Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Reviews

Book Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash, on average, 8/10 (287 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 287

Booked meet n greet with car wash only too be given a dirty car back and told they don’t do car wash? Well I paid extra for one clean car - not happy !!!!! I also have another booked for 2 weeks time so assume I will get the same response?

Mr Evans, 10 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

Car not delivered to parking area as informed by your phone operator after 15 minuets wait asked attendant what was the problem. He him self when and got my car from the store area. Had he not we would still be waiting.

Mr Pinnell, 03 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

Maple manor meet and greet return collection was awful. They took over an hour to return the car and returned it damaged - am Still fighting repair costs 3 weeks later - rude and unhelpful staff on phone and email. Unlikely to get resolved - would never use again. Would give a 0 if that was an option.

Mrs Hughes, 30 Jul 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

No problems with service and staff, but when I booked last year I was under the assumption that we would be met right outside the airport entrance/exit. This was important because my wife can't walk very far. We were told that because of building works (I think) that the car would be dropped off/picked up near car park 3. This is too far away. It now seems that this has become the permanent location rather than temporary. I will probably look for an alternative next year.

Mr Bolton, 26 Jul 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

Booking online simple. Fair price. Greeting @ car park friendly and efficient. Now facility has been re-located is longer and stop-start zigzag walk to terminal with no signs. Is not very well lit in winter and not covered. Pick up is a little chaotic. And no covered waiting area

Mr Gibbs, 29 Jun 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

The return arrangements were chaotic, although issues took less than 10 mins to resolve. There was no organisation. Shame, as the overall service was pretty good.

Mr Leeming, 11 Jun 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

No concerns

Mr Ramhewa, 07 Jun 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Paid for a car wash service and this was clearly not done.

Mr Kent, 25 May 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Too many delays - feel that I pay for a speedy shuttle and it wasn’t treated as such. Left maximum time when I arrived (over 45mins!). The bus was late for my return! Not happy!!

Ms Jones, 21 May 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Very easy too use car cleaned too

Mrs Ross, 30 Apr 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We did have to wait about 10/15 minutes for the car to arrive, even though we did phone as soon as we had our bags,

Miss Moore, 29 Apr 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up. Signage at Birmingham Airport is good so was all very simple. No need to get shuttle and low cost too.

Mr Emerton, 17 Mar 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

I paid to have my car washed and it hadn’t been done I need a refund My booking ref 1ITK8 bethan smith Birmingham to Aberdeen

Miss Smith, 16 Mar 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Yes everything very good

Mrs Drowley, 17 Feb 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was awful service, waited ages to be able to hand the car over, and again for it to arrive. Worst meet and greet service ever.

Mr Beresford, 11 Feb 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Everything that was expected was experienced by myself and would definitely use the site again

Mr Hampson, 04 Feb 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Booked car wash with parkink Car wasn’t washed. Refund needed

Mr Elston, 29 Jan 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Fantastic and efficient drop off and pick up. Car lovely and clean on collection. Will definitely use again when flying from Birmingham.

Mrs Warren, 17 Jan 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking

Mr Kallay, 13 Jan 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

I paid to have my car washed and it clearly had only been partly done.

Ms Sargeant, 01 Jan 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

all good

Mr Crothall, 21 Dec 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient service with extremely friend,y and amenable personnel

Mrs Palmer, 15 Dec 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very rude and unhelpful service operators. Will not use their services again and wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Mr Tetteh, 11 Dec 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Staff great but waited 1 hr 50

Mr Smith, 23 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Everything was excellent, dropped the car off right by the terminal building and picked it back up two weeks later in the same spot. Only had to wait a couple of minutes and they’d given it a wash. Great service.

Mr Edmonds, 22 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very friendly 'greet' there ready and waiting and extremely helpful. perfect timing on our return with only a couple of mins to wait for the car, the valet service was excellent, the car looks so clean!

Miss Baines, 17 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All excellent. Will use again.

Mr Clarke, 14 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All is good with this booking, I just found the 15 minutes heads up phone call annoying. They should monitor flights, it’s easily done from any smart phone - passenger doesnt always remember to make the call ahead of going to the car park, especially on the return journey.

Mr Meddes, 12 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

No problem, it went as it should

Mr Roberts, 08 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Everything was very well organised and friendly helpful staff

Mrs Clee, 08 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Anyone considering flying from Birmingham must use this service. Drop your car off almost outside the terminal building, then collect it from the same spot on return and it was gleaming clean too. No waiting around for shuttle buses. Fantastic service **

Mr Fitchett, 06 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful especially the poor guy standing out in the hammering rain when we dropped the car off.

Mr Morris, 29 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

While I take some responsibility, when handing over car, return date was checked, though only written on his hand!! I had somehow put 21st instead of 20th on booking, but he wrote 20th. We landed over an hour for luggage, rang to be told wrong day, at first told could be 2 hours to get car, then about an hour later, told to go to pick up in 20 minutes which we did, and then stood out in the cold and rain for at least another hour. Obviously the car wasn’t washed. I normally just put in car park, but the price for meet and greet and car wash was almost the same, so thought it was a good idea. Worst meet and greet ever.

Mr Gore, 25 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Good service

Mr Hughes, 18 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Spare key was handed over with plastic cable tie and serial number for the key.this was missing when the car was returned.

Mr Guy, 12 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

All good thanks, got the car washed but nowhere did it say the inside wouldn't be cleaned? maybe need to explain this a bit clearer

Mr Dodd, 10 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Car wash was paid in the deal made on holiday extras but not done when I got my car back

Miss Stouvenel, 10 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

Had to wait 20min for the car on return even though we phoned while waiting for our bags and we booked to have our car washed that wasn't good either looked like it was an afterthought terrible service.

Mr Whitehead, 10 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

At BHX it is a shame you have been moved away from your original drop/pick up point. As trolleying bags and a wheel chair has become more difficult. Your staff were prompt,polite and efficient as usual. I will try EastMidlands Airport next time as closer to the Terminal

Mr Butler, 07 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Communication with Dropping vehicle off was difficult as the gentleman didn’t understand me.

Mrs Hueso, 07 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

a good experience as I am used to meet and greet at ema airport.staff exstemely helpfull .car came back nice and clean

Mr Herries, 04 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

very smooth and efficient staff very courteous

Mr Fowler, 30 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Great thanks

Mr Parker, 29 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Letting us know you were now in valet parking would have been useful

Mrs Campion, 28 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

I booked with Air Parks but I got Maple Manor - No problems still good service

Mr Comley, 27 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, but your new spot in car park is further away from terminal which could be grim if the weathers bad

Mrs Bowcott, 25 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

My car had mud inside and was even more dirtier than how I left it.

Mr Akhtar, 20 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Very good service. Very efficient staff

Mrs Dawes, 19 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Your car hire option that I used was managed very poorly. But the airport parking was fine.

Mr Wicks, 14 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Waited over half an hour in the cold for my vehicle to be returned, despite calling you as soon as I picked up my bag.

Mrs Watton, 13 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 287

Top