Reviews of the Premier Inn Newcastle Airport

Newcastle airport, Prestwick, Newcastle-upon-Tyne NE20 9DB

Book the Newcastle Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 164 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£73.00*
room-only
£73.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Newcastle Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (164 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 164 of 164

no problems at the hotel, check in efficient and departure the same.

Mr Heslehurst, 26 May 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very well organised Everything as booked

Mrs Lane, 14 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great value for money..had poor experience in the premier inn due to heat of the room but money was refunded as per premier inn promise..excellent

Mr Mcallister, 05 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Reception staff were very informative,friendly and efficient. the room was as described, clean and comfortable and quiet. A good TV and plenty of tea and coffee. The airport car parking fee was included in the cost of the overnight stay which made our stay excellent value for money in my opinion.

Mr Lax, 04 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with Premier Inn lots of parking spaces at airport and no problems collecting car after holiday.

Mrs Milne, 18 Jul 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I contacted the helpline after booking and got a quick, polite and efficient service. Will definitely use again.

Ms Deacon, 05 Oct 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very pleasantly surprised by the service and the facilities. The room was immaculate, the bed really comfortable and even an electric fan if required. The only slight cricisim was that the shower curtain smelled sour which made the bathroom not as fresh as it could have been. A screen is always preferable - but apart from that I have no quibbles - and I am quite picky. I have stayed in much more expensive hotels with no better facilities.

Mrs Gunn, 24 Sep 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from log in to log out. The free wi-fi for 30 minutes was a great bonus, the rooms and beds were great and the hotel was really quiet, reception staff were polite, friendly and nothing was a problem for them. The only downside was that it was early hours of the morning when we landed and we couldn't find the hotel in the dark. After walking round for 10 minutes and hitting block ends we gave up and returned to the airport and got a taxi to take us. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Mrs Mallinson, 19 Aug 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

always guaranteed a good nights sleep at premier inn - also like the early breakfast times

Mrs Rivett, 08 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Fabulous value,used you several times at different airports and never disapoited

Mr Ashworth, 18 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was very clean, tidy and staff were very friendly

Miss Graham, 10 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly

Mr Cronin, 16 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellant service.

Mrs Richardson, 29 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

From booking on the internet, in the comfort of your own home, to the journey itself, all went smoothly, very pleased with the service. thank you.

Mrs Burns, 23 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 164 of 164

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 25-08-2019