Ramada Encore Luton Airport reviews

London Luton Airport, Luton LU2 9LF

Book the Luton Ramada Encore

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1348 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1348 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1348 of 1348

excellent good value hotel very convenient

, 11 Mar 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We found Holiday Extras very useful for our car hire & hotel booking as we could book everything from one website & got very competitive rates. All in all Holiday Extras made our holiday experience so much easier.

, 16 Mar 2007

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

The closeness to the airport for an early morning start

, 25 Mar 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Staff very pleasant Rooms were very nice Clean sheets etc Buffet breakfast excellent no complaints at all

, 02 Apr 2007

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Very friendly service

Mrs Reeve, 22 Apr 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient hotel for Luton Airport. Staff very helpful and courteous. Room was good with tea and coffee facilities. Bed was very comfortable. T.V could have been bigger with more variety of channels.

Mrs Fraser, 07 May 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

efficient

Mr Aked, 31 May 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

We had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn, Luton. It was a great way to start our vacation

Mr Hill, 06 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

The whole service,from parking to hotels,was efficient and straightforward.

Mr Jones, 09 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

Hotel brilliant. Parking brilliant - what more couldyou ask

Mrs Moore, 19 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Everything with the booking went smoothly...thanks

Mr Rushton, 25 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent service,well done.

Mr Key, 24 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The service delivered the hotel and car parking my family and I needed with no fuss, enhancing our holiday experience.

Mr Lomas, 24 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service thanks

Miss Day, 23 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Just to say that it was a very pleasant experience and the booking with Airparks worked very efficiently.

Miss Snailum, 29 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

The Hotel and convenience for the Airport lived up to my expectations, and this together with the benefit of inclusive CarParking, removed much of the hassle normally associated with early morning departures

Mr Birch, 29 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

very friendly staff,nice clean rooms

Mr Stacey, 09 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems, I would definitely do it again !

Mr Rowley, 02 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Quick to complete on line, easy to follow information and overall there were no problems at all a good and effective service

Mr Hartwell, 28 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Great hotel, quick check in and easy access to the airport. Boarding information is available at the hotel, which is a real plus. A genuinely stress-free experience. I recommend walking to the airport from the hotel instead of taking the shuttle if possible as it is only a 5 minute walk.

Ms Stephen, 03 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Great value and helped take some of the hassle out of the start of the holiday.

Mr Topley, 16 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Great value. Stopping at a hotel the night before you fly is a much more stress free start to the holiday. Having done it a few times with you now I wouldn't want to go back to just parking only.

Mr Blood, 14 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff courteous and friendly. Service efficient

Mrs Reay, 10 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

An excellent service. Would definitely use it again.

Mr Thomson, 10 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Easy and reliable!

Mr Rees, 19 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

The whole process was very easy and leaving and picking up the car was very well organised.Hotel room was a little small!

Mr Milne, 29 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

No problems at all, and a real bargain. Happy to use again

Mr Lloyd, 28 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Fantastic Value - I would definitely use the car parking and hotel service again.

Mr Glisson, 24 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

What an easy and pleasant way to relax before catching those early morning flights!

Mrs Thornton, 31 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

Excellent service and I would not hesitate to use you again.

Mr Kavanagh, 12 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

We only stayed 1 night and we were surprised at the quality of the room and the facilities provided including the bathroom. The buffet breadkfast was just enough and well presented.

Mr Jenkins, 08 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Your hotel and park service was so convenient!! There was no hanging around, the hotel was comfortable and a mere 5 minutes walk from Luton airport. The Airparks service was great too, there was a bus to take us to the airport straight away and only a 10 minute wait for the bus after our holiday.

Miss Lawrence, 14 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was a very good service

Miss Bird, 24 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

good nights rest and lovely breakfast in the hotel + carpark drop off and collection excellent

Ms Bailey, 23 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

I was pleasantly surprised at the service of hotel and car park for the cost

Mrs Price, 14 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

As Always a good hotel and easy parking arrangements at very good rates, makes travelling a lot easier.

Mrs Donaghy, 02 Mar 2008


5 out of 5

very happy with hotel and parking will book again in the near future thank you b ashley

Mr Ashley, 30 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

I always park at Air-parks when flying from Luton because the prices are very reasonable and the service is very efficient with the car in place every time on our return

Mr Brewer, 18 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

all seemed to work well.it 'did what it said on the can'.thanks

Mrs Davis-Berry, 10 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Great service. Thanks.

Mr Lowe, 06 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and close to the parking park which made the early morning rise less of a trial than it cold have been

Ms Tweedie, 04 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

Excellent, efficient reception service

Mr Ghent, 02 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr Mably, 01 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good nights rest and lovely breakfast in the hotel + carpark drop off and collection excellent.

Ms Bailey, 23 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

No hassle with car booking or holiday booking, staff very helpful. Relaxed start to the holiday.

Miss Smith, 10 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

Brilliant pricing for overnight accommodation and airport parking.

Mr Pearce, 01 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Friendly, attentive staff. Quiet, comfortable room with excellent en suite facilities. Bar food adequate but not particularly imaginative or tasty.

Mr Mcnamara, 27 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and staff. Good value for money including parking.

Mr Hutchinson, 01 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1348 of 1348