Reviews of the Hampton by Hilton Luton airport

42-50 Kimpton Road Luton Bedfordshire LU2 0NB

Book the Luton Hampton by Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 67 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton, on average, 8/10 (67 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 67 of 67

All perfect! Helpful, polite staff and excellent room.

Mr Dawson, 11 Jun 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No, holiday extras didn't send over our confirmation to the hotel or the parking facility. So when we turned up they had no reference to our booking. With a small baby we wanted a smooth get away, this was not the case as had to call up holiday extras to sort it out with minutes to get the bus to the airport! Not good!

Mrs Mackin, 03 Jun 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very satisfied

Mrs Agatep, 16 May 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Durkn, 09 Apr 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

It was just as expected but we didn't realise we would need to pay fir the car park overnight...they removed this charge when we explained. Everyone friendly and accommodating, clean comfortable able room.

Mr Johnson, 08 Apr 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Given wrong room. Terrible smell of drugs in hallway. Charged for parking in error. Wrong directionso to carry park. No booking registered when we got to car parkeys.

Mr Jennings, 27 Mar 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

very comfy hotel . staff very helpful. Spacious room.

Mrs Sharp, 09 Mar 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was well and very comfortable

Mrs Clarke, 18 Dec 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Initial problem with booking not found on system, staff dealt efficiently with problem.

Mr Brierley, 09 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The air conditioning did not work in the room and it was very hot. Otherwise it was fine.

Mr Wilson, 16 Jul 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect, even when I needed to make changes to my bookings staff were so very helpful to me, I will continue to book with yourself, thank you.

Miss Wallace, 15 Jun 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

bed was hard and the wood frame creaked. food and drink too expensive.

Mr Mitchell, 03 Jun 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Staff were lovely hotel was lovely.

Mr Holt, 05 Apr 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with excellent facilities but I was disappointed that we were charged £6 for overnight parking,there was no mention of this when I booked.We were also surprised to find we could have parked at the hotel for the duration of the holiday which we would have preferred .

Mr Dobson, 05 Apr 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I found very easy to navigate and find the best deals. Confirmation emails and instructions were very clear. I booked hotel and airport parking and it was very easy to do so. I would not hesitate to use this website again. Really recommended.

Mrs Condie, 07 Aug 2014

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The best of the best

Mr Hurl, 31 Jan 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel is only 6 months old. It was comfortable and clean. The staff were very helpful. I will definitely go again.

Mr Pullen, 31 May 2013

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 67 of 67