Ramada Encore Luton Airport reviews

London Luton Airport, Luton LU2 9LF

Book the Luton Ramada Encore

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1375 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1375 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1375 of 1375

An excellent service. Would definitely use it again.

Mr Thomson, 10 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Easy and reliable!

Mr Rees, 19 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

The whole process was very easy and leaving and picking up the car was very well organised.Hotel room was a little small!

Mr Milne, 29 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

No problems at all, and a real bargain. Happy to use again

Mr Lloyd, 28 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Fantastic Value - I would definitely use the car parking and hotel service again.

Mr Glisson, 24 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

What an easy and pleasant way to relax before catching those early morning flights!

Mrs Thornton, 31 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

Excellent service and I would not hesitate to use you again.

Mr Kavanagh, 12 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

We only stayed 1 night and we were surprised at the quality of the room and the facilities provided including the bathroom. The buffet breadkfast was just enough and well presented.

Mr Jenkins, 08 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Your hotel and park service was so convenient!! There was no hanging around, the hotel was comfortable and a mere 5 minutes walk from Luton airport. The Airparks service was great too, there was a bus to take us to the airport straight away and only a 10 minute wait for the bus after our holiday.

Miss Lawrence, 14 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was a very good service

Miss Bird, 24 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

good nights rest and lovely breakfast in the hotel + carpark drop off and collection excellent

Ms Bailey, 23 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

I was pleasantly surprised at the service of hotel and car park for the cost

Mrs Price, 14 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

As Always a good hotel and easy parking arrangements at very good rates, makes travelling a lot easier.

Mrs Donaghy, 02 Mar 2008


5 out of 5

very happy with hotel and parking will book again in the near future thank you b ashley

Mr Ashley, 30 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

I always park at Air-parks when flying from Luton because the prices are very reasonable and the service is very efficient with the car in place every time on our return

Mr Brewer, 18 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

all seemed to work well.it 'did what it said on the can'.thanks

Mrs Davis-Berry, 10 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Great service. Thanks.

Mr Lowe, 06 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and close to the parking park which made the early morning rise less of a trial than it cold have been

Ms Tweedie, 04 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

Excellent, efficient reception service

Mr Ghent, 02 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr Mably, 01 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good nights rest and lovely breakfast in the hotel + carpark drop off and collection excellent.

Ms Bailey, 23 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

No hassle with car booking or holiday booking, staff very helpful. Relaxed start to the holiday.

Miss Smith, 10 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
4 out of 5

Brilliant pricing for overnight accommodation and airport parking.

Mr Pearce, 01 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Friendly, attentive staff. Quiet, comfortable room with excellent en suite facilities. Bar food adequate but not particularly imaginative or tasty.

Mr Mcnamara, 27 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and staff. Good value for money including parking.

Mr Hutchinson, 01 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn M1 J9
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1375 of 1375