Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Reviews

Book Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash, on average, 8/10 (256 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 256

Everything went smoothly as usual.

Mr Rumble, 31 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Took about 20 minutes for the car to arrive waiting in the cold, but apart from that excellent.

Mr Highland, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Ten minute wait for car to arrive on return and car wash average - dirty water dried on boot seal

Mr Miller, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

20 minute wait on arrival for driver to arrive to collect our car. On return from holiday, car returned on time.

Mr Delves, 21 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We had to change the car details and craver details at the last minute, it was easy to do, and at no charge, excellent, As the new driver hadn’t been to Birmingham airport before, he was a little apprehensive, however he found the signage easy to follow, to park up, and could only give praise at the service provided, on return the operatives were polite and curtious, Thank you.

Mr Reddell, 21 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We had to wait about 15 minutes outside for our car to be brought back to us. We would have been better parking at the airport rather than the meet and greet we had booked.

Mr Seth, 22 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

I had booked the full valet car parking service at Birmingham airport. I was impressed by the efficient drop off, meet and greet service. However, I was a little disappointed that only the outside of the car had been cleaned.

Mr Hutchinson, 20 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Firstly the postcode given in the app for the car park was not the meet and greet location, it was the place where the cars are taken. Secondly, the wait for our car to arrive after we came through immigration took the mick. It was freezing cold and we waiting for 30 mins for our car to be returned. Despite ringing when we landed to give notice. I’ll not be using air parks Birmingham again. Meet and greet? More like wait and freeze!

Mr Lawrence, 12 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier! We were met as we arrived and given directions to the Terminal, it made everything much easier. On arrival back in the UK we found the Valet Parking easily and our car was waiting. A very helpful gentleman. It made our journey to and from the Airport much easier.

Mrs Chippendale, 09 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We were told to ring 20mins before arrival at car park but no one answered and we had to ring 7 times and it took over 10 mins to get through as a consequence no one was there to collect our keys when we got to the valet parking area. We were told to leave our keys with another agency and received no receipt.

Mrs Green, 27 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

All went well from drop off to collection.

Mrs Smart, 24 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

On arrival we had to find our representative for the meet and greet company, finally found him sat in his vehicle, he never got out at any time writing down info we gave him through his window on plain piece of paper. On my return at 9.30pm I phoned as instructed as we collected our luggage, to be informed we should have been back at 1pm, and the car was back in the compound but they would get there asap, whilst waiting (in the freezing cold) I checked my booking confirmation from you (YCYY0) it clearly states 21:00 return, I called them again to say my confirmation said 21:00 and was told they they do not get a copy of this from you and only go on info I gave to the guy when I dropped car off, I could have walked to any of the onsite car parks in the time before I actually got my car returned. I shall not be using that company again.

Mr Grimley, 04 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

The parking itself was fine and drop off and collection smooth but I paid extra for a car wash and it was less than satisfactory, bits missed and the windows were all streaky. A very bad wash. Disappointing as I have used the service before from the same airport and it was brilliant.

Mrs Perkins, 29 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

Excellent Meet and Greet with car wash service. Very prompt on our arrival and was waiting for us on our return.

Mrs Barry, 18 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Drop off good - meet & greet less than adequate. Only got through on phone on 3rd attempt Followed instructions to the letter then still had to wait in 0 deg temps with young kids for 30mins . Couldn’t get back through on phone to complain or chase up .

Mr Harvey, 10 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

arrived at meet and greet Birmingham airport,No one there to greet us, No answer on phone so started to panic.The meet and greet office said there is over 5 companies that operate from the same car park and didnt recognize our booking reference, i phoned again and finally got through,they sent someone over to us who took the keys,no slip,no receipt.. On our return we had a 24 hour delay, guess what.. NO CAR, we phoned again and they said its on its way, 45 MINS LATER WE GOT OUR CAR. Nice and clean i must admit.. use the NCP parking and pay the extra.

Mr Markham, 31 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Huntley, 09 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 256

Top