Reviews for the No 1 Lounge

Customer ratings and reviews

Book the No 1 Lounge

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the No 1 Lounge were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow, on average, 8/10 (249 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 249

We booked the No.1 Lounge at Heathrow Airport through Holiday extras and it was a smooth and simple process. The lounge was great and provided a good start to our honeymoon, would definitely do it again.

Mrs Geiger, 21 Aug 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our visit to the lounge. It relaxed us soo much before boarding . We enjoyed the view . The staff were helpful polite and tidied up once people left . Will visit again

Mrs Louda, 25 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Yes the facilities was as described. The staff were helpful.

Mrs Pepper, 13 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Small amount of food. Limited gluten free options. I would have preferred a buffet.

Herr Debot, 04 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow, Champagne package
1 out of 5

Poor value for money. I was only offered one alcoholic drink.ml of Wine and would like to have been able to order a second glass. Also the cooked meal options were inadequate. I had only one small “ Bacon Sandwich “ which was tasty but after a three hour journey down from North Derbyshire was insufficient.

Herr Zissis, 02 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
3 out of 5

Provide a better choice for food.and manage the number of guests that enter the lounge. Have toilets within the lounge area

Herr Lohse, 24 Jun 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
1 out of 5

Friendly staff and a great way to ease your way into your holiday.

Ms Bl?m, 13 Jun 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and professional. Very crowded, had to wait for seats. They were accepting people who had not booked! The food we had was of a good standard, but could have been more choice. The main buffet section was just salad and fruit.

Mr Schwandt, 26 May 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Strassburg, 27 Apr 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow, Champagne package
5 out of 5

Always happy to use Holiday Extra!

Herr Pfeifer, 12 Apr 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Loved it no complaints at all

Mr Horsey, 01 Apr 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

More choice on the food menu and being permitted to have more than one choice.

Miss Crayston, 30 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

The ‘hot meal’ was a dry, unbuttered bacon sandwich and was quite unpleasant. The choice of other food wasn’t very impressive. The staff were not particularly friendly. The lounge was quite full and limited choice of seats. Definitely not worth the £60 I paid for the two of us and I won’t book again.

Ms Townson, 08 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
1 out of 5

A good welcome, friendly staff. Clean environment and good quality food! Only complaint was you could only get one hot item per menu, for the price paid this was extremely disappointing!

Mr Wood, 01 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Very relaxing atmosphere to start holiday I would definitely use the lounge on my next trip. Good food,very enjoyable.

Mr Gee, 11 Dec 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

The Lounge at Terminal 3 Heathrow, was exactly as described and served us well whilst waiting for our flight. It was comfortable, had a fair choice of food and drinks available, wi-fi, newspapers etc. No hesitation in recommending this Lounge.

Mr Hueck, 05 Dec 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

My visit was ok as my flight did not depart until 09.30 so on my arrival to the lounge it was not busy but when I was leaving there was a queue of people waiting to get in. The lounge area is ok and it was nice to spend time there instead of the main waiting areas. I would maybe go back.

Mr Hall, 03 Dec 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Airport lounge as described . Relaxed, good food selection , perfect start to holiday .

Mrs Stoyel, 09 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

The lounge was quite busy so we were lucky to get a seat. Facilities were excellent. Food choice was poor. Staff were friendly and helpful

Miss Owen, 09 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Very nice Lounge, comfortable with so many amenities. The staff were polite, helpful and also friendly. Food was amazing with a great choice. I would highly recommend.

Ms Harper, 18 Oct 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Had bacon roll which was pretty dry without butter on offer, would of been nicer to have a full fry up on offer

Mr Jacks, 08 Oct 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
2 out of 5

Too busy. Food poor Queued for drinks. Small choice of nibbles. Plates and glasses took ages to be cleared.

Mrs Houltby, 23 Sep 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
2 out of 5

Ibisnhotel was ok, what I expected. Just not as other hotels I have booked at Heathrow

Mr Edge, 19 Sep 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Stopped off in the No 1 Lounge in Terminal 3 LHR on Thursday 26th July before our flight to Miami. Lounge was easy to find with good signage. Staff greeted us immediately with a smile and informed us what was available. Bar staff were quick, helpful, effiecient and cheerful. The food was of a good quality and plentiful. My only negative would be that it was quite busy and there was a lack of seating, however more guests on turn up and pay to enter were still being allowed in even though it was clearly very full and seating was an issue. Not the reception staffs fault I'm sure as they are obviously briefed on maximizing the income, however I think there should be a decision made when to turn away turn up and pay to enter guests to the lounge when it is clearly at capacity. Other than that point a very good lounge which we would recommend and use again in that terminal. Overall well done all.

Mr Stacey, 10 Aug 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Seated quickly, served quickly, comfortable area. Good range of products available

Mr Carter, 09 Aug 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

yes just as described. Excellent facilities in lounge.

Mrs White, 19 Jul 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

yes just as described. Excellent facilities in lounge.

Mrs White, 19 Jul 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Hi the NO1 lounge at Heathrow was amazing. There was a reserved table in a quiet area that we were able to sit at. The snacks were lovely and so was the food we ordered when we needed something a little more substantial. The staff were friendly and the bathroom facilities were luxurious.We would definitely use this lounge again and would highly recommend it too. Thanks

Mrs Green, 11 Jun 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

comfortable seating whilst waiting for flight boarding announcement.

Miss Elliott, 01 May 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Three hours to kill and after a 3 hour drive this was the ideal place to spend the time.

Mr Parker, 25 Apr 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Not happy. My tablet was stolen from lounge.

Mr Gardner, 24 Apr 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
1 out of 5

I booked a lounge at Heathrow Terminal 3. Booking was easy, directions to find the lounge were clear, checking in with paperwork provided was seamless. I have used Holiday Extras for loung booking, car parking etc for many years. First class service, good prices.

Mrs Dobinson, 13 Apr 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Terminal 3 Lounge

Mrs Herringshaw, 15 Mar 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Great meet and greet service. Excellent BA lounge

Mr Luscombe, 09 Feb 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Very pleasant and relxing pre flight

Mr Watts, 03 Feb 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

All perfect. Very happy.

Mr Markham, 04 Jan 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

All good

Miss Pitter, 27 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Everything was fine .will definitely book again .and recommend

Mrs David, 10 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

The lounge was overpriced. The food options were very poor

Mrs Reed, 04 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
1 out of 5

All was very good

Mr Jones, 29 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful. Didn't like the seating. Food just about okay.

Mrs Poole, 26 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
3 out of 5

nice in the loung but was disappointed that when having a bacon roll had to hand paper in also could only have one not shore if its worth going into again

Mrs Paul, 23 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Yes everything went to plan and really enjoyed using the No.1 Lounge

Miss Mcnamara, 23 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow, Champagne package
5 out of 5

The lounge was comfortable, and the facilities were good. There was plenty to eat and drink, and the staff were pleasant and helpful. My only criticism is the lounge could be better signposted.

Mr Herat, 22 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

It was very busy and so unfortunately some of the food such as soup etc were not replenished.

Mr Millard, 21 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Everything was good, so glad to have had a table reserved with 6 of us there.Food and staff very good

Mrs Brookes, 21 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Yes Fine

Mr Smith, 17 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Crowded, very tricky to find a seat. Only 4 hot food items and one of them had run out at 13.00. Cold food very limited. Poor wine choice.

Ms Miller, 14 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
1 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Thanks

Mr Jenkins, 10 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow, Champagne package
5 out of 5

Some of the facilities were unavailable.

Mr Smith, 10 Nov 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 249