Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Reviews

Book Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash, on average, 8/10 (286 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 286

We paid for the meet and greet with car wash. We called 20 before arriving as was stipulated on the confirmation email. At this point we were then told to call 10 mins before arrival. When I asked if there was somewhere to pull over to do this, they just said no! When I waited for some other advise as to how to proceed they just said that's ok, they'll be someone waiting when we got there and to go to the drop and go car park and get a ticket. We arrived, and after 15mins waiting rang back to ask where they were. They said 'have you gone to bays 16-20?' to which we replied no as we weren't told to. We proceeded over to the correct bays at which point we had to wait another 10 mins whilst the attendants dealt with people who had arrived after us. We were finally given a ticket and proceeded to the airport. When we arrived back, we again called when we picked up our bags to give them 10mins as was stated on the back of the ticket. We arrived outside to, once again, be stood in the cold for another 10 mins as they hadn't arrived yet. When they finally returned my car it had not been washed and was it the exact state we left it in. Will not be using this service again and would not recommend it.

Miss Ellis, 25 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Staff were surly, had to wait excessively for Car to be returned and booked Car Wash was not done

Mr Jones, 24 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Having given Maple parking another chance after a very bad service last time,I'm afraid it has let me down again! I paid for the car collection and return with a car wash.. The car took over 30 mins to be returned and it WAS NOT CLEAN. Was told to then spend further time completing a complaints form on drivers telephone. At 12.30 am having waited too long to get car back I was not happy.!!

Mr Hawthorne, 25 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Woodhall, 18 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Not quite, the car wasn't washed as per the booking.

Mr Farmer, 17 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

My car had not been washed, staff apologetic claiming a different part of the service was responsible. Not happy about the location being out in the open exposed if weather is bad as we had a 20 minute wait at collection site

Mr Wright, 18 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

The parking instructions were unclear for the drop off and the car wasnt washed before pick up. Other than that staff were pleasant and thethe car was waiting on arrival

Mr Elson, 17 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

Every thing went well. Signage to parking could be improved for first time users although this was not a problem

Mr Guile, 13 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

I booked for a park and car wash my car wasn't washed when I returned

Mr Panter, 14 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Mr Taylor, 14 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Incorrect postcode on holiday extra aperture work ended up miles from Birmingham airport at 3am Not Happy

Mr Holland, 13 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

I paid for a car wash but this not happen. The guy that delivered the car back to me said if I had paid for it then It would have been washed. I DID PAY FOR IT!!

Mr Bevins, 13 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Yea

Mr Tapper, 06 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Not washed although we returned 3days early we did tell them 12 hrs prior.

Mr Taylor, 11 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

All went very well and saved me a lot of time and stress

Mr Carlill, 11 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Excellent service - staff waiting to take my car both on departure & arrival. Staff very friendly & polite

Mrs Tansell, 09 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Tapper, 05 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Car wash not washed Child seats had been moved around in the back seats L plates have been taken from the boot

Mr Vernon, 05 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

You didn't clean my car as paid for.

Mr Cox, 04 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly. Very friendly staff

Mrs Johansen, 01 May 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

The service I ordered which included car wash was not provided. The car was not washed

Mr Sharpe, 29 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Car not washed, staff didn't really know what to say, just to email or call them...

Mr Rushton, 26 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

No car wash as paid for!!!

Mr Fenlon, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

As we had an early flight it was so easy to drop off car by departures and it was here within a few minutes of arriving back at airport. The car had not been washed though, which the ad said it would be, but everything else was brilliant.

Mr Plastow, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Car was not cleaned when it was dropped off Please advise how I will be compensated

Mr Betteridge, 18 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Yes very helpful and Professional.

Mr George, 18 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Arrived and was met by a grumpy lady. She didnt check mileage, or anything for that matter. i asked for a receipt and was told she hadnt got any so i was left with having to hand over the keys to a £40,000 car to someone who only had a coat on to identify them as being from the company. On arrival back into Birmingham i called as requested and was told my car would be waiting for me. i called at 2000 hrs exactly and my car was delivered at 2013 hrs. i paid for it to be washed and it clearly hadnt, then on arriving home i discovered the car is damaged and someone has stolen money (£1) from inside the car. i travel frequently on business and will never use this company again

Mr Fox, 17 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Was under the impression my car was going to be washed but it was not! Apart from that everything was great.

Mr Redfern, 13 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Staff were unhelpful and the car wash I paid for didn't happen :-(

Mr Shipp, 13 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

I paid for a valet/wash which was not done, very dissappointed

Mr Brevitt, 11 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Tustin, 10 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Yes all went very smoothly other than a short wait when we arrived home

Mr Nelson, 08 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

The car wash booked as part of the package was not done

Mrs Manns, 06 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Quicker drop off time when returned to the airport. I'd rather not have seen the driver having to sharply break my 6 week old car !!

Mrs Hughes, 05 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Payed for car wash it wasn't carried out car filthy on return

Mr Albrighton, 05 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Car not checked upon arrival. Had to wait 40+ mins for car to be brought upon return and it was supposed to have been washed but not. Car damaged upon return. Awaiting response. Taking the matter up with both Manor Parking and Holiday Extras.

Mr Smith, 04 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Although pick up and drop off was very smooth. Car was not as clean as would have expected.

Mr Scott, 04 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

The pick up and drop off arrangements were totally fine - BUT when our car was returned to us it had not been cleaned as was part of the contract.

Mrs Farmer, 03 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Great atmosphere to start ones holiday.

Mr James, 03 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Wait to long for car on arrive back home

Mr Brookes, 03 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Mu car didn't get properly washed

Mr Nicoletti, 02 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

I'm sure when I booked online the price included a car wash, but when the car was returned this had not been done.

Mr Wilson, 02 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and no doubt in the future I will use the meet and greet the group I travelled with were impressed with the service

Mr Gwynne, 29 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We paid for the service to include a car clean.. The car wasn't cleaned but the service apart from that was good.

Mr Walton, 29 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

No organisation when we arrived

Mr Smith, 30 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

The parking was ok, but they did NOT wash the car even though that was part of the deal - please let me know how I will be compensated.

Mr White, 29 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Always end up waiting for the car even when it's not busy . At East Midlands the car is always there ready .

Mr Rudd, 27 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

We paid extra to get the car washed while we were away. Came back dirtier than when we left it.

Mr Erskine, 28 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

On arrival things ran smoothly but on our return despite following instructions we were kept waiting for 25-30mins for my car to arrive, I would have been extremely unhappy if it had been raining. There were several unhappy customers in a similar predicament.

Mr James, 24 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

The guys at the car park were not expecting us, but the person we phoned as we approached was, so there was some confusion/ delay. But they sorted it.

Mrs Waters, 23 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 286

Top