Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool Airport

57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool, L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 889 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£51.00*
room-only
£51.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Liverpool Premier Inn Reviews

Our customers rated on average 9/10 (889 reviews).

Everything as expected..

Mr Sherwood, 23 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Liverpool airport was great...just what you expect from a Premier Inn.
Fantastic location next to the airport and the long stay carpark was just a little bit further along the road, directly opposite the terminal...
I'd definitely use this hotel and parking again.

Mr Duguid, 30 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room good, but my wife was ill after eating in restaurant, not very good food

Mr Hilton, 24 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

It was a holiday to share my 70th birthday with friends old and new. The location was fantastic, a bungalow on the beach, weather a sunny 25 everyday. Our favourite place Alykanas in Zante, couldn't be better. Yamas!

Mr Ryan, 13 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn Liverpool airport, the hotel was good and we would recommend it.

Mr Hodges, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Taylor, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel in a quiet part of Zante, excellent for a relaxing holiday. Flights were with easyJet and we upgraded to extra legroom.

Mr Jarvis, 08 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great price for an overnight hotel stay and 14 nights airport parking. Easy to book and everything went smoothly. There was also free cancellation up to 24 hours before. I would highly recommend Holiday Extras.

Mrs Rowlands, 09 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was ok but I do prefer Hamilton Hilton.

Mr Finch, 23 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel very noisy. Car park excellent.

Mr Stevens, 23 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Modern clean comfortable hotel very close to the airport. Ideal.

Mr Cronin, 12 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were great and no issues. only thing I got wrong was my parking times. Thought I had booked midnight to midnight over a period of 4 days so covering any eventuality of time delays etc. On leaving had to pay extra. Seems there is a whole conversation ( goggle the Question ). When does AM become PM. My fault in not understanding the drop down box.

Mr Birtwistle, 05 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No, everything did not go smoothly. I booked a hotel room the night before flying with long stay parking at the airport. Before I booked I asked your customer service online advisors if the long stay parking covered a two week holiday and I was told yes. Tried to get out of the airport car park today and I was asked to pay £100. This is poor. I have the confirmation email, reference number and online chat record and had to try and prove this to the airport security.

Mr Jones, 01 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

great staff, checkin was quick, room was clean and comfortable.

Mr Isbell, 25 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The postcode on the confirmation we wrong for the hotel, it took us to the airport where we had to pay £3 because if you take the turning on the roundabout where the sat nav takes you, it goes to the pick up car park.
The hotel is not in walking distance to the airport

Mrs Mcguinness, 24 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We discovered completely by chance a couple of days before our trip that the pick up time to collect our car from the airport was not what we had input when booking and was much earlier than our flight arrival time. We changed this within the timescales stated and fortunately reprinted the details. We were then very upset to be faced with an overcharge of £15 when we tried to tried to exit the car park. This happened to our daughter as well. The change had not been registered with the car park providers. Once we were able to show our paper work we were "released" with no charge but the same thing also happened to our daughter who was travelling in a seperate car. This should never have happened as we both initially input the correct time and both updated within you timescales. We would urge everyone to check their paperwork carefully. Apart from this we were very happy with the arrangements and would use the service again.

Mrs Berridge, 23 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Brilliant in all ways

Mr Johnson, 13 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel staff helpful on arrival, plenty of parking spaces at the hotel. Very close to the airport.

Mr Humphreys, 07 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Only one of the three tickets we booked Through holiday extras worked at the parking barriers. The other two tickets said we had underpaid and needed to pay £105 in total to exit the car park which meant going back into the terminal to the machine
I have contacted holiday extras 6 days ago and I am still awaiting a reply!!!

Mrs Park, 01 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Booked hotel and 8 days parking at Liverpool. Arrived back on 8th day and had to pay £15 to exit the car park. Wrote to holiday extra to understand why this had happened. After 8 days I have had no response

Mr Grierson, 28 Jul 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Hotel was great, parking was messed up, expired before the return flight so had to pay excess charge. Not happy and will be claiming reimbursement.

