Reviews of The Aubrey Park Hotel

Hemel Hempstead Road, Redbourn, Hertfordshire, AL3 7AF

Book the Luton Aubrey Park Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 99 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£60.00*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
6 miles
from the airport
82 99 8/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Aubrey Park, on average, 8/10 (99 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 99 of 99

the lounge at Luton was a disappointment but the Ramada Hotel was excellent.

Mrs Kirby, 05 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

Yes

Mr Mcdougall, 02 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

the holidayextras was easy to use, had no problem. however, the hotel absolutely disgusting

Miss Ciuksyte, 01 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

all facilities as described - room was great; it would be nice if travel back to hotel was included even if we had to pay a bit more.

Mrs Bromley, 25 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

found it a little difficult to locate our room on arrival at the hotel.. but apart from that all was good an would definitely stay there again and use the parking facilities...

Mr Jeffs, 27 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Brooks, 24 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

The hotel was very nice. A 20% discount in the bar and restaurant. The airport was not too far.

Mr King, 23 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described.

Mr Kosutic, 23 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Sanderson, 21 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and very convenient.

Mr Langton, 19 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. All staff very helpful & friendly.

Mr Foston, 08 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but hotel at Hemel Hempstead was difficult to negotiate with many corridors and steps to get down with suitcases. Staff were helpful

Mr Pond, 05 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Served our requirements perfectly

Mr Pryer, 30 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful, room was nice,all facilities as described,would definitely use the hotel and HolidayExtras again

Mrs Cuthbert, 27 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

very friendly staff at the hotel. Extremely good value

Mrs Chapman, 21 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent but taxi transfer not very efficient

Mr Brosche, 14 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Booking service you provided was fine. However, the meals in the hotel were the worst we have eaten in a restaurant and grossly over priced - £14 for a hamburger is not acceptable

Mr Wise, 14 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

Had twenty minutes stuck outside hotel just gone midnight which was a pain, other than that ok!

Mr Kingzett, 01 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

EVERYTHING UP TO EXPECTATIONS

Mr Swanston, 29 Jul 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

asked for alarm call at 4 15 am did not recieve one lucky we had our own alarm or would of missed our flight otherwise hotel was good

Mr Owens, 28 Jul 2011

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

We had no problems, everything went according to plan

Mr Gidney, 12 Jul 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

good deal, pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and the quality of the food in the restaurant. would have liked it more if the lift had been working.taxi to airport and back worked well too.

Mrs Goldsmith, 03 Jul 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

yes fine, thanks very much

Mr Nash, 30 Jun 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

HOTEL WAS POOR.

Mr Dickinson, 20 Jun 2011

Aubrey Park
2 out of 5

Perfect in every detail

Mr Case, 05 Sep 2010

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly

Miss Challinor, 06 Sep 2010

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

everything went well. Friendly, helpful Staff and good food

Mr Merrill, 17 Sep 2010

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

stsff were very helpful, facilities were as described

Mr Billington-Phil, 09 Oct 2010

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

100 % ok

Mr Adcock, 12 Oct 2010

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

good location nice but basic accomodation but fantastic water park!

Mrs Howell, 20 Oct 2010

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Everything booked was as described - arrangements all went without a hitch - staff at hotel very helpful

Mr Campbell, 06 Nov 2010

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Good Morning the package that I purcahsed was not as advertised. There was no return transport whic cost us £20 more for a taxi.

Mr Snape, 15 Nov 2010

Aubrey Park
2 out of 5

Good deal although a little noisy. Customers of course. We will consider using again.

Mr Bateman, 18 Nov 2010

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful--felt we were ripped off with cost of taxi between hotel & airport

Mrs Orfford, 16 Dec 2010

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

Excellent value for money!

Mr Gladwell, 20 May 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Very Good

Mr Gidney, 21 Apr 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

I lost my hearing aid at the Ramada Hemel Hempstead. Night porter did a search for it and again when it got light and found it. All staff could not have been more helpful and very customer focused.

Mr Bristow, 31 Oct 2010

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Will definitely use this again. Hotel was lovely, very helpful staff. Car was secure. Easy transfer to and from the hotel.

Mrs Falconer, 11 Sep 2010

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room very clean and comfortable. Very smooth leaving and picking up car. Will use again. Thank you.

Mrs Boulton, 28 Aug 2010

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

I can thoroughly recommend the Ramada at Hemel Hempstead. I found the staff most obliging and welcoming.

Mr Warman, 07 Oct 2008

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

perfect for us

Mr Green, 04 Oct 2008

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

No problems. Good hotel, great price. Friendly staff.

Mr Craven, 23 Jul 2008

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

room was very good and the lady at the reception (sorry cant remember her name - but she was from the phillipines)was excellent and very good with our children. thank you

Mr Dance, 04 Sep 2008

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

We received excellent service at the Ramada and will use the hotel again if we fly from Luton. Totally trouble free experience.

Mr Warwick, 24 Aug 2008

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

very friendly and helpful staff

, 24 Dec 2006

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

it was fine

Ms Joss, 24 Apr 2007

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

The Ramada at Hemel Hempstead provided excellent service and an easy link to Luton Airport.We would use it again.

Mr Mash, 02 May 2007

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

excellent holiday very very good standard package deal hotel top class would do it again and have highly recommended to lots of my friends and family.will be booking very soon.

Ms Trotman, 05 Jun 2007

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Beds were very comfortable and the hotel was clean and staff were friendly. liked the fact that we could leave the car, it was so much better than leaving it at the airport, thank you for your hospitality

Ms Pegg, 08 Nov 2007

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 99 of 99

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-05-2020, valid as of 29-02-2020