extremely smoothly. From start to finish. The hotel was close to the airport and the parking was easy to find. Also the price was fantastic - we had a hotel and free parking for 3 days. I will definitely do this again.

Mrs Glyn, 14 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described will use again

Miss Robertson, 30 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Excellent service well done

Miss Mctiernan, 26 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything from checking into the hotel the night prior to our early morning flight, to driving out of the on-airport car park 12 days later, went perfectly.

Mr Scott, 22 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very nice, facilities great.

Mr Butler, 20 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS FINE, NO ISSUES, ALL WENT SMOOTHLY

Mr Wilford, 13 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Patient and helpful staff. Margaret in dining room (breakfast ) was very friendly

Mrs Snowden, 10 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, good room and friendly staff

Mrs Wragg, 04 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything
Was ok

Mr Knowles, 03 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Convenient location, efficient staff

Mrs Forster, 29 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were great, just not enough room for all of us to sit as there were 8 of us and it was fairly busy.

Mrs Wiecek, 23 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nice typical premier inn, friendly staff, aircon added bonus, 2 mins by car from the airport. I would however prefer an option to park in the ipark rather than the official airport carpark.

Mr Horner, 23 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Was really nice to relax the day before we left for our holiday lovely and helpful staff had a lovely meal ,and easy car park facilities can't fault anything would definitely book again next year

Mrs Ross, 19 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great location next to the Airport. Easy parking at the hotel and airport.
Fast track takes the stress out of security queuing.
Would definately use again.

Mr Raybould, 13 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Storer, 12 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as booked and expected. Met our requirements perfectly

Mr Dugdale, 11 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased but with one exception. The post code given was for the airport parking but as we were staying over night at the hotel, we really needed the post code for the hotel. This error resulted in us entering the car park ( due to one way system ). Fortunately we were granted exit without having to pay, after explaining to the attendant the error.

Mr Molloy, 10 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, and the staff were all very helpful.

Mr Matthews, 11 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything good from welcome to leaving. In particular special offer for dinner & breakfast

Mrs Mcguigan, 07 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I tried to score you but it didn't acknowledge my input for some reason.
I've used you several times and always had great deals. It's a very easy process online with no stress

Mrs Terry, 25 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, the hotel, car parking and the return to pick up the car.

Mr Pogson, 21 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, have used them before and will again!

Mr Seddon, 18 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Ensure the lift works but apart from that lovely hotel and everything else was great!

Mr Shirley, 14 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Parking excellent. Waited a long time for check in at hotel and then had to go finding someone ourselves.

Mr Plastow, 10 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything ok

Mrs Franklin, 03 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No need for improvements, everything was great, lovely comfy beds, nice and clean, and good food, and friendly staff.

Mr Ward, 07 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great location, easy stopover handy for the airport.

Miss Ashworth, 01 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every worked perfectly, couldn't fault airport parking and hotel deal.

Mr Poskitt, 30 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect for a pre flight stopover

Mr Dugdale, 26 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was fabulous, the staff were excellent particularly Rachel in the restaurant. She could not do enough for us and her happy and cheerful manner made it a good eating experience

Mrs Cliffe, 14 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Thanks Excellent service Fantastic holiday Excellent facilities and a great nights sleep

Mr Noble, 12 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-08-2018, valid as of 25-06-2018