Mr Ramsden, 26 Jul 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Ho it was perfect staff friendly and helpful food there was very good abd we could not have asked for more.

Mr Dearn, 13 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Overnight stay in Liverpool airport and parking for 3 nights. Unfortunately this turned into 4 nights due to air traffic strike in France. We then flew back to Manchester and taxi to collect your car in Liverpool. Very impressed with the hotel, parking was just as described and the transfer to terminal building in the morning. Airport very understanding of a delay home and did not charge us for the extra 24 hours. Thank you Liverpool.

Mr Lupton, 02 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Smooth hassle free great price.

Ms Wilson, 28 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We enjoyed a comfortable stay overnight local to Liverpool airport. The parking arrangements were easy and this made our trip very hassle free. We had a wonderful holiday in the Algarve and will certainly consider using holiday extras in the future.

Mr Beetlestone, 26 May 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Parking ticket didn’t work so had to go and get it sorted manually. Hotel was nice.

Mr Davies, 22 May 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great Hotel and parking package

Mr Bird, 18 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Godfrey, 04 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great value airport hotel and parking package at Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Staff at Premier Inn very friendly and efficient; room very comfortable. Short drive to long stay car park the following morning. Bit of a walk to the terminal in the rain but not too bad.

Mrs Craine, 30 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good value, easy, convenient for airport. Good that we didnt have to queue to get our car keys back on our return because the hotel used the long stay car park as part of the deal

Mrs Varley, 25 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn, Liverpool airport and parked for 5 nights. We couldn't ask for more. Hotel and staff great, evening meal excellent. First night parked at hotel then moved into the airport long stay in time for our flight. The long stay carpark is a one minute drive from the hotel.

Mrs Gwilliam, 23 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No it didn’t go smooth it was the worst stop over before a holiday we’ve every had. The bed creaked every time me and the wife moved waking up my two children. I did inform the reception in the morning but nothing was done about it not even a sorry, so if anybody stays there DONT stay in room 23.

Mr Gordon, 20 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

A well arranged facility - consistently over many years

Mr Keyworth, 16 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault anything. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Mccarthy, 13 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

What staff?

Mr Moyes, 29 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Exit barrier in car park didn't work, but easily remedied via intercom to control. Otherwise everything was as described and went well.

Mr Hubbard, 04 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went to plan.

Mr O'neill, 18 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent stay nothing was too much trouble for the staff
Can’t fortable room and the bed was great so comfy

Mrs Holliday, 04 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately our parking details had not been lodged by yourselves which meant we had to sort out and clarify our departure from the car park

Mrs Hanson, 22 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras on many occasions and this trip went very well with no issues, excellent Premier Inn only a mile away from Liverpool Airport and parking in the long stay car park which was a very short walk to the terminal. All went well with no delays and will be using the same facilities at Christmas before flying to Nice.

Mr Mowbray, 17 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It all ran extremely smoothly. From start to finish. The hotel was close to the airport and the parking was easy to find. Also the price was fantastic - we had a hotel and free parking for 3 days. I will definitely do this again.

Mrs Glyn, 14 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described will use again

Miss Robertson, 30 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Excellent service well done

Miss Mctiernan, 26 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything from checking into the hotel the night prior to our early morning flight, to driving out of the on-airport car park 12 days later, went perfectly.

Mr Scott, 22 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very nice, facilities great.

Mr Butler, 20 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS FINE, NO ISSUES, ALL WENT SMOOTHLY

Mr Wilford, 13 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Patient and helpful staff. Margaret in dining room (breakfast ) was very friendly

Mrs Snowden, 10 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, good room and friendly staff

Mrs Wragg, 04 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything
Was ok

Mr Knowles, 03 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-02-2019, valid as of 10-12-2018